Uniqlo

Cheenoo
post Jul 19 2010, 06:36 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

QUOTE(eugenechiuu @ Jul 19 2010, 02:46 PM)
Lol, was doing data searches for this fast retailing company in google and came across to this... Well Uniqlo is definitely better than Topman in terms of quality and it's slightly cheaper as well if you consider them at normal price without sales. Uniqlo is a Jap brand and their clothes are more suitable to us Asians body figures in terms of cutting, unlike Topman they're made for Brits
not really lah, topman's cuttings are very skinny..
Cheenoo
post Aug 8 2010, 09:22 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

drool.gif
Cheenoo
post Sep 12 2010, 02:13 AM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

QUOTE(Caviar4Supper @ Sep 12 2010, 12:53 AM)
i'll be working for uniqlo. not a fan tho.
When do you start work?
Cheenoo
post Oct 31 2010, 02:45 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

QUOTE(booby @ Oct 31 2010, 01:01 PM)
is this a little bit overrated? i've been across blogs and websites and the advertorial for the opening was abit exaggerated. Wonder what kind of fashion they sells here, i hope it won't increase the amount of ppl with 'lost' fashion sense in msia.  hmm.gif
Uniqlo isn't a fashion forward brand like topman or zara.
Cheenoo
post Nov 3 2010, 01:22 AM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

QUOTE(ming777 @ Nov 2 2010, 10:47 PM)
i got only rm 20 , who got a higher one? do u guys think there'll be a long queue ?
Yes, longest you will be seeing in your life so far.
Cheenoo
post Nov 4 2010, 12:44 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Nov 4 2010, 11:35 AM)
So many auntie uncle also shop uniqlo?
Cheenoo
post Nov 6 2010, 01:46 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

Anybody went today? How was the queue?
Cheenoo
post Nov 7 2010, 10:21 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

QUOTE(benlaw @ Nov 7 2010, 08:58 PM)
so can use voucher on promotional item?
Yes, but pls print your voucher with the email address.
Cheenoo
post Nov 8 2010, 01:31 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Nov 8 2010, 11:53 AM)
only 1 voucher can be used for each transaction?
what if i got 3-4 vouchers and want to clear all in 1 time?
The cashier will spilt up the bills for you. So you can still "clear it all in 1 time".
Cheenoo
post Nov 8 2010, 04:41 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

^ha, i almost bought that michelin man tshirt
Cheenoo
post Nov 8 2010, 07:35 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

Anybody seen size 32 jeans?
Cheenoo
post Nov 12 2010, 04:37 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

QUOTE(kwteoh @ Nov 12 2010, 04:36 PM)
can anyone send me the voucher ? please .. kwteoh_@hotmail.com .. I so hunger of it ...
QUOTE(KeithCheeFB @ Nov 11 2010, 12:11 AM)
try. as they dont really key in the serial number when they verify ur voucher. =X
sorry. the vouchers are not transferable anymore. unless the winner of the voucher goes with you .=D
they check ur ic when u verify them
Cheenoo
post Nov 20 2010, 09:27 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

We insist. A fit pic of just the shorts.
Cheenoo
post Dec 28 2010, 01:43 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

QUOTE(kotmj @ Dec 25 2010, 09:20 PM)
I wore my pink Uniqlo chinos for the first time today. Kinda self-conscious wearing them. But they are deadly comfortable, they fit me surprisingly well after alterations. I also had the pewter-like buttons replaced with tan genuine horn buttons.

I think I'll buy more colours.

Added on December 25, 2010, 9:22 pmThe alteration is also the best I've seen in my life. The stitchings are nearly identical to the original. The pants do not look nor feel altered. The buttons are hand-shanked.
You should feel self concious wearing them (I would). They are fvcking pink!

However, if it works, it will truly be a breath of fresh air from the usual khaki, navy and grey. I hope you succeed where many have failed (PTWilliams comes to mind).

P.S. PM me a pic of you wearing them, I promise I won't repost it..

P.P.S. Now you have got me thinking about getting a pair of loud pants. FU
Cheenoo
post Jan 15 2011, 11:54 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

aiya, thats hardly purple la..
Cheenoo
post Jan 31 2011, 08:43 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

QUOTE(kuzgo @ Jan 30 2011, 10:30 PM)
The selvedge should be around RM250.
But its not available in KL right?
Cheenoo
post Feb 10 2011, 03:06 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

QUOTE(boringbrick @ Feb 10 2011, 03:01 PM)
since the first day? are you sure? cause ive only seen monster hunter, inuyasha, and another anime, no one piece yet
There was, when they were selling UTs for rm29 (was it?). The weekend of their launch.
Cheenoo
post Mar 27 2011, 03:17 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

So anyone of you bought the REcargos?
Cheenoo
post Apr 29 2011, 01:34 AM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

i really like uniqlo's oxford shirts. They fit me very well.
Cheenoo
post Jun 6 2011, 03:11 PM

Alpha as fuck
845 posts

I still prefer farenheit. Much bigger.

0.0333sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:46 AM