79 posts

havent reply on this thread for a long
currently hovering in hobby and anime section
Balcon Choo
post May 13 2011, 05:36 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Xines @ May 13 2011, 03:39 PM)
hey guys..i m new here..but plyed sdgo for quite sometimes..nice to meet u guys..currently i have 1 question wanted to ask u guys..how m i want to get strike freedom?
nice to c u & welcom your IGN pls.

SF plan not out yet, so wait. how to get buy with cash or wait for plan either in M or G. Sometimes got event mayb can get also, so 1 word till end WAIT.......... cry.gif

Bolobol
Aletro
Shirane
魂佩恩 (jezzliangtan@hotmail.com)
aletro
Zenill
加Riki
D3cade
HacKerZ
0Leozai0(leo1437@hotmail.com / 0166654606(LEO) )
Montaro
肖狗
Shiniz
dreambuilder
Berseker (Forum owner)
Balcon28 (m2602b5@yahoo.com/choohm@maybank.com.my)
Balcon
Valor20
Calcilis

KsanoSD
Boiboi95
Zink
Gundam00Quantum
Imbecile
RobotCop
LORDtera
Sitchs
Zenox
EnZai
skyfrost @_@
Kevv
Blood12
Librae
Interror
devilng
dobby85
Omegaone
鼻涕天使
"VinceV"
ChibiLeo
Hy8ogen (kevin1991_1@hotmail.com)
LockeOff
Xianess
zZzlamezZz
Zhupipi
Deceitful
Akatsuki91
CWJC
Deceitful

RexKennedy
Graiser
det3st
七夜之小秋
异想世界
o小恶魔o

Added on May 13, 2011, 5:43 pm
QUOTE(calcilis @ May 13 2011, 05:22 PM)
havent reply on this thread for a long
currently hovering in hobby and anime section
................. so u retired? rclxms.gif

jus jk..... but dun stop le.... need pro like u leh in our future clan made ny kevin....... soon maybe sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 15 2011, 01:38 PM
Xines
post May 13 2011, 06:38 PM

it is not ranking problem..is just personal favorite gundam..anyway thanks for the info given..hehe.. (rinca) my ing...

This post has been edited by Xines: May 13 2011, 06:40 PM
sniperwolf
post May 13 2011, 06:41 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 13 2011, 05:18 PM)
I dont know the exact figure, but you need lots of them. If you just wanna play SS ranks rather than anything else, strongly suggest you go play korea server sad.gif

Added on May 13, 2011, 5:20 pm
Financial Skill management= chop ms that you dont need, dont gacha, and keep playing mission rclxm9.gif

I dont know how long you grind mission, but it is obviously much more longer than me playing pvp+mission cry.gif
If you spent those time on pvp instead of mission, you will be higher ranked than me, that is for sure.
As mentioned bout 3 hours few months back, and maybe more during weekend when free. Why need to gasha when I dont find those ms attractive to me? And I dont see any problem chopping c rank ms, especially those c2 ones, and dont tell me you kept every one you gasha and never chop any tongue.gif

Well I think I had mentioned before where I dont bother much on player ranks, as it doesnt mean much to me. Harvesting missions can provide G, extra mix plans, combat items, skill parts and etc. And honestly I dont like those stupid pvp rules like 3:59, 2:59 and those controlled matches, eg diving room. That is why I enjoy the new point deduction system, where no 1 will bother bout rules mentioned above and fight till the end smile.gif

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: May 13 2011, 06:45 PM
calcilis
post May 13 2011, 07:00 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 13 2011, 05:36 PM)
nice to c u & welcom your IGN pls.

SF plan not out yet, so wait. how to get buy with cash or wait for plan either in M or G. Sometimes got event mayb can get also, so 1 word till end WAIT.......... cry.gif

Added on May 13, 2011, 5:43 pm
................. so u retired?  rclxms.gif

jus jk..... but dun stop le.... need pro like u leh in our future clan made ny kevin....... soon maybe  sweat.gif
no i just slow on the reply on this thread
the game i still playing
this thread is nearly reaching 100 pages mark
shud we be doing a V2 version of it?

This post has been edited by calcilis: May 13 2011, 07:05 PM
kkloveit
post May 13 2011, 10:31 PM

Almost vomit blood after seeing the new korea update.
calcilis
post May 13 2011, 10:36 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 13 2011, 10:31 PM)
picture pls

Added on May 13, 2011, 10:39 pm
QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 13 2011, 10:31 PM)
REBORN GUNDAM!?

WTF!!!!!
SR RANK GP 03!!!
and neuziel?! shocking.gif
I TOO ALMOST VOMIT BLOOD!!!
user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by calcilis: May 13 2011, 10:57 PM
kkloveit
post May 14 2011, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ May 13 2011, 10:36 PM)
picture pls

Added on May 13, 2011, 10:39 pm
REBORN GUNDAM!?

WTF!!!!!
SR RANK GP 03!!!
and neuziel?! shocking.gif
I TOO ALMOST VOMIT BLOOD!!!
user posted imageuser posted image
You forgot to mention the whole new gacha system mad.gif
xianess
post May 14 2011, 04:10 PM

Hello, its been a long time since i post here!

Just for balcon's update. The following ign are still active:

Xianess
zZzlamezZz
Zhupipi
Deceitful
Akatsuki91
CWJC

Nice SR ranks. I wonder how much the gacha system will change with the new implementations...

Anyway, do you guys know about the recent pvp event?
calcilis
post May 14 2011, 08:21 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 14 2011, 11:37 AM)
You forgot to mention the whole new gacha system mad.gif
well thats that
MY LOOT OF THE DAY!!!(not sdgo related)

kkloveit
post May 15 2011, 12:03 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ May 14 2011, 08:21 PM)
well thats that
MY LOOT OF THE DAY!!!(not sdgo related)

F**K you man! I was trying to get all the RGs today but ended up only getting Rx-78-2! ZakuII C.A sold out and Aile strike hasnt arrived yet.
calcilis
post May 15 2011, 12:11 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 15 2011, 12:03 AM)
F**K you man! I was trying to get all the RGs today but ended up only getting Rx-78-2! ZakuII C.A sold out and Aile strike hasnt arrived yet.
lucky i asked my hobby store tauke to save it for me XD rclxm9.gif
the RX-78 RG have to wait
cuz i'm collecting all the chars custom suit
looks like the zaku ll C.A. is more popular than the gundam RG
last time at my local hobby shop i saw 3 box
onli few days later 1 box left btw last time also saw
1 rx-78 RG few days later its still THERE!!

This post has been edited by calcilis: May 15 2011, 12:17 AM
Balcon Choo
post May 15 2011, 01:40 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(xianess @ May 14 2011, 04:10 PM)
Hello, its been a long time since i post here!

Just for balcon's update. The following ign are still active:

Xianess
zZzlamezZz
Zhupipi
Deceitful
Akatsuki91
CWJC

Nice SR ranks. I wonder how much the gacha system will change with the new implementations...

Anyway, do you guys know about the recent pvp event?
thx, the latest

Bolobol
Aletro
Shirane
魂佩恩 (jezzliangtan@hotmail.com)
aletro
Zenill
加Riki
D3cade
HacKerZ
0Leozai0(leo1437@hotmail.com / 0166654606(LEO) )
Montaro
肖狗
Shiniz
dreambuilder
Berseker (Forum owner)
Balcon28 (m2602b5@yahoo.com/choohm@maybank.com.my)
Balcon
Valor20
Calcilis

KsanoSD
Boiboi95
Zink
Gundam00Quantum
Imbecile
RobotCop
LORDtera
Sitchs
Zenox
EnZai
skyfrost @_@
Kevv
Blood12
Librae
Interror
devilng
dobby85
Omegaone
鼻涕天使
"VinceV"
ChibiLeo
Hy8ogen (kevin1991_1@hotmail.com)
LockeOff
Xianess
zZzlamezZz
Zhupipi
Deceitful
Akatsuki91
CWJC
Deceitful

RexKennedy
Graiser
det3st
七夜之小秋
异想世界
o小恶魔o
rinca

wtf now even S got R series?? can gacha S rank 1st time sweat.gif so how much 30K G per ghaca since A only ghaca already cost 14,800 sweat.gif
kkloveit
post May 15 2011, 04:04 PM

sad.gif smile.gif biggrin.gif tongue.gif rclxms.gif blush.gif mad.gif blink.gif

This post has been edited by kkloveit: May 15 2011, 04:18 PM
kkloveit
post May 15 2011, 04:17 PM

No la. I'll translate for you bal! You own me 50 coins for this!

Highlights
- Able to choose ms from all the normal gachas except the newest gacha's A,B for the month

- Can put 6 ms and 3 of them must be C ranks. Cannot repeat the same ms.

- You can purchase a ticket which enables you to increase slots so you can put more ms. And you can put repeated ms in it aswell. Which increases the chance of getting it.

- Everytime you draw, the percentage of getting S,A ranks will increase(WHAT?! shocking.gif ). The more you draw, the higher the percentage of getting the MS becomes. Once you got an S rank or A rank, the percentage will reset to its default value.

- The price of this special Gacha is 2000point, everytime you put a xR rank ms into it, you will increase it by 200point. (Not sure whether it will be in G or M in TW, high chance is M tongue.gif )

Below are the MS that wont appear in this special gacha machine
39Gacha's A
49Gacha's A
51Gacha's A
53Gacha's A
20Gacha's B
27Gacha's B
54Gacha's B
calcilis
post May 15 2011, 06:52 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 15 2011, 04:17 PM)
No la. I'll translate for you bal! You own me 50 coins for this!

wasabi will sure use this stuff to make money once its localization is completed
either it is a M onli ghaca or can use M to draw

Akiyo
post May 15 2011, 11:47 PM

32 posts

Well, Just made my V2B and Sword Strike.

I ought to start actively participate in PVP soon, rather than just roaming around and get owned.

So guys, Whats faster than the normal 5min fight?
kkloveit
post May 16 2011, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 15 2011, 11:47 PM)

I ought to start actively participate in PVP soon, rather than just roaming around and get owned.

Deathmatch.
calcilis
post May 16 2011, 06:09 AM

79 posts

hehe...

Balcon Choo
post May 16 2011, 08:33 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 16 2011, 12:21 AM)
Deathmatch.
yeap u death den u finish, can b very fast....... if u dun mind the 259 time limit....... but usually fast as it start in 600 jus 3 min game usually..... hmm.gif

ermm where is wolf? since tat day we play he not in? marah jor? hello WOLF where r u? come back la u naugthy wolf.... rclxms.gif

btw thx for your translate, so it another way to milk away our M or G......... can be G as well, as Taiwan follow much of the ghaca way from Korea, it can hav chances in G, but mayb made for M both.... seem like a guarantee S & A way of ghaca, n they already confirmed tat the % of getting S & A has been set, mayb u need to have 20 roll n above for 1 S or A (example) then go back to default = 0% lor roll again to add up the % then get n roll again............. rclxub.gif

jus example : (if wasabi is good, > 20 roll can giv u? then the odd will be at 2,000G x 1 for 20 (minimum) will b at > 40,000G to get a S or A.............. so can i b ok? unless wasabi is bad the % they mention is something like 50 rolls then ..................... 2,000G x 50 = 100,000G.................... dam the Promotional Dept of the Korean Server........ like tat also can think offffffffff........... sweat.gif

Added on May 16, 2011, 8:34 am
QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 15 2011, 11:47 PM)

u made V2B jor.................. u r really very free n hard play........ now got 5 S? wow notworthy.gif

Added on May 16, 2011, 8:39 am
QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 12 2011, 05:54 PM)
Will inform you guys after I make a clan. Wont be soon though.
jus to follow up with tis matter... how hehehehehehehehe

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 16 2011, 08:39 AM

99 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:28 AM