100 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Where to buy What?, Need to buy something? find it here!

LEVIATHAN
post Jun 21 2007, 10:00 PM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

where to buy?

This post has been edited by LEVIATHAN: Jun 24 2007, 04:42 AM
LEVIATHAN
post Jun 24 2007, 04:36 AM

2,281 posts

Classical!
anybody know where to get these in malaysia? deng they make me drool.

This post has been edited by LEVIATHAN: Jun 24 2007, 04:37 AM
empire23
post Jun 24 2007, 04:46 AM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ Jun 24 2007, 04:36 AM)
Classical!
anybody know where to get these in malaysia? deng they make me drool.

Try tower records KLCC, they occasionally stock up on boxed sets.

But i recommend againts random boxed sets due to one reason, some of the players just aren't good. For example, I'd trust Martha Agerich with Franz Liszt and Chopin, but with others, maybe not. Also depends on the symphony's skill as a whole cohesive unit. For example, for Tchaikovsky, the Trans Siberian orchestra is ahead of the rest.

Choose well and selectively, that's the best tip i can give.
LEVIATHAN
post Jun 24 2007, 06:28 AM

2,281 posts

thanks for the tip mister! good sunday morning, good sir.
BuFung
post Jun 24 2007, 01:21 PM

8,407 posts

Electro-Acoustics Systems (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Exclusive Sole Distributor For Following Products

Tannoy Professional/Studio Monitor Speaker
www.tannoy.com

Renkus-Heinz Prefessional Loud Speaker
www.rh.com

Altec Lansing Professional Speaker
www.altecpro.com

Electro Acoustics Systems(M) Sdn Bhd info:

www.eas-malaysia.com.my

03-7877 2911

contact person -->Bryan Chong

Email : bryan@eas-malaysia.com.my
Faint
post Jun 26 2007, 01:49 AM

Moving forward :)
2,474 posts

Location: Bandar Baru, Kampar, same row with old maha maju mamak store.

A new audio system shop will be open on this week. But I still don't know the name of this shop. HOHO. It was a convenient for the resident of Bandar Baru.
yuheng
post Jun 26 2007, 09:56 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

i think i saw this in jaben, state me the model, maybe we could have it
grimdevil
post Jul 1 2007, 01:28 AM

132 posts

Hey... can anyone tell me where i can get speaker stands : creative mt-1200?
Najmods
post Jul 1 2007, 01:38 AM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

This might sounds ridiculous, but anyone knows where to buy M2M Shades of Purple and The Big Room album?
kicit
post Jul 2 2007, 01:41 AM

88 posts

I want buy Pioneer Home theatre. Anyone know where can get cheapest in PJ area?
xelrix
post Jul 2 2007, 03:29 AM

419 posts

um... where can i buy Crossroad MylarThree IEM retail in lyp or anywhere in kl or bangi? and the price?

if its around 150 or above, care to state any those canalphones u put inside ur ear canal that might be almost asgood as mylar but cost less than 150 and where can i buy those retail?

and where can i buy custom neckstrap for canalphone or any universal one. OR shop that sell proper materials for diy neckstrap [if theres any...]. im tired of using those conventional cuprum wire insulator [the cuprum inside aldy thrown away] as thyre not that 'soft' to let my mp3plyr hang on my chest and those ordinary studentcard neckstrap is sucking too much sweat. also those phones cable winder [cable...'shorter'?]. using sum random elastic band or lone wire is soooo ugly and uncomfortable.

This post has been edited by xelrix: Jul 2 2007, 04:08 AM
walabies
post Jul 2 2007, 07:51 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(xelrix @ Jul 2 2007, 03:29 AM)
um... where can i buy Crossroad MylarThree IEM retail in lyp or anywhere in kl or bangi? and the price?

if its around 150 or above, care to state any those canalphones u put inside ur ear canal that might be almost asgood as mylar but cost less than 150 and where can i buy those retail?

and where can i buy custom neckstrap for canalphone or any universal one. OR shop that sell proper materials for diy neckstrap [if theres any...]. im tired of using those conventional cuprum wire insulator [the cuprum inside aldy thrown away] as thyre not that 'soft' to let my mp3plyr hang on my chest and those ordinary studentcard neckstrap is sucking too much sweat. also those phones cable winder [cable...'shorter'?]. using sum random elastic band or lone wire is soooo ugly and uncomfortable.
OK just to give a small announcement that we are going to make the Crossroads retail. I dunno which shop will accept us but we will try. The price is DEFINATELY higher than buying here.
As for neckstrap, I think you can consider using a shirt clip, which every Crossroad has it for free.
yuheng
post Jul 2 2007, 08:41 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(xelrix @ Jul 2 2007, 03:29 AM)

but y u wan to buy in retails rather than us? we are the sole distributors in malaysia, u can come to my house and test it before u bought biggrin.gif
xelrix
post Jul 2 2007, 12:24 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(yuheng @ Jul 2 2007, 08:41 AM)
but y u wan to buy in retails rather than us? we are the sole distributors in malaysia, u can come to my house and test it before u bought biggrin.gif
err...dunno..
maybe im not used to buyin in da net. [is this right? im not buyin directly from it...]
usualy i use net just for reviews, location ect ect...
or maybe im just afraid of strangers. mum said not to take candy from strangers...[WTF?]
maybe lack of info on this kind of trade make me too nervous to do some [heck, wait till desire and curiosity take over]

ok.... im a noob. care to pm infos on how to buy things from u?
xterminator
post Jul 2 2007, 06:33 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

Bro, you can go direct to his house and test some headphone and the legend AegoM speaker...you think he is a stranger, for now you will think like this...but do you know, he have COD 26 AegoM and many Crossroad MylarThree, none of his customer including me have any complaint...He is a good trader and seller.... rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
xelrix
post Jul 2 2007, 07:03 PM

419 posts

yuheng
post Jul 2 2007, 07:50 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(xelrix @ Jul 2 2007, 12:24 PM)
err...dunno..
maybe im not used to buyin in da net. [is this right? im not buyin directly from it...]
usualy i use net just for reviews, location ect ect...
or maybe im just afraid of strangers. mum said not to take candy from strangers...[WTF?]
maybe lack of info on this kind of trade make me too nervous to do some [heck, wait till desire and curiosity take over]
ok.... im a noob. care to pm infos on how to buy things from u?
ok. maybe we can meet up in pyramid, then that is the public places and i m not gonna to rop u, and u can ask ur mom along while u r testing, alot of ppl do so, i wont mind on that, ok for it?
walabies
post Jul 2 2007, 08:52 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Looking at our amount of people who CODed with us, the amount of people we have dealed by posting, either way are safe to trade with us. smile.gif
LEVIATHAN
post Jul 2 2007, 09:37 PM

2,281 posts

anybody can halp get me a SR-71?

xterminator
post Jul 2 2007, 10:34 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

Nevermine..yuheng will tell you the difference, just tell us you hear what song most of the time??
Classical, disco....there must be something good for you wan... biggrin.gif

100 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:55 AM