-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V4, Leaves You Speechless

azrul81
post Feb 12 2010, 03:37 PM

Is there anybody booked from SS17 got their Car already?
azrul81
post Feb 12 2010, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(el_chng @ Feb 12 2010, 03:37 PM)
Just completed registration my self,the e-daftar only takes about 10min(exclude the waiting period). Finally i got mine.cheer. Mine is 1.6
wow.. mind to share how you do it?

How come my SA never tell me that we could do it ourself.. haih.. so sad.. he keep saying he is waiting for e-daftar... but wait what? i'm so confused leh..
azrul81
post Feb 12 2010, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Feb 12 2010, 03:50 PM)
how to e-daftar by ourself? need to go JPJ..?
if i got complete documents..i rather go there myself...
I rather go there myself too.. let's go together-gether la jerry.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
azrul81
post Feb 12 2010, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(ivancychong @ Feb 12 2010, 03:57 PM)
wow....my SA just called me, he asked me to follow him to rawang tmr to collect the car...i was like WTF...earlier of this week told me for sure i cant get b4 CNY but now...i was speechless...btw, its a 1.6sx
wow.. congratz bro for the good news.. good la now you can celebrate CNY with your brand new Forte brows.gif

me still waiting for SA to call and give me the good news... so far still hopeless.. cry.gif cry.gif
azrul81
post Feb 12 2010, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(myaeras @ Feb 12 2010, 04:23 PM)
e-daftar means all information like chasis, engine no, buyer name, hp ownership claim, custom ref are in jpj system. So that JPJ staff no need to key in all the data some more. The procedure is same like we renew our car insurance. The dealer/agent will key in all related info to JPJ system. Once dealer key in, JPJ system will reply that information was successful. This is the thing that we wait yesterday and today morning. 

You still need to go to JPJ and pay road tax + registration fees. Then JPJ will print you ‘geran’ and road tax. After that you can drive your new car home.
ok. thanks for the info bro.

QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Feb 12 2010, 04:04 PM)
....and just called the SA..and she at JPJ...but she is doing something on Rondo...not Forte..
so, no chance for me at all.... flex.gif
QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Feb 12 2010, 04:34 PM)
..i already accepted the fact liao...i wish..... cry.gif
next week or next 2, 3 weeks make not much different for me..
only b4 or after CNY that make the different.... cool2.gif
Ya la, let accept the fact. Now already 4.45pm. Just another 15 mins left b4 JPJ close their operation.

Let just enjoy our holiday 1st.. after CNY only think back about our baby forte.. but my SA need to give me a lot of goodies already la because he promised can get the car b4 CNY. sad.gif sad.gif

azrul81
post Feb 12 2010, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Feb 12 2010, 04:52 PM)
Yah..Enjoy the holiday first..!!  rclxms.gif
If u got anything extra from SA, just let me know..cause my SA did not promise to give me anything extra for this ...
anyway, she is quite helpful already.... smile.gif
me too.. no goodies promised to me yet.. but will update you if any... Happy Chinese New Year to you and other forte owners.. Gong Xi Fa Cai..

Let's pray to get our forte soon..

Cheers.
azrul81
post Feb 13 2010, 07:33 AM

QUOTE(e-jat @ Feb 13 2010, 07:24 AM)
titarium,

add me in .... 1.6 SX Spicy Red
me too.. 1.6SX Spicy Red.. thumbup.gif

CNY miracle happened last night, my SA called me around 8.30p.m, ask me to go rawang to pick my baby forte.. i was like rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

I tot i was dreaming, but today woke up.. I saw my sexy red forty parked in my garage.. walauwei.. dream come true leh!! can celebrate CNY with my brand new Forte..

I booked from SS17, but i'm not the first who took the car, there were few other buyers also at rawang last night.

I considered lucky, get the car in less than a month, get the color that I wanted...My SA did a very good job despite all the pressure i gave him, he finally delivered his words.. to those who are interested to buy Forte, I highly recommend this SA.. PM me for his contact details.. thumbup.gif
azrul81
post Feb 13 2010, 08:45 AM

I'm going to head back to my wife's hometown now. Not gonna be online until Wednesday.. Wishing u all Happy Chinese New Year. Enjoy your holidays.

Kuantan fortezians, if u see spicy red on the road with WTP plat no, give me a honk or two k.. thumbup.gif

Cheers
azrul81
post Feb 16 2010, 08:50 PM

QUOTE(numb3r7mu @ Feb 14 2010, 12:00 PM)
Finally after almost 3 month (booked mine 1.6SX on 26/11/2009) received Si Putih yesterday. i feel like rclxm9.gif . today heading to Kuantan for short holiday vacation icon_idea.gif. Mod done change Naza emblem to King Loong (TQ Phelix) as well as the wheel sticker (TQ KFC). Bro Titarium ask you SA not to install the wheel cap coz it so easy for you to fix the sticker and spary it with clear coat. now i'm truely fortezen icon_rolleyes.gif
I think I saw your Si Putih just now on the highway on the way back from Kuantan.
Is that really Si Putih with plate WTP 2*2*?

Me was inside Si Merah Pedas. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 15 2010, 04:34 PM)

Who is up for TT tmr nite..... 

Venue: Taman Megah Oldtown Kopitiam
Time: 10.30pm (updated time)
Date: Tuesday 16th Feb 2010

Map Here
Too bad I just reached KL from Kuantan, I'll join next TT.

QUOTE(foorteee.... @ Feb 15 2010, 11:11 PM)
collected my car on Saturday at Rawang stok yard rclxms.gif  now odo reach 400km already.
overall satisfy with my car biggrin.gif  .. just one problem, out of alignment make my driving fell spoil a bit,.... shakehead.gif
Mine is 7++KM already. icon_rolleyes.gif
Having the same alignment problem as you. sad.gif

azrul81
post Feb 17 2010, 10:18 AM

QUOTE(numb3r7mu @ Feb 16 2010, 10:05 PM)
azrul81 you got me tongue.gif  & Si Merah Pedas looking so garang on highway  notworthy.gif . Now the odd meter clocking 675KM and really satisfied with the forte performance. might be install safety tinted and do the aligment 2morrow coz having the same problem as both of you. i saw another bright silver forte on the back from kuantan starting with WTJ but cant remember the no doh.gif
LOL. Nice to meet fellow forte on the road. Your Si Putih looks so sexy with the K emblem.. My wife immediately asked me to get one of those K emblem.. then I told her, cannot laa.. those K emblem are only for OTAI/TAIKO fortezian.. newbie only can wear NAZA emblem.. hahaha..

Hope to see more fortezian on the road soon..!! rclxm9.gif
azrul81
post Feb 17 2010, 11:43 AM

Ok, time for FC report from my Si Merah Pedas.

1. Pumped full tank Petronas Primax 95 at Rawang, drove balik kampung to Kuantan the next day (mostly highway).. only half tank used. Trip meter shows average 8.0l/100km.

2. On my way back to KL, pumped full tank Petronas Primax 97 (eh, primax 95 and 97 can campur ar?).. at first, trip meter shows average 6.8l/100km, then after stuck at the long jammed at Karak highway, trip meter shows average 7.1/100km.. Only quarter tank used to reach KL.. wohoooo...

Overall, as a conclusion, forte FC is superb rclxms.gif

Any recommendation to get better FC? fuel brand? driving style?

azrul81
post Feb 17 2010, 08:52 PM

QUOTE(Logankrishnan @ Feb 17 2010, 06:05 PM)
Welcome back guys..  im gonna collect my car 2mrow morning at Klang showroom. My runner registered today.

im sure some of u are still on holiday mood - enjoy & Vrroom Vroom !!!
Finally bro.. congratz! Happy vrromm vromm with your forte... rclxms.gif

azrul81
post Feb 18 2010, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(n4tea @ Feb 18 2010, 11:35 AM)
i don think 2nd batch need to... cos once i get it i went to petronas and check.. all 4 tyres around 31~32psi  sweat.gif
mine need. I have to reduce to 32psi after collected from Rawang stockyard.

QUOTE(ching4ever @ Feb 18 2010, 02:53 PM)
I saw a white Forte in Dell Cyberjaya. Any folks here came to Dell today? Park at the visitor parking.
I saw it too. Jason, u work at Dell? are you the one driving metal bronze with K emblem? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(e-jat @ Feb 18 2010, 03:01 PM)
ching, u working at cyber ? huhu maybe we can have TT session with forterian who work at cyberjaya  thumbup.gif
e-jat, yours is spicy red right? so next time TT at cyberjaya, we park our spicy red side by side. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(iluvena @ Feb 18 2010, 03:17 PM)
lol. same with me.  tongue.gif
me too..

azrul81
post Feb 18 2010, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(ching4ever @ Feb 18 2010, 05:24 PM)
Yup, I work in Dell, my car is metal bronze but not with K emblem, still Naza emblem, not going to change it, too expensive, doesn't feel worth the money, rather spend the money with a better tyre if needed.

You also work in Dell? I saw another Forte in here previously, I think it is Titanium silver color.
Yup, me work at Dell too.

Oh, so the one i saw is titanium silver?? Because it has K emblem, just now when i went back also saw this car parked outside.
azrul81
post Feb 19 2010, 09:22 AM

QUOTE(ching4ever @ Feb 18 2010, 09:45 PM)
Didn't really notice about the emblem. So far I saw 2 Forte in Dell exclude mine, one park inside, one park at the visitor parking. Anyway which one is yours?
Mine is spicy red. But I normally only ride motorbike or my wife's kancil to work. But today, I got chance to drive my baby forte to work. rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Feb 18 2010, 09:55 PM)
Collected my car at rawang this morning approx 1230PM.. biggrin.gif happily driving whole day today smile.gif Meet up with bro KFC to pickup the rim sticker... now is to change the back and front emblem to K!
QUOTE(RoyBlue @ Feb 19 2010, 04:22 AM)
Getting my Forte later today in the afternoon!!! Can't wait!!!
Congratz to both of you! Enjoy your happy moment with your long waited beloved forte. icon_rolleyes.gif
azrul81
post Feb 19 2010, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(ching4ever @ Feb 19 2010, 09:40 AM)
Didn't saw your red Forte, where did you park at? Got chance I go have a look.
At east wing open car park bro.
azrul81
post Feb 19 2010, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(ching4ever @ Feb 19 2010, 10:17 AM)
Too far away, I park at basement. tongue.gif
Bro, u need to go to east wing open car park now. 2 forte parked side by side.. park your car beside us la and make it three.. icon_rolleyes.gif
azrul81
post Feb 22 2010, 12:16 PM

Hello guys,

I have one noob question here, do you guys know any shop that doing plate number? Something like this : Sticker Plate Number

Or you guys can recommend other nice design for plate number? bcoz i personally think the stock plate number is ugly with the n*** plate holder. yawn.gif

Please help.
azrul81
post Feb 22 2010, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 22 2010, 12:20 PM)
dude ask me lar 1 stop do everything mah! what u want sticker one or 3D engraved plate?
we planning to do all same tagline at plate for MyforteClub members lo

WTH1818
- myforteclub -
OK bro KFC, next time I will ask you 1st. biggrin.gif

Then i will follow you with the MyforteClub members plate loh. Faster do la, cannot tahan to see the current plate.. spoiled the forte beauty.
azrul81
post Feb 22 2010, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Feb 22 2010, 01:23 PM)
dealer's one sux, no doubt. branch one is okay.
but i saw one of penang's owner got small plate and it looks nice.

it's from naza also.. something like "naza autoworld" stated on the plate..
Dont know about others, but i think branch one also sux.

0.0256sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:40 PM