14,813 posts

SPuNx, how's the build? tongue.gif
TSSPuNx
post Mar 24 2010, 01:46 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Mar 24 2010, 01:29 PM)
Home Basic??? sweat.gif
I don't have enough cash to upgrade it to a better one, its even 32bit... zzz.. rclxub.gif
astria
post Mar 24 2010, 01:49 PM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

Home Basic dun ve x64 version... that's the problem...
jotaro12
post Mar 24 2010, 01:53 PM

541 posts

Makes me drool even more....When my Vostro will arrive >_< fast pls
miahahaha
post Mar 24 2010, 01:56 PM

Beru
7,558 posts

Need an upclose image drool.gif...

@astria
Ya, HB no x64...but there's always *ahem ones whistling.gif
jotaro12
post Mar 24 2010, 02:21 PM

541 posts

Oh yea TS, would you be able to take a nice pic under the cover where the rams, hdd, CPU etc are located?? I need to take a closer look on it, thanks smile.gif
Jaroque
post Mar 24 2010, 03:14 PM

995 posts

wooots! hope everything goes up to expectations biggrin.gif
[PF] T.J.
post Mar 24 2010, 03:26 PM

24,193 posts

Quite nice looking man~~
Congrats on your new lappy!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
wanttobuylaptop
post Mar 24 2010, 03:34 PM

1,693 posts

TS, Home basic is more than enough~ no worries there. ur ram is 3gb, just nice
from the picture, the design is~ I would say for a gaming + mobile lappy, the build is very decent
PS: no one ask the mod to move this to specification discussion yet?

sil3ntlif3
post Mar 24 2010, 03:37 PM

617 posts

WOW! that is so awesome. The red colour beats the silver one XD worth the extra rm41? Though i really hope there's a bronze colour avaiable sad.gif

Excuse me for asking this but how long did you all wait for dell to charge you and confirm payment? I'm still waiting for dell to charge my credit card and confirm the payment. I'm getting impatient sad.gif I hope i can get this done asap.
wanttobuylaptop
post Mar 24 2010, 03:40 PM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(sil3ntlif3 @ Mar 24 2010, 03:37 PM)
WOW! that is so awesome. The red colour beats the silver one XD worth the extra rm41? Though i really hope there's a bronze colour avaiable sad.gif

Excuse me for asking this but how long did you all wait for dell to charge you and confirm payment? I'm still waiting for dell to charge my credit card and confirm the payment. I'm getting impatient sad.gif I hope i can get this done asap.
lolx, you are the exact example for : good things, make ppl cant wait to pay~
sil3ntlif3
post Mar 24 2010, 03:42 PM

617 posts

hehe... I've been waiting for a whole year to get a lappy. Now there's this crazy promotion on this great laptop and + i love big screens XD I would give them cash but too bad my place no sell T.T
so how long does it takes to get it confirm?
wztech
post Mar 24 2010, 04:31 PM

521 posts

waiting for more benchmark and review from u man!!!
happy.gif
jackal1950
post Mar 24 2010, 04:51 PM

572 posts

super envy you. that's a freaking nice laptop.
Js23
post Mar 24 2010, 05:05 PM

115 posts

Grantz on your new laptop...smile.gif
Dunno when is my laptop coming....
BeastX
post Mar 24 2010, 05:23 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

SPuNx,

Do you mind unscrewing the bottom and take a big/high res. pic. of the innards (under the cover), I'll like to know the slots available/components arrangement/access. Thanks

two screws...? and you'll be able to pop it off?......

This post has been edited by BeastX: Mar 24 2010, 05:24 PM
TSSPuNx
post Mar 24 2010, 05:34 PM

272 posts

@Beastx
I can't! LOL. My mini screw driver can't fit, its one size bigger. But yeah, its 2 screws. tongue.gif

Guys,

Get disappointed by the benchmark. Check out the main page.

This post has been edited by SPuNx: Mar 24 2010, 05:34 PM
wanttobuylaptop
post Mar 24 2010, 05:38 PM

1,693 posts

it is running on Nvidia Geforce GT 330M 1GB Graphics
try do a 3d mark 06 and see the score?
cy-yang
post Mar 24 2010, 05:43 PM

563 posts

QUOTE(SPuNx @ Mar 24 2010, 05:34 PM)
@Beastx
I can't! LOL. My mini screw driver can't fit, its one size bigger. But yeah, its 2 screws. tongue.gif

Guys,

Get disappointed by the benchmark. Check out the main page.
Where is the benchmarks?
TSSPuNx
post Mar 24 2010, 05:46 PM

272 posts

Its the attachments. tongue.gif

71 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:26 AM