Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

sniperwolf
post May 11 2011, 10:15 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 11 2011, 10:06 PM)
By consistently killing off those ms who loved you. Who care for you. Who will do anything you tell them to. YOU CRUEL!!!!!! mad.gif

Added on May 11, 2011, 10:06 pm
One BIG noob here tongue.gif
Well 1st of all I dont actually kill off alot ms, as I practically dont gasha much. Majority being turn 400 g is mainly c rank which is extra while gasha for ingredients. Still got bout 2 pages plus of ms which I stock in gift box exclude those from the previous oo event. Those I deleted are majorly free c2 only ms from mission which aint ingredients. And most of them, I had their mix plan. Can easily reconstruct a better 1 if really want to.
Akiyo
post May 11 2011, 11:08 PM

32 posts

So yeah, No guilds? Nothing?
kkloveit
post May 12 2011, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 11 2011, 11:08 PM)
So yeah, No guilds? Nothing?
NOPE.

Now my guild leader started botting. Wait until one day he got caught, then I will create one.
Balcon Choo
post May 12 2011, 08:21 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 11 2011, 09:13 PM)
Eheheh. I am a pure mission player. So my PVP is next to nonexistant. Everyone and everything will mop the floor with me ( 0 Kills With Freedom consistently)

Do we have like a lowyat Guild or something? Its quite troublesome to look for nonnoobs to play together nowadays.
tat bad, freedom die so cham..... u play expert mode meh? y cant even kill 1 mob? in very easy mode your freedom should able 1 hit kill 1 mob.... i think u should go PvP then, if your mission die hard.....

one day kevin will made 1 lowyat guild/clan. but since the clan mode is not start yet in SDGO kevin lazy to made 1, he the only registered full member here anyway......

oooi kevin made 1 la, though the clan mode not start yet, but once we got a clan, our lowyat be more active n some other in SDGO may join us too, by then clan mode open our clan would'nt the nobe clan which is newly start ma. even u can try to make some of your current clan member to join our ma.

Added on May 12, 2011, 8:22 am
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 11 2011, 08:53 PM)
Its actually bout rm65 la, since 200 m points could be purchase for bout 7usd online. As for hangar,wise, basically depends on each individual la. I still survive with 4 pages only.
admire u LockeOff but i cant just throw MS like u without feeling the pain in G....... sweat.gif

and akiyo, r u really buy point like wolf said? 200M x 3 = 600M about US 7 x 3 = 21US? u should buy US18 for 500M + US7 for 200M then u spend US25 for 700M which u have a extra hangar, leaving you 610M for coins & others.

Added on May 12, 2011, 8:25 am
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 11 2011, 10:15 PM)
Well 1st of all I dont actually kill off alot ms, as I practically dont gasha much. Majority being turn 400 g is mainly c rank which is extra while gasha for ingredients. Still got bout 2 pages plus of ms which I stock in gift box exclude those from the previous oo event. Those I deleted are majorly free c2 only ms from mission which aint ingredients. And most of them, I had their mix plan. Can easily reconstruct a better 1 if really want to.
u sure or not? u got 8 S from mixing right (mostly)? if then u sure get many useless MS during keeping the needed ingredients ma, i know it is mostly C some B u destroy for 400G but tat kevin mean, those B & C also your friends ma.

Added on May 12, 2011, 8:28 am
QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 12 2011, 12:31 AM)
NOPE.

Now my guild leader started botting. Wait until one day he got caught, then I will create one.
u r more CRUEL if compared to wolf..... dun b lazy la...wat the matter your clan leader being banned or not.... make our own clan la, so chat in game more easily, since your current leader botting, sure got members dun like, revert them to your lo, your chance come jor.

Added on May 12, 2011, 8:29 amwow lowyat change skin, look nice but more little children feeling.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 12 2011, 08:38 AM
kkloveit
post May 12 2011, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 12 2011, 08:21 AM)
tat bad, freedom die so cham..... u play expert mode meh? y cant even kill 1 mob? in very easy mode your freedom should able 1 hit kill 1 mob.... i think u should go PvP then, if your mission die hard.....

one day kevin will made 1 lowyat guild/clan. but since the clan mode is not start yet in SDGO kevin lazy to made 1, he the only registered full member here anyway......

oooi kevin made 1 la, though the clan mode not start yet, but once we got a clan, our lowyat be more active n some other in SDGO may join us too, by then clan mode open our clan would'nt the nobe clan which is newly start ma. even u can try to make some of your current clan member to join our ma.

admire u LockeOff but i cant just throw MS like u without feeling the pain in G.......  sweat.gif

and akiyo, r u really buy point like wolf said? 200M x 3 = 600M about US 7 x 3 = 21US? u should buy US18 for 500M + US7 for 200M then u spend US25 for 700M which u have a extra hangar, leaving you 610M for coins & others.

u sure or not? u got 8 S from mixing right (mostly)? if then u sure get many useless MS during keeping the needed ingredients ma, i know it is mostly C some B u destroy for 400G but tat kevin mean, those B & C also your friends ma.

Added on May 12, 2011, 8:28 am
u r more CRUEL if compared to wolf..... dun b lazy la...wat the matter your clan leader being banned or not.... make our own clan la, so chat in game more easily, since your current leader botting, sure got members dun like, revert them to your lo, your chance come jor.

Added on May 12, 2011, 8:29 amwow lowyat change skin, look nice but more little children feeling.
Ok la ok la sweat.gif

Any suggestion on the clan name?
Balcon Choo
post May 12 2011, 10:58 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 12 2011, 10:13 AM)
Ok la ok la sweat.gif

Any suggestion on the clan name?
normal name :

Lowyat clan
Who play SD Taiwan Malaysia Clan
Malaysian Only Clan
Malaysian International Clan
Kevin Clan
Hy8ogen Clan
United Clan
Earth Federation Clan
Interspace Corporation Clan
Babylon 9 Clan

look stupid name :

low yat yat clan
yat yat play clan
low n noob clan
Just a clan
clan = nothing
Malaysia Boleh? clan
Malaysia Boleh clan
WTF clan
Nobody care clan
Kill nobody clan
Anime clan
Cartoon TV show Clan
li li la la clan
no G clan
The Broker Clan
The Broken Clan
The Joker Clan
Laugh A Lot Clan
No pain No gain clan
wrongly join clan
kick u out clan
No tomorrow clan
abcde...z clan
Kau Boy Clan
666 - God? Clan
Boom & Bye Clan
Small Robot Clan
Home Sweat Home Clan
Hopeless Clan
Happy Go Lucky Clan
Just Luck Clan
Call for Help Clan
Hard to Get S clan
No Ex clan
No Wonder Lose Clan
With Me U Lose Clan
Dont Know U Clan
Get In Your Way Clan

Cool name :

Your Highness Clan
A-live Clan
All Heroes Clan
Shoot Out Clan
Universal Clan
Nobody Clan
Endless Clan
Remarkable Clan
Top Shoot Clan
Ace Clan
New Human Clan
Society Leader Clan
Lead The Way Clan
Absolute War Clan
Obsolute Everyone Clan
Justice Clan
Forever Young Clan
Triple GN-Driver Clan
Act Fast Clan
XXX Clan
Pheonix Clan
Commando Clan
Red Flag Clan
Boshido Clan
The Returner Clan
EX-Saga Clan
Gene-X Clan
All Star Clan
Mankind Clan
Dreamer Clan
Born To Kill Clan
Reborn Clan
Revivor Clan
Abuser Clan
Peacekeeper Clan
Gold Armour Clan
Human Last Hope Clan
The Successor
Fleet Command Clan

anything u like la kevin no command if u use any name also... even u put noob noob n very noob clan thumbup.gif
the word "clan" need not put into our clan name, except the name "clan = nothing" & "Just a Clan"

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 12 2011, 01:41 PM
sniperwolf
post May 12 2011, 11:06 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 12 2011, 08:21 AM)

admire u LockeOff but i cant just throw MS like u without feeling the pain in G.......  sweat.gif

8 s rank where 7 is hand make and 1 through event. Basically I dont have alot ms to start with also, since I only gasha when needed. As for mission free ms, either is being consumed or deleted, since those are just c2 only

C rank mission
m1 astray - consumed or 400g
gouf - 400g
gm sniper custom - consumed

B rank mission
cgue - 400g, got plan
gundam - consumed, got plan
ground gundam - 400g, got plan
astray redframe - consumed, got plan
ez8 - 400g, got plan

A rank mission
duel gundam - 400g, got plan
strike gundam - still in my hangar
gp03s - 400g after complete my gp03d, got plan
shining gundam - consumed, got plan
g3 - 400g, got plan
psyco gundam - 400g, got plan
aegis - 400g, got plan

dijeh - consumed

That basically all that one can get through quests till my rank. I never bother to gasha any new machines, and only gasha when certain ms is required as ingredient. From my experience, 80%+ will get c rank through gasha, that why I never bother to keep unneeded c rank to begin with, since they can be easily getting back when you needed it and its wasting slot only for keeping them. There are actually 3 to 4 more S rank which I can construct now as already having the major ingredients but I halting them for now. Need to settle up with unicorn ntd and v2a first so I can grab more space back.

And regarding the m points is just an example only. How many he/she purchased I totally had no idea, nor which packages he/she took.

Reason for not spending till now as still manageable even though with limited slot. When I really decide to spend, I will get my account activated, as it not actually that hard though smile.gif

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: May 12 2011, 11:15 AM
Balcon Choo
post May 12 2011, 11:35 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 12 2011, 11:06 AM)
8 s rank where 7 is hand make and 1 through event. Basically I dont have alot ms to start with also, since I only gasha when needed. As for mission free ms, either is being consumed or deleted, since those are just c2 only

C rank mission
m1 astray - consumed or 400g
gouf - 400g
gm sniper custom - consumed

B rank mission
cgue - 400g, got plan
gundam - consumed, got plan
ground gundam - 400g, got plan
astray redframe - consumed, got plan
ez8 - 400g, got plan

A rank mission
duel gundam - 400g, got plan
strike gundam - still in my hangar
gp03s - 400g after complete my gp03d, got plan
shining gundam - consumed, got plan
g3 - 400g, got plan
psyco gundam - 400g, got plan
aegis - 400g, got plan

dijeh - consumed

That basically all that one can get through quests till my rank. I never bother to gasha any new machines, and only gasha when certain ms is required as ingredient. From my experience, 80%+ will get c rank through gasha, that why I never bother to keep unneeded c rank to begin with, since they can be easily getting back when you needed it and its wasting slot only for keeping them. There are actually 3 to 4 more S rank which I can construct now as already having the major ingredients but I halting them for now. Need to settle up with unicorn ntd and v2a first so I can grab more space back.

And regarding the m points is just an example only. How many he/she purchased I totally had no idea, nor which packages he/she took.

Reason for not spending till now as still manageable even though with limited slot. When I really decide to spend, I will get my account activated, as it not actually that hard though smile.gif
very organised person....
u fusing uni ntd n v2a? these 2 got plan sell in G meh? or u buy them in M?
sniperwolf
post May 12 2011, 11:51 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 12 2011, 11:35 AM)
very organised person....
u fusing uni ntd n v2a? these 2 got plan sell in G meh? or u buy them in M?
Not available yet la. These 2 plans should be releasing quite soon, if according to schedule, so for now just gather more bullets only (G) biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: May 12 2011, 11:51 AM
Balcon Choo
post May 12 2011, 12:03 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 12 2011, 11:51 AM)
Not available yet la. These 2 plans should be releasing quite soon, if according to schedule, so for now just gather more bullets only (G) biggrin.gif
thx for the info. i will look into the matter n c can i make haste to cover those 2 also.
kkloveit
post May 12 2011, 05:54 PM

Will inform you guys after I make a clan. Wont be soon though.
Balcon Choo
post May 12 2011, 06:11 PM

13 posts

jus walking into a old chat room of the SDGO, the chat within look old, the C point is still having increase n decrease part sweat.gif

http://sdgotw-kr.forumotion.com/t90p90-mis...low-rather-here
sniperwolf
post May 12 2011, 06:25 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 12 2011, 06:11 PM)
jus walking into a old chat room of the SDGO, the chat within look old, the C point is still having increase n decrease part  sweat.gif

http://sdgotw-kr.forumotion.com/t90p90-mis...low-rather-here
What C point? rclxub.gif

PS: Just receive 1 level protector while helping others in N and H missions. Didnt know that level protector also is a part of random reward.

Basically having a guild is kinda pointless now where no guild function is working properly.
kkloveit
post May 12 2011, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 12 2011, 06:25 PM)
What C point?  rclxub.gif

PS: Just receive 1 level protector while helping others in N and H missions. Didnt know that level protector also is a part of random reward.

Basically having a guild is kinda pointless now where no guild function is working properly.
I double that.
Balcon Choo
post May 13 2011, 08:15 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 12 2011, 11:09 PM)
I double that.
u dun back off, ok.
i know it is useless, but easy for chat n knowing who is on9 more ez.
as i mention if we got clan, it can help us increase our lowyat forum activities (maybe) and also more or less extra player will join in clan, so once the function really come in, our clan will need not start from strecth and enjoy the clan mode on the very launching day. which if we made our clan after the clan mode is active, do u think our clan start slow as other has so far ahead from us? by then also, many may just join the more bigger clan if people is given a choice, the odd for us to recruit is lower, dun u think?

btw the c point i mean is the custom point.

Added on May 13, 2011, 8:32 ambtw yesterday i 1st time play the new mode (point deduction), yeap it was a fast n nice battle area, really make me feel good playing those mode, as I won 5/5 matches rolleyes.gif

it was really good by having tat mode in the game. but i think tat mode i cant play much, as it was time consuming, the match start at 7:00 ended nearly 1:00 +/- most the time. so about 6 min per match with seemingly longer loading time before game start, mayb the mode need more files to be loaded. so for people like me, still need G to survive i think i will drop tis mode (occasionally play) until i am as rich as our Mr Lock. laugh.gif

tis mode is tactical base, so kevin should love it.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 13 2011, 08:32 AM
kkloveit
post May 13 2011, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 13 2011, 08:15 AM)
u dun back off, ok.
i know it is useless, but easy for chat n knowing who is on9 more ez.
as i mention if we got clan, it can help us increase our lowyat forum activities (maybe) and also more or less extra player will join in clan, so once the function really come in, our clan will need not start from strecth and enjoy the clan mode on the very launching day. which if we made our clan after the clan mode is active, do u think our clan start slow as other has so far ahead from us? by then also, many may just join the more bigger clan if people is given a choice, the odd for us to recruit is lower, dun u think?

btw the c point i mean is the custom point.

Added on May 13, 2011, 8:32 ambtw yesterday i 1st time play the new mode (point deduction), yeap it was a fast n nice battle area, really make me feel good playing those mode, as I won 5/5 matches  rolleyes.gif

it was really good by having tat mode in the game. but i think tat mode i cant play much, as it was time consuming, the match start at 7:00 ended nearly 1:00 +/- most the time. so about 6 min per match with seemingly longer loading time before game start, mayb the mode need more files to be loaded. so for people like me, still need G to survive i think i will drop tis mode (occasionally play) until i am as rich as our Mr Lock.  laugh.gif

tis mode is tactical base, so kevin should love it.
If you are able to grind mission like 24/7/365 like lock does, you will be as rich as him thumbup.gif
Balcon Choo
post May 13 2011, 10:28 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 13 2011, 10:14 AM)
If you are able to grind mission like 24/7/365 like lock does, you will be as rich as him thumbup.gif
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif lock u gila ke? sweat.gif sweat.gif no life no life kesian kesian, but admired notworthy.gif
sniperwolf
post May 13 2011, 12:02 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 13 2011, 10:14 AM)
sweat.gif since when I play 24/7 365. Its more on the consistency of how often you play. Previously I did grind daily on missions for bout 3hours, as it indeed a stable source for G. Together will so many past double event, collecting G with operator on aint too hard if one dont simply spam their G.

Where as lately I practically lazy to grind. Usually just on bout an hour or so, complete my daily in 10 minutes, and then dedicate the rest of time to help low ranker on their N and H missions. While checking up with my screenshot which is on like 2nd or 3rd of may, my total G is bout 640k+ . Till last night, if I remember correctly, the G has grow to bout 680k, with practically almost no grinding lately.

Added on May 13, 2011, 12:03 pm
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 13 2011, 10:28 AM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  lock u gila ke?  sweat.gif   sweat.gif  no life no life kesian kesian, but admired  notworthy.gif
Well he just over rated my passions on the game. I still has alot life in me. Its just some financial skill management you required to stock up some G. Unlike our elite collector here, I basically dont spend on gasha nor super gasha unless I really need to. And during the last double event, I earned almost 70 - 80k through out the 8 hours.

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: May 13 2011, 12:04 PM
Xines
post May 13 2011, 03:39 PM

hey guys..i m new here..but plyed sdgo for quite sometimes..nice to meet u guys..currently i have 1 question wanted to ask u guys..how m i want to get strike freedom?
kkloveit
post May 13 2011, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(Xines @ May 13 2011, 03:39 PM)
hey guys..i m new here..but plyed sdgo for quite sometimes..nice to meet u guys..currently i have 1 question wanted to ask u guys..how m i want to get strike freedom?
I dont know the exact figure, but you need lots of them. If you just wanna play SS ranks rather than anything else, strongly suggest you go play korea server sad.gif

Added on May 13, 2011, 5:20 pm
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 13 2011, 12:02 PM)
sweat.gif since when I play 24/7 365. Its more on the consistency of how often you play. Previously I did grind daily on missions for bout 3hours, as it indeed a stable source for G. Together will so many past double event, collecting G with operator on aint too hard if one dont simply spam their G.

Where as lately I practically lazy to grind. Usually just on bout an hour or so, complete my daily in 10 minutes, and then dedicate the rest of time to help low ranker on their N and H missions. While checking up with my screenshot which is on like 2nd or 3rd of may, my total G is bout 640k+ . Till last night, if I remember correctly, the G has grow to bout 680k, with practically almost no grinding lately.

Added on May 13, 2011, 12:03 pm
Well he just over rated my passions on the game. I still has alot life in me. Its just some financial skill management you required to stock up some G. Unlike our elite collector here, I basically dont spend on gasha nor super gasha unless I really need to. And during the last double event, I earned almost 70 - 80k through out the 8 hours.
Financial Skill management= chop ms that you dont need, dont gacha, and keep playing mission rclxm9.gif

I dont know how long you grind mission, but it is obviously much more longer than me playing pvp+mission cry.gif
If you spent those time on pvp instead of mission, you will be higher ranked than me, that is for sure.

This post has been edited by kkloveit: May 13 2011, 05:20 PM

99 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:22 AM