127 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Sennheiser Headphones/Earphones Fan Club V2, Create the Sound.................

saturn85
post Sep 3 2010, 01:11 PM

Folding@home
8,686 posts

haha, maybe use a plastic to cover it.
at least can reduce the dust. unsure.gif
Proclaimer
post Sep 3 2010, 01:32 PM

1,150 posts

Haha, that would defies a need for a stand then. Probably have to keep it the box i guess. But how do you guys remove the dust in the first place? Use tapes and stick those duat out? But im a afraid it will ruined the earpads surface.

Or just leave the dust as it is? unsure.gif
Windcent
post Sep 3 2010, 05:23 PM

On my Way
571 posts

My way is lets Stand it and add carry pouch to cover it~~~ tongue.gif
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Sep 3 2010, 05:29 PM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

http://www.headfonia.com/sennheisers-new-hd558-and-hd598/3/

some good read about the mods..
ok 555 users.. go and pick up a screwdriver.. muwahahaa...
but damn that beige colour looks classy..
Proclaimer
post Sep 3 2010, 05:52 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(Windcent @ Sep 3 2010, 05:23 PM)
My way is lets Stand it and add carry pouch  to cover it~~~ tongue.gif
Hmm, need to find a big carry pouch then hmm.gif
Where you got yours?

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Sep 3 2010, 05:29 PM)
http://www.headfonia.com/sennheisers-new-hd558-and-hd598/3/

some good read about the mods..
ok 555 users.. go and pick up a screwdriver.. muwahahaa...
but damn that beige colour looks classy..
Wow, interesting, boost more midrange eh?
Windcent
post Sep 3 2010, 06:01 PM

On my Way
571 posts

QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Sep 3 2010, 05:52 PM)
Hmm, need to find a big carry pouch then  hmm.gif
Where you got yours?
Rm5 japan Shop smile.gif ~

Kain_Sicilian
post Sep 3 2010, 06:08 PM

Not So Friendly
844 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Sep 3 2010, 08:15 AM)
er rm15 hippo case soo expensive cant afford?
the rm120 is for headphone leh..
Oh.. I've mistaken it for the RM100+ one which have a compartment each for iPod and amp.... sweat.gif

Lol, sorry for the misunderstanding...
PcWork
post Sep 3 2010, 06:14 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

my headphone stand that i obtain from jaben when i buy lavry da-11..
hehe
it even have knob to keep the cables. not bad. i very happy with it.

This post has been edited by PcWork: Sep 3 2010, 06:14 PM
Kain_Sicilian
post Sep 3 2010, 06:15 PM

Not So Friendly
844 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Sep 3 2010, 06:14 PM)

hehe
Wow!! Nice!!! rclxms.gif
Windcent
post Sep 3 2010, 06:20 PM

On my Way
571 posts

hehe
Wao~~so handsome drool.gif
PcWork
post Sep 3 2010, 06:24 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

the black cloth on top of the music note. is not included ah.
hahaha
i add that myself..
i afraid the sponge there have the wood shape. so add that bulu bulu cloth given by deamon.

ccm
post Sep 3 2010, 06:32 PM

669 posts

hehe
i also hope to have 1 stand like that;)
Windcent
post Sep 3 2010, 06:33 PM

On my Way
571 posts

So far I just only got the Mug Tree & Sennheiser Hanger to hold my headphone,,,mayb i will planning to add one "headphone" stand like Crossroad,Wooaudio ~To make a "Home" for lovely headphone xD
PcWork
post Sep 3 2010, 06:35 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(ccm @ Sep 3 2010, 06:32 PM)
i also hope to have 1 stand like that;)
can get through jaben mah..
it is in very small box only.
u have to install it urself..
takes about 30 seconds. lol.

QUOTE(Windcent @ Sep 3 2010, 06:33 PM)
So far I just only got the Mug Tree & Sennheiser Hanger to hold my headphone,,,mayb i will planning to add one "headphone" stand like Crossroad,Wooaudio ~To make a "Home" for lovely headphone xD
eh i am ordering wooaudio headphone stand wor.
hahaha
wait it come first.. see good or not.
i read some ppl said that it has really sharp end on the top.

Windcent
post Sep 3 2010, 06:42 PM

On my Way
571 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Sep 3 2010, 06:35 PM)
can get through jaben mah..
it is in very small box only.
u have to install it urself..
takes about 30 seconds. lol.
eh i am ordering wooaudio headphone stand wor.
hahaha
wait it come first.. see good or not.
i read some ppl said that it has really sharp end on the top.
Can tumpang bulk?hehe~i want it so long long ago~just annoyed to place order from oversea~
PcWork
post Sep 3 2010, 06:51 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(Windcent @ Sep 3 2010, 06:42 PM)
Can tumpang bulk?hehe~i want it so long long ago~just annoyed to place order from oversea~
talk in MSN tonight.

Proclaimer
post Sep 3 2010, 07:06 PM

1,150 posts

hehe
Haha, i got the same stand free from jaben from bundled stuffs. I put tissues on the top of the stand as im afraid the top headband will have the wood mark too, haha. biggrin.gif
Windcent
post Sep 3 2010, 07:29 PM

On my Way
571 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Sep 3 2010, 06:51 PM)
talk in MSN tonight.
Roger that~ smile.gif
xenohawk
post Sep 7 2010, 08:19 PM

991 posts

Seems Senn just updated the 500's series with Eargonomic Acoustic Refinement (E.A.R.) technology; shaped baffles which guide the soundwaves further into ears.

http://gizmodo.com/5631597/sennheisers-500...refinement-tech
http://www.sennheiser.com/sennheiser/home_...adphones_504633

The new HD-598 look so pretty..... "Premium beige and burl wood finish"

This post has been edited by xenohawk: Sep 7 2010, 08:21 PM
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Sep 7 2010, 08:21 PM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

agree.. they look so classy..
must be the wood lining.. xD

127 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top