115 posts

Grantz on your new laptop...smile.gif
Dunno when is my laptop coming....
Js23
post Mar 24 2010, 06:31 PM

115 posts

i also get it with silver...
can anyone teach me how to take care the laptop so it can last longer...
Js23
post Mar 25 2010, 05:38 PM

115 posts

Where to check our status on the Dell website to see when we receive it.

This post has been edited by Js23: Mar 25 2010, 09:37 PM
Js23
post Mar 27 2010, 12:46 PM

115 posts

SpuNx
Have you get your laptop bag???
If yes,where you buy it...

Feel sad.gif dell extended the offer until 29 April 2010.
Js23
post Mar 27 2010, 10:22 PM

115 posts

yah...
Js23
post Mar 28 2010, 12:03 AM

115 posts

grantz to u....have your 5 laptop...smile.gif
Js23
post Mar 28 2010, 04:23 PM

115 posts

Others than backpack,got anyone get a sleeve bag that fit in the vostro...

Added on March 28, 2010, 4:29 pmI thought you all moving the thread to Notebook Specific Discussion but i can't find it at Notebook Specific Discussion smile.gif

This post has been edited by Js23: Mar 28 2010, 04:29 PM
Js23
post Mar 31 2010, 11:20 PM

115 posts

Anyone bought a sleeve bag for dell vostro 3700...
Js23
post Apr 1 2010, 08:56 PM

115 posts

why u cancel...good things always need to wait...
Js23
post Apr 1 2010, 09:28 PM

115 posts

Added on April 1, 2010, 9:28 pm
QUOTE(Zaita @ Apr 1 2010, 08:59 PM)
After been using it for 6 days, i noticed that the quality of material built is quite bad. You need a lot of caring to keep this laptop quality.
Just now i went to pc shop again to buy 2 x universal keypad protector + 2 pieces of transparent laptop skin just to cover almost whole laptop lolx....

But im still love this laptop as its the cheapest 17.3 inch laptop i ever found so far for this few years (first hand one...)

brb soon smile.gif
can show me the photo for the universal keypad protector and the transparent laptop skin

This post has been edited by Js23: Apr 1 2010, 09:29 PM
Js23
post Apr 1 2010, 09:48 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Zaita @ Apr 1 2010, 09:43 PM)
not very expensive la, some more its for long term one + protect ur laptop quality

the built quality is good, material is 50% good in terms of handling pressure + feel cold if got air con coz its silver one.

But it cant tahan our finger/ hand sweat lol
Did you buy any backpack or sleeve bag for it...
where you buy and how much for it
Js23
post Apr 3 2010, 12:15 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(SPuNx @ Apr 2 2010, 03:42 AM)
I think the quality is good, if you expect it to be extra durable and rough, it wouldn't be a laptop. The important thing is to take good care of your laptop to optimize and preserve it for longer usage. Which Zaita is setting a fine example. I really do think the little things like that make a big difference. The only issue for me now is investment needed for it. Am planning to protect and preserve my laptop with any possible means. So far all I've got is my decent bag, which will have to do for now. smile.gif

+1 to Zaita! I'd love to see you post pictures of it so I can get a fine example. thumbup.gif
For the everki swift light laptop bag 17" can it fit in Vostro 3700...
Js23
post Apr 3 2010, 01:02 PM

115 posts

@SpuNx

Move this topic to NOTEBOOK SPECIFIC DISCUSSION...
Js23
post Apr 3 2010, 03:41 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(sil3ntlif3 @ Apr 3 2010, 01:46 PM)
Hehe... Just got my estimate time 12-Apr-2010
smile.gif Can't wait to get a hold on em'....

When are we moving this thread?
Duno shakehead.gif
Hope can moving soon ,so can let more ppl who like vostro 3700 have more information for it

This post has been edited by Js23: Apr 3 2010, 03:42 PM
Js23
post Apr 4 2010, 02:42 PM

115 posts

Grantz,finally the theard moved...

Added on April 4, 2010, 3:16 pmWe should the picture of vostro 3700 on the thumbnail...

This post has been edited by Js23: Apr 4 2010, 03:17 PM
Js23
post Apr 5 2010, 10:15 PM

115 posts

i thought all the notebook speaker are not that good as compared to the speaker on desktop...

For my suggest better get a headphone or external speaker for the laptop..
Js23
post Apr 8 2010, 05:28 PM

115 posts

I have to wait until 19 only can get it sad.gif

Js23
post Apr 10 2010, 04:42 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Apr 10 2010, 01:45 PM)
added my user review on 2nd post. still in process.
Did you buy a backpack or sleeve bag for it...
What brand and how much izit???
Js23
post Apr 14 2010, 07:07 PM

115 posts

Yahoo...got my com yesterday
where we can check our com temperature....
Js23
post Apr 14 2010, 11:39 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(herofire86 @ Apr 14 2010, 07:34 PM)
others than using this website...got anyway we can check it directly from our computer

0.0412sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:03 AM