-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V4, Leaves You Speechless

izputra
post Mar 8 2010, 04:04 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Mar 8 2010, 03:56 PM)
might be  true if they reserve the gifts for 2.0 buyers...  tongue.gif  biggrin.gif  smile.gif
Wahh..goodlah if it is true..hopefully i'm eligible for the gift smile.gif
izputra
post Mar 8 2010, 10:56 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Perryyip @ Mar 8 2010, 08:10 PM)
Im hereby selling all my Kia accessories & bodykit for special discounted price, but buyer must buy whole package together.

1. KIA original front and rear emblem from Korea worth 130+.
2. KIA original wheel cap emblem from Korea worth RM130+.
3. KIA original cigarrette or coin box from Korea worth 85+.
4. PU + Fibre singapore type bodykit from JB + painting (white) worth rm1600.

All above mentioned items are selling for RM1600 only. Limited to 1 set only cause cancelling my Forte 2.0. 1st come 1st serve basic.

Perry Yip
012-2383871
Sorry to hear that bro perry. after what we all have faced together to get the Forte 2.0, i do hope that u will stick with it. but i guess u already cancelled the booking right?
izputra
post Mar 8 2010, 11:13 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Mar 8 2010, 09:15 PM)
no news..........looks like no further development for 2.0 buyers?..........
some said delivery will commence on March 15 onwards, & some said on March 22 onwards. They got these deadline from their own SA. but my own SA still said nothing about this. & since that Forte 2.0 already displayed in some showrooms..i'm personally quite confident that the Forte 2.0 will be on the road soon. so let just wait & see
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 10:28 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(cheonghuat @ Mar 9 2010, 09:35 AM)
I visited Naza branch at Auto City, Juru Penang yesterday SA said,

1st batch stock 200 units is started delivery this week.

2nd batch stock 20 units, first come first serve, if order now leadtime is 1-2 months.
u meant 2.0 Forte right?

cross fingers now hoping that it is true...
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 11:04 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(cheonghuat @ Mar 9 2010, 10:49 AM)
Yes, 2.0 SX bro Izputra
TQ bro cheong for your clarification..pray hard now that your words will become reality brows.gif
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 11:21 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(twtang @ Mar 9 2010, 11:12 AM)
my SA told me last Friday when he called me, 150 units of 2.0 for allocation. According to him, (maybe I shouldn't say this) no. of buyers > no. of cars, and not everyone entitled in the first batch.
150 units are more than sufficient, at least for us who booked the cars last year right? smile.gif

Sorry if i forgot about your previous post, did your SA said when they will start to allocate & deliver the 2.0?

Added on March 9, 2010, 11:21 am
QUOTE(miet @ Mar 9 2010, 11:16 AM)
mature got experience mah...hahahahaha....

Added on March 9, 2010, 11:17 am
Be prepared with your h/p anytime your sa may call even u inside jamban also hold your h/p hor...hahaha
hahaha...perhaps i will laugh.gif applicable to u too actually tongue.gif

This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 9 2010, 11:22 AM
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 11:27 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(redz3 @ Mar 9 2010, 11:22 AM)
Not suprised there're many quiet 2.0 bookers out there reading this forum .. yet ready to pounce at first chance when car arrive. I booked from dealer ... please la don't max my waiting time to 120 days ... cry.gif
someone mentioned before (bro ZubinKhan if i'm not mistaken) quoted from the SA, that people who booked their car at Naza Branch will get the car earlier as compared to their dealer..dont know how true is that statement though
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 11:30 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Mar 9 2010, 11:20 AM)
i though is time for V5?
Yalorr bro titarium..get ready for V5
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 11:36 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Ox41464b @ Mar 9 2010, 11:30 AM)
Today...,
Got my chassis number (1.6sx)
waiting period.... 3 working days

Book at Naza HQ (Kampung Baru)
bro..who's your SA? i also booked the 2.0 there but my SA still saying nothing about the allocation or delivery. Can ask some infos about the 2.0 delivery from your SA (if any)? TQ wink.gif

QUOTE(twtang @ Mar 9 2010, 11:31 AM)
He mentioned 15th onwards.
TQ smile.gif

QUOTE(redz3 @ Mar 9 2010, 11:34 AM)
When heard 2.0 in showroom ,I was  rclxms.gif
Later someone said branch maybe get priority , i was  unsure.gif
No one can confirm about that. If Naza Kia got proper allocation & delivery system, it shouldn't be an issue

This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 9 2010, 11:41 AM
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 11:44 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Ox41464b @ Mar 9 2010, 11:41 AM)
izputra: calling...
he answer me "end of this month".
bro..TQVM for your calling effort. As long as i can get my car in this month, i'm ok with it. but of course, the faster..the better nod.gif
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 12:08 PM

146 posts

YES!!! YES!!! this 3-4 days i kept mentioning that my SA keep quiet about the 2.0 delivery BUT AT LAST MY SA CALLED TO CONFIRM MY CAR COLOUR & SAID THAT THE ALLOCATION WILL START THIS WEEK. MINE WILL BE ALLOCATED TOMORROW AS WHAT HE MENTIONED

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 12:14 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Mar 9 2010, 12:11 PM)
YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO quick quick we go break-in the car....
Wahh bro KFC..u are more excited than me mehh..hehe tongue.gif
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 01:12 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(toytoy @ Mar 9 2010, 12:22 PM)
bro izputra, u got ur no.plate already? I paid my SA RM460 already but until now he still don wan go buy number why ar???
I already tendered my WTM plate no. & won it on January. I think your SA want to buy the number & do the registration simultaneously. dont want to waste his time to do it separately. or maybe he just engage a runner to do it for him.
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 01:25 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(cheonghuat @ Mar 9 2010, 01:13 PM)
Congratulation Izputra! When is your booking date? Mine is Nov 28th 2009.
TQ. Mine on Nov 25th 2009 smile.gif

QUOTE(lwkong @ Mar 9 2010, 01:20 PM)
rclxms.gif  Congrat bro!! finally the 2.0 going to roar OTR soon
TQ. i think latest by next week should have the car OTR already smile.gif if all running smoothly la wink.gif

This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 9 2010, 01:50 PM
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 01:46 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(miet @ Mar 9 2010, 01:26 PM)
Wats your car colour? Tomorrow allocation? Do you mean u can get your car tomorrow?
CONGRATS bro izputra!!!!
i opted for Metal Bronze at the end though that at the initial stage i booked the spicy red. But unfortunately my SA said that they got no Metal Bronze 2.0 Forte allocated to their Branch as of now. they got Clear White. if i opted for white, they will allocate it today. So they need to take another 1 more day to find the car (2.0 Metal Bronze). That's why ending up allocation will be done tomorrow.

Anyway, I dont know exactly whether can get the car this week, next week or.... i remember last time for the 2nd batch 1.6 Forte, many of the buyers got their cars allocated but the registration cannot be done due to unsolved issues with custom. still afraid that i will end up with the same incident. But since that all the issues already been solved, i think the allocation & delivery process should be smooth now..hopefully.
Maybe i will go to the branch to meet my SA after today's office hour to get a clearer picture..hopefully no rain la this afternoon..hehe

QUOTE(miet @ Mar 9 2010, 01:26 PM)
Tell you silently... He Short-Circuit alrdy...kekeke
Hahaha... biggrin.gif

Added on March 9, 2010, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(ggeatweb @ Mar 9 2010, 01:17 PM)
CONGRATS BRO!!! From my experience all kinds of things may "delay" the registration process, so just make sure all documents and all payments are accounted for, otherwise the HQ will not key in data for K1. I had a delay of 2-3 weeks after getting allocation just because the SA misunderstood some of the procedures  sad.gif .

Looks like with this news can start off with V5 of the forum d.... biggrin.gif  (140+ pages)
On my parts, all done. now i just hope that my SA are competent enough about all the necessary processes & procedures to make sure that my car will be OTR ASAP. Anyway..TQ for your word of advise

Added on March 9, 2010, 1:54 pm
QUOTE(iluvena @ Mar 9 2010, 01:28 PM)
lol. only allocate car not yet get already congrat. haha. hope 2.0 delivery will be smooth or izputra will be super sad...
Yalorr..better wait until my car already OTR first smile.gif if cannot get fast sedih oo..malu pun ada woo tongue.gif

Added on March 9, 2010, 2:01 pm
QUOTE(bbear @ Mar 9 2010, 01:29 PM)
Feel happy for you.. so, when you will drive to Penang to TT over here tongue.gif
smile.gif quite far u know..but if coincidentally got TT when i'm traveling back to hometown, it would be my pleasure to join u all there smile.gif

This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 9 2010, 02:43 PM
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 02:17 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(cheonghuat @ Mar 9 2010, 02:02 PM)
Bro izputra, where you made your booking Naza Branch or dealer?
Naza HQ (Branch), Kg. Baru, KL.

This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 9 2010, 02:17 PM
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 04:11 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(bianbian @ Mar 9 2010, 04:06 PM)
gong xi gong xi。。。。。 thumbup.gif
TQ...but need to wait the car OTR first smile.gif
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 04:36 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(mc_groven @ Mar 9 2010, 04:31 PM)
SUV - RM130k to 150k
D-SEG - 140k to 160k

But still not the fix price yet... and the SA will show you the specs and Brochure, but cannot take home  biggrin.gif
Since my 2.0 Forte is just around the corner..so i better stick with it smile.gif & RM140k price for a new Sonata already burst my 130k budget anyway wink.gif

Added on March 9, 2010, 4:37 pm
QUOTE(mc_groven @ Mar 9 2010, 04:35 PM)
But no doubt ... specs is kind of advance ..  rclxms.gif
i've to agree with u...

This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 9 2010, 04:37 PM
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 08:00 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(schnapps @ Mar 9 2010, 05:43 PM)
i got my loan frm Affin at 2.7
Wow..best rate ever as of now. me got only 2.9 for 9 years
izputra
post Mar 9 2010, 08:37 PM

146 posts

managed to go to the branch today have chit chat with the SAs & Branch Manager there..ok guys, here's the news for 2.0 :

1. the 2.0 just arrived here after CNY. Actually the car should arrived on early February (that's why they said can get it before CNY previously) but got problem with the shipment. so only arrived after CNY. They confirmed that the cars has been manufactured on January 2010..so confirmed Manufacturing Year 2010 for this first batch of 2.0's:)
2. allocation currently being done now..still on paper, not in the system yet but it shouldn't be a problem. they will not disclose the chassis number to the customers this time.
3. Naza Kia still didn't settle the duty for 2.0 as of today but it shouldn't be a problem also, the Branch Manager said. all documentations are ready & need to be signed by Naza Kia's boss (top management) before the duty can be paid. Their boss currently not in the office until Thursday (outstation). So maybe only on Friday they will sign it & latest early next week they will settle the duty.
4. only after all the duties has been paid, the car are ready to be registered & delivered. the earliest can get the car should be by the end of next week or at most the week after that.

Hopefully there is no obstacle this time..pray hard guys

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0490sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:57 AM