Uniqlo

lalang_
post Nov 2 2010, 12:23 AM

[/B]The voucher is applicable to non-sale items only to a maximum value of RM1,000 nett before discount.

is it i have to buy total of rm1000 before discount??
lalang_
post Nov 2 2010, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Oct 31 2010, 10:56 AM)
i got 1 rm50 and rm20 24 pieces.wonder how am i going to use up all 24 vouchers since 1 voucher for 1 purchase only.need to buy piece by piece
have you read the terms n condition?? is it we can buy per piece per coupon? or we have to campur all in 1 receipt with amount of maximum rm1000?? i'm confused and dun understand..

help people, i wanna use my coupons too!

Added on November 2, 2010, 12:38 am
QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Nov 2 2010, 12:30 AM)
No. That would be ridiculous.
I guess it means if your nett total before discount exceeds RM1000 then your voucher is not applicable.

Strange, but that's what it says.
God it sounds really strange.. but they are giving coupons like so many!! weird, boleh bankrupt.. but it sounds soooo good if i can buy 1 item only using 1 coupon smile.gif

This post has been edited by lalang_: Nov 2 2010, 12:38 AM

0.0329sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:49 PM