daddoo
post Oct 7 2010, 07:11 PM

39 posts

Kekekekekeke, I think you kena the poison already tongue.gif
daddoo
post Oct 7 2010, 10:15 PM

39 posts

I guess someone must be holding his new toy happily now .... Hehehe

Hmmmm, we can't stop people to do what they want. In fact, helping him to get deep addicted and solve his heli problem in the future is more constructive ......

daddoo
post Oct 8 2010, 09:07 AM

39 posts

It depends, both of them might be using different frequency band. If both are 2.4GHz version, it is possible to use the same Tx with different Rx in different heli, provided you use the same type of Rx.
Those FM version (below 100MHz,72 or 35MHz) may be another use case but I am not too sure since I did not own any of them before.

daddoo
post Oct 8 2010, 10:36 AM

39 posts

Ohhhh, there is no mixing for LAMA type of heli?
Sorry for the misleading information .......
daddoo
post Oct 8 2010, 12:59 PM

39 posts

I remember there is one LHS selling V3 around RM200. Maybe you just google around since I don't remember which one already ......

This is for sure ..... hehehhehehehhe no more misleading info this round.
daddoo
post Oct 10 2010, 09:53 PM

39 posts

Hehehehe, try not to break too much lah tongue.gif
later on you will start to worry about the repair cost already ....

But I think flying a scale-like v3 is really fun ....

Ohhhh, V2 die already because Belt CP X already in KL .....

This post has been edited by daddoo: Oct 10 2010, 10:10 PM
daddoo
post Oct 12 2010, 06:40 PM

39 posts

Isn't it the single rotor CP heli can't handle the wind well if it is a small size one, like the trex 250.

What if we have a very very big coaxial like the 600 size? kekekkekek

daddoo
post Oct 12 2010, 10:44 PM

39 posts

Is that easy to get spare parts for FMS Famous Models airplane?
Google a bit but could not find any.

There is someone selling his 450Pro for RM800 in MRC ....

This post has been edited by daddoo: Oct 12 2010, 10:50 PM
daddoo
post Oct 13 2010, 09:25 AM

39 posts

What if the propeller broken?
FMS has an EPO Cessna which is quite similar to Skyartech or Art Tech one, it is trainer airplane so still not suitable for beginner?

This post has been edited by daddoo: Oct 13 2010, 09:25 AM
daddoo
post Oct 13 2010, 12:27 PM

39 posts

That's what I am worry also, without mastering the landing skill it is very likely that I will land the plane with nose down and breaking the propeller.
Hehehehhehe, nvm lah since the prop is not very expensive .... just try with cessna first because it gives me more realistic flying experience compare to a glider.

Good enough ar?

This post has been edited by daddoo: Oct 13 2010, 12:28 PM
daddoo
post Oct 13 2010, 02:10 PM

39 posts

It looks like you also one of the victim of the weak nose wheel tongue.gif

I heard it can break easily even though your landing was not too hard, do you have the information about the mod or it is very common over the rc forums?
daddoo
post Oct 13 2010, 10:17 PM

39 posts

Someone is letting go 4G6S RTF in MRC, check it out .....
daddoo
post Oct 13 2010, 11:13 PM

39 posts

Don't be torturing your V3 hard lah ......
Later you bring this habit to your CP heli then only you know .....
daddoo
post Oct 14 2010, 11:30 PM

39 posts

Qiw, any good tips to land the airplane smoothly besides practice?

Take your previous Cessna as an example ......
daddoo
post Oct 15 2010, 10:46 AM

39 posts

The technique to do a good landing?
like when we are closing to ground, push throttle to half or lower?
More like gliding instead of flying down right?

Hehehehhehe, my cessna should be reaching me very soon .... poison coming already tongue.gif
daddoo
post Oct 15 2010, 12:39 PM

39 posts

rcsmart ....... why? They have 55' version so I think quite large to a beginner like me ....
daddoo
post Oct 15 2010, 01:46 PM

39 posts

Hehehe, dun know .... still not shipping out yet, waiting for tracking number.
But still no use although they shipped me the plane. I am waiting my 2801Rx from OHS. I will use my 2801Pro as I bought the ARTF package.

Battery I will use my BCP 1800maH LiPo, should be good enough to power this plane .....

This post has been edited by daddoo: Oct 15 2010, 01:47 PM
daddoo
post Oct 15 2010, 07:51 PM

39 posts

This is the link .......
https://www.rcsmart.com.my/webshaper/store/...roductItem=4535

daddoo
post Oct 16 2010, 08:41 AM

39 posts

Try not to fly you bcp first. It is much more harder to fly than your lama.
My suggestion is to master hovering in simulator first then only you consider to lift up your bcp.

When mastering hovering in sim, you can definitely confine your heli in the air at the same spot.

Added on October 16, 2010, 8:45 amFor the sim you have get yourself, I can't help on that ...... ahheeeemmmmmm .......

This post has been edited by daddoo: Oct 16 2010, 08:45 AM
daddoo
post Oct 16 2010, 03:34 PM

39 posts

Help help ... Don't know how to connect the aileron servo.

My cessna just reached me .... hehehhehe but each wing has a servo control aileron and there is a Y-cable included. So there are 2 servo for aileron control, so now should I just use this Y cable to connect up the servo and the Rx's aileron?

36 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0545sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:28 AM