16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

nentendotiam v42, goodbye to me edition

stringfellow
post Mar 16 2010, 05:03 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

For someone who is a collector, I'm disappointed in you, Gundam. You display your games, would you like your games be uniform in design with all Roman alphabets, or rojak2 with some in Chinese and some in Korean?

I wouldn't mind R3 if they leave the spine all English, at least the plan is, when it is on display on shelves, you'll only see the spine, and it looks proper.*until you take it out and barfed at the cover* tongue.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 16 2010, 05:04 PM
stringfellow
post Mar 16 2010, 05:15 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Mar 16 2010, 05:04 PM)
yaa...some ppl like to play with the skirt..not what inside the skirt  brows.gif
Tapi kalau takder skirt, it wont look sexy at all. The thrill of the chase is gone when the girl is already naked. It is the allure of what's underneath the skirt that makes it sexy. So doesn't that make the skirt important now? whistling.gif

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 16 2010, 05:06 PM)
I'm no collector, just a mere gamer tongue.gif

PCBs have no standard size, but I'm still happy with them tongue.gif
What happened to your shelves?
stringfellow
post Mar 16 2010, 06:15 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 16 2010, 06:13 PM)
I know when HSBB will be rolled out. tongue.gif

SUPA TOP SECRAT! tongue.gif
Q3 here, so I'm not holding my breath. sad.gif

EDIT: They're AFRAID! Afraid of me I say!

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 16 2010, 06:20 PM
stringfellow
post Mar 16 2010, 06:23 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

UGNPTM, Vile.

Our secret, yeah? wink.gif

Added on March 16, 2010, 6:25 pm
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 16 2010, 06:23 PM)
Still there, with games, but not collection tongue.gif
Games you display on shelves are not for collection? What are they? Ornaments? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 16 2010, 06:25 PM
stringfellow
post Mar 16 2010, 06:32 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Mar 16 2010, 06:27 PM)
mari berenang smile.gif
Lautan asmara? wub.gif

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 16 2010, 06:27 PM)
laugh.gif kk string our secret wink.gif
cool2.gif ph34r.gif

QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 16 2010, 06:28 PM)
vile + String = ZOMG!!!
Jeles. tongue.gif

Added on March 16, 2010, 6:35 pmIn response to Vile's last private twitter msg,

I wub.gif you, MUAHHHHHH! wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 16 2010, 06:35 PM
stringfellow
post Mar 16 2010, 06:38 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Oooops sorry, our forbidden love will remain secret, vile my darling. ph34r.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 17 2010, 11:35 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

"I love it when the world stops spinning, pauses and stopped in its track when I posted my comments online. At least I'd like to think that they stopped and listened and read what I wrote, even though they're too chuffed with themselves to respond to what I said and wrote."

I like this anonymous quote. nod.gif

stringfellow
post Mar 18 2010, 07:04 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Mar 18 2010, 08:46 AM)
Yeahh weh! That quote is awesome!  nod.gif
laugh.gif They should find out who made that quote, and make it anonymous no longer.
stringfellow
post Mar 18 2010, 08:13 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 18 2010, 07:30 PM)
hi string wub.gif
laling! *terkam dan gomol vile* wub.gif wub.gif

I'm burnt out, just got back from Tokyo. Baru lepas do a little housekeeping, cleaning dirty laundry, and later have to pack up for USS. Have to wake up at 5am tomorrow, tapi seat tak confirm. Malaysian Hospitality (MH) indeed. That's how the company treat its staff.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 18 2010, 08:13 PM
stringfellow
post Mar 18 2010, 08:21 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 18 2010, 08:15 PM)
Can't breathe? tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 18 2010, 08:25 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 18 2010, 08:23 PM)
no.. just.. shocked...
Shocked or syiok? tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 18 2010, 08:32 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

ololololol
This is Kupitiam! rclxms.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 19 2010, 04:29 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

My Resort World Sentosa Universal Studios Singapore experience so far! http://bit.ly/aAm66V rclxm9.gif

Now with Youtube video!

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 19 2010, 04:30 PM
stringfellow
post Mar 19 2010, 06:57 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Redux: My Resort World Sentosa Universal Studios Singapore experience so far http://bit.ly/aj6IUO
Re-edited into its own thread back again. I dont understand why it was merged into the Singapore Q&A thread, when the intention was to describe a typical day at USS. shakehead.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 19 2010, 07:13 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

6pm in Sentosa, takkan nak retire for the day? Intrigued to check out the casino scene. At least I wont get flagged down or stopped from entering, unlike the "extra parents I dont need (read: the supposedly righteous government)" in Malaysia.

Added on March 19, 2010, 7:59 pmMy thread posted about Universal Studios Singapore experience is back up again, in Travel & Living. Give it a read kalau sudi. blush.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 19 2010, 07:59 PM
stringfellow
post Mar 20 2010, 07:41 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

What a fruitful and full day at USS today! Gonna go freshen up, shower and head to the casinos after dinner! Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! rclxm9.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 20 2010, 07:59 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 20 2010, 07:46 PM)
casino shakehead.gif
laugh.gif Seen the inside of a real casino? If the Malaysian government wasn't being such an asstacularly anal about allowing someone with a Malay name into Genting casino, I wouldn't be this curious. You know what they say, the more you restrict people from doing something, the more they are intrigued to check it out. I dont need the ass-backward folks of the Malaysian government or its religious cohorts telling me what is right and what is wrong at this stage in my life. Last I check, I passed that stage where your voice gets deeper and you grow facial hair, a.k.a being an adult.
stringfellow
post Mar 20 2010, 08:31 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 20 2010, 08:12 PM)
but but but... i mao ikut too tongue.gif
LOL underage cannot go in. tongue.gif

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Mar 20 2010, 08:16 PM)
well said.
High five!
stringfellow
post Mar 20 2010, 09:31 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 20 2010, 08:42 PM)
IM 18 ALREADY ! >;(
laugh.gif sure? Just SPM woh. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 20 2010, 11:47 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Mar 20 2010, 09:36 PM)
but bro you only used 2 days to go through everything at USS rite?
I skipped some of the shows, the kiddie rides and have not explored other options in Festive Walk or the casinos. wink.gif

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 20 2010, 11:33 PM)
after spm 18 la sleep.gif
tongue.gif

BTW, went to the casinos before drinks and calling it a day. Not really that impressive also, although there's a Lambo for the high roller. Filled with smelly foreign workers from Phillipines, Indons, Bangladeshi. No wonder the Singaporeans are pissed off because these "people" get to enter the casinos free while they had to pay gaming levy (SGD100 for 24 hours, SGD2000 for a year).

16 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0421sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:53 PM