post May 24 2010, 04:55 PM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

*#7370# to reset your E72.... icon_idea.gif
ericpires
post May 24 2010, 04:59 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

Any Maxis user here? im using the Value Plus 50 plan on the E72. So lets say if i use Wifi and browse internet... do i still get charged or free?
tech_frix
post May 24 2010, 05:00 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

that one format is it??
then how to update??
want to update oso...huhu
mrfarhatadib89
post May 24 2010, 05:06 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ May 24 2010, 05:00 PM)
that one format is it??
then how to update??
want to update oso...huhu
use nsu
if minor update can use ota
ddr3
post May 24 2010, 07:08 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

Is there any place where i can download "Full" version of Garmin? Thanks 4 the help ^^
teelim
post May 24 2010, 07:14 PM

588 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ May 24 2010, 07:08 PM)
Is there any place where i can download "Full" version of Garmin? Thanks 4 the help ^^
google it.
ddr3
post May 24 2010, 07:19 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(teelim @ May 24 2010, 07:14 PM)
google it.
Haha, ald but dun think Mr Goole help much though....
brucesss
post May 24 2010, 07:42 PM

Stay hungry, Stay foolish
2,266 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ May 24 2010, 07:08 PM)
ask uncle google for how to install garmin on 5800
leroy87
post May 24 2010, 08:11 PM

484 posts

the NSU download from nokia is freaking slow, anyone can share the file or smth?
bingozero
post May 24 2010, 08:11 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ May 24 2010, 04:59 PM)
Any Maxis user here? im using the Value Plus 50 plan on the E72. So lets say if i use Wifi and browse internet... do i still get charged or free?
Wifi is free of charge, if you connect to gprs or 3g, then it will charge for your bill amount
shacxz
post May 24 2010, 08:26 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ May 24 2010, 07:19 PM)
Haha, ald but dun think Mr Goole help much though....
seriously.. did u try to google or not? more than 1.1 million result.. the 3rd result already show how..
Archaven
post May 24 2010, 08:59 PM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

hi guys.. some tips i found out:

if you are in inbox.. and you want to mark several sms for deletion, you have to press ctrl+enter.. this is kinda very un-user friendly. anyone knows how to remap this?

also.. how do you convert a highlighted text to uppercase/lowercase?

in Sony Ericsson i have no problem in the uppercase/lowercase or the mark/unmark multiple items.

anyone has any tips to share?
mcsj
post May 24 2010, 10:33 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Archaven @ May 24 2010, 08:59 PM)
hi guys.. some tips i found out:

if you are in inbox.. and you want to mark several sms for deletion, you have to press ctrl+enter.. this is kinda very un-user friendly. anyone knows how to remap this?

also.. how do you convert a highlighted text to uppercase/lowercase?

in Sony Ericsson i have no problem in the uppercase/lowercase or the mark/unmark multiple items.

anyone has any tips to share?
when u are in inbox, to mark several msg for deletion just press the down scroll key and hit ctrl together. uppercase and lowercase use the arrow up key beside the sym key
chittyserv
post May 24 2010, 11:56 PM

1,237 posts

camera autofocus without me touching the trackpad... anyone got this prob?
ericpires
post May 25 2010, 02:03 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

Updated to firmware 031.023. Going to both facebook.com and m.facebook.com will still auto-restart my phone sad.gif
adriankhoo153
post May 25 2010, 07:49 AM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=axYJc0omMcU

Big clock display.. I jes get to know only today.. Lol.. Maybe useful for those ppl still duno bout this. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by adriankhoo153: May 25 2010, 07:51 AM
bingozero
post May 25 2010, 09:16 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ May 25 2010, 02:03 AM)
Updated to firmware 031.023. Going to both facebook.com and m.facebook.com will still auto-restart my phone sad.gif
After update the firmware, did you format your phone buy pressing *#7370# or format your memory card?

Added on May 25, 2010, 9:19 am
QUOTE(chittyserv @ May 24 2010, 11:56 PM)
camera autofocus without me touching  the trackpad... anyone got this prob?
Make sure the trackpad is clean, if this problem still exist , send it to repair or switch off the trackpad.

This post has been edited by bingozero: May 25 2010, 09:21 AM
ericpires
post May 25 2010, 09:21 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ May 25 2010, 09:16 AM)
After update the firmware, did you format your phone buy pressing *#7370# or format your memory card?
i can't format my phone and the memory card because there's still some things i need to backup 1st... will try that soon thx

Its okay if i format it later rite? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ericpires: May 25 2010, 09:28 AM
Archaven
post May 25 2010, 09:39 AM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

QUOTE(mcsj @ May 24 2010, 10:33 PM)
when u are in inbox, to mark several msg for deletion just press the down scroll key and hit ctrl together. uppercase and lowercase use the arrow up key beside the sym key
if you use ctrl+down scroll key you cannot mark one by one message.. for eg..

1. message 1
2. message 2
3. message 3
4. message 4
5. message 5

if current highlight position is in 1. then using ctrl+down key will mark message 1&2, if u want to mark message 1, 3 & 5 you have to use ctrl+enter (which is very un-user friendly). i would like to map this to other key if you know how smile.gif

the arrow up key is used to change upper/lower case BEFORE you type any word. what i meant was.. after you have typed a full word.. you have the option in Sony Ericsson to change the whole word to upper/lower case by pressing one key only. in E72, how to do this? thanks

124 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:06 AM