question ..
As a fresher this July intake ( perhaps ) , is it possible for me to rent a house outside the campus? Or I need to stay in dorm instead?
Any dress code?
UiTM -Crrent Studnt & Alumni are Welcomed, Its new beginning
Apr 8 2010, 11:36 PM
423 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: 絆区 |
question ..
As a fresher this July intake ( perhaps ) , is it possible for me to rent a house outside the campus? Or I need to stay in dorm instead? Any dress code? |
Apr 16 2010, 09:24 PM
any dress code at UITM? for asasi or either.
eg : need to wear baju kurung, .... so and so... any strict rules there? |
Apr 17 2010, 08:19 AM
Apr 17 2010, 04:05 PM
ayo no one can answer mine question? i really need to know this coz I m rule breaker.
May 2 2010, 02:40 PM
fast track : you study and finish the foundation earlier. So the syllabus will be compact. Need to study hard la for good marks.
Anyway, I received offer for ASASI UNDANG-UNDANG uitm in Shah Alam Campus. Can someone tell me what's with this foundation? Any details about it? Is it a challenging course? Future jobs? |
May 4 2010, 05:47 PM
what? is asasi law that hard or those students just lazy to learn?
enlighten me! im worried. |
May 16 2010, 07:55 PM
QUOTE(defdekz @ May 16 2010, 07:47 PM) cheaper and the lecturers are good, i have lots of friends in uitm, so i know a bit why is it u think uitm is strict? can u explain ?i just love freeeeeeeeeeeedom. Added on May 16, 2010, 7:59 pm QUOTE(defdekz @ May 16 2010, 02:23 AM) i do not want to become the third party to this case.personally i dislike discrimation and racism but it happens to every person. we are all discriminative. of course i dislike uitm, i even hate iium, i just prefer abroad studies. but i am granted i got to study in uitm, i just dont knw how it feels like. i hope the people are good. and the safety is..RELIABLE. Or should i deny the safety in Uitm? This post has been edited by neuroneuster: May 16 2010, 07:59 PM |
Jun 6 2010, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(MutaFuka1992 @ Jun 5 2010, 04:01 PM) finished my orien week 2 weeks ago.first are u female or a male? you might need this: - kain kurung hitam ( no corak ) - tudung hitam - seluar sukan warna hitam - baju sukan kaler putih - kasut sukan if u are male: - tie - formal wear. - kasut sukan - baju sukan kaler putih - seluar sukan warna hitam actually it's a tiring week from my opinion because my course has many students applied. second, to go to Bahagian Pengambilan Pelajar for registration, you need to walk fast, you walk, so u need water if u are not-so-strong-fellow. The registration is THE WORST AND THE MOST TIRING part. But there's nothing too gross about orient week. No kawad or enforcement instilled. Good luck. Uh, I hate orien week . XD |
Jun 7 2010, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Jun 7 2010, 03:20 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ic... currently male student.. formal wear need wat colour?? diploma student reg tis 26june rite?? afraid i juz misdate no restriction. wear tie la.. better. good luck, yes the same date as my friend. |
Jun 7 2010, 11:20 PM
ah, afraid that i need to become kesatria or kadet remaja or PBSM when i take degree here... do i really need to participate?
Jun 13 2010, 12:39 PM
Jun 18 2010, 07:16 PM
though uitm junior here, i dont think puncak alam will become the main campus at this moment. it's still new place.
Jun 19 2010, 01:47 PM
it's better i think. law students, even the foundation doubles the last year's students. 600+ law found students this year.
what's with Puncak Perdana anyway? |
Jun 22 2010, 09:41 PM
anyone received professional programme CAT UITM Shah Alam?
Wonder how's Kolej Seroja dorm? How many students in a room? |
Jun 23 2010, 10:24 PM
are there any diploma students who were offered to study in Shah Alam campus? the reg this 26. wonder...
Jun 25 2010, 12:20 AM
let him gives his own opinion. it's his right. :--)
anyway, can someone tell me about kolej seroja? how many students live in one room? everything u should tell just let me knw, my friend gets this college for her CAT~! |
Jul 14 2010, 02:41 PM
yeah it s normal. i always sesat too.
even in my own fac. hahahaha |
Jul 23 2010, 10:03 AM
honestly writing, i strongly dislike the way the 'good' PMs conduct orientation week for students.
Conclusion : Nothing but severe dance and cheer leading. Malay minded? They are supposed to guide the students everything from registration,scholarships, to everything which give more input to them. Exercising their physical ability doesnt have to do with this. |
Aug 17 2010, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(Drhaseeb @ Aug 17 2010, 05:30 PM) Aslam u Alykum and Hello. I really am not sure about this because im newbie in uitm.i am Dr Haseeb from Pakistan..i have done PharmD(doctor of pharmacy).i want to take admision in uitm in MSC clinical pharmacy coursework mode. can anybody tell me about... 1)Is Uitm entertain Foreign student application? 2)what are hostel charges for foreign students in uitm? 3)is there is any scholarship for foreign student? thanks.. but there are a lot of foreigners studying here. I dont knw how they get into it, but i m sure u can apply. perhaps u have to check online via uitm.edu.my website, and try to check for foreigners. gud lak!~ Added on August 17, 2010, 8:25 pm QUOTE(luf-kin @ Jul 23 2010, 03:53 PM) Which branch are you from? My place they guide everything.. But mehh~.. Nobody like orientation week.. solution?Added on August 10, 2010, 3:24 pmYo guys.. Sekarang UiTM punya website blocking dah makin power, nak bukak facebook pakai m.facebook pun dah tak boleh, twitter pun dah kena block (all during office hour only).. Any solution? hack uitm system or use broadband . Haha. Or u can wait until the office hour end. im in shah alam lo. This post has been edited by neuroneuster: Aug 17 2010, 08:25 PM |
Sep 1 2010, 10:51 AM
haha.
it's on CLASS COMPUTERS. everywhere. happened to my classmates. all of them suffered to death. need to format their flash drives back. that's what to do. or meet the virus maker would be nice as well. :--P Added on September 1, 2010, 10:53 am QUOTE(Cactuar @ Aug 27 2010, 12:36 PM) never met u. shy but curious to know which one r you?This post has been edited by neuroneuster: Sep 1 2010, 10:53 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0396sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:24 PM |