102 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

★★ ROCCAT™ - V1 - Share Your Experienced ★★, ....Be A ROCCATEERS Now!!

alpha_mid
post Apr 1 2010, 11:39 AM

417 posts

i wonder how u guys clean ur mousepad n mouse...

Silverfire
post Apr 1 2010, 11:53 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Apr 1 2010, 11:39 AM)
i wonder how u guys clean ur mousepad n mouse...

Water+Tissue+CyberClean = Clean rclxms.gif
alpha_mid
post Apr 1 2010, 12:09 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Apr 1 2010, 11:53 AM)
for mouse i jz use wet towel.. mouse pad im afraid to do like tat...

This post has been edited by alpha_mid: Apr 1 2010, 12:15 PM
hydrogen
post Apr 1 2010, 12:38 PM

au contraire
1,516 posts

your best friend when cleaning mouse = disposable wet wipes
kInOzAwA
post Apr 1 2010, 03:32 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

i just use wet towel only.. tissue tends to cut into piece lor... tongue.gif

tuonn
post Apr 1 2010, 04:55 PM

El Phenomenon
2,000 posts

wet towel will do...
for mouse pad...i use lighter...
AlexLai
post Apr 1 2010, 10:13 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Apr 1 2010, 11:53 AM)
Don't use CyberClean for soft mats... it sticks....
kInOzAwA
post Apr 2 2010, 02:28 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

Roccat is going to release notebook for gamers... i see this image via Roccat website:

Jet23sky
post Apr 2 2010, 07:07 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ Apr 1 2010, 04:55 PM)
wet towel will do...
for mouse pad...i use lighter...
For Fabric Mousepad, I search through Google, it said by using shampoo to rub the mousepad will make it clean. Is that true? Mine is Razer Goliathus, so I'm not quite sure how I should clean it. cry.gif
Silverfire
post Apr 2 2010, 09:08 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Apr 2 2010, 07:07 AM)
For Fabric Mousepad, I search through Google, it said by using shampoo to rub the mousepad will make it clean. Is that true? Mine is Razer Goliathus, so I'm not quite sure how I should clean it.  cry.gif

I put soap on it and wash it like any cloth.
zm__
post Apr 2 2010, 01:11 PM

92 posts

Planning to buy Roccat Kone. But I heard that there's a serious problem with the scrolling wheel. Even till now, there are quite a number of people who also experience the same thing in the new Roccat Kone "V2".

Any one had this problem before? But I'd love to purchase one sad.gif
kInOzAwA
post Apr 2 2010, 08:51 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(zm__ @ Apr 2 2010, 01:11 PM)
Planning to buy Roccat Kone. But I heard that there's a serious problem with the scrolling wheel. Even till now, there are quite a number of people who also experience the same thing in the new Roccat Kone "V2".

Any one had this problem before? But I'd love to purchase one sad.gif
nahhhh a big deal problem for you. I'm using Roccat Kone. I didn't see the problem yet. All the mouse share the same problem (some big number of complain while some not). If you heard about the complain against the actual use of the product, it's fail but this manufacturing defect can be brought back to RMA. 2 years warranty enough IMHO............. Don't worry just grab it. Let them be. Even Razer mouse also not perfect. They're lack of quality in manufacturing too! I'm using them in the past so i know what happen to them after some time of used. smile.gif
bulibulizaimon
post Apr 3 2010, 10:37 AM

PSN : bulibulizaimon
4,667 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Apr 2 2010, 09:08 AM)
I put soap on it and wash it like any cloth.
Does Roccat Sota can be furl?
lingloong
post Apr 3 2010, 12:45 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Apr 2 2010, 08:51 PM)
nahhhh a big deal problem for you. I'm using Roccat Kone. I didn't see the problem yet. All the mouse share the same problem (some big number of complain while some not). If you heard about the complain against the actual use of the product, it's fail but this manufacturing defect can be brought back to RMA. 2 years warranty enough IMHO............. Don't worry just grab it. Let them be. Even Razer mouse also not perfect. They're lack of quality in manufacturing too! I'm using them in the past so i know what happen to them after some time of used.  smile.gif
Yes the KONE really good mouse for the time being in our market. So far no complain yet from my customer regarding this model thumbup.gif Including bro kInOzAwA tongue.gif
nytenyte
post Apr 3 2010, 04:55 PM

45 posts

yo! i'm using a kave... add me in...

i got a question... everyth is working awesome well but the box says there is the adjustable vibrator but i couldn't find any ways to do that....
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 3 2010, 06:33 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

That option is adjustable through the Sub control, and by increasing your bass.
Kiki-Lala
post Apr 4 2010, 01:30 AM

330 posts

i use Giottos to blow away the dust which is trying to get in thru the scroll. lol
kInOzAwA
post Apr 4 2010, 01:37 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(lingloong @ Apr 3 2010, 12:45 PM)
Yes the KONE really good mouse for the time being in our market. So far no complain yet from my customer regarding this model  thumbup.gif Including bro kInOzAwA  tongue.gif
lol.. bro.. tongue.gif

anyway guys you can trust this guy and grab any roccat product from him. biggrin.gif
ZeneticX
post Apr 5 2010, 10:53 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

how is roccat kone compared to razer imperator?the spec seems to be vry big diff but kone have more fancy stuffs
Silverfire
post Apr 5 2010, 11:09 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ Apr 3 2010, 10:37 AM)
Does Roccat Sota can be furl?

You mean can it be folded? No, I think you will bent the foilings. You can roll it up though.

102 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.1162sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:55 PM