11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

MATCH MAKING PAINTBALL anyone else interested?, fun event

merce
post Mar 8 2010, 01:30 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(MejarKurtz @ Mar 8 2010, 11:03 AM)
chelle ; plz update the front page

All member/participate must gather at SS2 near BHP at 9AM, will leave after all participate are thre...field of playing will be in Tanamera, Sg. Buloh.

Field of Type scenario;
1. Urban
2. Jungle

any info, you can goggle; Tanamera...

just like that and simple....plz update chelle
at tanamera? i thought it was some other place?

chelle can u confirm the location pls? thx
goldfries
post Mar 8 2010, 01:50 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(chelle84 @ Mar 3 2010, 01:23 PM)
not the tanamerah..
hmm.gif so how now? which is the one?

TSchelle84
post Mar 8 2010, 03:14 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(merce @ Mar 8 2010, 01:30 PM)
at tanamera? i thought it was some other place?

chelle can u confirm the location pls? thx
LOCATION IS NOT TANAMERAH!!!!!!!!! pls delete this...hahaha
its in sg buloh but not TANAMERAH

i will update the 1st page once i get the names and comfrim ppl from the organizer today...was busy this 2 days...

Added on March 8, 2010, 3:18 pm
QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 8 2010, 01:50 PM)
hmm.gif so how now? which is the one?
goldfries.....i give u renew ur buaya license....come on man

This post has been edited by chelle84: Mar 8 2010, 03:21 PM
MejarKurtz
post Mar 8 2010, 08:17 PM

745 posts

so not Tanamera? My bad...that becoz, in sg buloh, that is the only paintball...unless....lolz, my head just blown...

sorry for the statement guys....really my bad

I just waits for the result....better for me

This post has been edited by MejarKurtz: Mar 8 2010, 08:18 PM
merce
post Mar 8 2010, 08:26 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(MejarKurtz @ Mar 8 2010, 08:17 PM)
so not Tanamera? My bad...that becoz, in sg buloh, that is the only paintball...unless....lolz, my head just blown...

sorry for the statement guys....really my bad

I just waits for the result....better for me
there's 2 in Sg Buloh as far as i know, Tanamera & NPNG.

but i'm not making any assumption till its update by chelle herself.

(too bad its not at tanamera... tongue.gif)
TSchelle84
post Mar 9 2010, 04:26 PM

19 posts

ok last call anymore ppl wanna participate b4 i updatr the 1st page?

for thoose tat is comfirm u guys can bank in a deposit of RM 50 to this acc and sms to this no. to comfirm..

maybank: 112232242757
name : LOH KAR FEI
ctc : 017-2043030
SephirothX
post Mar 9 2010, 04:30 PM

345 posts

Last day of registration still at 14th? I notice another 2 girls have withdrawn? Anyway I haven't confirm yet right? I still get back to you before that date, as I've a little problem with financial at the moment.
TSchelle84
post Mar 9 2010, 05:21 PM

19 posts

oh i tot u have comefirm/....tat 2 gals cannot make it but the organizer say now got bout 8 gals is to comefirm on this fri

Added on March 10, 2010, 4:36 pmjust updated the 1st page...2 big group will be joining us for sure....but i havent get the name list

This post has been edited by chelle84: Mar 10 2010, 04:36 PM
MejarKurtz
post Mar 11 2010, 11:16 AM

745 posts

chelle;
I already sms to the organizer regarding the deposit....and he agreed with me to bank rm130 instead of rm50...so by this sunday, I bank in the money...

beside Tanamera, I never heard of that place...

in the end, we still play romeo and juliet?
NymX
post Mar 11 2010, 11:24 AM

35 posts

Lol I'm amazed by how creative you guys can get smile.gif. Thumbs up for a great event
TSchelle84
post Mar 11 2010, 01:38 PM

19 posts

of coz we will still play the game...
goldfries
post Mar 11 2010, 01:58 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

best you stated the location and name of the organizer la.

people also want to know where they're heading mah. meet at SS2 then lead to who knows where.

after all they're paying, so i believe they're entitled to know the location (scary la simply follow people to unknown location) and to meet with unknown organizers.

Added on March 11, 2010, 1:58 pmbest you stated the location and name of the organizer la.

people also want to know where they're heading mah. meet at SS2 then lead to who knows where.

after all they're paying, so i believe they're entitled to know the location (scary la simply follow people to unknown location) and to meet with unknown organizers.
TSchelle84
post Mar 11 2010, 05:15 PM

19 posts

the event will be hosted at the location is in sg buloh...mudtreeker... we will playing 3 feilds

1)urban
2)jungle
3)extended jungle
terrytoh1984
post Mar 11 2010, 05:32 PM

15 posts

hi, i interested ... just put me in pending list...TQ
TSchelle84
post Mar 11 2010, 05:33 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(terrytoh1984 @ Mar 11 2010, 05:32 PM)
hi, i interested ... just put me in pending list...TQ
when can u comfirm?

merce
post Mar 11 2010, 05:43 PM

474 posts

chelle,

i'll deposit the money after Saturday. schedule is abit tight this week.

This post has been edited by merce: Mar 11 2010, 05:43 PM
TSchelle84
post Mar 11 2010, 06:11 PM

19 posts

no prob

MejarKurtz
post Mar 11 2010, 08:41 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(chelle84 @ Mar 11 2010, 05:15 PM)
the event will be hosted at the location is in sg buloh...mudtreeker... we will playing 3 feilds

1)urban
2)jungle
3)extended jungle
MUdtrekker? That area in Kuang rite....I been there b4 and honestly to get there is pain the ass...
location and the road were all rclxub.gif .... coz, it near the Kilang Kuari....

yeah Mudtrekker jungle and extended jungle is based on ex- kebun buah2..

ahhh this really bring back memories...

p/s; in mudtrekker jungle field, you can hide and snipe...nobody know where ur location, unless u urself reveal it..
LeeteNg
post Mar 11 2010, 09:26 PM

93 posts

I tak mau main, i go kepo can?
Winston LYN
post Mar 11 2010, 10:18 PM

221 posts

Hey, how is everyone going to get there? Isn't it abit troublesome if each of us drives there?(It'll be like 10-20 cars??). I am interested to join. Chelle, put me on the list, I'll confirm by this saturday the latest. When am I supposed to bank in the deposit?

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:36 PM