11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

MATCH MAKING PAINTBALL anyone else interested?, fun event

TSchelle84
post Feb 25 2010, 06:14 PM, updated 16y ago

19 posts

《〈Special Paint Ball〉》

Few month back one of my frens attended this special event .Its specially meant for guys and gals to play together
The games their provide is unique and i have nv heard it b4..i think its good for meeting new frens and building relationship..and its going to be fun and funny.. =) so check this out

DATE: 21.03.2010

Time: 9.00 am(Meet up)

total people: 20~80 person

COST: RM 130.00 per head
* Guns, Masks, vest, 500 paintball each.
* Refreshment
* Minimum 3 dedicated ref for group
* Unlimited hours of playing field
* Multiple Field available

1. (urban field)
2. (jungle field)

*Each games players will be awarded with points.By end of the day the per person with the highest point will be grand winner.
* Organizer promised me if we have more than 40 person the grand winner of the day will get a PSP or LCD

extra paintball。。promo 1box RM250.00 (2000 balls)

GAMES INCLUDED

a) ROMEO & JULIET ( 罗密欧与朱丽叶 )

Ladies will ofcoz take the roll of JULIET, and guys as ROMEO..have u seen in any movie of how romantic if a guy would jump out and block a bullet for a girl?
This is where it will happen

gameplay: Each ROMEO will be paired up with a JULIET as a team, then all the teams will be separated into 2 groups。

rules: In this game ROMEO will have to show how much he is willing to sacrifice for JULIET, as ROMEO will try his best to protect JULIET, no matter how many times ROMEO is shoot he will not
die..but if JULIET is hit then this team is out of the game.. last group with a standing team wins ....

PS : Each JULIET will only have one guardian ROMEO...JULIET will hold one gun and....FUN PART (ROMEO HAS NO GUN...HE ONLY PROTECT AND SACRIFICE) hahahaha....swt

b) NEW MR.VAMPIRE (现代僵尸先生)

gameplay: surprise

c) COLOR WOLF AND THE BEAUTY (美女与色狼)

gameplay: surprise surprise

d) HERO SAVING THE BEAUTY (英雄救美)

gameplay: surprise

Map to SS2 BHP petrol station

open for registration.。

AGE: 18-30 ( abit hard if the age has too much diff) hehe

For those tat is interested pls register asap so i can arrange for it .

P.S : For those that is registering please pm or sms your name, age and hand phone no.

last day for registration: 14.03.2010

name list
GUYS

1) Alexest
2) billy bang
3) sunny wong
4) kevinlim (to be comfirm)
5) 孤单旅行家
5) RyujiLee
6) Sexualpower
7) Merce
8) SephirothX
9) alex hooi
10) mejarKurtz
11) maximus
12) evans
13) winston LYN

GALS

1)Michelle Tan
2)eZ4u (moon)
3)hui wen
4)amy (to be comfirm)
5)vanessa tan (to be comfirm)
6)修修
7)elaine law
8)Fan SHu
9) FAn shu friend

This event is for meeting new people and new network..so please feel free to invite your frens is they are interested.
I will also be inviting from some other forums

contact method
PM or SMS 017-2043030
MICHELLE or ANDREW

i will have to collect deposit from those that is comfirm as i will need to book and prevent people from last minute absent ( FFK).

i had sent a PM to BARONIC..is posting here ok?

This post has been edited by chelle84: Mar 15 2010, 01:30 PM
ZeratoS
post Feb 25 2010, 06:17 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Seems interesting, wish you guys luck. Prepare to get all sticky and sweaty whistling.gif
RaedeanBF2
post Feb 25 2010, 06:37 PM

276 posts

Sound like a suicide for Romeo....then get paintball marks for nothing...haha
gs20
post Feb 25 2010, 07:43 PM

1,685 posts

I thought your thread got removed last night?
Well, hope you survive this round.
tonYe
post Feb 25 2010, 09:02 PM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

lol only 1 juliet?
TSchelle84
post Feb 25 2010, 09:23 PM

19 posts

alot more coming

KVReninem
post Feb 25 2010, 10:48 PM

IX
5,369 posts

ayam kambing!!!!!
awh85
post Feb 25 2010, 10:56 PM

2,156 posts

interested in the paintball part. but taking bullets unarmed? sounds silly... especially for someone you don't know. =.=

edit: typo. smile.gif

This post has been edited by awh85: Feb 25 2010, 10:57 PM
POYOZER
post Feb 25 2010, 11:00 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

I thought kena closed by Baronic already
ah-kow
post Feb 26 2010, 12:33 AM

Dupe thread lah

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1336375&hl=

closed by this stevan mod.
roxxor89
post Feb 26 2010, 01:12 PM

87 posts

To the guys attending this event let me remind u that permanant scarring/skin darkening is actually possible from the impact of the balls. Protect the unknown girls at the cost of ur skin quality.
TSchelle84
post Feb 26 2010, 09:02 PM

19 posts

guys, tat was just one of the games..there is a few more tat benefits the guys...so dont judge with only one game example.. =)

tech3910
post Feb 26 2010, 09:10 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(chelle84 @ Feb 26 2010, 09:02 PM)
guys, tat was just one of the games..there is  a few more tat benefits the guys...so dont judge with only one game example.. =)
more details on the "surprise" la....
ah-kow
post Feb 26 2010, 10:14 PM

Romeo and juliet game is very painful, and if the girl dont like the guy, then all the pain is wasted.

jasonlim
post Feb 26 2010, 10:34 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

no pain no gain..haha
Aztec
post Feb 26 2010, 10:50 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

i just wanna play paintball man...
FlayerZ
post Feb 27 2010, 12:25 AM

80 posts

any pro team gonna be there? my team might going
cheecken0
post Feb 27 2010, 12:44 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(ah-kow @ Feb 26 2010, 10:14 PM)
Romeo and juliet game is very painful, and if the girl dont like the guy, then all the pain is wasted.
and it really doesn't help when the guy is small sized while the women is... sizable.
ah-kow
post Feb 27 2010, 12:47 AM

ya. if u pair with one fugly girl how? big and fat one.

i will use her as my shield.
cheecken0
post Feb 27 2010, 12:57 AM

423 posts

EAT MY HUMAN SHIELD! *grabs fat woman*

this game is going to be "Juliet and Romeo" already.

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:55 AM