125 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V39!, The Orange Legion

Kul | Mo0
post Apr 24 2010, 11:37 AM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

lwliam : I some how lost one digit when saving your number. So PM me your number. XD
shootkk
post Apr 24 2010, 11:40 AM

Loyal Sony A100 User
2,540 posts

lwliam : Yalar.. talk kok and sing siong oni but I dunwan to be the only bugger there mar... I have to drag along my wife and 2 toddlers leh.. if nobody going then might as well sleep at home lor..

gizmo_pony : Well based on the launch price of the A700 waaaay back then and considering that tha A7xx would have video, my guess is that it should be around RM45xx body only...
neo_lam
post Apr 24 2010, 12:42 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(gizmo_pony @ Apr 24 2010, 11:35 AM)
shootkk & wingster : I think I can wait for few months and kumpul some money 1st, what do you think about the price at launch ? Guess ?  tongue.gif
i also turn back from FF wait a7x0 come out then oni decide....
lwliam
post Apr 24 2010, 01:02 PM

Your friendly neighborhood photographer
6,075 posts

i'm still looking for a good working Minolta 9000 for temporary FF replacement
v1rtual
post Apr 24 2010, 01:07 PM

ALPHA
873 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Apr 24 2010, 01:02 PM)
i'm still looking for a good working Minolta 9000 for temporary FF replacement
isnt minolta 900 a film SLR instead of DSLR??
saw a few unit at very mint condition in japan, but its not digital
they have plenty of minolta 700 also biggrin.gif tempted to get 1 at beginning, but decided to save for a7xx instead of having 2 bodies now
lwliam
post Apr 24 2010, 01:52 PM

Your friendly neighborhood photographer
6,075 posts

yes, the 9000 (not 900) is an SLR, thus the FF capabilities... and its a very rare specimen.

This post has been edited by lwliam: Apr 24 2010, 01:53 PM
wilson88
post Apr 24 2010, 02:58 PM

Dupe Acc
1,807 posts

Anyone have any idea what is this on my Beercan glass? My dad say it looks like oil stain to him. If I would send it for cleaning, which shop do you all recommend for KL/Penang and how much it will cost roughly ?
neo_lam
post Apr 24 2010, 03:07 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(wilson88 @ Apr 24 2010, 02:58 PM)
Anyone have any idea what is this on my Beercan glass? My dad say it looks like oil stain to him. If I would  send it for cleaning, which shop do you all recommend for KL/Penang and how much it will cost roughly ?
yeah ..it is oil stain...buy a lenspen or lens cleaning set can solve this problem...
wilson88
post Apr 24 2010, 03:12 PM

Dupe Acc
1,807 posts

The oil stain is beneath the front glass, I couldn't use lenspen to clean it.
neo_lam
post Apr 24 2010, 03:15 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(wilson88 @ Apr 24 2010, 03:12 PM)
The oil stain is beneath the front glass, I couldn't use lenspen to clean it.
then have to wait for penang guys tell you where to clean it loh....for KL i think most of the famous camera shop got such services but i dunno the price range..

This post has been edited by neo_lam: Apr 24 2010, 03:19 PM
ieR
post Apr 24 2010, 05:23 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

clean it urself, opening up first element dont do much damage except if u not careful, introduce more dust. its easy
zstan
post Apr 24 2010, 05:46 PM

15,856 posts

is this considered bokeh? at f4.5. ignore the stitches. tongue.gif

IwanAGP
post Apr 24 2010, 05:49 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 24 2010, 05:46 PM)
is this considered bokeh? at f4.5. ignore the stitches. tongue.gif

What have u done? Cut fish until cut finger??
freddy manson
post Apr 24 2010, 06:18 PM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

wah where did u get the stitches?
why they use silkam and not dafilon? haha later when STO (suture to open) 'buka jahitan' ur skin wont b beautiful la..

uhm.. but why oni the midshaft of the ring finger is sharp?
what hapen to the middle finger?
yes this is bokeh.. up it to f5.6 or 6.1 try the sharpness on the fingers..
ieR
post Apr 24 2010, 06:20 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

wow, ur finger is long,...

btw, bokeh is just a term to describe something out of focus,... and yes, that is bokeh behind ur fingers.
hazril
post Apr 24 2010, 06:22 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

evening pics spam...do comment on anything that i did wrong or right on this pics...thanx... smile.gif

zstan : check my second pic...that is bokeh... brows.gif *poison injected...*
ieR
post Apr 24 2010, 06:33 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Apr 24 2010, 06:22 PM)
evening pics spam...do comment on anything that i did wrong or right on this pics...thanx... smile.gif

zstan : check my second pic...that is bokeh...  brows.gif *poison injected...*
hahaha ur first pic, is not u wrong, but why the Christmas tree + chinese lantern? LOL!!!!
Kul | Mo0
post Apr 24 2010, 06:38 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

FreeMason : Definitely 16105.

shootkk : Tomorrow still on ar? Like tak laku only. ):
hazril
post Apr 24 2010, 06:42 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Apr 24 2010, 06:33 PM)
hahaha ur first pic, is not u wrong, but why the Christmas tree + chinese lantern? LOL!!!!
now u mentioned it,i just noticed...that one i dunno... doh.gif
pics taken in i-city in shah alam...i've heard that the place is own by singaporeans...dunno la true or not...best part is that the lights is on 24/7 told by my fren.....

QUOTE(FreeMason @ Apr 24 2010, 06:35 PM)
which is better in terms of IQ?

16-105

or

18-250

?
16-105 bro....

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Apr 24 2010, 06:38 PM)
FreeMason : Definitely 16105.

shootkk : Tomorrow still on ar? Like tak laku only. ):
calling moo for satutitikempat poison....! laugh.gif
mastering89
post Apr 24 2010, 06:43 PM

miao miao
2,546 posts

omg just dropped my minolta 24105 while changing lens...
how noob of me & stupid to changle while walking =(
luckily the legendary minolta is super great =p
juz minor calar on hood and cap
hope wont rosak... blush.gif

This post has been edited by mastering89: Apr 24 2010, 06:45 PM

125 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:35 AM