Accessories [CLOSED], [CLOSED]

khtee
post May 1 2010, 04:27 PM

Hi..

I m getting a persona elegance h-line soon... not too sure wat is the VLT for this safetint from proton. Can i add this s900 tint over it and still within jpj ruling??

by the way, in terms of strength, is there a difference compared to rhinepro??
khtee
post May 11 2010, 09:52 PM

after tinting still can use smart tag?
khtee
post Jul 21 2010, 08:45 PM

Got mine .... this monday....not too sure about quality wise (since it is rather cheap afterall).. but sure they are friendly... Why??

Today,.. i found out.. there were small bubble on my windscreen .. i immediately called up the setapak branch where i got my car tinted.. andi went there . No question ask...they inspected and ... immediately replace a new tint for me ...

Definately customer satisfaction given!!
khtee
post Oct 25 2011, 10:39 PM

hi ....tinted my car with this s900 last year.. satisfy with it.. introduced my bro to have it done last few months.... i am wondering if tint kancil how much ? still rm350? got special rate? asking for a fren

0.0160sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:10 AM