100 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Where to buy What?, Need to buy something? find it here!

xelrix
post Jul 2 2007, 10:59 PM

419 posts

my music life is so mood-oriented, stress-influenced with emotion-numbing complexity that its mentally-abusing hard to describe here
xterminator
post Jul 2 2007, 11:03 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

Rock??? Heavy metal??? Orchestra???
What song it is??
xelrix
post Jul 2 2007, 11:14 PM

419 posts

theme: animes [major], games, movies, tv shows, those mly/west singer [minor]

my typical music life
orchestra = before sleep
jpop = waiting for sumthin
jrock = waitin for sumone
techno = jog, in my cousin's car
metal = pissed off
dance = after lunch
slow rock = studying
instrumental [prefer piano+violin] = early before/after breakfast

Specialized
post Jul 5 2007, 01:52 PM

141 posts

can anyone tell me where i can get a kcs75 in kl? wanna get 1 this weekend. kcs 75 n hp895, which is better?
iceFrog-Hunter
post Jul 6 2007, 09:55 PM

88 posts

anyone knw where to find Edifier s5.1m at Penang?
xterminator
post Jul 6 2007, 10:07 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

QUOTE(xelrix @ Jul 2 2007, 11:14 PM)
theme: animes [major], games, movies, tv shows, those mly/west singer [minor]

my typical music life
orchestra = before sleep
jpop = waiting for sumthin
jrock = waitin for sumone
techno = jog, in my cousin's car
metal = pissed off
dance = after lunch
slow rock = studying
instrumental [prefer piano+violin] = early before/after breakfast
then have to ask you mostly you hear what...if me,I choose mylartwo for better bas, mylarthree for treble, bass not bad also... laugh.gif

To ice-frog..
I dont really know...but I hope you audition the new Edifier DA5000 also a 5.1 because it is a new product..... biggrin.gif
iceFrog-Hunter
post Jul 7 2007, 04:18 AM

88 posts

Haha, i try la if i can find the shop which sell edifier stuff. haha. Anyway DA5000 seem cheaper than s5.1m leh
gye325
post Jul 7 2007, 07:48 PM

131 posts

hey guys where to buy ear buds? the foam type for normal ear phones, not those ear canal ones
ProComplex
post Jul 8 2007, 11:04 PM

127 posts

Does anyone know where I can get a plasma/projector calibration DVD in Malaysia or Singapore such as "The Avia Guide to Home Theater" DVD or "Digital Video Essentials" DVD?

Also, where can we buy imported high quality original DVDs and Blu-Ray discs in KL? I heard there is a shop in The Curve selling Blu-Ray discs and a shop in Bangsar Shopping Center selling original imported DVDs. Anyone know the price of such items?

Thanks in advance.

This post has been edited by ProComplex: Jul 8 2007, 11:10 PM
Renovatio
post Jul 11 2007, 10:47 AM

~ Enthusiast low on cash ~
1,942 posts

Thinking of getting a pair of B&W DM602 S3. I know it's phased out, but maybe Malaysia still got old stock smile.gif Anyone has any idea where should I start looking?

Well I could do with the new 685 / 686 , but need to audition...
ProComplex
post Jul 15 2007, 09:56 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(kicit @ Jul 2 2007, 01:41 AM)
I want buy Pioneer Home theatre. Anyone know where can get cheapest in PJ area?
Have you tried Desa Home Theater? Let us know how the price compares to other shops. They are supposed to be cheap. They have shops in LYP and in Desa Complex in Taman Desa.
LEVIATHAN
post Jul 18 2007, 11:41 AM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

where to buy iriver clix 2nd gen 8gb? seriously i want it.
LongBeforeHorn
post Jul 18 2007, 05:23 PM

178 posts

A search on this forum return the following on "component cable".

Anyone here need USED Monster THX 1000 Video Component Cable...
My friend got one to SALE in LOW $$$...

LINK:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/386973

However that link is broken.

Does anyone know where can I get 13m of component cables including the jacks on both end?

Budget is around RM250 - 300.

TIA

ProComplex
post Jul 20 2007, 12:59 AM

127 posts

QUOTE(ProComplex @ Jul 8 2007, 11:04 PM)
Does anyone know where I can get a plasma/projector calibration DVD in Malaysia or Singapore such as "The Avia Guide to Home Theater" DVD or "Digital Video Essentials" DVD?

Also, where can we buy imported high quality original DVDs and Blu-Ray discs in KL? I heard there is a shop in The Curve selling Blu-Ray discs and a shop in Bangsar Shopping Center selling original imported DVDs. Anyone know the price of such items?

Thanks in advance.
Hey - I'll answer my own post - saw plenty of Blu-Ray Discs for sale in Singapore. Not too interested as the latest disc available was Casino Royale. Was quoted SGD155 for Planet Earth 1080p Blu Ray at Gramophone. Avia not available there but they said DVE would be in stock next week.

linkin182
post Jul 24 2007, 07:57 AM

283 posts

Hi guyz,

Been scouting around for Razer Mako 2.1 sound systems...but most of the shops i find in lowyat dont hv them. Majorities are Altec, Creative, Edifier, Sonicgear and Logitechs...I wanted to get these sets of speakers b'coz of space constraints (tak ade tempat~~) >.< Has anybody checked them out lately? Or u found anybody bulking??

Thanks in advance.
atrash
post Jul 27 2007, 05:33 PM

351 posts

hi..
i'm looking to buy a set of home theater..anyone know which shop around kl selling cheaper?

thanks..
thomcct
post Jul 27 2007, 10:41 PM

35 posts

hi friends, anyone mind to recommend some decent sound quality of mini amp to power up headphone.

please recommend me the model of the mini amp, price range, and where can i get, contact person ( if could ) as well.

wouldn't mind if it is a used or a new one. as long as works fine.

TQ
VeRy LuCkY
post Aug 3 2007, 10:59 PM

I'm selling some imported (Japan, Korea) VIA based sound cards and also Soldam casings (Japan)...but I'm based in Singapore (so only Paypal, Western Union or COD in Singapore)

http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=163296
xelrix
post Aug 4 2007, 04:23 PM

419 posts

where can i buy iriver t10 2gb [the black one] aoround kl or jb?
how much doesit cost?
kll71
post Aug 7 2007, 08:27 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Jun 7 2007, 11:37 PM)
Hi guys, I'm searching to buy an Onkyo TX-SR605 receiver. Where can I find it in Klang Valley area? And also the price.  smile.gif  Thanks in advance. thumbup.gif
http://www.us.onkyo.com/model.cfm?m=TX-SR6...&class=Receiver
hi neoradi,

did u manage to get the Onkyo AV? If so, where did u get it, how much did u get it for and how does it perform?

cheers.

kll71. smile.gif

100 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:36 PM