Nintendo 3DS, 3DS pawns all

Kyoyagami
post Jun 16 2010, 03:01 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Please note, Asch is buying his 4th DS, which he as 3 already in posession. Thank you.

Added on June 16, 2010, 3:39 pmWas checking out a vid in kotaku about MGS 3D. Well, the 3D you can't see much from your vid, but, I can definitely say that, I was really paying attention to the Naked Sample.

Find the vid in Kotaku and you'll understand. tongue.gif

However, I'd like to say that using Snake Eater as the sample, with the graphics looking like WOW, I'll want Snake Eater in my 3DS NOW.

This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Jun 16 2010, 03:39 PM
Kyoyagami
post Jun 18 2010, 12:28 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Owh Konami... u'll need a new castlevania...

But I have checked out videos of 3DS in action. There seems to be a sweet spot for 3D. and then there's also the depth of 3D that you can view. Kinda interesting. Its like that japanese demo on the DSi.
Kyoyagami
post Jun 18 2010, 12:39 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

LOL!!! THAT WAS EPIC!

But we could do that in Brawl wat. Increased graphical prowess? tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jul 15 2010, 03:27 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I'm with the 3DS. But I wouldn't buy it on first day.
Kyoyagami
post Aug 13 2010, 03:10 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Considering how hafez has been complaining he has not gotten any news on 3DS.

It is true that we will only know release date and the price in end of September.

Now, for a bit more juicier news for all of us in Malaysia.

It is highly possible that I will be GETTING THE 3DS ON DAY 1 OF ITS LAUNCH. There has been no real guarantee since Nintendo has not made an announcement, but I am putting my faith in my suppliers that not only will I be getting it on Day One, they will also be Official Malaysian Units.

So everyone, pray/fingers crossed, lets hope it really happens, because I myself will be in for a real treat (and also hopefully, with a real demo of the 3DS itself).

All the best to all of us! biggrin.gif
Kyoyagami
post Aug 26 2010, 12:42 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Now now guys, its still not completely final, but after going through SMG2 (received even BEFORE launch date) and Dragon Quest IX (Supreme rarity of Square Enix games in Malaysia, and CHEAP), lets all have some faith and wait together for 29th September 2010.

What I would like to request is have a demo unit to show to people on how this might just be a truly amazing machine. biggrin.gif
Kyoyagami
post Sep 16 2010, 01:30 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Actually, it might. remember, niche technology and high demand generated also creates something unpleasant among consumers.
Kyoyagami
post Sep 16 2010, 01:49 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(HiRuMi91 @ Sep 16 2010, 01:36 AM)
It's already announced that it won't go any higher than 199... Someone from Nintendo said, at least I think its someone from Nintendo...Can't remember the source.

High demand or not, its not like Nintendo to make over priced SH**.. thats Apple's and Sony's gig.
Yup, lets hope so lad. So. START SAVING! tongue.gif

And then call me later. tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Sep 17 2010, 10:07 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

ITU LAH PASAL...

But ramz, if its not this year, what happens to your pants? tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Sep 17 2010, 05:21 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Remember the rage there was with people hating the region lock from DSi onwards? lets hope what happens later is a good one for us.
Kyoyagami
post Sep 17 2010, 05:47 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Tats why, hope from the best at my side. I'm trying to see how merciful singapore is. If only Nintendo would really just ship it here straight.
Kyoyagami
post Sep 18 2010, 11:28 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Actually, the official region would be Asia (Some games are sold for Asian region like GTA Chinatown Wars), but we're all compatible with US games.
Kyoyagami
post Sep 22 2010, 10:28 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Sep 22 2010, 10:22 AM)
CPU: 2 x 266MHz ARM11
GPU: PICA200 133MHz GPU by DMP
RAM: 64MB
Video RAM: 4MB
Storage: 1.5GB Flash-based

W00t!!!
Wats with the ram?
Kyoyagami
post Sep 27 2010, 10:54 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Not yet. The moment the announcement is released, I would be issuing an announcement also soon.

Just a few days more guys. Praying for the best! biggrin.gif
Kyoyagami
post Sep 28 2010, 12:25 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

there's been a leak from Europe that Japan gets it on 11 November, while Europe gets it next year. Winner of the US version gets a free flying kiss from me. tongue.gif

If that's worth any value of course.

Note: I don't know the date either. tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Sep 28 2010, 09:16 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I hope. hahaha.
Kyoyagami
post Sep 28 2010, 10:55 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Sep 28 2010, 10:53 AM)
kyo better seek help from abang string to get it early biggrin.gif
Maybe not. Local suppliers has told its guaranteed to get it same day as US launch. So, we see lah how crazy singapore really is in going against Xbox at that country. tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Sep 29 2010, 10:07 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Yup. Announcing at Japan today. Will check my news terminal asap!
Kyoyagami
post Sep 29 2010, 10:10 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Announcement is actually today. Not yesterday.
Kyoyagami
post Sep 29 2010, 11:09 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

In other words, 1 pm.SHIT NOT HERE DURING THAT TIME.

17 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:41 AM