16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

nentendotiam v42, goodbye to me edition

stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 12:00 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 22 2010, 11:57 AM)
Agreed. Confidence is the new cocky.

Speaking of which, i need to confidently walk to the mens room now.
LOL either "empangan nak pecah" but have to walk like it isn't.

Or it's number 2, when that comes, susah want to maintain macho/cool. Spoken from experience. laugh.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 12:03 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Confidence INSIDE tandas = standing at the urinal, and let your "pipe" targets itself without you needing to hold it to target with your hands, and with your hands at your hips, while you whistle like nothing is wrong with this picture. laugh.gif

Today's Sesame Street is brought to you by the letter C. C for Confidence! laugh.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 12:11 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 22 2010, 12:04 PM)
Aku jadi target ini hari da...
dialogue from Star Wars trench run: "Stay on target...stay on target" laugh.gif

LOL laugh.gif!

Added on March 22, 2010, 12:12 pm
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Mar 22 2010, 12:04 PM)
wow..which episode is that?  laugh.gif
The same episode where the letter of the day is C, and the number of the day is 69. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 22 2010, 12:12 PM
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 12:23 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 22 2010, 12:19 PM)
apa ni D;
Apa ni = What is this?

This is madness! This...is....________!

Fill in that blank. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 12:27 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

LOL three different responses! rclxms.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 12:29 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Mar 22 2010, 12:26 PM)
this is "daya penarik impulse"
"Daya penarik Impulse" cannot beat the "Axe Attraction" tongue.gif

Boom Chicka Wah Wah~!

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 22 2010, 12:30 PM
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 01:56 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

And I dont think you'll be bothered by the different DLC region downloads as well, since Australian internet are data-capped.
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 05:18 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Malaise. I feel malaise-ful.
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 05:31 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 22 2010, 05:26 PM)
Thinking how to go to SG next month for Universal Studios Sentosa. Must visit before its filled with the Chinese. haha.
Don't play with my feelings, Kyo! cry.gif *runs and sobs in the corner*
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 06:05 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

See!? You toyed with my emotions! Jahat! grumble.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 06:34 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Mar 22 2010, 06:21 PM)

who is "that thing" beside you? brows.gif
The Marilyn Monroe-lookalike I brought back to my room from the park. laugh.gif

QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 22 2010, 06:31 PM)
Ending GoW3 sungguh bermakna.
Like the Cylons would say "This has happened before, this will happen again". Life goes on in circles.
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 09:12 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Why are Malaysians so scared or afraid to try new things, or things that looks a little bit more "exciting"? Mention coasters, and watch their balls shrink into their sac underneath their scrotum. Tak adventurous langsung. shakehead.gif

Even getting a little bit wet also is not agreeable for them. doh.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 23 2010, 12:22 AM
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 09:32 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

THIS

NOT THIS

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 22 2010, 09:33 PM
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 09:38 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Yes, I just checked it 30 seconds ago.

Check it yourself www.ticketpro.com.my

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 22 2010, 09:39 PM
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 10:08 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Both. The 2030 session has less seats available than the earlier one.
stringfellow
post Mar 22 2010, 11:38 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Mar 22 2010, 11:06 PM)
saya nampak perut string! ph34r.gif
Mana? *checks for hidden camera* tongue.gif

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 22 2010, 11:12 PM)
Enam biji ph34r.gif
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Mar 22 2010, 11:22 PM)
6 bungkus dry.gif
laugh.gif You guys X-ray vision meh can see through my shirt? tongue.gif

Added on March 23, 2010, 12:08 amI guess from the "deafening" silence or lack of response from my previous question about wussy Malaysians do mean that they are coaster-phobia?

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 23 2010, 12:08 AM
stringfellow
post Mar 23 2010, 07:53 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Mar 23 2010, 05:19 AM)
i think ppl dun reply coz nite time ppl play games at home  laugh.gif
Now it's already day, I doubt the response is going to be any different. I get the same "hot" response from those in my Twitter following me too. wink.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 23 2010, 09:44 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 22 2010, 09:12 PM)
Why are Malaysians so scared or afraid to try new things, or things that looks a little bit more "exciting"? Mention coasters, and watch their balls shrink into their sac underneath their scrotum. Tak adventurous langsung. shakehead.gif

Even getting a little bit wet also is not agreeable for them.  doh.gif
QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 23 2010, 08:04 AM)
what question string ? last night i sleepy2 laugh.gif
That one.

@Aiyish,

I applaud you for at least trying. rclxms.gif Others just chicken out, without even trying. shakehead.gif

It's like those Americans taking one look at the "sambal" redness and immediately refuse to try it because it "looks" hot. Grow some balls.
stringfellow
post Mar 23 2010, 09:53 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Mar 23 2010, 09:51 AM)
afraid of heights, and speed sad.gif
So you dont take lifts' elevators or escalators? OR driving down our highway? tongue.gif The death rate on our roads with those cars speeding by are much scarier than a rollercoaster.
stringfellow
post Mar 23 2010, 11:28 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Mar 23 2010, 10:03 AM)
roller coaster ? try once at genting, didn't get the chances to try the flying coaster hmm.gif
Yay! At least you tried! Bravo! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Mar 23 2010, 10:03 AM)
i only tried the genting n the bts ones...itu pun masa muda2 smile.gif

now xde kawan tongue.gif
I'm a type of "kawan" right? USS I become your tour guide free of charge. Let you in the secrets of beating the crowd and straight to the front of the line! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 23 2010, 10:39 AM)
saya takut roller coasters.

Dan lebih2 lagi takut terbang. But wanna travel overseas. How? biggrin.gif
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 23 2010, 10:52 AM)
Actually, I'm afraid of speeds I can't control. So, if I know where I'm going, and how fast I am, it would be fine. I'd probably ride a roller coaster if I can drive it at 80km an houre. laugh.gif
Coasters are controlled, just that it is not controlled by you. The same if you're riding shotgun with a friend on his car or on a bike. Plus you don't have a choice when it comes to taking flights. tongue.gif I'll hold your hand, we try the tamer coasters first, then we graduate to the more vicious ones. Trust me, once your fears are liberated, you're free as a bird. It's like when you finally get that car license, or your first bicycle. The world is suddenly more open to other possibilities. I'm dead serious on this.

It's not that I have a death wish or anything, but once you're hooked, it's like you want to find other adrenline-rushing stuff to do more than what you can do now. I'm just currently on the hunt of more wilder coasters, but if the current coaster technology stagnates, I'll move on to zero-g flights (www.gozerog.com) base jump, or tandem skydiving. I scared that if I become "immune" to the fears of those activities, I can't find any other stuff more challenging to do after skydiving.......unless they create one of those on-orbit-space-platforms and you can "dive" off it. Yeeeeeehaaaawww!!!

Added on March 23, 2010, 11:29 amBreaking news: Just received a DHL package containing.......my God of War 3 R1 Ultimate Edition! Uploading unboxing video now. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 23 2010, 11:47 AM

16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0391sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:27 AM