hi i new to this forum
but i play sdgo taiwan version for about 3 months
i have 2 id and i now trying to create wing gundam zero custom
but still i have to create wing zero 1st damn still
need gundam sandrock and gundam deathscythe b rank
for wing zero need leo space type
any tips?

Added on July 29, 2010, 3:15 pm
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Jul 17 2010, 12:59 PM)
rclxms.gif  thx again, i hav use all my 5 yesterday. but no luck get all rubbish. so tis end jor? tat so little for a event..... anyway thx again. i try future but get gunner only  sweat.gif
i got Nobel gundam berserk mode
is quite nice

Added on July 29, 2010, 4:38 pmThis is my Nobel gundam BM using special attack on an altron gundam icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by calcilis: Jul 29 2010, 05:05 PM
calcilis
post Jul 29 2010, 05:22 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Jul 29 2010, 05:10 PM)
welcome valor20, yeah tat girl is nice to use, i like her too.  wub.gif

not much tips in this game, jus play often, win more, play jump is ok for extra G but boring. and spend your G wisely in capsule machine. dun go for it jus for the sake of try to c or try the ms good or not, aim for 1 ms AS or S and go for it, if u like melee get God, Death, Sand, justice, Exia, sword strike or sword impluse. If u like gun wing, freedom, province, f91, heavyarm or zz. many other but jus suggestion.

play quest also good idea especially the latest space quest (forget the name) killing ziong, good exp n G also.

anyway welcome  thumbup.gif
thx for tip help lot
this is my other id most used gundam rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by calcilis: Aug 1 2010, 04:26 PM
calcilis
post Jul 31 2010, 03:18 PM

79 posts

finish part 1 of my "Project Wing" this is the result
continuing to part 2
strangely my B rank wing was not gone while all my c rank MS gone
maybe Key ingredient will remain while other used during mixing

This post has been edited by calcilis: Aug 1 2010, 04:56 PM
calcilis
post Aug 2 2010, 01:09 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Aug 2 2010, 11:26 AM)
yes u keep the Key unit of each mixing. and congrate  rclxms.gif
thx for the compliment
now i off to get gundam sandrock and gundam deathscythe B rank
to make wing zero custom!!
then i'll have the wing gundam brothers muahahaha rclxm9.gif
calcilis
post Aug 2 2010, 05:42 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(leozai @ Aug 2 2010, 04:48 PM)
haha... quiting d coz  start working d... no more college life T^T .... by da way will play awhile during weekend ... coz have few id wif me so plan to sell 1 of it to help for daily expenses... haha.
how bout let me test ur id
calcilis
post Aug 3 2010, 01:01 PM

79 posts

damn no new event that i can play for free
i still no got S rank
calcilis
post Aug 3 2010, 04:38 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(leozai @ Aug 3 2010, 02:17 PM)
any1 playing right now?
me

calcilis
post Aug 4 2010, 12:38 PM

79 posts

i have two ID
one is calcilis
one is valor 20
btw morning wat server u play?
this discusssion is mainly for taiwan server

This post has been edited by calcilis: Aug 4 2010, 12:41 PM
calcilis
post Aug 4 2010, 06:34 PM

79 posts

HEY! sdgo korean has revamped and remake their server they call it 3rd generation sdgo
and i saw its trailer at sdgo wiki
is look damn nice recommende u all to check
but it will be long b4 this stuff implemented in taiwan server
anyone interested go to sdgo wiki

This post has been edited by calcilis: Aug 4 2010, 06:37 PM
calcilis
post Aug 6 2010, 01:14 PM

79 posts

they are updating the server today
maybe finish at 3pm

i'm wrong at the update they just have an extended maintenance

This post has been edited by calcilis: Aug 7 2010, 01:52 PM
calcilis
post Aug 9 2010, 12:49 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Aug 9 2010, 11:02 AM)
the green 1? if yes. nope never try. but i know is not strong in attack but easy to use. but still, it has it own S rank, so if you want the S dynamic you have no choice but to hard train it until special 1. i dun wan that S so i dont need him. anyway it S is good also. biggrin.gif
i heard dynames is one of the best sniper MS in the game if not the BEST!!! ever!!
calcilis
post Aug 10 2010, 01:51 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Aug 10 2010, 01:22 PM)
yes blood, nu is def type shooter, i hear tat coming soon nu i-field will not 100% neutralise beam anymore so his anti beam supremacy will end soon. but still it has good def with i-field. the only drawback of i-field are lack of ammo, it beam gun only has 6 ammo and bazooka has 8 ammo and both reload is slow and bazooka shooting anime is slow too.

S rank ZZ is good i like it too, but u need to have enough coverage by your team member or obstacles tat protect u to fully utilise it power. and once swicth into melee it cant swicth back with no melee dash for saving dashing energy with only max 2 hit to a knock down it beam ammo only 6.... but still a good ms but need to learn the tactic of using it.

sazabi dun know much, as i dun c many of them, mayb my luck with them is not there, seen only few time, but look good in range n melee. hav annoying remote weapon "Dragoon" also. the drawback is either a total shooter in 1 form and total close combat in another form. so u cant shoot or melee in 1 form. u need to choose either, press R often.
well nice explanation u got there
i going for wing zero custom S rank
still need one more MS that is Gundam Deathscythe B rank
man am i going on a bumpy ride with my last MS to create my 1st S rank
once i got that its all bout saving point!!!
hope u go smoothly on ur quest to get S rank Morning!! icon_rolleyes.gif
calcilis
post Aug 10 2010, 03:41 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Aug 10 2010, 01:59 PM)
so u really wan only spiner??

ok la, giv some example to you.

if u r broke n dun wan to waste G then try get Messala in capsule machine 29 or buy mix plan. is a B rank good in fire power but need switch with R button for sniping. but u have 2 range special either a laser or a boom blast. attack not strong but having good splash hit chances. or else get Super Gundam in capsule machine 10 a BR rank, attack is better but fire power lesser but still getting splash hit good chances also.

if u can spend some G, then go for A rank Buster Gundam in Capsule 11/mix plan or Val Varo in capsule 31/mix plan or mayb go for AR Calamity Gundam (Beam Connon) capsule 42 or Gundam Dynamic (Full GN Shield) capsule 45. then if u wan AS rank then the Launcher Strike Gundam mix only. but i think taiwan only reach capsule 43 only.

by the way Ez8 can snipe??

happy sniping  thumbup.gif

Added on August 10, 2010, 2:14 pmoya Morning u can follow calcilis footstep to make wing custom, as i said, if i wan to snipe i rather use wing custom.

go for capsule 27 and get all those wing gundam counterpart 4 of them, go capsule 20 get the heavyarm. train the wing gundam into special 1 then make it to wing zero then train it to special 1 lastly mix all become wing custom. to make this u need aboiut 70,000 only also 1 of the cheapest S around as compared to nu i think Nu more cheap to make but tat QUEST~~~~~
yup it was easy enough for wing custom until the last part that is gundam deathscythe damn going for my third try
if i got that gundam then is all bout saving money well wish me luck!!

but morning is best u train with lower rank MS 1st b4 getting on a S or even A rank
if u keep dying in high point MS u will anger ur team-mate because u giving enemy points

Added on August 10, 2010, 3:46 pmone morething balcon capsule 45 is not yet avaible in taiwan server
and gn-arms Type-D(dynames S rank) too not yet avaibel in taiwan server

Added on August 10, 2010, 5:13 pmuser posted image
freedom gundam is one of the best scissor gundam
its weapon consist of
1.beam saber-4 hit knockdown
2.beam rifle-12 rounds
3.rail gun-3 rounds(splash damage-mean can cause AoE when hit the ground)

why is it good?is thx to 2 reason
1.it has a beam property gun and a railgun which use gun shells is useful because u can switch between it when face
different type of enemy like one with I-field skill u can use railgun and one with phase shift armour which strong
against bullet u can use beam rifle and they reload pretty fast
2.N-Jammer Canceller -a skill allow ur MS to to have infinite boost so u can run away while firing from those pesky
rock type MS also a good skill when use in a space map

this is onli my suggestion u may think about it

This post has been edited by calcilis: Aug 10 2010, 05:37 PM
calcilis
post Aug 11 2010, 12:57 PM

79 posts

one more thing god gundam is an IMBA MS!!
but its plan i think needs onli shining gundam and its super mode version,nobel gundam,and rising gundam
damn so cheap!!

Added on August 11, 2010, 1:13 pmhey guys how bout u guys tell everyone wats ur 3 most luckiest attempt at a capsule and vice versa
mine 3 most luckiest is....
1.with 8000g onli i try to spend freely since that time i have no target yet,1st try i got c rank but next 2 try
i got a Super Gundam and a gundam astray gold frame!!!damn
2.i was trying to get leo and leo space type at a capsule since they both in the same one but on my 1st try i got
shenlong instead and i consider it lucky becuz i need it for wing custom
3.with 12000g in hand i got nobel gundam with onli 5000g+ but my friend start with more money also try to get nobel
but all came out c rank even he use last of every G.

mine 3 most unluckiest is....
1.try to get gp-03 physalis(MLRS) with 10000g but like my fren nobel it all fail....T.T my other fren who were siting beside me (we were at a CC that time)got it on its 1st try!!!!.....WTH!
2.try to get zeta with 9000g all fail until i got onli a gundam mk2 aeug zzzzzzz
3.my least worst is trying the 14800g capsule i already got deathscythe hell and altron so i want atleast one
of the celestail being but instead they give me another altron!!!!!!damn!!

This post has been edited by calcilis: Aug 11 2010, 01:13 PM
calcilis
post Aug 11 2010, 03:08 PM

79 posts

ur ID had such good luck...i ENVY!!
and IMBA stands for imbalance ,is a gamer slang i think

This post has been edited by calcilis: Aug 11 2010, 03:08 PM
calcilis
post Aug 11 2010, 04:54 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Aug 11 2010, 03:14 PM)
then y God classified as imbalance??
in sword fight god is very imbalance turning into hyper mode they can counter u back damn i hate that
and today my third try and it end failure again i got heavyarms gundam (missile type) instead
of gundam deathscythe B rank........SIGH.............
calcilis
post Aug 12 2010, 12:46 PM

79 posts

today internet lag......
hmm....wth lah
calcilis
post Aug 13 2010, 01:52 PM

79 posts

how bout let me test u id 1st leozai hehehe
just kid
calcilis
post Aug 14 2010, 03:07 PM

79 posts

wth every friday and saturday lag now~!!
calcilis
post Aug 16 2010, 04:15 PM

79 posts

MY GN ARMS TYPE E!! EXIA!!
wat u think bout it?>

Added on August 16, 2010, 6:00 pmmy frens have been talking bout gundam 00 raiser
anyone thinks that 00 raiser is going to be put at sdgo?

This post has been edited by calcilis: Aug 16 2010, 06:00 PM

14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0490sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:04 AM