83 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

UiTM -Crrent Studnt & Alumni are Welcomed, Its new beginning

amzus
post Jan 24 2012, 12:29 AM

28 posts

Hi, Im interested in BA(hons) Finance course...
May I know whether Shah Alam campus is the only campus offering this course?
I mean, after my application through UPU and UITM approves,
will the offer letter given is to study this course in Shah Alam campus only or is there any chance UITM offer me to other campus with this course?

This question may be redundant but I did check the UITM official website,
it says there are other UITM campus like Segamat is offering this course too.
(click the link below and read the "other info" section, UITM mention it there)
http://fbm.uitm.edu.my/programmes/undergra...ns-finance.html

I hope UITM seniors can advise me as I'm preparing to apply Finance degree through UPU.
And UITM is one of my top choice.
Thanks in advance. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by amzus: Jan 24 2012, 12:49 AM
sixshot
post Jan 25 2012, 10:44 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(amzus @ Jan 24 2012, 12:29 AM)
Hi, Im interested in BA(hons) Finance course...
May I know whether Shah Alam campus is the only campus offering this course?
I mean, after my application through UPU and UITM approves,
will the offer letter given is to study this course in Shah Alam campus only or is there any chance UITM offer me to other campus with this course?

This question may be redundant but I did check the UITM official website,
it says there are other UITM campus like Segamat is offering this course too.
(click the link below and read the "other info" section, UITM mention it there)
http://fbm.uitm.edu.my/programmes/undergra...ns-finance.html

I hope UITM seniors can advise me as I'm preparing to apply Finance degree through UPU.
And UITM is one of my top choice.
Thanks in advance. biggrin.gif
From what I heard, for degree normally you will be placed to campus near your hometown provided the course that you apply is available at the said campus. *other alumni please correct me if I'm wrong*

If you live somewhere in KL, most probably it will be at Shah Alam. smile.gif
potgasdeace88
post Jan 25 2012, 01:14 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(krizalid88 @ Nov 12 2011, 11:50 PM)
civil is easier than mechanical (plus more aweks) so dun worry la..  wink.gif
half true
awek is true..
mechanical doesnt necessarily be harder than civil..bear that in mind
btw im mechy in both penang n shah alam..greetings

Added on January 25, 2012, 1:17 pm
QUOTE(sixshot @ Jan 25 2012, 10:44 AM)
From what I heard, for degree normally you will be placed to campus near your hometown provided the course that you apply is available at the said campus. *other alumni please correct me if I'm wrong*

If you live somewhere in KL, most probably it will be at Shah Alam.  smile.gif
not sure..my lil sis got BM course in sri iskandar while we are staying in shah alam..
given that shah alam offers BM course too, i doubt that it works that way..

This post has been edited by potgasdeace88: Jan 25 2012, 01:17 PM
lemonish
post Jan 28 2012, 11:05 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(bara bara api @ Dec 1 2011, 04:26 AM)
Sort of. yes.
Srry for a very very late reply bro notworthy.gif
But please refer this.
quite a list I have to warn you though hmm.gif

Uitm Course List

QUOTE(potgasdeace88 @ Jan 25 2012, 02:14 PM)
half true
awek is true..

Still studying in ShahAlam ?
Just curious icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by lemonish: Jan 28 2012, 11:06 AM
krizalid88
post Jan 28 2012, 05:32 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(potgasdeace88 @ Jan 25 2012, 01:14 PM)
half true
awek is true..

Added on January 25, 2012, 1:17 pm

not sure..my lil sis got BM course in sri iskandar while we are staying in shah alam..
given that shah alam offers BM course too, i doubt that it works that way..
u still in shah alam now? what semester?
samuraikacang
post Jan 30 2012, 10:27 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

next semester will be my last semester. yeahoo.
Keei
post Jan 31 2012, 07:08 PM

I just finish my SPM in 2011 and currently waiting for my result.
I am searching for university and interested in Medicine.I saw this programmes (A-level Medicine and INTEC Foundation studies(medicine)-Russia) is offering by UiTM.Just wanna ask can i apply for this programme(I am a chinese) and how's the fees struture?or is there any condition to apply for this programmes?

Hopes that i am able to knows more about the programmes stated above from the seniors of UiTM.

Thank you...:-)
shadowblack
post Feb 3 2012, 07:35 PM

857 posts

Somebody can tell me where can I see Bachelor in Mechanical Engineerin course outline and fees?
selikatwo
post Feb 15 2012, 10:30 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(shadowblack @ Feb 3 2012, 07:35 PM)
Somebody can tell me where can I see Bachelor in Mechanical Engineerin course outline and fees?
maybe this http://fkm.uitm.edu.my/v1/index.php?option...id=61&Itemid=67
neuroneuster
post Feb 16 2012, 01:02 PM

423 posts

hi. i have inquiry.
am a 2nd part of degree in bachelor of legal studies.

can we choose our own schedule for classes?

can we change our class?

if we picked a class, and we dislike it, can we change?

please enlighten. thanks.

Added on February 16, 2012, 1:02 pmhi. i have inquiry.
am a 2nd part of degree in bachelor of legal studies.

can we choose our own schedule for classes?

can we change our class?

if we picked a class, and we dislike it, can we change?

please enlighten. thanks.

This post has been edited by neuroneuster: Feb 16 2012, 01:02 PM
faizal87
post Feb 22 2012, 10:30 AM

piko piko pong pong
1,384 posts

QUOTE(Eralus @ Feb 13 2012, 09:50 PM)
Pembantu Jurujual Diperlukan
Masa bekerja : 9 pagi - 9 malam
Gaji permulaan yang menarik, insentif dan komisen
lokasi : Giant Section 13 Shah Alam
pertanyaan lanjut hubungi kami di 019 6145106
Baru perasan,da nak masuk sem dah sweat.gif

btw hi all,how ur result? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by faizal87: Feb 22 2012, 10:31 AM
munk3y
post Feb 22 2012, 03:21 PM

343 posts

does anyone know whats the cgpa for first class degree in marketing.?
alin jr
post Feb 22 2012, 08:04 PM

102 posts

wah...giler lama tak masuk sini...
mane smue geng frisbee ni...hehehe
rock_star
post Feb 24 2012, 12:20 PM

71 posts

anyone here have the design of 2012 student sticker??
want to do a new sticker
i already got the serial number, only sticker dont have.
selikatwo
post Mar 2 2012, 12:32 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(samuraikacang @ Jan 30 2012, 10:27 PM)
next semester will be my last semester. yeahoo.
me too.
faizal87
post Mar 2 2012, 01:26 AM

piko piko pong pong
1,384 posts

QUOTE(rock_star @ Feb 24 2012, 12:20 PM)
want to do a new sticker
i c what u did there brows.gif brows.gif
samuraikacang
post Mar 2 2012, 10:04 AM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

QUOTE(rock_star @ Feb 24 2012, 12:20 PM)
want to do a new sticker
why not just go to security office and pay for the sticker. it's not that expensive.

unless you are trying to do something illegal which should be reported to security management.
selikatwo
post Mar 5 2012, 12:41 AM

302 posts

New semester start today!
heartlessboy_92
post Mar 8 2012, 09:20 PM

38 posts

Guys, question..can student bring superbike in uitm shah alam?..need answer ASAP..
krizalid88
post Mar 8 2012, 09:51 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(heartlessboy_92 @ Mar 8 2012, 09:20 PM)
Guys, question..can student bring superbike in uitm shah alam?..need answer ASAP..
can.. lot of students bring superbike until i oso jelez blush.gif

83 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0374sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:24 PM