dem i need to buy G27 for gt5 only have GT4 official steering no clutch how to play hehehehe. Need to play at bro pel house since he have a cockpit ady hahaha
Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V3, GT5 - Very very soon
Aug 22 2010, 02:57 PM
1,167 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: ..Tsukuba.. |
dem i need to buy G27 for gt5 only have GT4 official steering no clutch how to play hehehehe. Need to play at bro pel house since he have a cockpit ady hahaha
Aug 25 2010, 04:51 PM
i have a question i just purchased GT PSP and it comes with redemtion code to download xtra cars i guess, the disc is region 2 meaning i need a R2 psn account to download? Im nt sure.
Aug 25 2010, 04:54 PM
Aug 25 2010, 05:37 PM
i never tried the G25 wheel yet, the force feedback as gud as DFGT?
Aug 26 2010, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(pel @ Aug 26 2010, 09:32 AM) Does the DFGT have the adjustable FFB function like the DFP? There's no button shortcut to adjust the FFB on the steering wheel on G25,right? My G25 FFB feels kinda "soft" compared with my previous DFP. bro i need to try ur cockpit bro dem i need to buy 1, i dun have a good steering at the moment only using ur gud ol DFP. Added on August 26, 2010, 11:08 am QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 26 2010, 11:04 AM) the thing is- if you use it on the PC, you can assign to reset FFB to the buttons on the wheel. GT5 should support the FFB adjustment rite? As i know prologue also support G25 functions fully kan?The strength of the FFB is adjustable by software - so if the game you are playing supports it- you can adjust the FFB This post has been edited by S4PH: Aug 26 2010, 11:08 AM |
Aug 26 2010, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(pel @ Aug 26 2010, 11:25 AM) Missed my old DFP Jangan risau i jaga very2 well even better than how u look after hahaha, hope to try ur G25 bro i wana feel the clutch.What I mean is on the fly FFB/steering rotation adjustment. The R1+select+something shortcut IINM (couldn't remember it already |
Aug 28 2010, 01:50 AM
Aug 28 2010, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 28 2010, 02:06 AM) i tried grid on the pc with my DFP 900degree feels like not normal i dont know how to adjust the steerng deadzone and all |
Aug 28 2010, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(jedi_dc @ Aug 28 2010, 10:05 PM) Hmm, i'm wondering if it will be possible to control the car nicely like the old GT's with the DS3 ? getting a wheel is a must if ur really into this game Or must it require a wheel no matter what to achieve control of the car? Advise is appreciated as I myself have been using the DS3 to play all racing games without a problem . ( excluding GT5P , havent tried it yet |
Aug 29 2010, 12:34 AM
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 29 2010, 12:15 AM) for those looking for cheap steering wheels, i'd advise you guys to keep mudah.my in mind when browsing for one. Dem dats gud news, i still have much hard drive space to spare i got my G27 (new in box) for RM650 sometime last year from Mudah.my granted i got real lucky with that one,but still... naturally expect some items' price to be inflated beyond belief,since there's no moderation there...but you never know when you might get lucky. 10GB OPTIONAL install YEAHOO!!! |
| Change to: | 0.0203sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:08 PM |