Where you guys got the game? From the SG EA Store?
Bulletstorm, Gears of War + Painkiller = Profit(?)
Mar 9 2011, 11:19 AM
2,021 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Where you guys got the game? From the SG EA Store?
Mar 9 2011, 11:21 AM
1,933 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Mar 9 2011, 03:08 PM
502 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(H@H@ @ Mar 9 2011, 10:52 AM) Eh, got meh? Plus, she doesn't seem to have gigantonormous boobs. read somewhere in a forum, complain about why jiggly physic must include in female charaters in every game and etc...Uh, what's that got to do with bouncing boobs? i try to google it, kinda funny though. they did some stupid comparison between tanya jensen and triskha i didnt even notice it |
Mar 9 2011, 04:55 PM
84 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Jiggly-ness aside....has anyone actually had a really successful string of shots to the balls? i keep shooting but nothing happens! only few times by blind luck!
Mar 9 2011, 05:02 PM
6,727 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 6 feet under at Bloodgulch Outpost Alpha Number 1 |
QUOTE(chrisoh @ Mar 9 2011, 04:55 PM) Jiggly-ness aside....has anyone actually had a really successful string of shots to the balls? i keep shooting but nothing happens! only few times by blind luck! I've gotten quite a few Mercy shots. That's my go-to shot whenever I have just one enemy left to kill. Basically, just zoom and keep tapping fire, you're bound to hit. |
Mar 9 2011, 05:12 PM
188 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
them enemies got small balls and smaller.....thats why
never thought headshots would be easier |
Mar 9 2011, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(H@H@ @ Mar 9 2011, 05:02 PM) I've gotten quite a few Mercy shots. That's my go-to shot whenever I have just one enemy left to kill. i think so far i've only gotten 2 mercy shots! Basically, just zoom and keep tapping fire, you're bound to hit. Added on March 9, 2011, 5:19 pm QUOTE(slepth @ Mar 9 2011, 05:12 PM) AGREED!! This post has been edited by chrisoh: Mar 9 2011, 05:19 PM |
Mar 9 2011, 05:20 PM
6,727 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 6 feet under at Bloodgulch Outpost Alpha Number 1 |
QUOTE(chrisoh @ Mar 9 2011, 05:17 PM) Forgot to mention that every time you hit them, they kind wriggle around in place or something, during which there's often a tiny opening for you to whack em in the family crown jewels.Still haven't had the patience to try it with the Head Hunter though (Involves using the Thumper)... Hmmm, now when I thikn about it, could work with the Flail Gun as well. This post has been edited by H@H@: Mar 9 2011, 05:20 PM |
Mar 9 2011, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(H@H@ @ Mar 9 2011, 05:20 PM) Forgot to mention that every time you hit them, they kind wriggle around in place or something, during which there's often a tiny opening for you to whack em in the family crown jewels. I've hit them with the flail gun in the bollocks a few times but also no mercy shot! Keeps popping sadist instead Still haven't had the patience to try it with the Head Hunter though (Involves using the Thumper)... Hmmm, now when I thikn about it, could work with the Flail Gun as well. |
Mar 9 2011, 05:27 PM
Mar 9 2011, 05:41 PM
Mar 9 2011, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(chrisoh @ Mar 9 2011, 04:55 PM) Jiggly-ness aside....has anyone actually had a really successful string of shots to the balls? i keep shooting but nothing happens! only few times by blind luck! hmm, i have about 30 mercy kills, some by accidental sprayi never had any problem with shotting the crotch. hitbox small and the PMC spreads alot = miss, most of the time it will hit the legs. the tip is shoot their crotch directly from the front and i think only the melee dudes unaffected by crotch shot. beside that, i have a hard time getting 'fire in the hole' for the miniboss fight sequence. so far only the first miniboss fight, the others i just get regular kills. This post has been edited by y3ivan: Mar 9 2011, 05:56 PM |
Mar 9 2011, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(y3ivan @ Mar 9 2011, 05:46 PM) i never had any problem with shotting the crotch. hitbox small and the PMC spreads alot = miss, most of the times it will hit the legs. tip is shoot their crotch directly from the front and i think only the melee dudes unaffected by crotch shot. Thanks! i will and shall try in around 20 mins time |
Mar 9 2011, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(slepth @ Mar 9 2011, 05:12 PM) i prefer shoving my boot up their ass. man this game has excessive use of boot, i have been kicking ppl 75% of the entire campaign at least for me.easiest way of earning point is by kicking them of bounds. if i m not mistaken kick them out of a window will give an extra +50 points. |
Mar 9 2011, 06:08 PM
1,933 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(y3ivan @ Mar 9 2011, 06:05 PM) i prefer shoving my boot up their ass. man this game has excessive use of boot, i have been kicking ppl 75% of the entire campaign at least for me. VERTIGO lulz easiest way of earning point is by kicking them of bounds. if i m not mistaken kick them out of a window will give an extra +50 points. |
Mar 9 2011, 10:49 PM
634 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kay Bee |
I have been playing Gore Yo Yo, I slide, I leash, I kick, I leash again, I kick again, rinse and repeat, and you get a GOTCHA.
This post has been edited by Fatimus: Mar 9 2011, 10:51 PM |
Mar 10 2011, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 9 2011, 10:49 PM) I have been playing Gore Yo Yo, I slide, I leash, I kick, I leash again, I kick again, rinse and repeat, and you get a GOTCHA. Actually, Gotcha's are only for when you use it on those enemies that can't be leashed normally (The kind which are considered too fast). Either kick or slide into them, leash them once, kill, then you get a Gotcha. |
Mar 10 2011, 10:14 AM
634 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kay Bee |
Yeah, so far I am trying to keep leash and kick (more than 5 times) just to see I unlock any new skills.
Mar 10 2011, 04:55 PM
anyone manage to get 'rear entry' skillshot?
so far i manage to get 3 for the entire campaign. for me, this is the hardest 50+ points. i did this by leashing them, wait for a nice view, then shoot at the @nus. |
Mar 10 2011, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(y3ivan @ Mar 10 2011, 04:55 PM) anyone manage to get 'rear entry' skillshot? Yeah got it a couple of times... Usually by accident. Not really hard, just inconvenient.so far i manage to get 3 for the entire campaign. for me, this is the hardest 50+ points. i did this by leashing them, wait for a nice view, then shoot at the @nus. But for 50 points, not really worth it. |
| Change to: | 0.0216sec
5 queries
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:52 AM |