5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Sennheiser Headphones/Earphones Fan Club V2, Create the Sound.................

PcWork
post Jun 28 2010, 05:57 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

cannot choose plug..
only 3.5mm F-12 is available.
i can't seems to find a good 6.5mm plug that can match my needs for the sound yet.
lol
and the price is not stretch out "a bit" leh..
it's selling for about RM 899/999 in jaben (not sure the actual price. you can PM yuheng about it)

This post has been edited by PcWork: Jun 28 2010, 05:58 PM
PcWork
post Jun 29 2010, 01:04 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Jun 28 2010, 11:32 PM)
Guys i might buy a pair of sennheiser headphones from our forumer Davis..

Here i am stuck down with 2 choices :-

-Sennheiser HD238(i've tried it already,superb bass/sound quality) @RM405

http://www.sennheiser.com/sennheiser/home_...adphones_502763

-Sennheiser HD448(Almost similar spec as HD238 i think?) @RM388

Currently i own a Sennheiser HD202 and plan to upgrade to one of those headphone.Pls guys i really need help...Im really noob regarding headphones spec wise..

Which will sound better?

thanks guys!

http://www.sennheiser.com/sennheiser/home_...adphones_502767

Pls help me guys

p/s - Music i listen to  : RnB/HipHop/Bassy music/ and music something like stevie wonder
of u can. get HD555 second hand in garage sales.
it sound very balance for the price.

This post has been edited by PcWork: Jun 29 2010, 01:04 AM
PcWork
post Jun 30 2010, 08:33 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(lsn @ Jun 30 2010, 08:31 PM)
anyone know any location at penang sell for HD555?
don't know wor..
haha
but if u don't need to test,and u are certain about u want HD555. can contact yuheng them. they will do postage.

PcWork
post Jul 1 2010, 03:11 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(Awan Afuqya @ Jun 30 2010, 11:53 PM)
How much can a used HD580 modded to HD600 grill fetch?
the grill of HD580 can be directly detach . unplug the cable first, then the grill can be taken off. look at the side of the earphone.
then the HD600 grill oso ngam ngam can fit. no mod needed. just push it in, it will fit perfectly.

PcWork
post Jul 1 2010, 01:15 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(Awan Afuqya @ Jul 1 2010, 11:13 AM)
Sorry, what I meant was... how much a HD580 (comes with HD600 grills) worth in the 2nd hand market.
hahahaha
sorry sorry. yesterday mid night.. too tired saw the h580 and grill terus answer.
i sold my 580 with 600 grill for about RM 550 previously.
i not sure about others.

This post has been edited by PcWork: Jul 1 2010, 01:15 PM
PcWork
post Jul 1 2010, 06:50 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Jul 1 2010, 03:57 PM)
hoho.. mmg rm300 bley dapat wan..
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1475842

victims for modding..
ah well.. lucky im waitin.. for something else.. tak tahan ini... wiuwiuwiu..~ drool.gif
580 is not 555.. different kind of stuff.
=P

cannot tahan plastic liao?
when is ur plastic + metal sampai?

PcWork
post Jul 1 2010, 07:17 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Jul 1 2010, 06:52 PM)
dunno.. just waitin for u.. brows.gif
wait for me?
ur symphonica will ready by tomorrow night wor..
wanna take it?

QUOTE(Najmods @ Jul 1 2010, 06:59 PM)
Tempting, damn good price too...must resist...
lol
buy first, think later.

PcWork
post Jul 2 2010, 10:25 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

aduh ... everything oso wood... =X
PcWork
post Jul 4 2010, 01:04 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Jul 2 2010, 08:30 AM)
one of the first along with u wat.. laugh.gif
hmm... konsidering kayu.. because of the housing..
so senns housing is besi..

so.. call it besi?
so now besi vs kayu rclxm9.gif
lol
besi keras ooo. dun play play
so when are u coming to get ur cable?

PcWork
post Jul 4 2010, 02:03 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(tr|al @ Jul 4 2010, 01:24 AM)
if he doesn't wanna collect the cables, u can always sell em to me  brows.gif
don't worry.
jaben had ordered 5 of the cable. =P
and will be ready within next week..

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Jul 4 2010, 01:48 AM)
i oso dunno.. earliest i'll be coming back this 23rd i think.. u free then?
not sure
call me before that. then we shall arrange it out.

PcWork
post Jul 4 2010, 12:06 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(tr|al @ Jul 4 2010, 02:06 AM)
woot ! looking forward to that.
hehehe.
i will let you know when i personally deliver the cable to jaben.

PcWork
post Jul 4 2010, 12:25 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Jul 4 2010, 12:11 PM)
ok, will do that bro.
thanks.
soon you have to put this in ur signature liao...
lol
or shall we add a "premium" word in the signature bar?
haha

PcWork
post Jul 4 2010, 08:19 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Jul 4 2010, 12:44 PM)
no problem.. will add accordingly..
um.. why premium?
then i oso should make a Pmod siggy bar? laugh.gif
premium as if it is one of my very best work. as i almost dump every knowledge of recable. as long as it is practical. i already use it in the cable.

PcWork
post Jul 4 2010, 09:12 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(DarthMaus @ Jul 4 2010, 08:41 PM)
u make me wanna buy a 650 sad.gif
lol
again.. buy first. think later..
=X
in fact since my cable is released. i make quite a number of ppl jump to HD650 straight away =P
about 4-5 ppl already.
because my cable still not mass release yet.
a bit busy recently.
so far only 4 is sent out.
next week will has another 6 coming out including 1 for early bird no. 5.

PcWork
post Jul 5 2010, 08:16 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(tr|al @ Jul 4 2010, 02:06 AM)
woot ! looking forward to that.
QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Jul 4 2010, 12:44 PM)
no problem.. will add accordingly..
um.. why premium?
then i oso should make a Pmod siggy bar? laugh.gif
QUOTE(DarthMaus @ Jul 4 2010, 09:27 PM)
eh kawan... don't tempt me leh....

i wanna "try" to quit buying stuff for a while  icon_question.gif
i will personally send all 5 symphonica cable to jaben by this coming WEDNESDAY....

if i am not mistaken... out of that 5 cable. 4 is already booked and confirmed.. including []tr|al[] and daemon's Cable NO. 7...

haha
so only left 1...
=P

deamon. u want me to write a big big No. 7 on the Y split there for you?
haha
can make the siggy bar oso for the PcMod.. add in "L.E." there. since i am not doing it anymore.
haha

This post has been edited by PcWork: Jul 5 2010, 08:18 PM
PcWork
post Jul 5 2010, 08:51 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(tr|al @ Jul 5 2010, 08:22 PM)
what time you'll be there? lol
about night.
but i confirm with yuheng first. then i will leave a PM to your inbox.
usually i reach there about 8/9 pm.

QUOTE(:+:JerRy:+: @ Jul 5 2010, 08:23 PM)
Not anymore?! How's about next year? Planning to get hd650 next year!
still have. but i am doing it by a batch of 5 cable each time... and seems that the order is faster than what i can supply now. lol.
next year can't grantee..because i will eventually getting super busy for my study....
so.. i will just do it when i free.

PcWork
post Jul 6 2010, 07:52 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(:+:JerRy:+: @ Jul 5 2010, 11:48 PM)
Yes! I wanna use a headphone until I have too much money to get something else! This is the one I wanna get, almost certainly!
But I hope I can pay an audition to it first la.. Reserve one for me ehh! T^T
wanna come by wednesday night?
we can have some chit chat. then go eat ikan bakar at station one.
hahaha

by the way... about that bold part.. =P no comment.
haha

PcWork
post Jul 6 2010, 06:57 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(:+:JerRy:+: @ Jul 6 2010, 04:05 PM)
now at skudai.. seems very far ler...  rclxub.gif
lol
doesn't matter.
i will be there anyway.

PcWork
post Jul 6 2010, 07:26 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(:+:JerRy:+: @ Jul 6 2010, 07:10 PM)
come skudai la~ lol  tongue.gif
how's the recabled ms-1? dead?  cry.gif
lol
for what i go skudai?
some more i not earning big profit out of one cable that i can purposely travel to let ppl try it.
hahaha
unless the cable is priced at RM 3K yet the cost price is RM 100
ok lah. can consider a trip..

regaring that MS1...
QUOTE(PcWork @ Jun 30 2010, 04:28 PM)
the MS1 is safe.
and repaired. i add bigger strain relief to the headphone. luckily the driver has totaly no problem.
it is ready for u to take it back.
so you wanna pick it up? or post back to you?
if post. pls do PM me ur adderess with postage fee.
repair involve RM 5 of material cost. workmanship FOC.
PcWork
post Jul 7 2010, 11:56 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Jul 7 2010, 11:14 PM)
haha.. lagi sorang suda kena.. biggrin.gif
i kasi transformer wor.. mana tak kena???
lol
720p movie on a brand new cable sudah dia tak tahan.
wait and see his cable burn in for 50-60 hours and use his graham amp to drive..
=P
scary oh

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1177sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:56 AM