128 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

♦ ♦ ♦ PROTON SAGA BLMCLUB V10 ♦ ♦ ♦, The Journey Continues...

TSxshiro
post Apr 19 2010, 09:24 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Apr 19 2010, 08:09 PM)
engine wise, it still a campro. albeit, 1.6  tongue.gif
but much better suspension setup as in multi-link rear suspension with all round stabilizer bar. thus translates in better handling in corner.
btw, persona is better looking with softer door closing sound too  sweat.gif
multilink rclxms.gif. noise insulation is also better, when revving sound softer than blm.
unknowmaster
post Apr 19 2010, 10:50 PM

376 posts

~.~sag blm suddenly turn to persona tongue.gif haha =.=
driving down to JB tomorrow biggrin.gif hope traffic is good
bluswhitehat
post Apr 20 2010, 12:27 AM

446 posts

Guys.. im thinking of getting the M-line.. MT... below RM40k..

good buy?.. cool2.gif

whats the monthly repayment like?
SiuYi
post Apr 20 2010, 01:21 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

jsnkok
no one can answer that question.lol~

xshiro
and its larger.

unknowmaster
haha.we are terdesak baru get BLM mar.if u give me 2nd chance, i will take elegance.muahahaha.
unknowmaster
post Apr 20 2010, 06:14 AM

376 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 20 2010, 01:21 AM)
jsnkok
no one can answer that question.lol~

xshiro
and its larger.

unknowmaster
haha.we are terdesak baru get BLM mar.if u give me 2nd chance, i will take elegance.muahahaha.
me too tongue.gif but I love what I have now xD haha.. whistling.gif but then off-topic a lot d haha. later people see this thread asking why no ppl support blm d =.= then weird liau
Beastboy
post Apr 20 2010, 01:56 PM

242 posts

I was supposed to get my new M-line last Thursday but it didn't happen. Was told there's a big cock-up in system migration in the proton order delivery system and everything now havoc. Apparently my car has been sitting in their yard in Tg Malim and they cannot retrieve. Someone told me under the new system they could not match the stock with the order number. Wtf! So even though they oredi got road tax etc for my car, they cannot tell me when it will arrive. Proton boleh! Anybody else got the same problem?
Azuma-kun
post Apr 20 2010, 01:57 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

How can there is a roadtax when there is no car?
Beastboy
post Apr 20 2010, 02:01 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Apr 20 2010, 01:57 PM)
How can there is a roadtax when there is no car?
Exactly. The only thing I can think of is they haven't sempat to screw on the no. plate and road tax b4 the system went bonkers so now they got to go to the yard and manually hunt for the car with the matching chassis no. among hundreds of cars there. Just a guess. I really hope its not true.
unknowmaster
post Apr 20 2010, 03:40 PM

376 posts

Was driving back today and saw a damn keng plate number... JEW 666 yawn.gif!!
^^ finally back JB!
arfaie
post Apr 20 2010, 05:04 PM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(Beastboy @ Apr 20 2010, 01:56 PM)
I was supposed to get my new M-line last Thursday but it didn't happen. Was told there's a big cock-up in system migration in the proton order delivery system and everything now havoc. Apparently my car has been sitting in their yard in Tg Malim and they cannot retrieve. Someone told me under the new system they could not match the stock with the order number. Wtf! So even though they oredi got road tax etc for my car, they cannot tell me when it will arrive. Proton boleh! Anybody else got the same problem?
my car delivery also delayed for two days..reason is proton system was down, as they cant key in our car details.however the problem was settled yesterday n got my car registered today...
Enclave Recruit
post Apr 20 2010, 05:08 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(unknowmaster @ Apr 20 2010, 03:40 PM)
Was driving back today and saw a damn keng plate number... JEW 666 yawn.gif!!
^^ finally back JB!
He should stick an Israeli crest next to the number for maximum notoriety hahaha

unknowmaster
post Apr 20 2010, 05:33 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(Enclave Recruit @ Apr 20 2010, 05:08 PM)
He should stick an Israeli crest next to the number for maximum notoriety hahaha
ahaha icon_idea.gif but it was a good number tongue.gif we tail the car for some time xD... ahaha
jsnkok
post Apr 20 2010, 05:34 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(arfaie @ Apr 20 2010, 05:04 PM)
my car delivery also delayed for two days..reason is proton system was down, as they cant key in our car details.however the problem was settled yesterday n got my car registered today...
not too sure abt that but my car was registered last friday, and handed over to me on saturday though smile.gif
Beastboy
post Apr 20 2010, 05:40 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(arfaie @ Apr 20 2010, 05:04 PM)
Lucky you. My car delay 5 days oredi and they still cannot tell me when it will arrive. Regret ordering for this dealer. vmad.gif
bluswhitehat
post Apr 20 2010, 07:45 PM

446 posts

whats the latest interest rate?... repayment for 7 years how much?
kthnxbai
yngwie
post Apr 20 2010, 08:33 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 19 2010, 08:40 PM)
yngwie
1.6 with iafm, auto persona, is a beast on the highway~
driven a couple of times. since it's only 1.6, can't call it a beast. there is no replacement for displacement brows.gif
but still a fine drive considering it was a proton.

QUOTE(xshiro @ Apr 19 2010, 09:24 PM)
multilink  rclxms.gif. noise insulation is also better, when revving sound softer than blm.
persona suspension is a lot better than vios and city.
roof insulation feels slightly better than new city too laugh.gif

QUOTE(jsnkok @ Apr 19 2010, 08:44 PM)
as per my previous post, my fuel sensor decided to 'wake up' and working correctly now.. so i suppose its all good then  ?
perhaps!
you should see if it's still functioning perfectly till 1st service. in the mean time, nothing can be done.

QUOTE(bluswhitehat @ Apr 20 2010, 07:45 PM)
whats the latest interest rate?... repayment for 7 years how much?
kthnxbai
should be 3.xx% or something. 7 years repayment will be much depend on the down payment.

btw, usually driving my babe for a long distance but since it was due for gear box service, decided to drive the blm instead.
temerloh and back. heck! compare to my regular ride, the journey with blm is a lot more tiring. sweat.gif
speedo speed max out at 183km/h only.
Beastboy
post Apr 21 2010, 03:58 PM

242 posts

6 days after the committed delivery date, still no sign of my m-line. I went to see my SA's boss face to face just now for explanation. He said there are some major, major problems with delivery and they have no idea when it will be fixed. Apparently they kena tiau by many customers about the delay. If you plan to buy a proton, please ask them if they've solved the delivery system problem before you pay. Otherwise you end up like me.

If you know anyone who had taken delivery of a BLM these few days, please share which branch of Proton Edar the car was delivered from because I'm still trying to find out if its true or not about the whole country having problem with the stockyard and nothing can be delivered since last week.

Really disappointed. I should have listened to my instincts and gone for a Myvii.
swk_sam
post Apr 21 2010, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(Beastboy @ Apr 21 2010, 03:58 PM)
6 days after the committed delivery date, still no sign of my m-line. I went to see my SA's boss face to face just now for explanation. He said there are some major, major problems with delivery and they have no idea when it will be fixed. Apparently they kena tiau by many customers about the delay. If you plan to buy a proton, please ask them if they've solved the delivery system problem before you pay. Otherwise you end up like me.

If you know anyone who had taken delivery of a BLM these few days, please share which branch of Proton Edar the car was delivered from because I'm still trying to find out if its true or not about the whole country having problem with the stockyard and nothing can be delivered since last week.

Really disappointed. I should have listened to my instincts and gone for a Myvii.
After u get your BLM.. Handling wise u wont regret compare to myvi biggrin.gif
TSxshiro
post Apr 21 2010, 04:11 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Beastboy @ Apr 21 2010, 03:58 PM)

yes, my friend too cancelled the booking and changed to myvi because of the long waiting list.

so i understand, its kinda frustating regarding the car delivery

This post has been edited by xshiro: Apr 21 2010, 04:14 PM
swk_sam
post Apr 21 2010, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(xshiro @ Apr 21 2010, 04:11 PM)
yes, my friend too cancelled the booking and changed to myvi because of the long waiting list.

so i understand, its kinda frustating regarding the car delivery
It very tempting & frustrated waiting to get your new car especially when its your 1st car biggrin.gif U will keep looking the car model u ordered everyday when u travelling.. tongue.gif I also understand that drool.gif

This post has been edited by swk_sam: Apr 21 2010, 04:25 PM

128 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:20 AM