99 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Bottom

Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

sniperwolf
post May 10 2011, 12:50 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 10 2011, 11:40 AM)
really? tat fun? i not participating any yet, btw y no daily quess for point deduction match? is fun if your partners r good, jus imagine got a stupid teammate dun know how to use S rank n die within seconds......... then your match end soon........  sweat.gif
I can say that I really enjoy it, even though its just 5 matches. I the only 1 in the room with a tick in the rank, where as all the others are all 1 star to 3 star range. And it wont potong stim like in normal battleship where you need to worry bout the timer. I think my score quite average, bout 4 to 6 kill during that few matches. It really chi kik when both side only left 1 point for deduction biggrin.gif

If everyone use s rank, basically had 4 life to spend since its 80 points shared by 4. During these few matches, my death toll in every match is 15 to 20 points, since I only put in 2 S in my ship. The others seems to spend the points more fast with b c rank from what I notice.

Added on May 10, 2011, 1:08 pmOne hell funny video biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: May 10 2011, 01:08 PM
Balcon Choo
post May 10 2011, 02:11 PM

13 posts

so the match is 80/80 point until the end? no time limit? it could take long if both team is noob or super def type.......

so u also mean using S in tis battle is better? but i think c wat S n your skill only (especially u good skill) la, if u put Death god & GN-E i think sure survive longer lo. btw can switch MS also? lagi long survive lo. not saying other S cant survive long, but GN-E is known to b good in surviving n Death God if use well, it stealth system really help to survive.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 10 2011, 02:17 PM
sniperwolf
post May 10 2011, 02:33 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 10 2011, 02:11 PM)
so the match is 80/80 point until the end? no time limit? it could take long if both team is noob or super def type.......

so u also mean using S in tis battle is better? but i think c wat S n your skill only (especially u good skill) la, if u put Death god & GN-E i think sure survive longer lo. btw can switch MS also? lagi long survive lo. not saying other S cant survive long, but GN-E is known to b good in surviving n Death God if use well, it stealth system really help to survive.
I am enjoying the game, but not letting the game to limit my enjoyment due to some timer thing. I dont think a match will only few minutes long is consider long at all, as basically no 1 bother bout that during the game from what I see. You cant switch ms in the middle of the battle, but you can immediately resurrect once being ko, where you wont need to wait for the delay if you dont want to. I dont own any death god, but I already blew off few during yesterday match, 2 to 3 hits from v2b already send them back to meet acguy.
Balcon Choo
post May 10 2011, 05:38 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 10 2011, 02:33 PM)
I am enjoying the game, but not letting the game to limit my enjoyment due to some timer thing. I dont think a match will only few minutes long is consider long at all, as basically no 1 bother bout that during the game from what I see. You cant switch ms in the middle of the battle, but you can immediately resurrect once being ko, where you wont need to wait for the delay if you dont want to. I dont own any death god, but I already blew off few during yesterday match, 2 to 3 hits from v2b already send them back to meet acguy.
oic u got v2b, good to blast wide area, can hit even u cant c the death god..
sniperwolf
post May 10 2011, 10:16 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 10 2011, 05:38 PM)
oic u got v2b, good to blast wide area, can hit even u cant c the death god..
V2b had radar, so stealth means nothing to it

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: May 10 2011, 10:17 PM
calcilis
post May 10 2011, 11:06 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 10 2011, 10:16 PM)
yah plus the fact V2b got the spread beam gun
random shoot some where the radar points got deathgod
then u got him on sight!!!
kkloveit
post May 10 2011, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 10 2011, 10:16 PM)
V2B has a nickname. Deathgod killer rclxms.gif
calcilis
post May 10 2011, 11:18 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 10 2011, 11:15 PM)
i could not agreed more
Balcon Choo
post May 11 2011, 08:57 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 10 2011, 11:15 PM)
then v2B should change name to god death.........
kkloveit
post May 11 2011, 11:47 AM

After all the hardwork......Attached Image

Did a little test. Left is before OC right is after OC
Weapon 2

Weapon3
Balcon Choo
post May 11 2011, 12:05 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 11 2011, 11:47 AM)
After all the hardwork......Attached Image

Did a little test. Left is before OC right is after OC
Weapon 2

Weapon3
errmmmmm....... thx for the info..... seem extra 10% hp being down from original, oc5 all att? though not reach my expectation about 20% extra damage lol......... but look damage ok.
sniperwolf
post May 11 2011, 01:49 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 11 2011, 12:05 PM)
errmmmmm....... thx for the info..... seem extra 10% hp being down from original, oc5 all att? though not reach my expectation about 20% extra damage lol......... but look damage ok.
Well in actual battle, damage will increase by another 20 to 30% more due to hac 2nd skill, so the damage actually not bad.
kkloveit
post May 11 2011, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 11 2011, 01:49 PM)
Well in actual battle, damage will increase by another 20 to 30% more due to hac 2nd skill, so the damage actually not bad.
That is the same for the one without oc right sweat.gif . But still HAC rOCKS drool.gif

Added on May 11, 2011, 2:16 pm
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 11 2011, 12:05 PM)
That is why I keep telling people, for S ranks C2 or C3 DOES NOT matter!

This is a fine example. 9 points only increase attack by that little bit. And please be informed that OC affects machine gun the most. Imagine the effect by only 1 point shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by kkloveit: May 11 2011, 02:16 PM
sniperwolf
post May 11 2011, 03:31 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 11 2011, 02:14 PM)
That is the same for the one without oc right sweat.gif . But still HAC rOCKS drool.gif
Its the same la, just reminding him there actually more damage than just show in the photos, which can be expected 20 to 30% more. I had tested previously with my v2b in mission, where attack reach point, some mob which previously cant be 1 hit ko can now be kill with 1 long range beam.

As always said, just spec your ms to the way you like, after all you the 1 playing around with it.

PS: For those low ranker who willing to spend and want to obtain a s rank, this round web coin gasha can truly give it a try, since the odds seems pretty high. Akiyo get 4s out of 5 round in the 10 coins gasha, 2 providence, 1 dx , 1 god and 1 gold frame amatsu incomplete.

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: May 11 2011, 03:36 PM
Balcon Choo
post May 11 2011, 04:22 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 11 2011, 03:31 PM)
Its the same la, just reminding him there actually more damage than just show in the photos, which can be expected 20 to 30% more. I had tested previously with my v2b in mission, where attack reach point, some mob which previously cant be 1 hit ko can now be kill with 1 long range beam.

As always said, just spec your ms to the way you like, after all you the 1 playing around with it.

PS: For those low ranker who willing to spend and want to obtain a s rank, this round web coin gasha can truly give it a try, since the odds seems pretty high. Akiyo get 4s out of 5 round in the 10 coins gasha, 2 providence, 1 dx , 1 god and 1 gold frame amatsu incomplete.
wow tat a good draw with 5 roll 4 S n 1 BR????? akiyo............ now has same number of S with me............ feel so noob as new comer got so many S now........... even has DX........... cry.gif
now akiyo has province, god, dx n freedom...
me has god, freedom, justice & HAC.... (exclude province n Nataku in 2nd ID)......
i think i should make haste to fuse my akatsuki, destiny, GN-E & GN-D..... all those ingredients has completed waiting G for plan only............... if not I feel so sad.........

btw how did u know wat akiyo get n how akiyo buy the coin? u buy for akiyo? since akiyo did not pose the message. u know akiyo in person? wolf?

Added on May 11, 2011, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 11 2011, 02:14 PM)

Added on May 11, 2011, 2:16 pm
That is why I keep telling people, for S ranks C2 or C3 DOES NOT matter!

This is a fine example. 9 points only increase attack by that little bit. And please be informed that OC affects machine gun the most. Imagine the effect by only 1 point shakehead.gif
o ya, your HAC fight only 193 time can OC5 so lucky or u use also EXP pack?

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 11 2011, 04:43 PM
sniperwolf
post May 11 2011, 04:48 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 11 2011, 04:22 PM)
wow tat a good draw with 5 roll 4 S n 1 BR????? akiyo............ now has same number of S with me............ feel so noob as new comer got so many S now........... even has DX...........  cry.gif
now akiyo has province, god, dx n freedom...
me has god, freedom, justice & HAC.... (exclude province n Nataku in 2nd ID)......
i think i should make haste to fuse my akatsuki, destiny, GN-E & GN-D..... all those ingredients has completed waiting G for plan only............... if not I feel so sad.........

btw how did u know wat akiyo get n how akiyo buy the coin? u buy for akiyo? since akiyo did not pose the message. u know akiyo in person? wolf?
I know cause we chat through msn lor, and I the one that tell him/her to spend on this web draw, as the odds are pretty high for getting s rank, where 8 out of 12 is s rank ms. He/she can save the hassle of collecting g and materials, and is much more cheaper comparing purchase through cash shop, where cash shop 1 are only c2 and already cost 400 m points. Gasha 5 time require 50 coins, which is 600 m points in total.
Balcon Choo
post May 11 2011, 04:54 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 11 2011, 04:48 PM)
I know cause we chat through msn lor, and I the one that tell him/her to spend on this web draw, as the odds are pretty high for getting s rank, where 8 out of 12 is s rank ms. He/she can save the hassle of collecting g and materials, and is much more cheaper comparing purchase through cash shop, where cash shop 1 are only c2 and already cost 400 m points. Gasha 5 time require 50 coins, which is 600 m points in total.
so tat cost akiyo rm70 to rm80 for 3 S (as province is repeated) is harder to keep MS to fuse into S but rm70 to RM80 for 3 S i rather make hangar.... but since akiyo dun mind spending, i think tat a good bargain. rclxms.gif congraz to akiyo. thumbup.gif

now akiyo very pro jor. btw any1 play with aki before? how pro is aki?

o ya i buy my graphic card jor, now back to normal, can boost at last..... dun bully me ok.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 11 2011, 04:57 PM
sniperwolf
post May 11 2011, 08:53 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 11 2011, 04:54 PM)
so tat cost akiyo rm70 to rm80 for 3 S (as province is repeated) is harder to keep MS to fuse into S but rm70 to RM80 for 3 S i rather make hangar.... but since akiyo dun mind spending, i think tat a good bargain.  rclxms.gif  congraz to akiyo.  thumbup.gif

now akiyo very pro jor. btw any1 play with aki before? how pro is aki?

o ya i buy my graphic card jor, now back to normal, can boost at last..... dun bully me ok.
Its actually bout rm65 la, since 200 m points could be purchase for bout 7usd online. As for hangar,wise, basically depends on each individual la. I still survive with 4 pages only.
Akiyo
post May 11 2011, 09:13 PM

32 posts

Eheheh. I am a pure mission player. So my PVP is next to nonexistant. Everyone and everything will mop the floor with me ( 0 Kills With Freedom consistently)

Do we have like a lowyat Guild or something? Its quite troublesome to look for nonnoobs to play together nowadays.
kkloveit
post May 11 2011, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 11 2011, 08:53 PM)
Its actually bout rm65 la, since 200 m points could be purchase for bout 7usd online. As for hangar,wise, basically depends on each individual la. I still survive with 4 pages only.
By consistently killing off those ms who loved you. Who care for you. Who will do anything you tell them to. YOU CRUEL!!!!!! mad.gif

Added on May 11, 2011, 10:06 pm
QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 11 2011, 09:13 PM)
Eheheh. I am a pure mission player. So my PVP is next to nonexistant. Everyone and everything will mop the floor with me ( 0 Kills With Freedom consistently)

Do we have like a lowyat Guild or something? Its quite troublesome to look for nonnoobs to play together nowadays.
One BIG noob here tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kkloveit: May 11 2011, 10:06 PM

99 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:24 PM