128 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V3, GT5 - Very very soon

Sauron76
post Aug 25 2010, 02:02 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Aug 25 2010, 01:41 PM)
Meaning to say it's RM830? Signature Edition means something like a Collector's Edition or its equivalent, right? The price is too steep for me. My budget is set aside for RM500.
It has more content than CE. For more info you can check this thread 7-8 pages back..
TSevoHahn
post Aug 25 2010, 02:03 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

or page one
Sauron76
post Aug 25 2010, 02:16 PM

32 posts

Ha..didn't realize you already update the first page. tongue.gif
Joey Christensen
post Aug 25 2010, 03:29 PM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

European Signature Edition. May I call it the ultimate Gran Turismo 5 sucker-punch?
snipersnake
post Aug 25 2010, 03:46 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

damn.

EU has that exclusive DLC including exclusive dynamic theme..

damn damn. 700 to 800 is too much, nest i can go is 500
XiuKeong
post Aug 25 2010, 04:37 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

I saw the DFGT gear is on the right side. Wouldn't it be awkward when changing gear ah?
Kyoyagami
post Aug 25 2010, 04:41 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

To be frank, i'd pass on the European edition. The others don't seem that tempting. I'd still book my way to the US CE though.

What's important, CAR GUIDE.
sammesul81
post Aug 25 2010, 04:46 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Aug 25 2010, 04:37 PM)
I saw the DFGT gear is on the right side. Wouldn't it be awkward when changing gear ah?
Then G27 will suit you lah.. brows.gif personally, i think that wont hurt your racing exp lah..

i owned DFGT also, but i never try the gear itself because the steering wheel also hard to control.. ini kan pulak gear

sweat.gif doh.gif
Amras of Nargothrond
post Aug 25 2010, 04:48 PM

25 posts

How much is the DFGT cost in Malaysia?
snipersnake
post Aug 25 2010, 04:48 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

dynamic theme sad.gif
S4PH
post Aug 25 2010, 04:51 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

i have a question i just purchased GT PSP and it comes with redemtion code to download xtra cars i guess, the disc is region 2 meaning i need a R2 psn account to download? Im nt sure.
Mgsrulz
post Aug 25 2010, 04:52 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(S4PH @ Aug 25 2010, 04:51 PM)
i have a question i just purchased GT PSP and it comes with redemtion code to download xtra cars i guess, the disc is region 2 meaning i need a R2 psn account to download? Im nt sure.
if it's anything like the PS3,then yes
S4PH
post Aug 25 2010, 04:54 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 25 2010, 04:52 PM)
if it's anything like the PS3,then yes
XiuKeong
post Aug 25 2010, 05:10 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(sammesul81 @ Aug 25 2010, 04:46 PM)
Then G27 will suit you lah..  brows.gif personally, i think that wont hurt your racing exp lah..

i owned DFGT also, but i never try the gear itself because the steering wheel also hard to control.. ini kan pulak gear 

sweat.gif  doh.gif
G27 expensive sad.gif
G25 obselete but still...the price almost similar to G27.

QUOTE(Amras of Nargothrond @ Aug 25 2010, 04:48 PM)
How much is the DFGT cost in Malaysia?
Less than Rm500 iianm.
TSevoHahn
post Aug 25 2010, 05:11 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Aug 25 2010, 04:37 PM)
awkward in what way?
S4PH
post Aug 25 2010, 05:37 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

i never tried the G25 wheel yet, the force feedback as gud as DFGT?
TSevoHahn
post Aug 25 2010, 09:20 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(S4PH @ Aug 25 2010, 05:37 PM)
i never tried the G25 wheel yet, the force feedback as gud as DFGT?
I own Logitech Momo and Logitech Driving Force Pro (official GT4 wheel) and have tested G25 and G27. In term of FFB, theres little to differentiate between them. If you are using them with PC, you can alter the strength and characteristic of the FFB. If you turn the FFB to 100%, then I would say G27/G25 is the best.

btw, I just placed my order at amazon sweat.gif
XiuKeong
post Aug 25 2010, 10:25 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 25 2010, 05:11 PM)
awkward in what way?
Well, we driving and uses left hand to change gear.

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 25 2010, 09:20 PM)
I own Logitech Momo and Logitech Driving Force Pro (official GT4 wheel) and have tested G25 and G27. In term of FFB, theres little to differentiate between them. If you are using them with PC, you can alter the strength and characteristic of the FFB. If you turn the FFB to 100%, then I would say G27/G25 is the best.

btw, I just placed my order at amazon  sweat.gif
New order = new wheels? brows.gif
TSevoHahn
post Aug 26 2010, 12:02 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

the gear lever on DFGT is not the gated 'H' shifter - you just pull down to shift up, push down to shift down - so it doesnt really matter. I sometimes use my pinky to shift gear.

the thought of upgrading been in my mind, particularly the superior G25/G27 pedals - which i can use my left foot to brake. Peeps in my league (Malaysian Sim Racers league - check it out at www.malaysiansimracers.com) who upgraded from Momo to G25/G27 usually they became faster by 1-2 secs.

and what I ordered from amazon is not a wheel brows.gif brows.gif
XiuKeong
post Aug 26 2010, 12:08 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 26 2010, 12:02 AM)
the gear lever on DFGT is not the gated 'H' shifter - you just pull down to shift up, push down to shift down - so it doesnt really matter. I sometimes use my pinky to shift gear.

the thought of upgrading been in my mind, particularly the superior G25/G27 pedals - which i can use my left foot to brake. Peeps in my league (Malaysian Sim Racers league - check it out at www.malaysiansimracers.com) who upgraded from Momo to G25/G27 usually they became faster by 1-2 secs.

and what I ordered from amazon is not a wheel  brows.gif  brows.gif
Oh. Then DFGT is my choice already. I'm too lazy to use 'H' tongue.gif

128 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:11 PM