627 posts

wow... is that true???????
Agent 45
post Apr 19 2010, 09:40 PM

934 posts

QUOTE(GDK0778 @ Mar 30 2010, 12:21 AM)
I said Excessive masturbation... Btw do you need to masturbate b4 doing it meh ? *weird* I just read some article that if you always masturbate it will effect your mental health on yourself...
U can masturbate everyday,it wont do any harm but if u masturbate too often in one day then it will affect your health.
SUSAlterEgo
post Apr 20 2010, 10:59 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Sara Apples @ Feb 16 2010, 12:53 PM)
A quarter of women over 35 say they never have sex
[attachmentid=1445890]
More than one in four British women aged 35 and over "never" have sex, a poll has revealed.

The Press Association
This can only mean a few things

1) The population of women are 33% larger than the population of men; or
2) 1 out of 4 men over 35 also never had sex; or
3) Women are having sex with more than 1 man (the most likely scenario)
djcarmen
post Apr 22 2010, 12:10 PM

359 posts

women are having sex with more than 1 man!!! i agree on this tongue.gif~ *ops*
xps3orpcx
post Apr 22 2010, 05:59 PM

what do u feel's when u do sex? hmm.gif
Pinarello
post Apr 22 2010, 07:34 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(djcarmen @ Apr 22 2010, 12:10 PM)
OH MAI....carmen? blush.gif
teh tarik satu
post Apr 23 2010, 10:31 AM

45 posts

Is sex really THAT important? shakehead.gif

djcarmen
post Apr 23 2010, 12:23 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(xps3orpcx @ Apr 22 2010, 05:59 PM)
what do u feel's when u do sex?  hmm.gif
go have it, n then come n tell us. enlighten us on ur feelings. if u're a guy n u want to know how a gal will feel, try anal tongue.gif~

QUOTE(Pinarello @ Apr 22 2010, 07:34 PM)
OH MAI....carmen? blush.gif
yes unsure.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif

QUOTE(teh tarik satu @ Apr 23 2010, 10:31 AM)
Is sex really THAT important?  shakehead.gif
sex is sex. in many ways it brings two people closer to one another, but in some...it breaks many things apart. i wouldn't say it is not important or it is important, as it depends on who u're doing it with n what u feel from it. of course the pleasure could be overwhelming to think bout it.. whistling.gif
Pinarello
post Apr 23 2010, 07:08 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(djcarmen @ Apr 23 2010, 12:23 PM)
go have it, n then come n tell us. enlighten us on ur feelings. if u're a guy n u want to know how a gal will feel, try anal tongue.gif~
yes  unsure.gif  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
sex is sex. in many ways it brings two people closer to one another, but in some...it breaks many things apart. i wouldn't say it is not important or it is important, as it depends on who u're doing it with n what u feel from it. of course the pleasure could be overwhelming to think bout it..  whistling.gif
i wonder how many men you had. =P
yeezai
post Apr 23 2010, 08:39 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(djcarmen @ Apr 22 2010, 12:10 PM)
i guess you never had more then 10... icon_idea.gif
ReonLim83
post Apr 29 2010, 06:24 PM

260 posts

you'll all be suprised if i tell u my numbers here, lol
kobe8byrant
post Apr 29 2010, 06:47 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(Polytechnic @ Apr 4 2010, 12:07 AM)
masturbation is a must for male/females before having a sex intercourse .

Just like doing sports , you need to warm up first.
Have you had sex before? Try masturbating and then doing it right after it.
post Apr 30 2010, 06:18 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Mar 11 2010, 10:16 PM)
dey dun hav sex coz European dont shave........
Hahax ^^ not true .. =P my gf shave even thou it's freezing cool .. she's from norway .. =P i've been studying in europe .. i been doing many .. ahem .. =P 90% of them shave .. lol
maywong88
post May 1 2010, 07:29 PM

63 posts

I think i probably will have sex only after married. or maybe we already confirm we will together then only will have sex

still old minder...haha
Maknusia
post May 2 2010, 12:02 AM

997 posts

QUOTE(maywong88 @ May 1 2010, 07:29 PM)
I think i probably will have sex only after married. or maybe we already confirm we will together then only will have sex

still old minder...haha
Good Gal, I'm with you on this! rclxms.gif
djcarmen
post May 4 2010, 01:04 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Pinarello @ Apr 23 2010, 07:08 PM)
i wonder how many men you had. =P
hmm.gif quite a fair bit..

QUOTE(yeezai @ Apr 23 2010, 08:39 PM)
i guess you never had more then 10... icon_idea.gif
how to answer this question...

had more than 10 men in a lifetime (4 months to be precise) but never more than 1 at a time.
n yes, i never had more than 10 this year. accurately, i haven't had even one this year. LOL~

QUOTE(ReonLim83 @ Apr 29 2010, 06:24 PM)
you'll all be suprised if i tell u my numbers here, lol
oh, i'm waiting... hmm.gif
ReonLim83
post May 4 2010, 01:34 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(djcarmen @ May 4 2010, 01:04 PM)
hmm.gif quite a fair bit..
how to answer this question...

had more than 10 men in a lifetime (4 months to be precise) but never more than 1 at a time.
n yes, i never had more than 10 this year. accurately, i haven't had even one this year. LOL~
oh, i'm waiting...  hmm.gif
LOL
tell me urs and i'll tell u mine smile.gif
djcarmen
post May 4 2010, 02:27 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(ReonLim83 @ May 4 2010, 01:34 PM)
LOL
tell me urs and i'll tell u mine smile.gif
hahahaha... frankly speaking, i lost count after 1 month. KEKEKEE...!!
ReonLim83
post May 4 2010, 03:30 PM

260 posts

that is the reason why i kept a daily journal
djcarmen
post May 4 2010, 03:40 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(ReonLim83 @ May 4 2010, 03:30 PM)
that is the reason why i kept a daily journal
owh? i was supposed to keep a journal? ...great. i'll remember to grab one this year. (although i got a feeling its gonna be empty the whole year around) tongue.gif~

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0310sec    1.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:13 AM