<-<- Sugar Gliders V15 ->->, - Glider Slaves -
yueyi5730
Mar 16 2010, 09:31 PM

3ft cage is the minimum requirement for 1 or 2 gliders..no less than that..the bigger(taller) the cage the better
Added on March 16, 2010, 9:40 pmagain we stess on getting wheel..it's an essential /toy/excercise acessory
This post has been edited by yueyi5730: Mar 16 2010, 09:40 PM
yueyi5730
Mar 17 2010, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(elite87 @ Mar 17 2010, 01:50 PM) jeff_cutegal, atlast u found the way to post here hahahahha.... if u guys remember tatz the male glider which was in the HP pouch b4.. nw in a bunglow nw,.,,  long time no post here,,, kind f bz... huhu.. using post digest nw... tc  oh i see...lucky u thought her to give a proper home now elite so long u never post here already..how's chico?
yueyi5730
Mar 17 2010, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(hariz_asyraf @ Mar 17 2010, 03:14 AM) hey guys. im new here. just wondering is it okay if i give my sg heinz yogurt fruit salad? it is babyfood. and anyone know where to buy 3 ft cage @ rm 100? help me pls.  read up 1st page..choose right staple food..best for your suggie's health today and also in future.. try looking at low yat petstore section for the cage
yueyi5730
Mar 17 2010, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(rehohk @ Mar 17 2010, 04:16 PM) hye...mat know..is there any way to train SG (toilet train) ??my SG pee inside his sleeping pouch..  nope..sg are animals that do not have bowel control...but from experience and discussion here..many agree they pee and poo right after they wake up..
yueyi5730
Mar 17 2010, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(jolenelarhhs @ Mar 17 2010, 04:46 PM) Hahaha!! Notty boy x] Crislyn seldom do it on me now, I think it's because I normally play with her early morning and she might have done her business during midnight. (: heh. Criscille does it on me though  she's marking you...it's like saying "you belong to me" This post has been edited by yueyi5730: Mar 17 2010, 05:00 PM
yueyi5730
Mar 17 2010, 07:52 PM

QUOTE(elite87 @ Mar 17 2010, 07:48 PM) yeah.. i dindt post quite long.. was just reaidng only... kind of bz wif work n study.... chico is fine....  alamak my spelling cacat...wat was i thinking..anyway good job educating your friend...glad to hear everything is alright..got time post some picture to update us ya
yueyi5730
Mar 17 2010, 09:16 PM

PeeBee..he is very handsome indeed..lol yup that's the good thing about getting from the right and responsible seller..glad your sg do so well with the bonding with u and also with mimi
yueyi5730
Mar 17 2010, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(nevermine @ Mar 17 2010, 09:13 PM) my Venus is quite pouch protecting...so can i just remove her sleeping pouch when she wake up? finally bought wodent wheel for my Venus, but now she always stay there and never come out, even i pass her her sleeping pouch she oso dun wan to go in... lol addicted to the wodent wheel i guess..enjoy watching her explore the wheel..in no time she will run on it lik crazy...mine will wake up and get on the wheel..run run run then groom themselves..eat treats then groom again back to running..
yueyi5730
Mar 17 2010, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(PeeBee @ Mar 17 2010, 09:18 PM) Hi  From my newbie experience  , i rekon it takes time for them to get use to their environment, surroundings and the owner also. Mine use to stay in the wheel also, but as time passes, it'll move around more. Maybe u can handle and bond with ur glider more, so it will be more brave  yup nicely siad peebee
yueyi5730
Mar 17 2010, 09:27 PM

here is some link to share with everyone.. DIY toys and accesories http://www.suzsugargliders.com/nosewaccessories.htm
yueyi5730
Mar 17 2010, 10:40 PM

our jolene can give very good advice and explanation already...good job gurl..definatly you are a good mummy to your gliders
how's crislyn doing?everything fine about her pouch area?
yueyi5730
Mar 18 2010, 06:21 PM

i see fleece cloth in the store also...ikea also got...it's not hard to find actually
yueyi5730
Mar 18 2010, 06:31 PM

no polyester is not fleece..polyester is men made cloth..fleece is from wool
they will write fleece if the cloth is fleece..can try homes and harmony in IOI mall and Sunway Pyramid...sure got
yueyi5730
Mar 18 2010, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(nevermine @ Mar 18 2010, 06:35 PM) huh?where is kamdar? thanks yueyi for the info, but i never been IOI mall and seldom go to pyramid...@@ i stay at connaught^^ then u can come down to sri petaling carefour...go to the bed and pillow section upstairs sure got wan..but the pattern not that fancy
yueyi5730
Mar 19 2010, 08:39 PM

QUOTE(echah83 @ Mar 19 2010, 08:27 PM) Hye all, I just came back from Dr Jenny clinic..neuter my male before i get another female for him.. Any advise after neutering? like what dr jenny said i need to watch him for few days... yeap..just need to monitor him..my boys just act like nothing happen..u have to watch out see if he over groom the wound or not..coz it might get infected..let him have more rest
yueyi5730
Mar 19 2010, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(rehohk @ Mar 19 2010, 08:52 PM) my kaka now,get tame with me...today, i bring him in mini cage(transporter)...he like to go outside,i dunno ether he want escape...or play with me...but i afraid he ran away...haha... then i push his head in the cage(dont one he go outside), and i heard slow crabbing sound..i donno, either he scared or angry..i so 'besalah' and sad coz doing to my baby like dat...but i oso afraid to let he play on me...he with me only 1 week, may be he tend to run away use bonding pouch to take them out jalan jalan better
yueyi5730
Mar 19 2010, 09:19 PM

yes..normally we bring sg in bonding pouch during the day when they sleep..your cage is hard and not comfy..in bonding pouch it;s like sleeping pouch so they will sleep and helps in bonding process also coz got your smell..and it will get used to your movement..begining they might be crabby in the pouch but will soon get use to it...
some experience the glider ran up the tree and dissapear..forgot who already.
yueyi5730
Mar 21 2010, 10:31 AM

QUOTE(rehohk @ Mar 21 2010, 10:28 AM) i wake up and found black drop on my suggie hammock... dunno drop of sneezing,pee or 'muntah'.. but, i do put a piece of dragon fruit inside cage...is it the color of dragon fruit?? may be the black drop is his pee or sneeze??He sick?? But i feed using my hand a piece of grape, he very 'selera'...i dont think he sick... Anyone experience feed ur SG a dragon fruit? black drop..poop?diahrea?