Uniqlo

KeithCheeFB
post Oct 31 2010, 03:18 PM

373 posts

got a few vouchers too. aiming for RM50 and RM100. the fleece jacket is nice! especially those with nordic prints。 lookbook worthy. =D

how to play the game.
type in a random place. in the adress bar. as they show the route. click on the clothes along it. if ure lucky enough you might get a free trip to tokyo.

wonder do the vouchers work with the fleece jacket?
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 2 2010, 11:51 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Nov 2 2010, 09:03 AM)
from uniqlo:
yes, each voucher is valid for one purchase so if you have 10 vouchers, u have to split them up to buy 10 items smile.gif
but can put in same receipt?
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 4 2010, 07:47 PM

373 posts

uniqlo is simply awesome. the service is tip top. they kept on saying sorry while i was waiting for my clothes. @.@

one of them even said: sir, may i escort you to ur fitting room. LOL! i was shocked.

the japanese managers were nice too.

the nordics are just toooooo awesome!
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 4 2010, 10:31 PM

373 posts

if you want the tote badly. buy rm200 and ull get one =D
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 4 2010, 10:41 PM

373 posts

at first i thought the tote will be like those normal polyester non woven. until yesterday when i saw the intro, its canvas. and malaysian special edition. lagi so nice.

another design i like is their t-shirt design.

anyone having extra vouchers? =D
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 4 2010, 10:54 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Nov 4 2010, 10:41 PM)
Monash Uni?i thought they having exam now.anyway really respect them for sacrificing so much time and so committed to uniqlo

Added on November 4, 2010, 10:43 pm
extra vouchers from Go Uniqlo is it?i got a lot

can send me some? =( i only got one left
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 4 2010, 11:03 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Nov 4 2010, 10:57 PM)
i thought they check IC so only the name printed on the emel can use it.send to you? how?
when i buy that time they din check woh. @.@ totally forgotten bout the ic thingy. LOL!
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 5 2010, 01:35 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Nov 4 2010, 11:05 PM)
how many you want?
sorry! i was out. =X u got extra how many i oso can XD
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 5 2010, 12:15 PM

373 posts

what i have got yesterday
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 5 2010, 10:15 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Nov 5 2010, 02:12 PM)
can anyone confirm that even the discounted items can use voucher to reduce the price even more?
yes you can. opening specials still can use with vouchers. imagine that

QUOTE(nemesis94 @ Nov 5 2010, 03:15 PM)
Btw,the tote bag now not available already ?Only opening day ?
tote bag are while stocks last. and for this weekend only.

QUOTE(carjack18 @ Nov 5 2010, 10:07 PM)
Hi Guys / Gals,

I'm planning to go to Uniqlo store tomolow. Can anyone tell me if they accept Credit Card or not? Coz i 'm coming from Ipoh via Bus and I dun want carry a lot of cash with me.

i see frm facebook is they dont accept debit card. @.@

@.@ i wanna goooooo again

This post has been edited by KeithCheeFB: Nov 5 2010, 10:16 PM
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 5 2010, 11:57 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(radiounit @ Nov 5 2010, 11:52 PM)
went to uniqlo this evening around 640pm, got in 30mins later. really started shopping only after 8pm when they stopped letting ppl in n less crowded. the staffs also resort their inventories near closing time, so you might have a bigger chance to find the design/size that you couldnt find earlier.

oh n btw, dunno if it's just me, but the cashier that i approached didnt gave me the tote bag until i asked bout it (i spent rm200++).
u didnt ask from them.? or maybe the stocks for the tote has finished
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 6 2010, 12:05 AM

373 posts

big sales= big earn.

i saw the supplier of uniqlo that day when i was fitting. LOL! she told the guy

u guys earn more. i oso happy. LOL!

KeithCheeFB
post Nov 6 2010, 12:16 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Nov 6 2010, 12:11 AM)
anyone able to use more than 1 voucher for more than 1 item in a single receipt.the fact that the voucher can use for sale item is really good news but if in 1 receipt got 2 item can use 2 voucher it will be even better no need to queue 2 times.

Added on November 6, 2010, 12:12 am
and debit card even visa debit card cant use right as said by other forumers

Added on November 6, 2010, 12:15 am
oh yes 1 important thing the smallest size of the pants is 28 right?
the cashier will help to divide the purchases into different receipts. in one shot. so means u can use all ur receipts without lining up twice. =)
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 6 2010, 12:22 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(radiounit @ Nov 6 2010, 12:18 AM)
i tot they given all out then i caught a glimpse they had a whole box of tote bags behind the counter. tat's when i asked bout it.
not restocking ler, jus putting back the clothes mayb from the fitting room back to the original display cabinet.
den they din giv u one in the end?@.@go get from them !!!
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 7 2010, 11:30 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(kotmj @ Nov 7 2010, 09:05 PM)
What a queue, and such bad perfume wafting in the air! I still have the stink of cheap musk in my nostrils...
haha! boday shop parfume. LOLOLOL!

ABOUT THE vouchers.. SO PENING. lol!
they want you to straight print the email out.
and they will change it into real vouchers.

the prob now is.

i have 10 but i printed out some to use. now i dont know which vouchers i havent use.

should i just print out all and let them verify 1 by 1/??? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 8 2010, 09:32 PM

373 posts

bought my 10th piece of shirt there. LOL! i fell in love with a cape jacket. LOL! knitted cape jacket.
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 8 2010, 10:27 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(deja-vu @ Nov 8 2010, 09:40 PM)
All printed tees? RM9.90?

I only got 6 printed tees and 6 coloured tees.  biggrin.gif
got a few rpinted ones.
conclusion:
2 fleece jackets.
2 UJ's red and dark grey
5 UT's
1 flannel

2 UJ'S for my sis.
1 UT for my brother
2 innerwear for my dad.

=D

QUOTE(Dagger69 @ Nov 8 2010, 09:48 PM)
How much is the colored tees? packed in plastic?
i saw the striped polo T rm39.9

its at 3rd floor. =D
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 9 2010, 01:41 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(jayzac @ Nov 9 2010, 01:25 AM)
any1 got extra voucher can send me biggrin.gif
vouchers needs to be verified at the entrance. and identity card is needed.

=(
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 11 2010, 12:11 AM

373 posts

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Nov 10 2010, 06:48 PM)
can reprint the vouchers and use again ar?
try. as they dont really key in the serial number when they verify ur voucher. =X

QUOTE(barneysteinsson @ Nov 11 2010, 12:01 AM)
can anyone send me a couple of vouchers as I intend to go there tomorrow?
sorry. the vouchers are not transferable anymore. unless the winner of the voucher goes with you .=D
they check ur ic when u verify them
KeithCheeFB
post Nov 12 2010, 10:03 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(deja-vu @ Nov 12 2010, 06:57 PM)
Tried to print out used vouchers to see if they would detect in voucher verification vouchers. All used vouchers were rejected. So i think they do keep track of the vouchers used. They key in the vouchers after sale. Good system.
i tried that day, it worked. =X
on monday . =D

QUOTE(swks26 @ Nov 12 2010, 09:46 PM)
So how many of you spotted Malaysians wearing Uniqlo stuff on the streets?
not really a lot. i only saw a guy wearing blue nordic fleece in pavillion that day. smile.gif

me and my friend were wearing the jacket this few days. =D

http://lookbook.nu/look/1278122-where-are-my-keys
http://lookbook.nu/look/1270856-SICK-SICK-SICK

i love my fleece jacket!

0.0428sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:32 PM