173 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V4, Leaves You Speechless

kennyphan
post Feb 12 2010, 03:46 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Feb 12 2010, 03:30 PM)
he told me mine cannot! sigh  cry.gif
Hi! Bro,

Why like that, u can go JPJ and do it urself.
Important is u willing to handle it personally.

Pushing him lah since u got everything ready ohmy.gif
toytoy
post Feb 12 2010, 03:47 PM

875 posts

Me oso victim from SS17, should've gone to another branch sad.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 12 2010, 03:50 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(el_chng @ Feb 12 2010, 03:37 PM)
Just completed registration my self,the e-daftar only takes about 10min(exclude the waiting period). Finally i got mine.cheer. Mine is 1.6
how to e-daftar by ourself? need to go JPJ..?
if i got complete documents..i rather go there myself...
azrul81
post Feb 12 2010, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(el_chng @ Feb 12 2010, 03:37 PM)
Just completed registration my self,the e-daftar only takes about 10min(exclude the waiting period). Finally i got mine.cheer. Mine is 1.6
wow.. mind to share how you do it?

How come my SA never tell me that we could do it ourself.. haih.. so sad.. he keep saying he is waiting for e-daftar... but wait what? i'm so confused leh..
ivancychong
post Feb 12 2010, 03:57 PM

44 posts

wow....my SA just called me, he asked me to follow him to rawang tmr to collect the car...i was like WTF...earlier of this week told me for sure i cant get b4 CNY but now...i was speechless...btw, its a 1.6sx
azrul81
post Feb 12 2010, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Feb 12 2010, 03:50 PM)
how to e-daftar by ourself? need to go JPJ..?
if i got complete documents..i rather go there myself...
I rather go there myself too.. let's go together-gether la jerry.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
saimatkong
post Feb 12 2010, 04:01 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(kennyphan @ Feb 12 2010, 03:46 PM)
Hi! Bro,

Why like that, u can go JPJ and do it urself.
Important is u willing to handle it personally.

Pushing him lah since u got everything ready  ohmy.gif
no idea... but he told me confirmed cannot... not that I don't want to go myself... sigh

update : coz mine different batch so can't be settle yet.

This post has been edited by saimatkong: Feb 12 2010, 04:18 PM
jerrykhor
post Feb 12 2010, 04:04 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(azrul81 @ Feb 12 2010, 04:00 PM)
I rather go there myself too.. let's go together-gether la jerry..  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
....and just called the SA..and she at JPJ...but she is doing something on Rondo...not Forte..
so, no chance for me at all.... flex.gif

This post has been edited by jerrykhor: Feb 12 2010, 04:04 PM
el_chng
post Feb 12 2010, 04:05 PM

17 posts

hi all, i booked on 4th Dec just got allocated last 2 days.
For the e-daftar dealer or branch side will done everything you just go and show you face and IC. this is faster than just done by runner. My branch here the runner told me they just able to register 5 units today,hope the person who book late can let the person who book early to register 1st la.
azrul81
post Feb 12 2010, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(ivancychong @ Feb 12 2010, 03:57 PM)
wow....my SA just called me, he asked me to follow him to rawang tmr to collect the car...i was like WTF...earlier of this week told me for sure i cant get b4 CNY but now...i was speechless...btw, its a 1.6sx
wow.. congratz bro for the good news.. good la now you can celebrate CNY with your brand new Forte brows.gif

me still waiting for SA to call and give me the good news... so far still hopeless.. cry.gif cry.gif
myaeras
post Feb 12 2010, 04:23 PM

QUOTE(azrul81 @ Feb 12 2010, 03:56 PM)
wow.. mind to share how you do it?

How come my SA never tell me that we could do it ourself.. haih.. so sad.. he keep saying he is waiting for e-daftar... but wait what? i'm so confused leh..
e-daftar means all information like chasis, engine no, buyer name, hp ownership claim, custom ref are in jpj system. So that JPJ staff no need to key in all the data some more. The procedure is same like we renew our car insurance. The dealer/agent will key in all related info to JPJ system. Once dealer key in, JPJ system will reply that information was successful. This is the thing that we wait yesterday and today morning.

You still need to go to JPJ and pay road tax + registration fees. Then JPJ will print you ‘geran’ and road tax. After that you can drive your new car home.

This post has been edited by myaeras: Feb 12 2010, 04:24 PM
epo
post Feb 12 2010, 04:27 PM

892 posts

don't understand...
why need to clear 1.6 1st...?
i thought based on queue number...
if there's 1000 unit of 1.6, they need to clear it all before proceed with 2.0 ?
meaning all 1.6 owner who booked from launch until yesterday can get their car as long it is 1.6
then what happen to 2.0 owner who booked early nov 09 ?
TStitarium
post Feb 12 2010, 04:32 PM

683 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Feb 12 2010, 04:01 PM)
no idea... but he told me confirmed cannot... not that I don't want to go myself... sigh

update : coz mine different batch so can't be settle yet.
cause ours was a later batch K1 was clear base on sequence so those with earlier allocation are clear one after another.... so for us later part of 2nd batch have to wait next week ....

gegega
post Feb 12 2010, 04:33 PM

Registration done by myself n now otw 2 collect my forte icon_rolleyes.gif
TStitarium
post Feb 12 2010, 04:34 PM

683 posts

QUOTE(epo @ Feb 12 2010, 04:27 PM)
don't understand...
why need to clear 1.6 1st...?
i thought based on queue number...
if there's 1000 unit of 1.6, they need to clear it all before proceed with 2.0 ?
meaning all 1.6 owner who booked from launch until yesterday can get their car as long it is 1.6
then what happen to 2.0 owner who booked early nov 09 ?
I believe 1.6 and 2.0 are facing seperate issue
and I don't think the sequence was 1.6 then 2.0 .... must be something up with 2.0's list in what stage only the internal ppl knows...

do really hope 2.0 also realease within this month so at least still within CNY !
jerrykhor
post Feb 12 2010, 04:34 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(titarium @ Feb 12 2010, 04:32 PM)
cause ours was a later batch K1 was clear base on sequence so those with earlier allocation are clear one after another.... so for us later part of 2nd batch have to wait next week ....
..i already accepted the fact liao...i wish..... cry.gif
next week or next 2, 3 weeks make not much different for me..
only b4 or after CNY that make the different.... cool2.gif
TStitarium
post Feb 12 2010, 04:35 PM

683 posts

congratz to those who are having your car for CNY ..

Brandon - at last your wish comes true !
azrul81
post Feb 12 2010, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(myaeras @ Feb 12 2010, 04:23 PM)
e-daftar means all information like chasis, engine no, buyer name, hp ownership claim, custom ref are in jpj system. So that JPJ staff no need to key in all the data some more. The procedure is same like we renew our car insurance. The dealer/agent will key in all related info to JPJ system. Once dealer key in, JPJ system will reply that information was successful. This is the thing that we wait yesterday and today morning. 

You still need to go to JPJ and pay road tax + registration fees. Then JPJ will print you ‘geran’ and road tax. After that you can drive your new car home.
ok. thanks for the info bro.

QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Feb 12 2010, 04:04 PM)
....and just called the SA..and she at JPJ...but she is doing something on Rondo...not Forte..
so, no chance for me at all.... flex.gif
QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Feb 12 2010, 04:34 PM)
..i already accepted the fact liao...i wish..... cry.gif
next week or next 2, 3 weeks make not much different for me..
only b4 or after CNY that make the different.... cool2.gif
Ya la, let accept the fact. Now already 4.45pm. Just another 15 mins left b4 JPJ close their operation.

Let just enjoy our holiday 1st.. after CNY only think back about our baby forte.. but my SA need to give me a lot of goodies already la because he promised can get the car b4 CNY. sad.gif sad.gif

jerrykhor
post Feb 12 2010, 04:52 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(azrul81 @ Feb 12 2010, 04:46 PM)
ok. thanks for the info bro.
Ya la, let accept the fact. Now already 4.45pm. Just another 15 mins left b4 JPJ close their operation.

Let just enjoy our holiday 1st.. after CNY only think back about our baby forte.. but my SA need to give me a lot of goodies already la because he promised can get the car b4 CNY.  sad.gif  sad.gif
Yah..Enjoy the holiday first..!! rclxms.gif
If u got anything extra from SA, just let me know..cause my SA did not promise to give me anything extra for this ...
anyway, she is quite helpful already.... smile.gif

forter
post Feb 12 2010, 04:56 PM

47 posts

for those who got the 2nd batch forte..what is your production date..is it 2010?

173 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0291sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:34 PM