93 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Uniqlo

DDSFan8
post Oct 31 2010, 09:58 PM

1,278 posts

YAY, Thursday after work I gonna speed force my way there to buy the jackets.
elainor
post Nov 1 2010, 01:52 AM

Snap snap snap
1,095 posts

just got a burgundy fleece in osaka last week!!!quality is great as it is my first uniqlo clothes =)
ryan18
post Nov 1 2010, 12:50 PM

2,406 posts

QUOTE(azman_ariff @ Oct 31 2010, 10:49 PM)
can teach how get the cupon??? i wan discount cuz can help when i purchase suit since its xpensiv
you go to go-uniqlo.com and play the game. just enter any address eg Kuala Lumpur or Jalan Imbi or whatever then it will show a map.click on any of the Uniqlo apparel.Usually in every try there is a prize mostly RM20 voucher. they will send the voucher via your email.good luck
Majinity
post Nov 1 2010, 05:55 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Oct 31 2010, 04:09 PM)
TERMS & CONDITIONS
The voucher is applicable to non-sale items only to a maximum value of RM1,000 nett before discount.
Winners are to print out the discount vouchers from the emails they receive and redeem them in-store.
Only one voucher redeemable per transaction.
Each voucher is only valid for ONE MONTH from the date of issue. Only one voucher can be used per purchase.
The discount voucher is not valid in conjunction with other promotions, discount cards and bank reward vouchers.
The discount voucher is only redeemable at Uniqlo Fahrenheit 88.
Identity card must be presented at point of redemption.
All prizes must be taken as provided, and cannot be transferred, changed, or exchanged for cash or any other remuneration, goods and services.
Like this how to sell, different name later. Haha. 3days to go dudeeeee
lalang_
post Nov 2 2010, 12:23 AM

[/B]The voucher is applicable to non-sale items only to a maximum value of RM1,000 nett before discount.

is it i have to buy total of rm1000 before discount??
Zephyr_Mage
post Nov 2 2010, 12:30 AM

Validating
5,444 posts

No. That would be ridiculous.
I guess it means if your nett total before discount exceeds RM1000 then your voucher is not applicable.

Strange, but that's what it says.
lalang_
post Nov 2 2010, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Oct 31 2010, 10:56 AM)
i got 1 rm50 and rm20 24 pieces.wonder how am i going to use up all 24 vouchers since 1 voucher for 1 purchase only.need to buy piece by piece
have you read the terms n condition?? is it we can buy per piece per coupon? or we have to campur all in 1 receipt with amount of maximum rm1000?? i'm confused and dun understand..

help people, i wanna use my coupons too!

Added on November 2, 2010, 12:38 am
QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Nov 2 2010, 12:30 AM)
No. That would be ridiculous.
I guess it means if your nett total before discount exceeds RM1000 then your voucher is not applicable.

Strange, but that's what it says.
God it sounds really strange.. but they are giving coupons like so many!! weird, boleh bankrupt.. but it sounds soooo good if i can buy 1 item only using 1 coupon smile.gif

This post has been edited by lalang_: Nov 2 2010, 12:38 AM
ryan18
post Nov 2 2010, 09:03 AM

2,406 posts

QUOTE(lalang_ @ Nov 2 2010, 12:35 AM)
have you read the terms n condition?? is it we can buy per piece per coupon? or we have to campur all in 1 receipt with amount of maximum rm1000?? i'm confused and dun understand..

help people, i wanna use my coupons too!

Added on November 2, 2010, 12:38 am
God it sounds really strange.. but they are giving coupons like so many!! weird, boleh bankrupt.. but it sounds soooo good if i can buy 1 item only using 1 coupon smile.gif
from uniqlo:
yes, each voucher is valid for one purchase so if you have 10 vouchers, u have to split them up to buy 10 items smile.gif
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 2 2010, 11:51 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Nov 2 2010, 09:03 AM)
from uniqlo:
yes, each voucher is valid for one purchase so if you have 10 vouchers, u have to split them up to buy 10 items smile.gif
but can put in same receipt?
Eisenmeteor
post Nov 2 2010, 12:29 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

One per transaction means one voucher per receipt
ming777
post Nov 2 2010, 10:47 PM

34 posts

i got only rm 20 , who got a higher one? do u guys think there'll be a long queue ?
Cheenoo
post Nov 3 2010, 01:22 AM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

QUOTE(ming777 @ Nov 2 2010, 10:47 PM)
i got only rm 20 , who got a higher one? do u guys think there'll be a long queue ?
Yes, longest you will be seeing in your life so far.
bug_vengeance
post Nov 3 2010, 11:02 AM

: Juve's Historic Battle :
7,131 posts

QUOTE(Cheenoo @ Nov 3 2010, 01:22 AM)
Yes, longest you will be seeing in your life so far.
wow
interesting
mysticaldodo
post Nov 3 2010, 01:06 PM

1,030 posts

QUOTE(ming777 @ Nov 2 2010, 10:47 PM)
Ryan18 has a RM 50 voucher I believe.

Dagger69
post Nov 3 2010, 02:01 PM

u no say?
1,196 posts

Yea i cant wait for 11am tomorrow morning since my hols already started. But i doubt we can use the coupons on the discounted items.

I think we can use them on other items which of course higher price. That explains why they are giving out rm20 vouchers like dirt.

But if it is possible, then i will be buying their jeans with only rm29.90(discounted price rm49.90, usual price rm99.90). Hahahaa rclxms.gif I dont think that will happen right guys? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Dagger69: Nov 3 2010, 02:09 PM
gugukrez
post Nov 3 2010, 04:48 PM

943 posts

wow, some people are already lining up outside uniqlo!
D_L
post Nov 3 2010, 05:06 PM

257 posts

may i know how can i print the coupons..shud i juz print the email given?..tq
Dagger69
post Nov 3 2010, 05:15 PM

u no say?
1,196 posts

QUOTE(D_L @ Nov 3 2010, 05:06 PM)
may i know how can i print the coupons..shud i juz print the email given?..tq
Yea just print the email given.

''TERMS & CONDITIONS

1. The voucher is applicable to non-sale items only to a maximum value of RM1,000 nett before discount.
2. Winners are to print out the discount vouchers from the emails they receive and redeem them in-store.
3. Only one voucher redeemable per transaction.
4. Each voucher is only valid for ONE MONTH from the date of issue. Only one voucher can be used per purchase.''

This post has been edited by Dagger69: Nov 3 2010, 05:17 PM
D_L
post Nov 3 2010, 05:23 PM

257 posts

thnx so much..lucky valid for 1 month..don think i'm goin tomorrow..lol
unknown
post Nov 3 2010, 06:56 PM

12,012 posts

What time you all going to queue tomorrow? What time the store open for public?

93 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:03 PM