156 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Nokia N900 Thread V1, its a computer with phone capabilities

baby~
post Apr 4 2010, 08:11 PM

hi all ~ i m new user n900 .
i just bought the fon lastnight,but i notice when i receive incoming call my speaker like unclear , then i try the mp3 is fine no problem with the sound.so i wanna ask did u guys have this problem b4?coz i ask the shop i buy n the staff tell me n900 is liddat 1 @@
k-bkeat
post Apr 4 2010, 09:07 PM

2,201 posts

hey n900 peeps ! how long is ur startup time?
TSaspire2oo6
post Apr 4 2010, 09:35 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(baby~ @ Apr 4 2010, 08:11 PM)
i just bought the fon lastnight,but i notice when i receive incoming call my speaker like unclear , then i try the mp3 is fine no problem with the sound.so i wanna ask did u guys have this problem b4?coz i ask the shop i buy n the staff tell me n900 is liddat 1 @@
Yes N900 loudspeaker is like tat i already stated in on frontpage.

The loudspeaker is not loud enough.
jloi
post Apr 4 2010, 09:46 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(baby~ @ Apr 4 2010, 08:11 PM)
speaker as in the ringing tone when u receiving call? yes is not loud eventhough u put max volume..the vibration is not tat great either shakehead.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post Apr 4 2010, 09:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Apr 4 2010, 09:07 PM)
hey n900 peeps ! how long is ur startup time?
Nokia N900 vs N97 Boot up challenge

Andy214
post Apr 4 2010, 10:24 PM

3,308 posts

N900 overclock to 900Mhz running PSX4ALL.
P/S: possible can run Cafe World now? tongue.gif

k-bkeat
post Apr 4 2010, 10:33 PM

2,201 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 4 2010, 09:57 PM)
Nokia N900 vs N97 Boot up challenge

ROFL rclxms.gif
xaiemanx
post Apr 4 2010, 10:58 PM

Quadruple OS User
1,390 posts

QUOTE(Buffalo Soldier @ Mar 28 2010, 07:59 PM)
Another N900 user, reporting in sir!
how was it???
nice or not???
worth it than iphone???

Added on April 4, 2010, 11:02 pm
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 4 2010, 06:58 PM)
Not all.

Some of us here already preorder and when it launch on last saturday got the original set.
AP set come out ard meh???
whre 2 buy??? >.<

This post has been edited by xaiemanx: Apr 4 2010, 11:02 PM
Andy214
post Apr 4 2010, 11:04 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Apr 4 2010, 10:58 PM)
how was it???
nice or not???
worth it than iphone???
LoL, again?

Try to use the "Search Topic" function at the bottom.

This post has been edited by Andy214: Apr 4 2010, 11:05 PM
super_evil_alien
post Apr 4 2010, 11:09 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

whre 2 buy??? >.<
Long time already.PM Clareen.
jloi
post Apr 4 2010, 11:16 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

how was it???
nice or not???
worth it than iphone???

Added on April 4, 2010, 11:02 pm

whre 2 buy??? >.<
go check youtube by typing Iphone VS Nokia N900, u'll get a tone result..which spec better or worst, is up to u to judge it. Hope u do some research on it b4 come out and point a very general Q about it smile.gif..every phone got pros n cons

AP set is available 2 months ago. Check the price wif Terry or Clareen
ailinchia
post Apr 4 2010, 11:25 PM

55 posts

Anyone left the auto complete enabled on the phone?

I disabled it on the first day of getting it after finding out that it actually added the password you type in the browser into the dictionary. =(

Is there a way to enable auto complete without it adding your password into the dictionary?
TSaspire2oo6
post Apr 4 2010, 11:31 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ailinchia @ Apr 4 2010, 11:25 PM)
Anyone left the auto complete enabled on the phone?

I disabled it on the first day of getting it after finding out that it actually added the password you type in the browser into the dictionary. =(

Is there a way to enable auto complete without it adding your password into the dictionary?
i use auto complete.
Andy214
post Apr 4 2010, 11:32 PM

3,308 posts

For those that want extra power, AND don't mind the size and uglyness of the phone... can check out below...
MUGEN power battery Extended (2400mah).

This post has been edited by Andy214: Apr 4 2010, 11:33 PM
johnsonwps
post Apr 4 2010, 11:34 PM

232 posts

Hi there.. Another N900 user here.. rclxm9.gif
Everything about the phone was great except the battery life sad.gif

TSaspire2oo6
post Apr 4 2010, 11:35 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Andy214 @ Apr 4 2010, 11:32 PM)
For those that want extra power, AND don't mind the size and uglyness of the phone... can check out below...

Omg wit 2400mah the phone is just so powerful.
super_evil_alien
post Apr 4 2010, 11:37 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

It's just not practical shakehead.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post Apr 4 2010, 11:37 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(johnsonwps @ Apr 4 2010, 11:34 PM)
Hi there.. Another N900 user here.. rclxm9.gif
Everything about the phone was great except the battery lifeĀ  sad.gif
Nothing is perfect even iphone is not the flaw are like so much

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Apr 4 2010, 11:48 PM
johnsonwps
post Apr 4 2010, 11:42 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(jackal_x2005 @ Mar 28 2010, 07:49 AM)
did any of u guys were there during N900 launch at The Pavillion yesterday ? how's the queue? Can tell the experience?
I had a f**king bad experience @ The pavilion Nokia..

I was there @ 1pm- 2pm all the way Perak to buy the phone but to found out that I was on the next batch which is 2-3 weeks later according to the staff there blink.gif Did received email from Nokia to pickup my phone @ 27th March 2010..
jloi
post Apr 4 2010, 11:42 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

OMFG damn thick blink.gif
but tempted to get it XP
how much will it cost n where can get it? XD

156 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:45 PM