124 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

CLOSED

TSkianwee
post May 6 2010, 01:50 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

Wah lau.... never see nicely go and buy African Queen, got black bars at the side. doh.gif
whistleon
post May 6 2010, 01:57 PM

289 posts

waiting for Saving Private Ryan, anyone have extra to sell blush.gif
azbro
post May 6 2010, 01:59 PM

4,403 posts

Yeah...if got
1)Chronicle of Riddict (Unrated Director's Cut)
2)Journey to the Ctr of d Earth 3D

also PM me...thanks

Did a search in LYN trade forums, seems like cannot find this title anywhere.

This post has been edited by azbro: May 6 2010, 02:09 PM
robinlim
post May 6 2010, 02:03 PM

vui vẻ và điên
974 posts

Just got these from Uncle DHL
gonna 'boom boom pow' the Normandy Landing on Omaha Beach tonight rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Hope no 25Hz filter applied on the DTS-HDMA track sweat.gif

This post has been edited by robinlim: May 6 2010, 02:05 PM
azbro
post May 6 2010, 02:33 PM

4,403 posts

Hmm..first timer here...I just tried out Amazon UK...before the final payment asking for the Credit card details...there is no mention of the postage charges..only the price of the BD...how much is the usual charges for 2 BD to Malaysia?
robinlim
post May 6 2010, 02:35 PM

vui vẻ và điên
974 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ May 6 2010, 02:33 PM)
Hmm..first timer here...I just tried out Amazon UK...before the final payment asking for the Credit card details...there is no mention of the postage charges..only the price of the BD...how much is the usual charges for 2 BD to Malaysia?
the shipping charges will only appear on the final page
after the CC details
azbro
post May 6 2010, 02:53 PM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(robinlim @ May 6 2010, 02:35 PM)
the shipping charges will only appear on the final page
after the CC details
If the postage cost is too high can I still cancel the order?

Usually, how much the estimate postage if order 2 BD from Amazon UK?

Thanks.. smile.gif
robinlim
post May 6 2010, 02:59 PM

vui vẻ và điên
974 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ May 6 2010, 02:53 PM)
If the postage cost is too high can I still cancel the order?

Usually, how much the estimate postage if order 2 BD from Amazon UK?

Thanks..  smile.gif
of coz u can
as long as u have not clicked 'Place Your Order' on the final page

even if u've clicked 'Place Your Order' and the invoice is created
u can still cancel it as long as your order is not in 'Shipping Soon' mode

The shipping charge for 2 BD is £5.27

This post has been edited by robinlim: May 6 2010, 03:00 PM
azbro
post May 6 2010, 03:01 PM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(robinlim @ May 6 2010, 02:59 PM)
of coz u can
as long as u have not clicked 'Place Your Order' on the final page

even if u've clicked 'Place Your Order' and the invoice is created
u can still cancel it as long as your order is not in 'Shipping Soon' mode

The shipping charge for 2 BD is £5.27
Hey..great support thumbup.gif

Now i can go on a shopping spree biggrin.gif
maskedchan
post May 6 2010, 03:02 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ May 6 2010, 03:01 PM)
Hey..great support  thumbup.gif

Now i can go on a shopping spree  biggrin.gif
dont just buy 2..buy more can save more on the shipping
but make sure not more than rm500 overall to avoid tax...

anyway welcome to BD club laugh.gif
azbro
post May 6 2010, 03:42 PM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ May 6 2010, 03:02 PM)
dont just buy 2..buy more can save more on the shipping
but make sure not more than rm500 overall to avoid tax...

anyway welcome to BD club laugh.gif
BD club?..hehe..nolah...getting a few only...

Thanks for the tip...I did notice a Voucher code box at the bottom of the Amazon page at the Credit card section.

Any ideas where to get them?...my hand itchy oledi laugh.gif

This post has been edited by azbro: May 6 2010, 03:51 PM
maskedchan
post May 6 2010, 04:01 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ May 6 2010, 03:42 PM)
BD club?..hehe..nolah...getting a few only...

Thanks for the tip...I did notice a Voucher code box at the bottom of the Amazon page at the Credit card section.

Any ideas where to get them?...my hand itchy oledi  laugh.gif
everyone start from fews then getting more tongue.gif

voucher code box i think is for gift card, or some promotion needed to enter some code for the discount..
so not always got those promotion code..stay tune in BD thread or www.bluray.com..sometime got ppl post those info thumbup.gif
kayroll
post May 6 2010, 04:22 PM

612 posts

Batman Anthology at Amazon UK now only £15.31 after VAT.... rclxms.gif

azbro
post May 6 2010, 04:49 PM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(kayroll @ May 6 2010, 04:22 PM)
Batman Anthology at Amazon UK now only £15.31 after VAT.... rclxms.gif
Where did you search for it?..I'm new to that site...still confuse...got so many type of bargain
kayroll
post May 6 2010, 04:51 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ May 6 2010, 04:49 PM)
Where did you search for it?..I'm new to that site...still confuse...got so many type of bargain
here the link

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B001MUK...ref=oss_product tongue.gif
azbro
post May 6 2010, 04:54 PM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(kayroll @ May 6 2010, 04:51 PM)
Thanks...you mean that the price is £17.99 after VAT £15.31?...how to get VAT?
kayroll
post May 6 2010, 04:56 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ May 6 2010, 04:54 PM)
Thanks...you mean that the price is £17.99 after VAT £15.31?...how to get VAT?
the price will deduct after complete the c/c session....... smile.gif
azbro
post May 6 2010, 05:03 PM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(kayroll @ May 6 2010, 04:56 PM)
the price will deduct after complete the c/c session....... smile.gif
doh.gif doh.gif

Sorry...I need to get some titles though Amazon to find out more rather than just ask questions..

Thanks...last question..hehe...best deals are in Amazon.com. or Amazon UK?

Cause quite leceh every time need to check currency exchange for which is the better deal

This post has been edited by azbro: May 6 2010, 05:05 PM
yonggoh
post May 6 2010, 05:03 PM

1,314 posts

got avatar and madonna concert in the mail today smile.gif
maskedchan
post May 6 2010, 05:06 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ May 6 2010, 05:03 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif

Sorry...I need to get some titles though Amazon to find out more rather than just ask questions..

Thanks...last question..hehe...best deals are in Amazon.com. or Amazon uk?
it depend on which title bro....sometime US cheaper sometime in UK..
if got region free player..70% cheaper in uk...
but sometime there is special deal from amazon.fr, amazon.de
that usually leave to bro low to report it here thumbup.gif

124 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:12 PM