lol SIRIM
Kyoyagami
post Jan 25 2011, 08:58 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Haha. Gondarz is really smart on this. biggrin.gif

Now this is all only probabilities, but so far gondarz did get it right.

Actually, Sony consoles and Nintendo are getting the Sirim treatment. I know because I've been selling them for so many times. At least with the testing done early, it means we might get it at launch date.

But remember, launch date is on a Sunday.
Peculator
post Jan 25 2011, 09:08 AM

268 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jan 25 2011, 08:58 AM)
Haha. Gondarz is really smart on this. biggrin.gif

Now this is all only probabilities, but so far gondarz did get it right.

Actually, Sony consoles and Nintendo are getting the Sirim treatment. I know because I've been selling them for so many times. At least with the testing done early, it means we might get it at launch date.

But remember, launch date is on a Sunday.
The SIRIM treatment only applicable in Malaysia?
Kyoyagami
post Jan 25 2011, 09:53 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Yup. Since Sirim is only in Malaysia. haha.
malakus
post Jan 25 2011, 10:53 AM

234 posts

hah now i'm confuse about when to get this... but since IPT holidays just got longer(till september).. I have until then to work to get the money...

If launch I just get Pokemon(I know it's not a 3DS title).. and Nintendogs.. but i will hurmp and roll around violently if I buy at launch and in June they sell the red one..

toadhall
post Jan 25 2011, 10:56 AM

34 posts

How about you just get the black (or blue whatever) 3Ds then buy one of these in red.
hafez13
post Jan 25 2011, 12:40 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

people want original red one tongue.gif
i want PRICE ANSWER!!
toadhall
post Jan 25 2011, 12:43 PM

34 posts

It was just a suggestion for impatient people. If you don't want it, don't get it.

Price for you? RM 1 MILLLIOONNN

best offer

This post has been edited by toadhall: Jan 25 2011, 12:43 PM
hafez13
post Jan 25 2011, 12:49 PM

1,274 posts

now now,
1 mirrion in rupiah i buy laugh.gif

btw,
samus aran will not be playable in DOA:
but she appears as a supporting character.
linto
post Jan 26 2011, 04:52 PM

Can't wait for this thing to come out, but a little bit confuse on either to get this or the regular dsi because the price is kinda high.....
hafez13
post Jan 26 2011, 05:02 PM

1,274 posts

lemme help you.
3DS and DSi is two different console,not like DSi and DS.
DSi=revision of DS
3DS=new console
DS>DSi is like Xbox360 fat>Xbox 360 slim.
DS/DSi>3DS is like PS>PS2.

linto
post Jan 27 2011, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jan 26 2011, 05:02 PM)
lemme help you.
3DS and DSi is two different console,not like DSi and DS.
DSi=revision of DS
3DS=new console
DS>DSi is like Xbox360 fat>Xbox 360 slim.
DS/DSi>3DS is like PS>PS2.
Aaaa now i know....
thx for the info...have to work n save money for this baby then sweat.gif
toadhall
post Jan 27 2011, 03:51 PM

34 posts

Sooooo... who's cancelling their intention to get 3DS now that PSP2 (or NGP whatever) has been announced? biggrin.gif
hafez13
post Jan 27 2011, 04:00 PM

1,274 posts

haha,me
not me.
meh,i thought the design is gonna be different.
but the touch screen,is nice,
and the OLED screen,kinda okay.
meh
i get both.
get 2 JOBS
toadhall
post Jan 27 2011, 04:03 PM

34 posts

All the features are nice. Price is going to be "nice" too. If Sony has Uncharted at launch, they win.

In any case, I stand by Nintendo. Always have, always will.
hafez13
post Jan 27 2011, 04:06 PM

1,274 posts

bro fist dude
still, no third party game annoucement from them,makes me less hype for NGP.

at least 3DS has somthing to show about laugh.gif
maybe at E3 i guess.
toadhall
post Jan 27 2011, 04:09 PM

34 posts

YEAH! Bro fist!

Yeah, E3 is where things will get heated up, I'm sure.
gondarz
post Jan 27 2011, 04:45 PM

66 posts

when is E3?
toadhall
post Jan 27 2011, 05:14 PM

34 posts

June I think.
yangkuo
post Jan 27 2011, 06:03 PM

90 posts

cancel ?

after accidentally stumbling upon the news and screens of the NGP (or watever it's called) i'm buying at least 2 units of 3DS now.

QUOTE(toadhall @ Jan 27 2011, 03:51 PM)
Sooooo... who's cancelling their intention to get 3DS now that PSP2 (or NGP whatever) has been announced? biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:13 AM