QUOTE(lwkong @ Mar 4 2010, 01:47 PM)
perhaps it would be nice if they willing to do that..like what Honda did. Give BK or free security tint will do -= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V4, Leaves You Speechless
-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V4, Leaves You Speechless
Mar 4 2010, 01:57 PM
146 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Mar 4 2010, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(ZubinKhan @ Mar 4 2010, 03:34 PM) i went to a Naza branch yesterday (not the place i booked the car kei) and was talking to the SA....all of the sudden he showed me a document i.e something like a log kinda thing that showed the allocation of cars i.e 1.6ex & sx as well as 2.0....u know what?? there are 8 (4 klang valley and 4 outside klang valley) allocated / going to be allocated to branches U didn't ask when they will start delivering the 2.0?hmmmm....next question to him was which are the branches!! but he didnt know so went back a bit happy thou not knowing the branches allocated just called careline and spoke to a lady and asked on whether or not she knew the branches that would be allocated with 2.0....hmmm initially she was a little hesitant to reveal but after some "charm" i managed to seal the deal (but god knows if she was telling the truth)....ok here it is....she told me only 2 branches have been allocated the car i.e Selayang and Puchong....but she said she doesnt know if the car would be displayed or not....so guyz head down to these branches and see if she was telling the truth.....AND PLS DO SHARE THE INFO Added on March 4, 2010, 4:44 pm QUOTE(bllizard19 @ Mar 4 2010, 04:20 PM) http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...3744&sec=nation bro KFC will be mad about this...Tiered fuel plan officially scrapped, no increase for now This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 4 2010, 04:44 PM |
Mar 4 2010, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(miet @ Mar 4 2010, 08:23 PM) Oh no..bit by bit this New Sonata won my heart Actually they (Hyundai Sime Darby) uses this new Sonata (12 units to be exact) to ferry star players to the event venue (KLGCC). That's why i'm thinking of going there this weekend to view it in the flesh & perhaps snap some pics This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 4 2010, 11:04 PM |
Mar 5 2010, 10:31 AM
Mar 5 2010, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(twtang @ Mar 5 2010, 03:10 PM) MY SA finally called me. Guess this is the 3rd time he has called me since I placed my booking and hopefully this time I can trust him. "Every issues has been resolved" - That's what i wanna heard of..meaning that the 2.0 will be delivered soon..+- 10 days & counting He has mentioned that 2.0SX will be registered from 15th March onwards. Every issue has been resolved and the regional Manager has met the branch manager and the sales. 150 units of 2.0SX for this batch and the word is sensitive, so we will say the car is CKD. I told him, chance will be given till end of March. He told me that the next time he calls me will be my car is ready. He apologized for all this delay but it is beyond his control. He has also mentioned customer don't mind to wait as long as a fixed time is promised. Cool and steady, no other nonsense call hung up. Yupp..i dont mind to wait as long as fixed time is promised This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 5 2010, 03:40 PM |
Mar 5 2010, 04:27 PM
Mar 5 2010, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(Wind82 @ Mar 5 2010, 04:40 PM) I have great news to share. My SA just called. She asked me to settle my remaining dp as the 2.0 allocation starts next week. I've never bugged my SA b4 this, so if she calls me, i guess it should be true then. Another good news for 2.0. This few days so many good news for 2.0 delivery. i guess my 2.0 will come in 1-2 weeks time |
Mar 5 2010, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(fromhell13 @ Mar 5 2010, 04:53 PM) Might as well u will reach MULTIPLE CARGASM when driving a 2.0 Forte later..hahaha QUOTE(phelix @ Mar 5 2010, 05:09 PM) as u know my intention was 2.0 at the beginning... rather than regret feeling..u will feel MULTIPLE CARGASM instead...muahahahhaha...i gave up 2.0 due to uncertainty... and now i'm really happy that 2.0 is finally reach here soon. really happy for u guys!~! will not go to test drive because i don't want the regret feeling.. muahahahhaha... This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 5 2010, 05:15 PM |
Mar 5 2010, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Mar 5 2010, 05:42 PM) if in USA can sue the pants out of minister for causing CARGASM LOSSES........... Hahaha...very2 funny Added on March 5, 2010, 5:43 pmthose with 1.6 pls don't test drive the 2.0 ok.......... else u mati pucuk cannot get CARGASM with the 1.6 don't blame me lo......... |
Mar 5 2010, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(0hmyg0d @ Mar 5 2010, 06:02 PM) Congra to all 2.0sx buyers.. ur time has finally come... Wahh..still wanna test drive 2.0 after got warning by bro KFC? u will get multiple cargasm with 2.0 when u test drive it, later unable to get even a single cargasm with your 1.6 & need to use 'V1agra' as what iluvena said to reach the peak again might dropping MLK branch to test the 2.0sx.. lol... Added on March 5, 2010, 6:19 pm QUOTE(sweetpea123 @ Mar 5 2010, 06:11 PM) Hahhaa, very good mood nampak ! Well, u deserve it. We take turns to experience cargasm in your car, ok? good mood perhaps..but things still uncertain until the first 2.0 is been delivered This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 5 2010, 06:21 PM |
Mar 5 2010, 08:21 PM
Mar 5 2010, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(miet @ Mar 5 2010, 07:15 PM) Yaa..have to forget it. No harm done if i forget my alternative dream car..Forte also a good car what Added on March 5, 2010, 10:28 pm QUOTE(ZubinKhan @ Mar 5 2010, 08:10 PM) Basically the 2.0 is just like the 1.6sx in exterior looks and no emblem to differentiate between a 1.6 and 2.0....and for Izputra, yes the unit i saw comes with an auto cruise....so u can be really happy now TQ for the clarifications bro Zubin..& yes, i need the cruise control so much for my outstation & balik kampung travelling This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 5 2010, 10:42 PM |
Mar 5 2010, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(nicky8559 @ Mar 5 2010, 09:57 PM) actually not so Garang is also ok, better than nothing, some more free one. if take extra money to mood on BK, my GF will be more Garang than BK, might even kill me for waste money. 205/55/16 is recommended by Kiabut will first to change the steel rims after get the car, what the Tyre profile for 16 inch rims, 205/50/16? 205/55/16? and the offset between 38~42 is ok izzit? thinking to use the carbon fiber sticker to cover the NAZA emblem 1st before get KIA emblem. Added on March 5, 2010, 10:41 pm QUOTE(lone_rider @ Mar 5 2010, 09:45 PM) yup..i dont think we will get the bodykit right away.. Me..if the offer is right..hehe. but wanna see the design first maybe need to wait a few more month before the kit arrive.. as for me, i not going to wear that skirt..willing to let go.. tired of wearing that for my previous car any taker? This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 5 2010, 10:41 PM |
Mar 5 2010, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(ZubinKhan @ Mar 5 2010, 08:10 PM) he added that those booked at branches would be getting their ride earlier than dealers since branch is anak emas and dealer is anak tiri....hmmmm whatever it is janji by the end of the month, i would be drivin my baby ody Luckily i booked at their branch..actually also their HQ at Kg. Baru to be exact. see whether they able to deliver the car to me fast or not... |
Mar 5 2010, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(epo @ Mar 5 2010, 10:50 PM) bro izputra... if not mistaken someone mentioned want to go to SG once they received their 2.0, is the 'project' still on? yaa..someone mentioned about it before..but not me. me also dont have pasport..hehe. i'm also eyeing on the foldable mirror & built-in Sat Nav..hmmmi want to achieve 1000km below than a week coz i want to hit the 'redline' asap... so i want to follow you... but haiyaaa i don't even has a passport... kekekeke... now passport cost RM100 for 2 years but no time to do it... i'm eyeing on the foldable mirror & maybe the LED eyeline... |
Mar 5 2010, 11:23 PM
Mar 5 2010, 11:30 PM
Mar 6 2010, 12:01 AM
Mar 6 2010, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(epo @ Mar 6 2010, 12:14 PM) Went to Puchong branch today..managed to meet other LYN forumer there, kslee. Have a nice & long chit chat with him regarding the 2.0 got Forte 2.0SX in TitS. Pics will follows in a while...tunggguuuu |
Mar 6 2010, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(azliaf @ Mar 6 2010, 06:37 PM) Hi all, Woo..u are one of the earliest person (buyer) to test drive the Forte 2.0..envy u. Good for u..no need to wait for so long as other buyers didAfter waiting for so long (since launching day), I finally made a booking for 2.0SX at Kia Selayang. Manage to see and test drive the car. Now need to wait 1-2 months (according to the SA) for the car to be delivered. This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 6 2010, 06:55 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0530sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:03 PM |