Accessories [CLOSED], [CLOSED]

TSDamonzero
post Apr 4 2010, 12:32 PM, updated 12y ago

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

The Brand is Cool World, Top Brand in Malaysia with total of 13 outlets/ branches and 10+ years of experience and trustability!

Yes! We won the The Star Outstanding Business Awards 2010 People's Choice of Outstanding Malaysian Brand Award
AND

Spend 2 minutes to watch our company's short film below nod.gif

Cool World Security Tint S900 Series RM350 Only (Normal Price RM580)
*Note: S900 is not entitled with Raya Promotion and is not combinable with other New or Used Car Vouchers/Coupons/Online Groupons etc*

Also comes with:-
-Includes Labour charges - NO HIDDEN FEES - NETT PRICE (Credit Card 0% NO extra charges)
-Whole Car - Includes Front Windscreen & Back Windscreen + Side Triangle Windows + Side 4 windows
-7 Years WARRANTY with WARRANTY CARD issue on the spot.
(Direct USA imported film hence the long warranty as our company is 10 years old and quality assured)
-1 Year windows insurance
-Front windscreen sunvisor 8inch
-Roadtax protector sticker
-Registration number sandblast

Photo Gallery

Undecided? Unsure of the Brand or Product?
Read our ever growing positive feedbacks and reviews below! flex.gif
Testimonial Part 1

Testimonial Part 2

Testimonial Part 3

Testimonial Part 4

Testimonial Part 5

Testimonial Part 6

PM me

or
SMS me to book smile.gif

13 Outlets at KL, PJ & Penang:-

1. Subang USJ Taipan (Taipan)

2. Klang (Bukit Tinggi)

3. Rawang (Bdr Rawang)

4. Kepong/Damansara (Tmn KIP)

5. PJ/Damansara Utama (Uptown)

6. Puchong (Tesco)

7. Setapak (Jln Genting Klang)

8. Sri Petaling (The Store)

9. Cheras (Maluri)

10. Shah Alam (Seksyen 15)

11. Kepong (Laman Rimbunan)

12. Penang (George Town)

13. Kajang (Bukit Mewah)

This post has been edited by Damonzero: Nov 4 2014, 11:15 PM
7thz
post Apr 5 2010, 12:00 AM

any model...350 buckz also?
TSDamonzero
post Apr 5 2010, 02:24 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Saloon car RM350.00, SUV and MPV add RM100.00
SimpleLifeStyle
post Apr 6 2010, 11:14 AM

is there any security film with higher IRR? what is the price?
TSDamonzero
post Apr 6 2010, 11:53 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Yes, you can visit this page http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1379206&hl=
kof1469
post Apr 6 2010, 01:06 PM

22 posts

last time my car tint in ur puchong branch..

if no wrong, i think is RhinePro, but i do think it is still hot for me..

i would like to ask, is that any uses of i tint another more layer on it?
TSDamonzero
post Apr 6 2010, 02:18 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

This is not RhinePro, its Cool World S900 series.

However if u would like to tint 2nd layer wont be a problem as long as the VLT% not exceed the JPJ limit smile.gif
kof1469
post Apr 6 2010, 03:09 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Apr 6 2010, 02:18 PM)
This is not RhinePro, its Cool World S900 series.

However if u would like to tint 2nd layer wont be a problem as long as the VLT% not exceed the JPJ limit smile.gif
i mean the one i install..i only know the price is RM600, the cheapest in Rhine Pro..

if i do the 2nd layer, the car will not be that hot? will become darker?
TSDamonzero
post Apr 6 2010, 03:15 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Yes it will become darker and reject more sunlight % hence cooler car, if u need a second layer and a cheap one can try this http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1223961&hl= Very popular tint
kof1469
post Apr 6 2010, 03:26 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Apr 6 2010, 03:15 PM)
Yes it will become darker and reject more sunlight % hence cooler car, if u need a second layer and a cheap one can try this http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1223961&hl= Very popular tint
then it is neccessary for me to put on the safety tint again on the 2nd layer,rite? since the 1st layer the one i install already is the safety tint.

which one can make the car cooler? and the price?
TSDamonzero
post Apr 6 2010, 03:42 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

2nd layer no need security tint anymore as the 1st layer is security tint, juz tint a solar tint.

Price is RM180.00 whole car.
kof1469
post Apr 6 2010, 03:48 PM

22 posts

which visibility from outside is dark? not very dark lar..around 50%

then the car can cool more than this RM180 de...got?
my budget is around RM500.
TSDamonzero
post Apr 6 2010, 04:15 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Got, can take the Smooth or Deluxe series here http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1379247
Draco511
post Apr 7 2010, 03:32 PM

41 posts

Bro,pm me the best price for persona?how long it takes?
TSDamonzero
post Apr 7 2010, 07:06 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Draco511 @ Apr 7 2010, 03:32 PM)
Bro,pm me the best price for persona?how long it takes?
Circa 1 Hour blush.gif
hanif444
post Apr 13 2010, 08:37 PM

1,523 posts

pm me the price for persona,i just got my new car...
TSDamonzero
post Apr 13 2010, 09:39 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(hanif444 @ Apr 13 2010, 08:37 PM)
pm me the price for persona,i just got my new car...
Persona also RM350.00 whole car brows.gif
ks.yap
post Apr 18 2010, 11:07 AM

Price for 4 doors for Accord only ?
I have solar tint already, wish to add security film only.
TQ
TSDamonzero
post Apr 18 2010, 05:37 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(ks.yap @ Apr 18 2010, 11:07 AM)
Price for 4 doors for Accord only ?
I have solar tint already, wish to add security film only.
TQ
Sekali tint front and back double tint ... rclxms.gif

hehe
chintmy
post Apr 19 2010, 10:12 AM

76 posts

Please PM for the best price for MYVI.

What is the best next security tint? Please provide me the full details and price.

Many thanks.
Thomas
TSDamonzero
post Apr 19 2010, 11:12 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Better than this spec can be found here :- http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1379206&hl=
boonykun
post Apr 23 2010, 09:06 PM

690 posts

called this seller around afternoon, done a combo of solar + security tints, and also front + back mirror normal tints... good service smile.gif

but too bad the window number writing cannot be done by that shop, cos out of some numbers >.<

very sad, but still... no worries >.< shopkeeper asked me to come back next time happy.gif
TSDamonzero
post Apr 24 2010, 09:05 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(boonykun @ Apr 23 2010, 09:06 PM)
called this seller around afternoon, done a combo of solar + security tints, and also front + back mirror normal tints... good service smile.gif

but too bad the window number writing cannot be done by that shop, cos out of some numbers >.<

very sad, but still... no worries >.< shopkeeper asked me to come back next time happy.gif
Thanks for support!! notworthy.gif
INGfusion
post Apr 29 2010, 03:04 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,524 posts

what is window numbers for ?
TSDamonzero
post Apr 29 2010, 04:18 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Apr 29 2010, 03:04 PM)
what is window numbers for ?
For reference, serves many purposes like car theft, etc
khtee
post May 1 2010, 04:27 PM

Hi..

I m getting a persona elegance h-line soon... not too sure wat is the VLT for this safetint from proton. Can i add this s900 tint over it and still within jpj ruling??

by the way, in terms of strength, is there a difference compared to rhinepro??
TSDamonzero
post May 1 2010, 07:39 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ May 1 2010, 04:27 PM)
Hi..

I m getting a persona elegance h-line soon... not  too sure wat is the VLT for this safetint from proton. Can i add this s900 tint over it and still within jpj ruling??

by the way, in terms of strength, is there a difference compared to rhinepro??
Hmm if the VLT% is around 50% then it shouldnt be a big problem. Actually VLR plays a role too coz local enforcement use their EYES as measurement and wont really use the machine if u know what i mean when they have road block. The will use the machine only in their centre. (Not accurate as well lol)

And comparison of thickness with RhinePro,

S900 almost equals to XD3 4mil thick,

XD 5 6mil thick,

XD7 7mil thick! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Damonzero: May 1 2010, 07:39 PM
ToshibaM100
post May 3 2010, 08:13 AM

106 posts

Bro, can I know what is ur price for 4 doors tint: second layer for security? I'm driving waja.
TSDamonzero
post May 3 2010, 08:28 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(ToshibaM100 @ May 3 2010, 08:13 AM)
Bro, can I know what is ur price for 4 doors tint: second layer for security? I'm driving waja.
Why not tint whole car brows.gif

Added on May 3, 2010, 8:29 pm

Others can PM me for special price.

Note: Walk-in will be quote RRP, few forummers went without booking with me experienced it. So book with me 1st

This post has been edited by Damonzero: May 3 2010, 08:31 PM
khtee
post May 11 2010, 09:52 PM

after tinting still can use smart tag?
TSDamonzero
post May 11 2010, 10:19 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ May 11 2010, 09:52 PM)
after tinting still can use smart tag?
yup no problem 100% pass~
deejay_krish
post May 14 2010, 02:27 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,020 posts

Sorry to say TS, i did mine in setapak, had extremely bad experience with them. They are the best in argueing and all they can say is

* We can refund if ure not happy, u can do some where else your tinting *

* We already tint your car, we cant do anything if theres tiny spots on windscreen as its not 100% perfect *

* bubbles on windscreen, they had to give me a tough time to peel it off and redo it back *

Perfect customer service i say.

Im still waiting for my upper silver lining which is already more than 5 months and still counting for them to call me to fix it.
TSDamonzero
post May 14 2010, 03:51 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ May 14 2010, 02:27 PM)
Sorry to say TS, i did mine in setapak, had extremely bad experience with them. They are the best in argueing and all they can say is

* We can refund if ure not happy, u can do some where else your tinting *

* We already tint your car, we cant do anything if theres tiny spots on windscreen as its not 100% perfect *

* bubbles on windscreen, they had to give me a tough time to peel it off and redo it back *

Perfect customer service i say.

Im still waiting for my upper silver lining which is already more than 5 months and still counting for them to call me to fix it.
Hi there, are you sure its Cool World tint shop? there are more than 5 tint shop at setapak.

if its Cool World you dont mind tell who talk like this to you? This is extremely rude, and the company do not practice this kind of customer service. You can list the name here, i will personally send it to HQ for report and give you an explaination.

Although you didnt book thru me, i will help you to claim your "upper silver lining'" kindly PM me your details,

thanks.
deejay_krish
post May 14 2010, 04:11 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,020 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ May 14 2010, 03:51 PM)
Hi there, are you sure its Cool World tint shop? there are more than 5 tint shop at setapak.

if its Cool World you dont mind tell who talk like this to you? This is extremely rude, and the company do not practice this kind of customer service. You can list the name here, i will personally send it to HQ for report and give you an explaination.

Although you didnt book thru me, i will help you to claim your "upper silver lining'" kindly PM me your details,

thanks.
Thanks bro, at least ure nice to say like this but they are totally irresponsible and dont care about customers. Thats one thing for sure. Or maybe they see race or price.
TSDamonzero
post May 14 2010, 07:56 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ May 14 2010, 04:11 PM)
Thanks bro, at least ure nice to say like this but they are totally irresponsible and dont care about customers. Thats one thing for sure. Or maybe they see race or price.
Will file complaint and get back to you nod.gif
MazeLoL
post May 16 2010, 03:48 PM

847 posts

i wanna ask last time i do aircool whole car 50% black .
but now change new windscreen
i wanna put back good tinted which is black colour and really can tahan the heat which one u recommended?? can pm me??
TSDamonzero
post May 16 2010, 07:31 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(MazeLoL @ May 16 2010, 03:48 PM)
i wanna ask last time i do aircool whole car 50% black .
but now change new windscreen
i wanna put back good tinted which is black colour and really can tahan the heat which one u recommended?? can pm me??
Can check out the Cool World Tint Price:-

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1379247
Andy0625
post May 17 2010, 02:53 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Mind let me know what's the color of this security tint ?
TSDamonzero
post May 17 2010, 04:10 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ May 17 2010, 02:53 PM)
Mind let me know what's the color of this security tint ?
It's Black~
evoboy
post May 19 2010, 04:43 AM

17 posts

how much is removing my 4 old windows tinted n tint 4 window(safety film) only?and did it have others color ?
TSDamonzero
post May 19 2010, 09:48 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(evoboy @ May 19 2010, 04:43 AM)
how much is removing my 4 old windows tinted n tint 4 window(safety film) only?and did it have others color ?
For S900 series is BLACK color only.

I have other color but different spec. check out my signature for more specs and options smile.gif

Added on June 5, 2010, 11:33 amANNOUCEMENT:

WE ARE OFF TODAY. SORRY FOR THOSE PREVIOUSLY BOOKED.

(Last Minute Thingy sad.gif)

This post has been edited by Damonzero: Jun 5 2010, 11:33 AM
pkiensing
post Jun 8 2010, 01:47 PM

[Richfag]
824 posts

PM me the price just do the windscreen only thanks~!
TSDamonzero
post Jun 8 2010, 03:58 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(pkiensing @ Jun 8 2010, 01:47 PM)
PM me the price just do the windscreen only thanks~!
Why not tint whole car flex.gif
jorakman
post Jun 11 2010, 07:22 PM

106 posts

Hi can i know until when the promotion run?

Will the company settle the fine from JPJ?

What color u have for S900 tint? My car is Iswara.

Also can u let me know the price of Deluxe and Premier Series. I am considering these 3.

What is the difference with and without secure tint?

For example if the side mirror get hit, if without security tint is it the small pieces glass flashed everywhere?

Hope to hear from you soon. Have a good day.

TSDamonzero
post Jun 12 2010, 06:05 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(jorakman @ Jun 11 2010, 07:22 PM)
Hi can i know until when the promotion run?

Will the company settle the fine from JPJ?

What color u have for S900 tint? My car is Iswara.

Also can u let me know the price of Deluxe and Premier Series. I am considering these 3.

For example if the side mirror get hit, if without security tint is it the small pieces glass flashed everywhere?

Hope to hear from you soon. Have a good day.
Already PM all your questions laugh.gif
andre128
post Jun 12 2010, 06:20 PM

159 posts

what different with advertisement on newspaper about first 50 customer RM399 (original price RM1400)
wookp
post Jun 14 2010, 06:14 PM

497 posts

Did the RM350 package in the PJ branch yesterday. Overall service was OK. But warranty I got was 5 years instead of 7. Why is that? I forgot to ask though... JPJ got warranty?
anggajaya
post Jun 15 2010, 01:26 PM

250 posts

bump up...

This post has been edited by anggajaya: Jun 16 2010, 12:14 PM
TSDamonzero
post Jun 23 2010, 06:41 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Announcement:

Promotion End on 30/07/2010.
lakini80
post Jun 25 2010, 10:27 AM

334 posts

Bro,
Please PM me the price for FORTE.

TSDamonzero
post Jun 26 2010, 07:19 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Announcement:

raylim86
post Jun 26 2010, 07:40 PM

28 posts

tint b4 must to contact u 1st???
leeshock
post Jun 28 2010, 08:21 AM

70 posts

Just got mine done at KIP branch yesterday.

Was initially irritated when the shop told me that they run out of the S900 stock despite making an appointment with them on Sat. But was satisfied when they gave me a better tint at the same price.

Overall, satisfied with the quality of work and service. Staff were very careful not to damage any part of the car and also informed me of all the current defects before starting work.

TSDamonzero
post Jun 30 2010, 11:03 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(leeshock @ Jun 28 2010, 08:21 AM)
Just got mine done at KIP branch yesterday. 

Was initially irritated when the shop told me that they run out of the S900 stock despite making an appointment with them on Sat.  But was satisfied when they gave me a better tint at the same price. 

Overall, satisfied with the quality of work and service.  Staff were very careful not to damage any part of the car and also informed me of all the current defects before starting work.
Thanks for your support! notworthy.gif
affinity_07
post Jul 1 2010, 10:50 AM

343 posts

Got special discount if tint 2 cars? Just Myvi and Viva. For me and m wife. We already have a layer of solar tint
TSDamonzero
post Jul 1 2010, 09:59 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(affinity_07 @ Jul 1 2010, 10:50 AM)
Got special discount if tint 2 cars? Just Myvi and Viva. For me and m wife. We already have a layer of solar tint
Yup, double tint is possible.
idoblu
post Jul 2 2010, 03:33 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

boss,

im interested in this S900 but IRR not enough la, and XD-3 also too expensive for me. My car is a 10 year old Iswara only. After the tint more expensive than my car....kekeke.

Is S900 look darker than XD-3? I prefer dark dark ppl cannot see in type

Boss, PM me my case thank you sir

This post has been edited by idoblu: Jul 2 2010, 03:55 PM
TSDamonzero
post Jul 5 2010, 09:43 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Jul 2 2010, 03:33 PM)
boss,

im interested in this S900 but IRR not enough la, and XD-3 also too expensive for me. My car is a 10 year old Iswara only. After the tint more expensive than my car....kekeke.

Is S900 look darker than XD-3? I prefer dark dark ppl cannot see in type

Boss, PM me my case thank you sir
How dark? cool2.gif
idoblu
post Jul 6 2010, 01:26 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Had mine done with S900. I wasnt really expecting much due to the low price but I must say its is quite good! The film is quite thick!
Car also much cooler - can really feel the difference. The Puchong boss and workers also very cincai....but poor them kena saman today by MPSJ
overall good and fully recommended. If i get a better car next time, I will put XD-5. rclxms.gif

BTW the tint came out quite dark which I like. Not like V-Kool which was just slightly tinted. Now the glass quite dirty so not clear to me. I asked the boss, he says wait till dry better than I can clean it.

pikolo_mondo
post Jul 11 2010, 11:56 AM

if only tint back windows and screen how much boss? smile.gif
TSDamonzero
post Jul 21 2010, 08:14 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(pikolo_mondo @ Jul 11 2010, 11:56 AM)
if only tint back windows and screen how much boss? smile.gif
Why not go for whole car biggrin.gif
khtee
post Jul 21 2010, 08:45 PM

Got mine .... this monday....not too sure about quality wise (since it is rather cheap afterall).. but sure they are friendly... Why??

Today,.. i found out.. there were small bubble on my windscreen .. i immediately called up the setapak branch where i got my car tinted.. andi went there . No question ask...they inspected and ... immediately replace a new tint for me ...

Definately customer satisfaction given!!
mfc_puggie
post Jul 22 2010, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Jun 23 2010, 06:41 PM)
Announcement:

Hi, im waiting my car now, around early of Aug wil get it, if i book with u b4 30 July am i still entitled for the promotion? hmm.gif
TSDamonzero
post Jul 22 2010, 09:49 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(mfc_puggie @ Jul 22 2010, 01:32 PM)
Hi, im waiting my car now, around early of Aug wil get it, if i book with u b4 30 July am i still entitled for the promotion?  hmm.gif
Yes plz book before it flex.gif
kenneth1234
post Jul 22 2010, 10:35 PM

111 posts

price including fr & RR wind screen+4 doors??
TSDamonzero
post Jul 23 2010, 11:55 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(kenneth1234 @ Jul 22 2010, 10:35 PM)
price including fr & RR wind screen+4 doors??
Yes whole car flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
raifalove
post Jul 24 2010, 11:29 AM

320 posts

I would like to tint on Monday at Puchong branch....

Where is the shop location..? S900 series black colour for whole car

Done at Puchong branch....will comment after 1 week hmm.gif

This post has been edited by raifalove: Sep 6 2010, 03:14 PM
TSDamonzero
post Jul 24 2010, 06:16 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(raifalove @ Jul 24 2010, 11:29 AM)
I would like to tint on Monday at Puchong branch....

Where is the shop location..? S900 series black colour for whole car
019-6570047
Thanks your booking has been made flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
eddiekoo
post Jul 26 2010, 10:29 AM

15 posts

Here to tell my story.

I make a booking with damonzero and visit uptown/PJ branch on friday. 23/7.

1. I visit the branch at 1pm+. they dont know about my booking. I need to explain to them the package and booking. (what is booking mean?)

2. they promise to finish the car about 6pm-7pm deal to many cars. fine. i pass the car to them and back to my work. go back to the shop 6pm+. still not my turn yet. finally finish my car at 8pm+ (6pm-7pm? 2hours late) sad.gif

3. worker refuse to give the 7 inch black top front and the free insurance. I sms Damonzero immediately. he ask me look for the branch manager. but branch manager is not in. ok. fine. I tell them to do whatever they should do and ask Damonzero to settle it before i come again for the missing part. (again, booking = no booking) sad.gif

4. next day. I sms Damonzero in the morning icon_question.gif . ask him to settle with the manager and inform the worker. because i dont want to waste my time to do the funny thing again. Damonzero reply said he already inform the manager. she will be there. thing is settled. (happy with this, BUT...)

6. So i go to the branch again. the manager said the package not include the 7 inch. since I complaint. so she give it to me (it is nothing to do with complaint. it is a package from damonzero). I tell her still got 1 year insurance and again she dont know anything about it. she make a phone call (damonzero?) and finally give me the insurance. insurance only cover one time rm300 windows without tinted. (damonzero said settled? already inform them? it seem like not) sad.gif

things is settled. but give me many troubles and wasting my time, petrol. bad service from Damonzero. mad.gif

workmanship is ok. today is only the 3rd day.
branch manager and worker is ok. give good services.
feel very disappointed with damonzero.i keep sms to remind him the booking and ask him to inform the branch. and he not do his job when he said he did.
TSDamonzero
post Jul 26 2010, 11:15 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Hi. To Answer your 'accusation' here goes blush.gif

1) That day the manager is off day, she didnt tell me nor the staff i guess it EL.

2) Will ask them to improve their service.

3) Like i said manager didnt go to work where i thot she suppose to be at work.

4) That is what i settle with her.

5) (Wheres ur 5 biggrin.gif )

6) That manager confuse ur booking with other ppls booking hence she didnt give u, after call me only she know which booking (which she never comes)

Its ME who get all ur freebies back, and what i posted is GENUINE, many ppl had enjoy their car tinted and freebies received, til date i have 1200+ cars only here in Lowyat.net and i dont think i need to go rough with my service and treat u esspecially bad.

As your toll time and whatever, my apology and hope all misunderstanding is clear.

Thanks for bumping all my thread too notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Phantom_Scarab
post Aug 22 2010, 06:37 AM

26 posts

Ive installed safety film but my GPS cant recv full signal of satellite.

Can your brand overcome this problem?

PM me the solution.

Tq
TSDamonzero
post Aug 22 2010, 11:01 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Phantom_Scarab @ Aug 22 2010, 06:37 AM)
Ive installed safety film but my GPS cant recv full signal of satellite.

Can your brand overcome this problem?

PM me the solution.

Tq
Our tint never have any problem with GPS and Smart Tag, plz support biggrin.gif
Zaypher
post Aug 30 2010, 10:18 PM

297 posts

i just installed this tint onto my car. I am quite satisfied with the quality. Damonzero is especially helpful, answering all my queries and provide really service. I like it. Recommended smile.gif
samuraijin
post Aug 30 2010, 10:32 PM

23 posts

is the promotion still on?
I wish to replace the current old tint.
It's a Nissan AD Resort.

PM me. Thx
TSDamonzero
post Aug 30 2010, 11:45 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(samuraijin @ Aug 30 2010, 10:32 PM)
is the promotion still on?
I wish to replace the current old tint.
It's a Nissan AD Resort.

PM me. Thx
Yes Remove old tint RM50.00 whole car with chemical wash thumbup.gif
yehlai
post Sep 30 2010, 01:24 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

Hi bro, is this XD-3 series?
TSDamonzero
post Sep 30 2010, 07:45 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Sep 30 2010, 01:24 PM)
Hi bro, is this XD-3 series?
This is S900 Series thumbup.gif
mode153
post Sep 30 2010, 08:41 PM

if i want to tint front window only, how much it is? PM me.
TSDamonzero
post Sep 30 2010, 09:19 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(mode153 @ Sep 30 2010, 08:41 PM)
if i want to tint front window only, how much it is? PM me.
For this promotion package have to tint whole car, for other spec can visit here bro:-

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1379247

notworthy.gif
gyver
post Sep 30 2010, 09:36 PM

1,067 posts

Any customer can give feedback on using this security tint with GPS and smart tag. If okay, thinking of installing next Monday.
TSDamonzero
post Sep 30 2010, 11:48 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(gyver @ Sep 30 2010, 09:36 PM)
Any customer can give feedback on using this security tint with GPS and smart tag. If okay, thinking of installing next Monday.
No problem with smart tag and GPS, or else 100% full refund !!! thumbup.gif
laser_81
post Oct 2 2010, 09:10 AM

116 posts

Bro Damon..

for Rhine ProXD-3, what type of colour u have?
My car is Gen2, red colour.. What colour of tint is suitable for my car?

just for info, I got info of this tint on CIMB exhibition. They offer rm480 for XD-3.

TQ.
TSDamonzero
post Oct 3 2010, 10:55 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(laser_81 @ Oct 2 2010, 09:10 AM)
Bro Damon..

for Rhine ProXD-3, what type of colour u have?
My car is Gen2, red colour.. What colour of tint is suitable for my car?

just for info, I got info of this tint on CIMB exhibition. They offer rm480 for XD-3.

TQ.
Dont have this price anymore cry.gif
carbonfibre
post Oct 7 2010, 06:54 PM

PSN ID : ericgohsw
944 posts

Bro UGPM smile.gif
MapleLover
post Oct 7 2010, 09:45 PM

Hello there biggrin.gif just got this done by today at Uptown..
Thank you so much for your help and arrange the appointment for me.

Very nice and good service! .. biggrin.gif hehe..
let's wait for few days for the actual result of tinted .. ^^
TSDamonzero
post Oct 7 2010, 09:50 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(MapleLover @ Oct 7 2010, 09:45 PM)
Hello there biggrin.gif just got this done by today at Uptown..
Thank you so much for your help and arrange the appointment for me.

Very nice and good service! .. biggrin.gif hehe..
let's wait for few days for the actual result of tinted .. ^^
Thanks Miss "M" for your testimonial flex.gif
lutefi
post Oct 9 2010, 08:46 AM

bro best price for security tint..already had original saga blm tint..want to do double layer tint..can?
TSDamonzero
post Oct 12 2010, 11:01 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(lutefi @ Oct 9 2010, 08:46 AM)
bro best price for security tint..already had original saga blm tint..want to do double layer tint..can?
Can double layer thumbup.gif
loty
post Oct 15 2010, 09:58 AM

137 posts

Just have some questions on the tint

1) Is the offer still available?
2) About the 1 year windows insurance coverage, if i already have existing insurance which will end next year(feb) can i do it now and the insurance starts next feb11

Thank you
carbonfibre
post Oct 17 2010, 01:30 PM

944 posts

Alamak bro i was about to contact you for tinting this sunday one but you no reply sad.gif

please PM me back once u are back
Darren_7144
post Oct 17 2010, 01:36 PM

48 posts

rm350 can choose any colour or onli black? can i choose the % of visiblity?
TSDamonzero
post Oct 17 2010, 11:19 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Sorry guys i was to Thailand last few days, replied all enquiries kindly check PM.

loty
post Oct 18 2010, 10:10 PM

137 posts

i think u forgot to reply mine!
brandonlcj
post Oct 20 2010, 11:09 PM

i'm interested in xd5 or xd7. getting my myvi on 22 oct 2010.
i got a rm300 voucher from perodua.
any further discount besides the rm300 or what is your best price.
kindly email me at brandonlcj@yahoo.com.
thanks.
myasinger
post Oct 24 2010, 12:23 AM

pls pm me...for persona...pls ya!! tq
TSDamonzero
post Oct 24 2010, 10:40 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(myasinger @ Oct 24 2010, 12:23 AM)
pls pm me...for persona...pls ya!! tq
Proton Persona RM350.00 NETT

Full Car Front, Back, Side Windows, Side Small Windows icon_rolleyes.gif
chteh0721
post Oct 25 2010, 12:06 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

hi bro i'm driving persona and my car was tinted with exxtint raxbarrier film.

i wish to apply another layer of security film, is it adviseable ? coz plan to change my HU and scared of windows break-in haha
Ken_HP
post Oct 25 2010, 09:14 PM

177 posts

Bro, please pm me for myvi ! thanks !
TSDamonzero
post Oct 25 2010, 10:49 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Ken_HP @ Oct 25 2010, 09:14 PM)
Bro, please pm me for myvi ! thanks !
Myvi same price!

RM350 whole car with freebies! icon_rolleyes.gif
beryl
post Oct 26 2010, 01:22 PM

jt got my myvi ytd. whole car is RM 350. include the windscreen? Guarantee can pass thru smart tag?

Due to myvi ady hv a UV protection, did i still need to add on da Solar tint again?

Hope to hear from u soon. Thx !

TSDamonzero
post Oct 26 2010, 11:43 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(beryl @ Oct 26 2010, 01:22 PM)
jt got my myvi ytd. whole car is RM 350. include the windscreen? Guarantee can pass thru smart tag?

Due to myvi ady hv a UV protection, did i still need to add on da Solar tint again?

Hope to hear from u soon. Thx !
100% Smart Tag friendly unlike Vxool and EXotint.

icon_rolleyes.gif
jacktee
post Oct 29 2010, 10:23 AM

Bro,

Can PM me the spec and details for proton persona ya.

Btw, if i want 2 tint today afternoon, maybe in DU branch, got empty time slot?

If i tint today, how long until i'm able to use the window?

Thx.
TSDamonzero
post Oct 29 2010, 08:45 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(jacktee @ Oct 29 2010, 10:23 AM)
Bro,

Can PM me the spec and details for proton persona ya.

Btw, if i want 2 tint today afternoon, maybe in DU branch, got empty time slot?

If i tint today, how long until i'm able to use the window?

Thx.
48 hours icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Damonzero: Nov 10 2010, 10:16 PM
kennyjiajye
post Nov 10 2010, 09:04 PM

opsss...tired wait 4hours for my tint.....>< becasue today just one person working..i understand it..
U get friendly and affable manager
satisfaction your work and support Cool World^^

guessdept
post Nov 10 2010, 09:07 PM

does proton inspira comes with your cool world/rhinepro tint?
TSDamonzero
post Nov 10 2010, 10:18 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(kennyjiajye @ Nov 10 2010, 09:04 PM)
opsss...tired wait 4hours for my tint.....>< becasue today just one person working..i understand it..
U get friendly and affable manager
satisfaction your work and support Cool World^^
Yup 2 staff felt sick today at Cheras Branch, today the Head Installer did it for you, he is a many years experience installer and will do a good job for you.

Thanks for support! notworthy.gif

QUOTE(guessdept @ Nov 10 2010, 09:07 PM)
does proton inspira comes with your cool world/rhinepro tint?
Depends on which Proton Outlet.

icon_rolleyes.gif
kennyjiajye
post Nov 11 2010, 02:08 AM

Tint at cheras branch

TSDamonzero
post Nov 13 2010, 08:46 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Nice! Thanks for support !! smile.gif
syh_zry
post Nov 15 2010, 12:00 AM

Hi Damonzero,

Still wonder if this offer still available ( SS900 RM350).....

If yes,

1) please pm me price for Iswara aeroback.....
2) include cost for remove old tinted and chemical wash for all windows
3) is this USA, Korean or Japan made films?

Really appreciate your response. I still cant make decision to choose which category hihi.

Thank you
TSDamonzero
post Nov 16 2010, 11:41 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(syh_zry @ Nov 15 2010, 12:00 AM)
Hi Damonzero,

Still wonder if this offer still available ( SS900 RM350).....

If yes,

1) please pm me price for Iswara aeroback.....
2) include cost for remove old tinted and chemical wash for all windows
3) is this USA, Korean or Japan made films?

Really appreciate your response. I still cant make decision to choose which category hihi.

Thank you
Our film are USA film like most of the so called Branded tint in the market, just that our price is cheaper. icon_rolleyes.gif

Remove old tint and chemical wash is RM50.00 whole car.
khchow80
post Nov 24 2010, 10:48 AM

179 posts

If i just want to tinted 4 window and rear only,what is the best price?
m2m2605
post Nov 27 2010, 05:20 PM

hi Damonzero, pm the best price for deluxe series.. for Gen-2 oso.. stay in puchong
TSDamonzero
post Nov 30 2010, 11:35 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Last 30days for this promotion smile.gif
cheese85
post Dec 7 2010, 12:28 PM

hi,

pls PM me the price if i just want 4 windows only.

eboy7855
post Dec 14 2010, 10:29 PM

26 posts

Alamak sir; don't have any branch in sabah right??
TSDamonzero
post Dec 17 2010, 09:59 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Offer ends on 31/12/2010

Grab it now smile.gif
Chronox
post Dec 19 2010, 10:09 PM

466 posts

Please PM me the best price:

KIA Forte
Cheras area
TSDamonzero
post Dec 19 2010, 10:50 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Chronox @ Dec 19 2010, 10:09 PM)
Please PM me the best price:

KIA Forte
Cheras area
Same promotional price RM350.00 whole car, book now, promotion ends on 31/12/2010!!!!!

smile.gif biggrin.gif smile.gif biggrin.gif
mar90
post Dec 20 2010, 01:19 AM

340 posts

did tinted at your puchong branch today for my iswara. got nice place for customers to wait.loved it. and very fast work. the tinted is very good. no more turning on full blast air cond tongue.gif thumbs up for u. recommended to all biggrin.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Dec 20 2010, 02:43 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

yo bro, im interested in this security tint, but i wanna enquire as well, i already have 1 layer of tinting but still hot, wanna darker 1more layer as well without removing my old one . can ?
TSDamonzero
post Dec 20 2010, 03:15 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(mar90 @ Dec 20 2010, 01:19 AM)
did tinted at your puchong branch today for my iswara. got nice place for customers to wait.loved it. and very fast work. the tinted is very good. no more turning on full blast air cond  tongue.gif thumbs up for u. recommended to all biggrin.gif
Thanks for support! notworthy.gif
Chronox
post Dec 31 2010, 01:37 PM

466 posts

Thumbs up to Cool World.

I went to do my tinting just a couple of hours ago at the Maluri branch. When I initially, I was greeted by the a confused sales person who mentioned to me that there was no such RM350 package, but the best offer for me was RM430 package. I called Damonzero, and he solved it for me. After a few rounds of calling, finally they said to me that yes, there is such a package, and it is special package for online only. I guess the communication within Cool World needs to improve.

Nevertheless, just like any other sales pitch, they tried to upsell me to buy a better one by adding RM80 and etc etc. I insisted on my original package and they accepted my decision. Although I had an appointment, they asked me to wait instead for another hour, because there was another car that they were working on. I was quite unhappy so I messaged Damonworld. Not sure if he did anything, but after a few minutes later, I met the branch manager, who is absolutely a friendly guy who looks very decent. He honored the appointment and started working on my car immediately. Good service from the branch manager! He is a real asset to Cool World.

Quality seems good, but let's wait for a few more days to see if bubbles start appearing.

Thanks Damonworld!

TSDamonzero
post Dec 31 2010, 03:32 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Chronox @ Dec 31 2010, 01:37 PM)
Thumbs up to Cool World.

I went to do my tinting just a couple of hours ago at the Maluri branch.  When I initially, I was greeted by the a confused sales person who mentioned to me that there was no such RM350 package, but the best offer for me was RM430 package.  I called Damonzero, and he solved it for me.  After a few rounds of calling, finally they said to me that yes, there is such a package, and it is special package for online only.  I guess the communication within Cool World needs to improve. 

Nevertheless, just like any other sales pitch, they tried to upsell me to buy a better one by adding RM80 and etc etc.  I insisted on my original package and they accepted my decision.  Although I had an appointment, they asked me to wait instead for another hour, because there was another car that they were working on.  I was quite unhappy so I messaged Damonworld.  Not sure if he did anything, but after a few minutes later, I met the branch manager, who is absolutely a friendly guy who looks very decent.  He honored the appointment and started working on my car immediately.  Good service from the branch manager!  He is a real asset to Cool World.

Quality seems good, but let's wait for a few more days to see if bubbles start appearing. 

Thanks Damonworld!
Thanks bro for support, yes cheras is our latest branch and the sales girl is a new staff laugh.gif

kuchingcarweb
post Jan 6 2011, 10:22 AM

bro u gt only sell the tint paper? because i am sarawak ppl..thx
breaker84
post Jan 6 2011, 11:26 AM

\\//\\//\\//\\//
1,713 posts

TS, can you tint only front mirror???
side and back oredi tint, i tot they tint front also (other shop)...
pm me ya...
cheese85
post Jan 6 2011, 02:06 PM

Can PM me the price for Myvi, Gen2 and Exora?
TQ
kelfo
post Jan 20 2011, 08:33 AM

I would you like to make an appointment for this package, can you SMS me the time once you received this MSG? My contact number is 016-3808883. TQ!!!

Added on January 22, 2011, 12:03 am
QUOTE(kelfo @ Jan 20 2011, 08:33 AM)
I would you like to make an appointment for this package, can you SMS me the time once you received this MSG? My contact number is 016-3808883. TQ!!!
Damonzero...

Thank you for accepting my Eleventh Hour appointment. Waited a little longer as there were 2 cars ahead of me... Work was done professionally and office had a pretty comfy sofa to watch movies. Overall Staff is very courteous and helpful.

Pls thank Mr Ho for taking the time to clear the rain marks on the windscreen!!! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kelfo: Jan 22 2011, 12:03 AM
TSDamonzero
post Jan 22 2011, 11:50 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(kelfo @ Jan 20 2011, 08:33 AM)

Added on January 22, 2011, 12:03 am

Damonzero...

Thank you for accepting my Eleventh Hour appointment. Waited a little longer as there were 2 cars ahead of me... Work was done professionally and office had a pretty comfy sofa to watch movies. Overall Staff is very courteous and helpful.

Pls thank Mr Ho for taking the time to clear the rain marks on the windscreen!!! tongue.gif
Thanks glad to have another happy customer! notworthy.gif
lowyatloon
post Jan 23 2011, 12:16 AM

18 posts

can pm me the price for tint that has IRR 90% above? mercedes 230e (124) please
fenixtx
post Jan 23 2011, 03:20 PM

120 posts

how is this compare to the Ray Barrier by eco tint?
have demo to try??
lowyatloon
post Jan 23 2011, 09:25 PM

18 posts

pm me merceded 230e.
TSDamonzero
post Jan 23 2011, 11:12 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Same RM350.00 thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Damonzero: Jan 23 2011, 11:13 PM
dannysee
post Jan 23 2011, 11:40 PM

39 posts

I am interested of the RM350.00 whole car package. May I ask:

1.) Can help to state technical data compared with VCool Vs S900: VLT, VLR, UVR, TSER and IRR?

2.) I must say your price of RM350.00 is good, but why is VCool can charge up to RM2000.00 for a big salon? Jz bcos they want to earn more and branding?

3.) Can help to detail what's the 7 yrs warranty?

4.) What if car owner get saman due to failed VLT, what's is your policy of dealing with such scenario?

5.) Is it Smart Tag, auto-gate remote control and GPS friendly? If signal penetration is reduced, by how many percentage?

sorry, I sound like interrogating, I apologize if I touch any nerve, jz want to be a prudent user and willing to spend if it is proven value for money.

My yet to be tinted ride: C270 CDI. Potential customer...

This post has been edited by dannysee: Jan 23 2011, 11:43 PM
icurs
post Jan 23 2011, 11:43 PM

how long does it take to install the safety film?
what is the best time to come?
my car is triton?pm me ur best price?
TSDamonzero
post Jan 23 2011, 11:53 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(dannysee @ Jan 23 2011, 11:40 PM)
I am interested of the RM350.00 whole car package. May I ask:

1.) Can help to state technical data compared with VCool Vs S900: VLT, VLR, UVR, TSER and IRR?

2.) I must say your price of RM350.00 is good, but why is VCool can charge up to RM2000.00 for a big salon? Jz bcos they want to earn more and branding?

3.) Can help to detail what's the 7 yrs warranty?

4.) What if car owner get saman due to failed VLT, what's is your policy of dealing with such scenario?

5.) Is it Smart Tag, auto-gate remote control and GPS friendly? If signal penetration is reduced, by how many percentage?

sorry, I sound like interrogating, I apologize if I touch any nerve, jz want to be a prudent user and willing to spend if it is proven value for money.

My yet to be tinted ride: C270 CDI. Potential customer...
Hi Danny, will try to answer your answer the best i can! blush.gif

1) Can i know which vkool spec? S900 spec is on 1st page of this thread

2) The original price of S900 is RM580, will revert to original price after the promotion ended

3) Bubble, color fading, auto peel off etc

4) We re-tint for you free of charge

5) All of Cool World & RhinePro have no PROBLEMS with Smart Tag, Autogate remote control and 100% GPS friendly!

bryanhee
post Jan 24 2011, 01:24 PM

44 posts

Bro interested to this package for my new myvi. May I know what colour for this film?
TSDamonzero
post Jan 25 2011, 11:36 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(bryanhee @ Jan 24 2011, 01:24 PM)
Bro interested to this package for my new myvi. May I know what colour for this film?
Its BLACK colour flex.gif
raymeque
post Feb 10 2011, 11:36 AM

promotion still available?
TSDamonzero
post Feb 17 2011, 06:56 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Promotion still available, come get it! smile.gif
kuchingcarweb
post Feb 20 2011, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(kuchingcarweb @ Jan 6 2011, 10:22 AM)
bro u gt only sell the tint paper? because i am sarawak ppl..thx
bro u nt yt pm me..thx
dannysee
post Feb 20 2011, 05:39 PM

39 posts

after some market survey, finally settle with XD7 + Incredible tint with Cool World Puchong today. Below is my comment:

1. Very punctual, appointment at 11am, reached there 15 min earlier, 2 cars inside, they start working on my car at 11am!
2. Branch Manager Mr Kin, young, handsome and friendly. Can do professional demo and explanation on various type of film, using IR lamp to demo IRR quality of different grade of film. Very informative. I finally settle with XD7 (higher price) on windows Incredible-type of tint for front and back for VLT 70% purpose.
3. The main guy (chief tint man??) who work on my car look professional when he work on the glass, but not his cleanliness or tidiness consciousness. He just throw any remnant of tissue, tint waste or anything he deem useless anywhere his hand can "throw". Causing the working floor look messy with rubbish object.
4. As they use a lot of soap spray during working, the floor is a bit wet, couple with workers and customers (mine included) walking around with shoes on, the soap water practically "washing" the shoes, leaving black "muddy" look stain everywhere, quite unsightly. Mr Kin may want to look into better "floor" management on this aspect.

Overall, the workmanship look good and satisfy for me. But the final result will only be known 2 week from now.

Big selling point of Cool World security tint is: It comes with INSURANCE coverage. If the glass is genuinely broken by baddies. CW will help claim some insurance compensation for your loss.
juox
post Feb 23 2011, 11:59 AM

bro, can u pm best price for whole car, honda jazz gd "05...

tq
TSDamonzero
post Feb 23 2011, 08:22 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

RM350 only come come smile.gif

(with 7yrs warranty)
zxvs
post Feb 23 2011, 10:51 PM

186 posts

give more detail promotion rm350 for saga fl? ?
TSDamonzero
post Feb 24 2011, 11:18 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Hi yes RM350 for Saga FL too, grab it now!

shibeteddy
post Feb 26 2011, 10:27 AM

Still got this promotion?
I just got my Alza, and there's a Coolworld voucher given - can I use this together with the promo?
TSDamonzero
post Feb 26 2011, 12:12 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(shibeteddy @ Feb 26 2011, 10:27 AM)
Still got this promotion?
I just got my Alza, and there's a Coolworld voucher given - can I use this together with the promo?
Hi new car voucher is for walk-in smile.gif This is for online promotion!

Thanks for enquiry notworthy.gif
user01
post Feb 28 2011, 02:33 PM

I have two cars that need tinted. Only the windscreen
Peugeot 307 and Kelisa 1.0.

What is the price, man?

carbonfibre
post Mar 7 2011, 02:01 AM

944 posts

Cool World S900 is a security tint , I was so unlucky to meet into an accident and thank god this was actually a security and not what those tint companies out there that love claiming their tint is security grade..

If it wasn't for this tint my friend would have been injured by the glass fragments. No doubt i will go get my car tinted again by Cool World with the S900 grade..

This is not a paid advertisement this is my review on the tint ! smile.gif

iZuDeeN
post Mar 11 2011, 09:05 AM

3,466 posts

maybe interested with this...

but im looking for a tint that looks slightly dark, not those that can see through...

can PM me which is suitable ? not those very xpensive type
Lineage
post Mar 12 2011, 01:07 AM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

Interested..can you pm me the charges for removing old tint?
bapook
post Mar 19 2011, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Feb 26 2011, 12:12 PM)
Hi new car voucher is for walk-in smile.gif This is for online promotion!

Thanks for enquiry  notworthy.gif
tat a dirt trick...
szeaun
post Mar 22 2011, 10:58 PM

Hi how much do you charge for Honda CRV 2000 model.. and where is your shop... PM me please
TSDamonzero
post Mar 26 2011, 08:07 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(user01 @ Feb 28 2011, 02:33 PM)
I have two cars that need tinted. Only the windscreen
Peugeot 307 and Kelisa 1.0.

What is the price, man?
Good price ! Check PM biggrin.gif
anthony_nch82
post Mar 31 2011, 04:26 PM

Hi Bro! I am interested to know further about your promotion.

Kindly pm me the price to tint my New Nissan Navara.

I may need your full address for Bandar Utama Branch.

Thanks a lot!
maplebibi
post Mar 31 2011, 05:33 PM

55 posts

do u have any super dark film tinted, security tint. and last long with warranty?
i applied normal chapalang 90% film, after 1 year, now fade like no tinted.
pm me with price.
SUSbananajoe
post Apr 1 2011, 12:12 PM

PhotoPhag
661 posts

bro, i wanna tint my waja cps, Pm me the price for security tint 4 mill.

give good price la biggrin.gif

i prefer uptown.
TSDamonzero
post Apr 1 2011, 02:27 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(maplebibi @ Mar 31 2011, 05:33 PM)
do u have any super dark film tinted, security tint. and last long with warranty?
i applied normal chapalang 90% film, after 1 year, now fade like no tinted.
pm me with price.
Try ours, with 7years warranty for Cool World Solar Tint and 15years for RhinePro Security Tint.

(Our company 9years already rclxm9.gif )
TSDamonzero
post Apr 1 2011, 05:29 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Apr 1 2011, 12:12 PM)
bro, i wanna tint my waja cps, Pm me the price for security tint 4 mill.

give good price la biggrin.gif
i prefer uptown.
RM350 good price bro drool.gif
edu
post Apr 2 2011, 06:22 PM

287 posts

bro, what colour of this tint? shop at puchong open tomorrow?
agito80
post Apr 4 2011, 11:05 PM

37 posts

Bro, how much the tint cost for the persona?
TSDamonzero
post Apr 5 2011, 11:43 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(edu @ Apr 2 2011, 06:22 PM)
bro, what colour of this tint? shop at puchong open tomorrow?
BLACKcolor cool2.gif
cheewooi
post Apr 9 2011, 12:48 AM

Old Bird
540 posts

Can't see the images attached on first page. I'm interested for Myvi, however how long is the warranty for this and what about JPJ approval?

Another important matter is this GPS and smarttag friendly?

Last but not least, how much for Myvi and how long does it take (I don't mind take longer time but the job quality is utmost important)?I am interested to go to Sri Petaling branch either today or Sunday..

Appreciate your reply on this.

THanks

This post has been edited by cheewooi: Apr 9 2011, 01:00 AM
TSDamonzero
post Apr 21 2011, 05:53 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(cheewooi @ Apr 9 2011, 12:48 AM)
Can't see the images attached on first page. I'm interested for Myvi, however how long is the warranty for this and what about JPJ approval?

Another important matter is this GPS and smarttag friendly?

Last but not least, how much for Myvi and how long does it take (I don't mind take longer time but the job quality is utmost important)?I am interested to go to Sri Petaling branch either today or Sunday..

Appreciate your reply on this.

THanks
Warranty 7 years and JPJ approval with warranty!
100% GPS and Smart Tag FRIENDLY

cool2.gif
mofidz9
post Apr 25 2011, 03:45 PM

Hi bro,

1. still got promo? smile.gif
2. what's the different with xd3?

now rclxub.gif to choose this 1 or rhinepro

TSDamonzero
post Apr 26 2011, 12:47 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(mofidz9 @ Apr 25 2011, 03:45 PM)
Hi bro,

1. still got promo?  smile.gif
2. what's the different with xd3?

now  rclxub.gif  to choose this 1 or rhinepro

1) Yes RM350 only

2) Different ype of film material

Come grab it! rclxm9.gif
aaronlai
post May 4 2011, 05:42 PM

22 posts

altis 87 make, 4side windows + back panel. how much? TQ.
Shock
post May 4 2011, 05:43 PM

518 posts

Hi bro,

i need a normal tint for sedan Saga/Iswara 6 window and security tint on your promotion (RM350) for kelisa.

Can give me the best price and product?

TSDamonzero
post May 5 2011, 04:02 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(aaronlai @ May 4 2011, 05:42 PM)
altis 87 make, 4side windows + back panel. how much? TQ.
RM300 cool2.gif
TSDamonzero
post May 5 2011, 05:47 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Shock @ May 4 2011, 05:43 PM)
Hi bro,

i need a normal tint for sedan Saga/Iswara 6 window and security tint on your promotion (RM350) for kelisa.

Can give me the best price and product?

RM350 whole car (includes front and back cool2.gif )
xi4n9
post May 6 2011, 03:08 AM

207 posts

my car is tinted already (whole car except the front big mirror), do you do extra charge for it? corrolla seg ae101. biggrin.gif
TSDamonzero
post May 6 2011, 12:07 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ May 6 2011, 03:08 AM)
my car is tinted already (whole car except the front big mirror), do you do extra charge for it? corrolla seg ae101.  biggrin.gif
Hi bro u mean just front windscreen or whole car without front biggrin.gif
daceman
post May 7 2011, 07:39 PM

163 posts

Just went back from tinting at coolworld. Got the S900 security film RM350. Booked via damonzero. So far can feel the difference between tinted & non-tinted car. iPhone 4 GPS and smart tag no problem, just that my GPS lost signal once, during the journey back home. :-)
achcmy
post May 7 2011, 10:02 PM

205 posts

Bro,

Need to book you for security tinting. Please PM me more details. Driving Wira.
TSDamonzero
post May 10 2011, 11:11 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(daceman @ May 7 2011, 07:39 PM)
Just went back from tinting at coolworld. Got the S900 security film RM350. Booked via damonzero. So far can feel the difference between tinted & non-tinted car. iPhone 4 GPS and smart tag no problem, just that my GPS lost signal once, during the journey back home. :-)
Thanks Bro Daceman for support, glad to served! flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
iyyen
post May 11 2011, 08:15 PM

is the RM 350 promo still available?
remove old tint = RM?
can choose the vlt%? im looking for a slightly dark tint.
thanks!

zaffti84
post May 12 2011, 12:16 PM

21 posts

good day bro. want to ask the price for waja. my brother want to tinted his new waja maybe by next week and now looking for tinted. can you quote me the best tint that within rm400 budget? your reply is highly appreciate.
TSDamonzero
post May 13 2011, 09:11 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(iyyen @ May 11 2011, 08:15 PM)
is the RM 350 promo still available?
remove old tint = RM?
can choose the vlt%? im looking for a slightly dark tint.
thanks!
Remove old tint normal price RM80-RM100

NOW RM50 only with chemical wash that gentle on the cars not 'sabun biasa' laugh.gif
Shock
post May 18 2011, 10:49 PM

518 posts

I tinted last week with this s900 film. Definely cooler than last time as my car is black color and sometimes park under the sun. Thanks for damonzero make the booking for me as I have to postponed the date and his patience to answer all my questions and doubts. I would recommend this film for people within this budget and is one of the good option you can pick.
air_ed20
post May 19 2011, 02:02 PM

252 posts

Bro, I wanted to do a safety tint for my car but I'd already have a solar tint earlier so by making a dual layer tinted is it 100% confirm smart tag and GPS pass as I do not wanted to argue this after. On top of that I tried to call your mobile and branch phone but no luck, please provide numbers and map if any. Not sure the place location, if I book how long est. it takes? is it better if i safe tint only on side mirror so tht the smart tag confirm go through, please advise. tq. so what's the price for my saga 2 years old car.
TSDamonzero
post May 20 2011, 10:54 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Shock @ May 18 2011, 10:49 PM)
I tinted last week with this s900 film. Definely cooler than last time as my car is black color and sometimes park under the sun. Thanks for damonzero make the booking for me as I have to postponed the date and his patience to answer all my questions and doubts. I would recommend this film for people within this budget and is one of the good option you can pick.
Thanks bro Shock, I'm glad u like it and will continue provide best service and best product at very affordable price to all.
nonamekid
post May 26 2011, 10:33 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ May 20 2011, 10:54 PM)
Thanks bro Shock, I'm glad u like it and will continue provide best service and best product at very affordable price to all.
Hi bro, i would like to book for the installation. Whats the procedure? please advise. Thanks
TSDamonzero
post May 27 2011, 11:51 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(nonamekid @ May 26 2011, 10:33 PM)
Hi bro, i would like to book for the installation. Whats the procedure? please advise. Thanks
Hi will need your :-

Name:
Car Type:
HP:
Prefer Time & Date:
Prefer Branch:

Thanks! smile.gif
rashidanuar
post May 29 2011, 03:35 PM

hi bro,

Is promotion for s900 series rm 350 whole car still available? I just got a new viva. drool.gif
TSDamonzero
post May 29 2011, 11:12 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(rashidanuar @ May 29 2011, 03:35 PM)
hi bro,

Is promotion for s900 series rm 350 whole car still available? I just got a new viva. drool.gif
Yes still available biggrin.gif wub.gif rclxms.gif blink.gif cool2.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif
biessekl
post May 29 2011, 11:56 PM

Cool World S900 Series Security Tint 4mil Thick - RM350.00 WHOLE CAR is a security tint right? or does it make the car tempearture also cool? is i dark? is it JPJ approved? i have a forte, how much for the full car?

WeiLoonChuak
post Jun 1 2011, 12:25 AM

90 posts

Hi, how much for persona tinted?does it include windscreen as well?
biessekl
post Jun 1 2011, 08:58 PM

Just came back from Cool World Damansara Uptown, Mr Aun the manager there was quite good and his installers are fast and good, I watched them installing the tint the whole time. Workmanship is quite good if not very good, as for the tint I have to wait a few weeks to judge it.
My only concern was that the installers where drinking beer half way to the installation, for me I don't mind much but I think they should wait to finish my car before they drink.
cicak18
post Jun 1 2011, 09:56 PM

old vios price??? can i have the tint details??? any colors?
TSDamonzero
post Jun 2 2011, 11:13 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(biessekl @ Jun 1 2011, 08:58 PM)
Just came back from Cool World Damansara Uptown, Mr Aun the manager there was quite good and his installers are fast and good, I watched them installing the tint the whole time. Workmanship is quite good if not very good, as for the tint I have to wait a few weeks to judge it.
My only concern was that the installers where drinking beer half way to the installation, for me I don't mind much but I think they should wait to finish my car before they drink.
Hi bro glad u like it, we will provide the best service and best quality tint to customers smile.gif

As for the beer i've checked with Manager Mr Aun, he assured me it was not leisure drink its a sudden birthday surprise for a worker, sorry ya! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Damonzero: Jun 3 2011, 06:54 PM
TSDamonzero
post Jun 3 2011, 06:54 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Announcement:

We are close tmrw for Public Holiday.

Business resume on Sunday 11am-7pm everyday.

Thanks!

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
rashidanuar
post Jun 6 2011, 08:48 AM

done for my car at setapak branch yesterday. thanks to damonzero for yr help.
TSDamonzero
post Jun 6 2011, 06:17 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(rashidanuar @ Jun 6 2011, 08:48 AM)
done for my car at setapak branch yesterday. thanks to damonzero for yr help.
Thanks! Glad to served! biggrin.gif
moskee78
post Jun 7 2011, 01:04 PM

31 posts

pmed me detail on how to go about it to install Cool World S900 Series + another layer of solar tint + workmanship to remove old tint. Thanks.
zZcHzZ
post Jun 7 2011, 01:58 PM

97 posts

what color is the film? Pm me more details.. Thanks..
TSDamonzero
post Jun 7 2011, 08:14 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(moskee78 @ Jun 7 2011, 01:04 PM)
pmed me detail on how to go about it to install Cool World S900 Series + another layer of solar tint + workmanship to remove old tint. Thanks.
Will do smile.gif

QUOTE(zZcHzZ @ Jun 7 2011, 01:58 PM)
what color is the film?  Pm me more details.. Thanks..
BLACK color for this spec cool2.gif
moskee78
post Jun 8 2011, 10:08 AM

31 posts

bro, I didn't receive your pm. I want to do in Taman KIP.
GRexer
post Jun 14 2011, 11:45 PM

3,815 posts

Is it possible to quote for a Proton Wira Sedan, 4 doors only?
TSDamonzero
post Jun 17 2011, 09:22 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(moskee78 @ Jun 8 2011, 10:08 AM)
bro, I didn't receive your pm. I want to do in Taman KIP.
PM sent please recheck smile.gif
johnnywm
post Jun 19 2011, 12:58 PM

bro, how much for myvi? what's the promo spec? For IRR >95% how much? PM me please. TQ.
TSDamonzero
post Jun 21 2011, 09:23 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(johnnywm @ Jun 19 2011, 12:58 PM)
bro, how much for myvi? what's the promo spec? For IRR >95% how much? PM me please. TQ.
RM350 too rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
kaorumaoru
post Jun 22 2011, 09:41 PM

Pls PM me the colours for the 4mil tint. Thx
JimJimKC
post Jun 22 2011, 09:45 PM

162 posts

Bro.. what is the price for windscreen only.. ? also no prob with smart tag?
yfchin2
post Jun 22 2011, 09:49 PM

905 posts

i want to do this but im not from kl..im at jb..any branches over here ?? sad.gif
TSDamonzero
post Jun 23 2011, 10:39 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(kaorumaoru @ Jun 22 2011, 09:41 PM)
Pls PM me the colours for the 4mil tint. Thx
Black color cool2.gif
TSDamonzero
post Jun 25 2011, 07:34 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(JimJimKC @ Jun 22 2011, 09:45 PM)
Bro.. what is the price for windscreen only.. ? also no prob with smart tag?
No problem with Smart Tag & GPS cool2.gif
supersaiyain
post Jun 30 2011, 12:20 PM

25 posts

boss, pm me for mit. triton (no canopy), its under which category? saloon or SUV?
TSDamonzero
post Jul 1 2011, 09:12 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(supersaiyain @ Jun 30 2011, 12:20 PM)
boss, pm me for mit. triton (no canopy), its under which category? saloon or SUV?
RM350 smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
ckz891211
post Jul 9 2011, 11:28 AM

bro... u have new branch in tmn rimbunan kepong? saw one at there
TSDamonzero
post Jul 13 2011, 08:46 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(ckz891211 @ Jul 9 2011, 11:28 AM)
bro... u have new branch in tmn rimbunan kepong? saw one at there
Yup thats our latest new branch at kepong. rclxms.gif
siaobear
post Jul 13 2011, 09:22 PM

22 posts

bro, i have my vkool tint as first layer and wish to add another layer of this 4mil tint...
asking if antismash will get affect if double layer?

earl-ku
post Jul 13 2011, 10:21 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

hi please pm me, i need quote for security tint, less than 1k this is 4mil, any thicker ones? 5mil?

appointment for this saturday or sunday or monday
evilspeculator
post Jul 14 2011, 10:39 PM

107 posts

Honda City how much? Any colors?
greenday
post Jul 14 2011, 11:01 PM

242 posts

hi bro,

I had tinted my car last month in your shah alam branch, good service and workmanship, fast as well. i purchased it from groupon, it is a security & solar film in 1 if not mistaken.

my ofis no covered parking, everyday park under the sun, would like to tint 1 more layer to enhance the heat rejection. pls advice and pm budget friendly solution =P need to ok with smartag and gps.
TSDamonzero
post Jul 17 2011, 11:51 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(siaobear @ Jul 13 2011, 09:22 PM)
bro, i have my vkool tint as first layer and wish to add another layer of this 4mil tint...
asking if antismash will get affect if double layer?
YES Can double tint for extra security measures

This post has been edited by Damonzero: Jul 30 2011, 11:46 PM
amy7
post Aug 4 2011, 09:04 PM

bro. how much for removing old tint and tint with this one?
TSDamonzero
post Aug 5 2011, 03:15 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(amy7 @ Aug 4 2011, 09:04 PM)
bro. how much for removing old tint and tint with this one?
Remove and chemical wash your old tint at RM50 only!

Total RM400, grab it now! rclxm9.gif
harikm
post Aug 10 2011, 08:51 PM

Hi Bro

Good reviews in forum lowyat, keep it up

i would like to know about tint offer for my Persona

i need heat rejection and security tint(solar+safety tint)

so can please PM me the offer from you

TQ
Harik
TSDamonzero
post Aug 12 2011, 11:44 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(harikm @ Aug 10 2011, 08:51 PM)
Hi Bro

Good reviews in forum lowyat, keep it up

i would like to know about tint offer for my Persona

i need heat rejection and security tint(solar+safety tint)

so can please PM me the offer from you

TQ
Harik
Yes can try this S900 Security Solar tint, value for money thumbup.gif
snipervictim
post Aug 14 2011, 06:04 AM

27 posts

Hi pls PM me how to book under u for tinting in Sri Petaling
keanyuu
post Aug 17 2011, 07:38 PM

275 posts

bro, this security tint promotion still available??
sereneli1388
post Aug 17 2011, 08:55 PM

Any place i can tint my car in jb?
rashidanuar
post Aug 19 2011, 03:33 PM

Bro..what is the price for windscreen? Done for your RM 350 tinted but very hot for windscreen.
ramlanarshad
post Aug 20 2011, 12:36 PM

brro what is the best tint for vios....
TSDamonzero
post Aug 24 2011, 11:44 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(keanyuu @ Aug 17 2011, 07:38 PM)
bro, this security tint promotion still available??
Yes still available!! smile.gif

QUOTE(sereneli1388 @ Aug 17 2011, 08:55 PM)
Any place i can tint my car in jb?
No branch at Johor yet, predict next year will open 1st branch there rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(rashidanuar @ Aug 19 2011, 03:33 PM)
Bro..what is the price for windscreen? Done for your RM 350 tinted but very hot for windscreen.
Sure? hmm... Plz come back we will check it for u.

QUOTE(ramlanarshad @ Aug 20 2011, 12:36 PM)
brro what is the best tint for vios....
Security solar tint! thumbup.gif
jejes
post Aug 25 2011, 12:17 AM

81 posts

which type is this offer?
how much cost for XD3?
What the different from S300?
can PM me the price for XD3 on normal car?

TSDamonzero
post Sep 1 2011, 11:12 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(jejes @ Aug 25 2011, 12:17 AM)
which type is this offer?
how much cost for XD3?
What the different from S300?
can PM me the price for XD3 on normal car?
Bro this is entry level Security Solar tint, RhinePro XD Series are using newer technology and reject heat better.

faliq2
post Sep 3 2011, 03:12 AM

Just install s900 on my car. Very statisfied with Damonzero service. Done in setapak. But there's some bubble on my co driver side window. Will wait for the sun rise tomorrow by hoping the buble will gone away. Hehe
TSDamonzero
post Sep 3 2011, 09:11 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(faliq2 @ Sep 3 2011, 03:12 AM)
Just install s900 on my car. Very statisfied with Damonzero service. Done in setapak. But there's some bubble on my co driver side window. Will wait for the sun rise tomorrow by hoping the buble will gone away. Hehe
Thanks for ur support bro, glad you likes it!! rclxm9.gif

Leave it for another 48 hours to dry up yea. If it doesnt do come back for a fresh new tint smile.gif
serene30
post Sep 5 2011, 12:12 PM

233 posts

Hi, I got your offer of S300 at 360, but since you say XD is better, can upgrade ? can quote me the price ? may be give two type to choose, one high IRR and one reasonable price. thanks.

TSDamonzero
post Sep 13 2011, 06:37 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(serene30 @ Sep 5 2011, 12:12 PM)
Hi, I got your offer of S300 at 360, but since you say XD is better, can upgrade ? can quote me the price ? may be give two type to choose, one high IRR and one reasonable price. thanks.
Yup upgradable cool2.gif
richard912
post Sep 19 2011, 08:28 AM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

How much to do my wife's Avanza (sides and rear only) with 4mil security film?
TSDamonzero
post Sep 27 2011, 10:29 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Sep 19 2011, 08:28 AM)
How much to do my wife's Avanza (sides and rear only) with 4mil security film?
Opt for whole car rclxms.gif
eddylee1688
post Oct 14 2011, 10:17 AM

hi Damonzero,

please quote the best price of RhinePro XD3 & RhinePro XD5 for honda city.

thank you
TSDamonzero
post Oct 20 2011, 08:43 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(eddylee1688 @ Oct 14 2011, 10:17 AM)
hi Damonzero,

please quote the best price of RhinePro XD3 & RhinePro XD5 for honda city.

thank you
PMed
khtee
post Oct 25 2011, 10:39 PM

hi ....tinted my car with this s900 last year.. satisfy with it.. introduced my bro to have it done last few months.... i am wondering if tint kancil how much ? still rm350? got special rate? asking for a fren
TSDamonzero
post Oct 26 2011, 05:17 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ Oct 25 2011, 10:39 PM)
hi ....tinted my car with this s900 last year.. satisfy with it.. introduced my bro to have it done last few months.... i am wondering if tint kancil how much ? still rm350? got special rate? asking for a fren
Yup Same price RM350 only and comes with:-

-Labour charges no hidden fees, nett price
-Includes front and rear
-7yrs warranty (USA film hence the long warranty as our company is 9years old quality assured)
-1year windows insurance
-front 8inch sunvisor
-roadtax protector
-number sandblast

flex.gif
superman2011
post Oct 28 2011, 08:38 PM

bro, i have installed the rhino xd7 in cool world setapak. i wish to add 1 more layer of tinted film so that the cabin will become darker n coller. but worry that it will become too dark and dont pass jpj examination. do you have any recommendation on ur existing tinted film series? what is the best price r u offering now?
mulowzuzer
post Oct 30 2011, 03:28 PM

21 posts

how much tinted price for myvi including windscreen.
pls quote me your best price offfer.

thanks biggrin.gif
ajau
post Oct 30 2011, 10:43 PM

126 posts

What do you recommend for Exora H-Line tinted film since it already come with tinted glass?
Will u peel the original tinted?
I heard someone say security film will apply additional layer of film to the existing film. Is it true?

Quote me your recommendation
tancth
post Nov 9 2011, 08:49 AM

92 posts

bro, i am interested in this package. I also want your recommendation for Kia Forte and the price. pls pm me. thanks!
TSDamonzero
post Nov 11 2011, 09:38 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(superman2011 @ Oct 28 2011, 08:38 PM)
bro, i have installed the rhino xd7 in cool world setapak. i wish to add 1 more layer of tinted film so that the cabin will become darker n coller. but worry that it will become too dark and dont pass jpj examination. do you have any recommendation on ur existing tinted film series? what is the best price r u offering now?
Yes will PM for recommendation smile.gif

QUOTE(mulowzuzer @ Oct 30 2011, 03:28 PM)

how much tinted price for myvi including windscreen.
pls quote me your best price offfer.

thanks  biggrin.gif
Promotion still ON RM350 only NETT Price unlike other sellers. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ajau @ Oct 30 2011, 10:43 PM)
What do you recommend for Exora H-Line tinted film since it already come with tinted glass?
Will u peel the original tinted?
I heard someone say security film will apply additional layer of film to the existing film. Is it true?

Quote me your recommendation
No need to peel original if its new tint, nowadays Security film is 2-in-1 with solar tint.

Reject Heat + Safety Features. cool2.gif

QUOTE(tancth @ Nov 9 2011, 08:49 AM)
bro, i am interested in this package. I also want your recommendation for Kia Forte and the price. pls pm me. thanks!
No problem smile.gif

kalvinwee
post Nov 12 2011, 09:55 AM

question on Security tint,
if robbery whack using Parang, will it break easily??

Pmc
post Nov 13 2011, 03:21 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

done my tinting at uptown.. guess the service was so so only.. my door have hand print all over it, i think they should wipe it nicely after the work next time. other than that it was ok. they forgot to put the front black visor tho, which i also forgot..
TSDamonzero
post Nov 13 2011, 08:08 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(kalvinwee @ Nov 12 2011, 09:55 AM)
question on Security tint,
if robbery whack using Parang, will it break easily??
Hi bro it can withhold strong force from even hammer, helmets, including parangs as well cool2.gif

QUOTE(Pmc @ Nov 13 2011, 03:21 AM)
done my tinting at uptown.. guess the service was so so only.. my door have hand print all over it, i think they should wipe it nicely after the work next time. other than that it was ok. they forgot to put the front black visor tho, which i also forgot..
Hi bro sorry they forgot to wipe off the fingermark and front 8inch black visor, i've called the branch manager and they are sorry about that and hope you can come back when you are free to stick the sunvisor k.

JasonTeeCJ
post Nov 18 2011, 04:19 PM

Hi. I am in Puchong Area. Where is the shop located?
Please PM me the best price for Waja?
What options do i have ?
Btw, how long is the warranty and what does it cover?
TSDamonzero
post Nov 19 2011, 10:19 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(JasonTeeCJ @ Nov 18 2011, 04:19 PM)
Hi. I am in Puchong Area. Where is the shop located?
Please PM me the best price for Waja?
What options do i have ?
Btw, how long is the warranty and what does it cover?
We have 13 specs and warranty covers:-

Bubble
Color Fading
Peeling
& Other product defects

Thanks smile.gif
aerif
post Nov 24 2011, 10:25 PM

hi. does the darkness of the tint is measured by VLT? how many percent restricted in compliance with JPJ standard? pm me your best price for saga blm. thanks.

TSDamonzero
post Dec 1 2011, 02:11 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(aerif @ Nov 24 2011, 10:25 PM)
hi. does the darkness of the tint is measured by VLT? how many percent restricted in compliance with JPJ standard? pm me your best price for saga blm. thanks.
Yes its measured by VLT smile.gif
noblepll
post Dec 2 2011, 06:55 PM

Hi, I just tinted my car with S300 yesterday at the USJ branch . Wanted to tint another car as well, can PM best price for XD 3 and XD 2 . Thx
plankton
post Dec 7 2011, 12:45 PM

*Place Custom Member Title Here*
809 posts

hi, do u have any pictures howt his s900 tint looks after installation? thx
TSDamonzero
post Dec 14 2011, 04:51 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(noblepll @ Dec 2 2011, 06:55 PM)
Hi, I just tinted my car with S300 yesterday at the USJ branch . Wanted to tint another car as well, can PM best price for XD 3 and XD 2 . Thx
Thanks for support, will give u special price for ur other car thumbup.gif

QUOTE(plankton @ Dec 7 2011, 12:45 PM)
hi, do u have any pictures howt his s900 tint looks after installation? thx
Yes is in this thread itself, some customers did post up their ride thumbup.gif
Innocent_Kitten
post Dec 16 2011, 10:08 AM

Hello, can u give me the best price for XD2 and XD3?
Patt_Hup
post Dec 20 2011, 12:04 PM

151 posts

Hi, I'm thinking to tint my myvi, any promotion ongoing now? my budget is <RM700. Mind advise which package you can provide?
Dota4life
post Jan 4 2012, 09:04 AM

I wan to ask wad kind of colours u have ?
and do u provide the number etching too ?
Awaiting ur reply thx :-)
zactera
post Jan 5 2012, 10:48 AM

83 posts

how much for only Front Windscreen & Back Windscreen?
and remove old tint?
adliazaddin
post Jan 5 2012, 12:25 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Oct 26 2011, 05:17 PM)
Yup Same price RM350 only and comes with:-

-Labour charges no hidden fees, nett price
-Includes front and rear
-7yrs warranty (USA film hence the long warranty as our company is 9years old quality assured)
-1year windows insurance
-front 8inch sunvisor
-roadtax protector
-number sandblast

flex.gif
bro.. above promotion still available? need to tint my viva.. same price?
TSDamonzero
post Jan 9 2012, 10:01 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Innocent_Kitten @ Dec 16 2011, 10:08 AM)
Hello, can u give me the best price for XD2 and XD3?
PMed

QUOTE(Patt_Hup @ Dec 20 2011, 12:04 PM)
Hi, I'm thinking to tint my myvi, any promotion ongoing now? my budget is <RM700. Mind advise which package you can provide?
Yes u can try our S900 Series.

QUOTE(Dota4life @ Jan 4 2012, 09:04 AM)
I wan to ask wad kind of colours u have ?
and do u provide the number etching too ?
Awaiting ur reply thx :-)
For S900 Series only Black color.

QUOTE(zactera @ Jan 5 2012, 10:48 AM)
how much for only Front Windscreen & Back Windscreen?
and remove old tint?
Remove old tint RM50

QUOTE(adliazaddin @ Jan 5 2012, 12:25 PM)
bro.. above promotion still available? need to tint my viva.. same price?
Yes same RM350 smile.gif

d-sport5247
post Jan 14 2012, 03:30 PM

Best price for exora all window
Jasonneo
post Jan 19 2012, 11:47 AM

298 posts

Would like to give feedback on the service provided by Damonzero which is top notch! I bought a package from another branch earlier and face some difficulty with getting it done before CNY.

Fortunately, Damonzero assisted and help me to sort the issue out and I am able to get my car tinted today at his branch, USJ! He even help to log a complaint and promised some freebies for the inconvenience which is not caused by him in the first place. Thanks again for the help bro smile.gif
tortuga
post Jan 26 2012, 06:26 PM

Just wondering whether the promotion is still available and what would be the prices for XD3 and XD2? Thanks.
tennogelap
post Jan 31 2012, 08:40 AM

Would like to ask, for proton wira aeroback....same price RM350?
Ardt
post Feb 7 2012, 08:09 AM

62 posts

Asking price for optra, and where in puchong, as i live near tesco.
thx
tennogelap
post Feb 8 2012, 09:19 AM

Done the tinting on Saturday 04/02/2012.
a bit disappointed.
1. Booking/appointment not made with Puchong branch
2. The price RM350 -Includes Labour charges - NO HIDDEN FEES - NETT PRICE is NOT TRUE as had to pay additional RM60 to remove original tint

Nonetheless. after being convinced by shop staff, opted to have the XD3 model instead.
arrived @10am
finished @12.30pm

took a while as they had to remove the original tint. Staff were friendly and careful enuf to place rags in interior where chemicals/water were sprayed.

Overall, the tint I opted where better than the original I had. It was money worth spent

This post has been edited by tennogelap: Feb 8 2012, 09:20 AM
zakinawi
post Feb 9 2012, 07:35 AM

82 posts

Can quote me for exora? 6windows.. Your tint film from korea or us?
lucifer_666
post Feb 9 2012, 05:30 PM

234 posts

great price and i wanna do it too... too bad im in Kuching tongue.gif sad.gif
oxm8
post Feb 26 2012, 07:15 PM

1,458 posts

can pm me jln genting kland address
jtth
post Mar 9 2012, 12:00 AM

88 posts

how much for waja tinting?
gOsht
post Mar 22 2012, 03:32 PM

already PM u for car tinted.. but still no reply
rozaini_aimar
post Mar 23 2012, 07:57 PM

95 posts

u got PM~
roger_wes
post Apr 21 2012, 03:14 PM

Pm me price for Mitsubishi triton without canopy with IRR >80
ortoklas7
post Apr 25 2012, 12:40 PM

28 posts

quote for honda jazz , windscreen + front cermin 50 vlt, rear <50% vlt n small window 5<vlt ..
irr %?
reflect%?
stanleylai123
post Apr 30 2012, 10:45 AM

Is it really good keeping the car cool? How much for viva? Pm me beet price plz... Thx
Raxim
post Jun 15 2012, 04:50 PM

Any additional charges for Alza? Btw, The VLT is JPJ approved? It states there 62%. I thought must be around 50%?
ks1234
post Jun 17 2012, 04:41 PM

81 posts

hi bro, please pm me the security film with heat reject more than 70%. thanks
ceekay78
post Aug 7 2012, 04:50 PM

555 posts

HI Damon,

Myvi & Viva (please put separate price for this cars)

- Full front window + back window + all rear windows
- Absorb Heat (JPJ Approve)
- Going to do in between this date 13 - 17 August 2012

How much in nett ?
porkchop
post Aug 14 2012, 07:34 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

Hi bro i need to change just the front screen for honda city, can quote remove old and replace new front screen only??

MyPrecious
post Aug 15 2012, 11:41 PM

bro im in penang can pm me d details of ur branch in Penang? And its RM350 for whole car?
Algendry
post Aug 19 2012, 12:39 AM

Pls pm me below for accord cm5.

1) price for front windows tint with highest IRR & UVR and VLT comply to JPJ guidelines.
2) Old tint removal charges
3) any credit card charges if pay by cc.

TQ
mdgiri
post Aug 19 2012, 01:56 PM

can you pm me ur best price (what type of package) for toyota vios & also free gift?

andytaningsiang
post Sep 5 2012, 03:42 PM

Can PM me the best price for peugeot 207 at Penang Island?
chinmi123
post Sep 15 2012, 04:27 PM

What is the best next security tint? Please provide me the full details and price @kajang

Many thanks.
MAWSter
post Oct 31 2012, 06:38 PM

Test

This post has been edited by MAWSter: Nov 1 2012, 10:20 AM
asrul
post Dec 21 2012, 11:54 AM

1,219 posts

what color available?

for Saga FLX how much?
Leon||
post Jan 5 2013, 08:54 AM

347 posts

Hi there, please quote tint price come together with security..

Btw, my FLX SE originally come with tint.. do you need to remove the original before putting the new tint, your recommendation?

What's the outcome color of the tint? Budget around 1k
TSDamonzero
post Jan 21 2013, 10:04 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

CNY Promotion From 20 Jan to 20 Feb 2013 icon_rolleyes.gif
marketingdevil
post Jan 26 2013, 10:46 AM

45 posts

Tinted take how long? My car is kancil.. I think this car tinted before since buy from second hand.. Rm350 fix price include remove old tinted?
TSDamonzero
post Jan 26 2013, 04:12 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Why do the materials of films so important?

Of course, some materials are better in heat blockage. Same goes to the aesthetical appearance for your car. Today you may start observing how many cars are there to be visually appealing on the road. The material is playing its big role here. So make sure you preview a selection on your vehicle before making the final decision.
james1123
post Jan 27 2013, 11:01 AM

68 posts

already tinted, still can install security tint? Please provide me the full details and price. prefer uptown, if can today or next week sat appointment!

Many thanks.

TSDamonzero
post Jan 28 2013, 02:29 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

My dear friend pls share this! This morning I'm having breakfast in Sunway Mas, and I park my car behind the shoplots. After my breakfast, I walked back to my car and I saw a suspicious Malay Guy standing beside my car!
There was also a car stop just beside to my car
( PERSONA - WUY 9780 ).
They have one female on passenger seat and two male include the driver in the car. So I shouted at them, they were so scared and the suspicoius guy who stand beside my car ran out to this WUY 9780 silver PERSONA, and they tried to reversed but there were car coming from behind.
I was standing right infront of their car, they accelerate to my direction so I quickly stand a side and they nearly hit me and I took a opportunity to kick his car on right side. My car's window cracked, luckily nothing was stollen as I come on time and which my glass had film protection.

Please Beware WUY 9780.
( Silver colour Persona )

According to my memory THis group of Malay thief should be around 20-26 years old, three of them were male are thin looking and a female were short hair( chin length )
Nowadays people are so scary , not only steal or robbed but taking people life!
Share · January 23 via mobile

Source: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151174305966266
hao890502
post Jan 29 2013, 10:46 AM

65 posts

may i know the Klang address?
still RM350?
TSDamonzero
post Jan 29 2013, 07:58 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(hao890502 @ Jan 29 2013, 10:46 AM)
may i know the Klang address?
still RM350?
Yes book with me to enjoy the special price! smile.gif
skykalerbiru
post Feb 2 2013, 05:11 PM

70 posts

Just went back from tinting at coolworld USJ. Got the S900 security film RM350 + better heat rejection film for the windshield RM80 : total RM430. the service was ok, the tint also ok, overall is ok la, i need to let the tint dry first then i can judge, but after they tint my window, they dont wipe the left residue of the soap on my window,that just all, haha...going to come back later for the 8 inch sunvisor.
TSDamonzero
post Feb 3 2013, 09:44 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(skykalerbiru @ Feb 2 2013, 05:11 PM)
Just went back from tinting at coolworld USJ. Got the S900 security film RM350 + better heat rejection film for the windshield RM80 : total RM430. the service was ok, the tint also ok, overall is ok la, i need to let the tint dry first then i can judge, but after they tint my window, they dont wipe the left residue of the soap on my window,that just all, haha...going to come back later for the 8 inch sunvisor.
Thanks bro for your review, i will vmad.gif them for the residue left over ok, thanks and sorry!

---

CNY Promotion ON-GOING!

Call or SMS or PM me now lah!!!! biggrin.gif
omanjedi
post Feb 14 2013, 01:16 PM

bro...pm me for forte Security + solar. Shah Alam
TSDamonzero
post Feb 20 2013, 11:55 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Offer Offer!

Come contact me biggrin.gif
tanson
post Mar 4 2013, 11:55 AM

125 posts

hi bro, still have any promotion? PM best price for small car - Viva.
You have outlet at Shah Alam sec 15, mine to give me the full address/actual location? Thanks
TSDamonzero
post Mar 7 2013, 04:30 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

All PM replied biggrin.gif

Car window tint blocks UV rays from exterior the car, decreasing the harm of the sun on the eyes, the danger skin disease and early aging.
virus699
post Mar 14 2013, 11:43 AM

78 posts

best price for corolla seg n myvi,thanks.
**no-name**
post Mar 14 2013, 12:21 PM

139 posts

is there a tint with higher reflection like mirror where ppl outside hard to look at the inside, also higher heat rejection, car model is forte, thx
TSDamonzero
post Mar 14 2013, 02:31 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(virus699 @ Mar 14 2013, 11:43 AM)
best price for corolla seg n myvi,thanks.
QUOTE(**no-name** @ Mar 14 2013, 12:21 PM)
is there a tint with higher reflection like mirror where ppl outside hard to look at the inside, also higher heat rejection, car model is forte, thx
PM replied icon_rolleyes.gif
ninask
post Mar 16 2013, 11:01 AM

289 posts

Hi boss,

Just got my Viva, my SA said it's already tinted with Solar Tint, but I'm not sure abt the quality. Can double tint with this package? drool.gif
TSDamonzero
post Mar 16 2013, 05:29 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(ninask @ Mar 16 2013, 11:01 AM)
Hi boss,

Just got my Viva, my SA said it's already tinted with Solar Tint, but I'm not sure abt the quality. Can double tint with this package?  drool.gif
Yes can double tint smile.gif
ihawk98
post Apr 16 2013, 11:56 AM

Audere est Facere
1,575 posts

Thanks Damonzero for arranging for me to do the tinting at Damansara Uptown this morning.

The manager Mr Aun was great! Tinting done in 1 hour 30mins (including removal of old tint)!!!...
TSDamonzero
post Apr 25 2013, 09:41 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Thanks bro! rclxm9.gif
faiz5688
post Jun 3 2013, 08:59 AM

61 posts

I tinted yesterday with s900. Good job and 5 star for the service.... nice dealing with u.
TSDamonzero
post Jun 3 2013, 11:17 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(faiz5688 @ Jun 3 2013, 08:59 AM)
I tinted yesterday with  s900. Good job and 5 star for the service.... nice dealing with u.
Thanks for support bro!! rclxm9.gif
Chisinlouz
post Jul 2 2013, 08:42 PM

848 posts

Hi, can i ask where is yr branch? I got 3 cars to tint.. but to do on different timing.. i alone cant drive 3 cars at once..
TSDamonzero
post Jul 3 2013, 01:58 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Jul 2 2013, 08:42 PM)
Hi, can i ask where is yr branch? I got 3 cars to tint.. but to do on different timing.. i alone cant drive 3 cars at once..
Hi u got PM smile.gif
leftytattoo
post Jul 26 2013, 10:48 PM

No tint before..nissan cefiro 1992yr, pm me ..i want security tint.

TSDamonzero
post Jul 27 2013, 05:58 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

pciericagp
post Jul 30 2013, 08:43 PM

74 posts

Please quote me secure tinted with 4 mil and ir75
TSDamonzero
post Jul 30 2013, 09:44 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(pciericagp @ Jul 30 2013, 08:43 PM)
Please quote me secure tinted with 4 mil and ir75
Hi u got PM smile.gif
Subber
post Aug 10 2013, 11:27 PM

76 posts

Hi pls pm best price for City, and also to remove old tint. Thanks!
TSDamonzero
post Aug 11 2013, 10:25 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Subber @ Aug 10 2013, 11:27 PM)
Hi pls pm best price for City, and also to remove old tint. Thanks!
u got PM smile.gif
amxpayne67
post Sep 7 2013, 01:02 PM

The Coon
718 posts

Hello there, i have good experience tinted my car using S900, took about 1 hour to install and nice staff at Sri Petaling branch. I notice the difference in my car, not really hot anymore even though my car park outside 24/7 (don't have parking space at my apartment). But i have a question because from the outside i see its quite dark (i choose the silver tint) its that JPJ compliant?
TSDamonzero
post Sep 9 2013, 03:41 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Sep 7 2013, 01:02 PM)
Hello there, i have good experience tinted my car using S900, took about 1 hour to install and nice staff at Sri Petaling branch. I notice the difference in my car, not really hot anymore even though my car park outside 24/7 (don't have parking space at my apartment). But i have a question because from the outside i see its quite dark (i choose the silver tint) its that JPJ compliant?
Hi our film comes with JPJ warranty, dont worry passing the infamous roadblock at Endah Parade biggrin.gif
amxpayne67
post Sep 9 2013, 04:21 PM

The Coon
718 posts

Good to know. Thanks

TSDamonzero
post Sep 11 2013, 07:48 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Do intro more friends for me biggrin.gif
fallinlove23
post Oct 1 2013, 04:43 PM

Hi, please PM me the quotation for the Myvi 1.3 SE. Thanks.
TSDamonzero
post Oct 1 2013, 06:59 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(fallinlove23 @ Oct 1 2013, 04:43 PM)
Hi, please PM me the quotation for the Myvi 1.3 SE. Thanks.
Hi u got PM smile.gif
it.fusion
post Oct 9 2013, 07:34 PM

136 posts

pm me for myvi.. to remove old tint and put the new one..
and also do the tint will make the car cool / darker / safety..
TSDamonzero
post Oct 9 2013, 10:06 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(it.fusion @ Oct 9 2013, 07:34 PM)
pm me for myvi.. to remove old tint and put the new one..
and also do the tint will make the car cool / darker / safety..
hi u got pm smile.gif
ckz891211
post Oct 12 2013, 02:41 AM

hi damonzero, could you pls pm me the soonest time to install this s900 tint at kepong laman rimbunan branch? serious buyer here. thank you.
TSDamonzero
post Oct 14 2013, 08:32 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

U got PM smile.gif
edwardchai2001
post Nov 4 2013, 09:01 AM

20 posts

Recently i had change the front windscreen to coolworld but from outside see it quite dark..does it JPJ Complicance i go for the high end grade......
TSDamonzero
post Nov 6 2013, 01:23 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Our film comes with JPJ warranty smile.gif
aloyswerve
post Nov 6 2013, 02:37 PM

hi,

promotion for kelisa?

tq
TSDamonzero
post Nov 6 2013, 06:57 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(aloyswerve @ Nov 6 2013, 02:37 PM)
hi,

promotion for kelisa?

tq
Hi u got PM smile.gif
ndrewss299
post Dec 12 2013, 05:40 AM

Hi Damonzero,

Can u please PM me the best price including installation for new white Alza, and your contact number please

Preferred pasang@Uptown / Puchong

Many thanks

1) RhinePro 2-in-1 Solar Safety Film XD-2
2) LLumar PP50 Solar Control Tint Film

TSDamonzero
post Dec 16 2013, 05:29 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Come come PM me for year end sale price! biggrin.gif
jalilo
post Jan 17 2014, 09:50 AM

bro is pm me best price for smmall car ATOZ, prefer rawang brunch including old tint removal. thank you
sskmaran
post Jan 17 2014, 10:00 AM

27 posts

Pm me the price for myvi m to remove old tint. Wat series is your tint
TSDamonzero
post Jan 19 2014, 08:05 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(jalilo @ Jan 17 2014, 09:50 AM)
bro is pm me best price for smmall car ATOZ, prefer rawang brunch including old tint removal. thank you
QUOTE(sskmaran @ Jan 17 2014, 10:00 AM)
Pm me the price for myvi m to remove old tint. Wat series is your tint
Hi both got PM smile.gif
acid
post Jan 23 2014, 01:42 PM

still valid this promotion..?or which 1 u will recommend me for my sister new honda jazz hybrid..?
TSDamonzero
post Jan 23 2014, 06:23 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(acid @ Jan 23 2014, 01:42 PM)
still valid this promotion..?or which 1 u will recommend me for my sister new honda jazz hybrid..?
Hi u got PM smile.gif
mhfjohari
post Feb 11 2014, 01:03 AM

Hi there i wanna tint my perodua myvi. Can u pm me

1) price for XD3? XD5? or XD7?
2) warranty

Hope any response from you.
TSDamonzero
post Feb 11 2014, 09:25 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

PM alreadyz
quineMc
post Feb 24 2014, 11:00 PM

308 posts

This offer still valid?
TSDamonzero
post Feb 26 2014, 05:04 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(quineMc @ Feb 24 2014, 11:00 PM)
This offer still valid?
Hi u got PM smile.gif
teraone-sam
post Feb 26 2014, 07:47 PM

112 posts

Can I have Penang branch's contact please? will they carry the same promotion as having at the moment with KL branches / HQ?
TSDamonzero
post Feb 28 2014, 06:28 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

PENANG (Georgetown):

123, Jalan Sungai Pinang, 10150 Penang.

bryan_x00
post Mar 30 2014, 05:33 PM

1,225 posts

deleted.

This post has been edited by bryan_x00: Apr 1 2014, 11:30 PM
TSDamonzero
post Apr 9 2014, 12:12 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

ALL PM replied biggrin.gif
mcfeemo
post May 24 2014, 01:21 PM

294 posts

Can install for front passenger and driver seat only?
TSDamonzero
post May 30 2014, 09:29 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Yes you can smile.gif
oc_yee
post Jun 1 2014, 01:13 PM

142 posts

May i know what is the spec ? How many % for heat reject ?
TSDamonzero
post Jun 2 2014, 04:20 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(oc_yee @ Jun 1 2014, 01:13 PM)
May i know what is the spec ? How many % for heat reject ?
Hi! smile.gif

S900 Series
VLT 62%
VLR 6%
UVR 99%
TSER 30%
IRR 68%
Thick 4mil

Comes with:-

-Includes labour charges, no hidden fees, NETT price! (Credit Card 0% NO extra charges)
-Price is whole car: side 4 windows, triangle windows, back and front windscreen.
-7 years product warranty & JPJ warranty (USA imported film hence the long warranty as our company is 10 years old quality assured)
-1 year windows insurance (Incase of break-ins,can claim insurance compensation)
-Front windscreen 8inch sunvisor (For blocking direct sunlight during sunrise and sunset)
-Roadtax protector

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

oc_yee
post Jun 5 2014, 11:31 PM

142 posts

if want ire 95% got ?
TSDamonzero
post Jun 9 2014, 05:57 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(oc_yee @ Jun 5 2014, 11:31 PM)
if want ire 95% got ?
Yes we do smile.gif
ssdemon
post Jun 10 2014, 10:34 PM

50 posts

Hi, I got deluxe series from you for few years back... today i changed my windscreen bcos of a stupid rock.
How much if only want to tint the front windscreen only?
My ride : Myvi model 2005
Please PM me. Thanx
oc_yee
post Jun 11 2014, 12:13 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Jun 9 2014, 05:57 PM)
Yes we do  smile.gif
what is the cost ?
TSDamonzero
post Jun 22 2014, 02:23 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Contact me now for RAYA Promotion smile.gif
OneTag
post Jul 23 2014, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Jun 22 2014, 02:23 PM)

Please PM for Honda City

LLumar Crystal 6 and Diamond 6 and if the front to choose the solar film comply JPJ.
TSDamonzero
post Jul 24 2014, 08:53 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(OneTag @ Jul 23 2014, 03:27 PM)
Please PM for Honda City
LLumar Crystal 6 and  Diamond 6 and if the front to choose the solar film comply JPJ.
Hi u got PM smile.gif
j-insigh
post Aug 10 2014, 09:08 AM

329 posts

Please PM for Myvi SE
LLumar Crystal 6 and Diamond 6 and if the front to choose the solar film comply JPJ.
TSDamonzero
post Aug 13 2014, 08:28 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Hi plz check PM smile.gif

0.3290sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:40 AM