Health Alkaline Water Machine

TinyPumpkin
post May 7 2014, 02:22 PM

1,233 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ May 6 2014, 05:07 PM)
my body already in alkaline state...no need this water..
How could this be? rclxub.gif Mind sharing?
alkalinewater
post Jul 1 2014, 03:36 PM

AO Synergy is the specialist in alkaline water machines. These ionizers produce alkaline water through electrolysis process.

Currently we are having different models catering for different market segments, We have high end, standard and economic series. Scientific research has reported that ionized alkaline water has the following health benefits: neutralize acidity, anti-oxidative, and detoxifying.

Visit us for more information: AO Alkaline Water

jeocity
post Jul 21 2014, 04:40 PM

21 posts

I heard alkalife also good. Anybody use alkaline system that can share? I want to buy one but price range from few hundred to thousands. Please share and recommend. TQ very much
Heroicage
post Jul 22 2014, 12:48 PM

265 posts

Go to the mall, find some mineral/spring water.

Look at the back, and read and see if body takes pH > 7.

Body needs to adjust slowly to alkaline... if you have a bad reaction to it, it might be best to avoid purchasing one in the first place...ie: wasting few thousands.

Everyone's body reacts differently....so, don't just go get it, because scientific articles and 30 people commented that it is good.

KangenDW
post Jul 22 2014, 06:09 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(jeocity @ Jul 21 2014, 04:40 PM)
I heard alkalife also good. Anybody use alkaline system that can share? I want to buy one but price range from few hundred to thousands. Please share and recommend. TQ very much
Check out Enagic's machines (www.enagic-my.com) or if you time, watch the following videos.

Demo - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HNDGwFsuiZE

Full presentation - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_WFRSHfgKXY
KangenDW
post Jul 22 2014, 06:10 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Heroicage @ Jul 22 2014, 12:48 PM)
Go to the mall, find some mineral/spring water.

Look at the back, and read and see if body takes pH > 7.

Body needs to adjust slowly to alkaline...  if you have a bad reaction to it, it might be best to avoid purchasing one in the first place...ie: wasting few thousands.

Everyone's body reacts differently....so, don't just go get it, because scientific articles and 30 people commented that it is good.
It is very normal to have a reaction for some people who are drinking for the first time.

I think sampling it first would be the best option.
KangenDW
post Jul 22 2014, 06:16 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(TinyPumpkin @ Apr 28 2014, 03:11 PM)
Hey alkaline water sifus!

Please check out these:-

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/9198011

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/9524951

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/9922944

My BIL just bought a kangen for RM12,000; I'm worried about the side effects.  I still prefer a normal water filter. blush.gif
Generally, there are no side effects to this. But for some people who are drinking for the first time, there may be some kind of reaction such as head rush (better absorption by the brain due to micro-clustering), needing to go to the toilet (clearing out bad stuff in our body).

I think what you can consider to do is to try and try out samples first beforehand. You will know it when you see the results.
TinyPumpkin
post Jul 24 2014, 12:01 PM

1,233 posts

QUOTE(KangenDW @ Jul 22 2014, 06:16 PM)
Generally, there are no side effects to this. But for some people who are drinking for the first time, there may be some kind of reaction such as head rush (better absorption by the brain due to micro-clustering), needing to go to the toilet (clearing out bad stuff in our body).

I think what you can consider to do is to try and try out samples first beforehand. You will know it when you see the results.
Yup magic water! blush.gif

But I'm still skeptical. Kangen is a medical device from what I understand.
KangenDW
post Jul 24 2014, 12:37 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(TinyPumpkin @ Jul 24 2014, 12:01 PM)
Yup magic water!  blush.gif

But I'm still skeptical. Kangen is a medical device from what I understand.
No lah. Not magic water haha.

If only.
Compelica
post Jan 27 2015, 09:35 PM

dozing off. zzz.
1,463 posts

QUOTE(StrOmGaLD @ Feb 28 2014, 10:56 PM)
I was looking around for alkaline water ionizers and ended up my 3 months research when I got myself the Lydia 9 Turbo unit from Alkalife Water (http://www.alkalifewater.com/) and definitely happy with the product quality, exceptional service, longest warranty in the market and best water quality. I was handled by Mr Kevin Wong from Alkalife Water. I invited him to my humble home for a water quality test. Here, I am convinced as the explanation was very thorough on how the water can help us. If you are interested to find out how alkaline water can help us in our modern age, give him a call at 012-6279196. I promise you that you will be extremely happy with his professional service and vast understanding in not just water, but also our health/lifestyle. I learnt so much during the tests conducted at my home!

Highly recommended for everyone looking for a good water quality which is the basic necessity in our life. We drink water everyday!
I invited him to my home last week. He was able to explain all I needed to know, along with other topics regarding to health. I'd certainly recommend Kevin who is looking for an alkaline water system - at least compared to the others I've met, he knows the hard facts.
edison1437
post Mar 17 2015, 05:52 PM

819 posts

anyone here got use nesh alkaline water?

please give some review smile.gif

intent to get 1
rafistrght
post Aug 7 2015, 11:17 PM

22 posts

Yup m planning to get one Alkalife for my house too. Anyone mind sharing how much is it? smile.gif
ukoria
post Aug 10 2015, 11:35 AM

99 posts

our body doesnt need alkaline water. Every water we drink, will auto adjust the ph value to match our body. And only doctor can suggest what kind of ppl need drink alkaline water. All you need is clean & health water.

IF U DONT HAVE HEAVY DISEASE, DONT DRINK ALKALINE

http://www.apswater.com/article.asp?id=198...+Simple+Science
Underwater76
post Aug 10 2015, 08:25 PM

Pseudoscience. Can't even bother to buy one.
xavier888
post Aug 12 2015, 05:49 PM

I have shortlisted 2 brands but not sure which brand is better, since you have done 3 months research, can you give me some advise?
-Lydia 7S or VWA 7070 Turbo

Looks like their function and feature are quite same.
but the differences are:
Lydia
-PH3.5-10 (cannot wash away pesticides)
-10 years warranty
-RM6800
-Filter: 6000 liter (RM520 per change)

VWA 7070 Turbo
-PH3-11
-3+7 yeares warranty
-RM7299
-Filter: 3600 liter (435 per change)

QUOTE(StrOmGaLD @ Feb 28 2014, 10:56 PM)
I was looking around for alkaline water ionizers and ended up my 3 months research when I got myself the Lydia 9 Turbo unit from Alkalife Water (http://www.alkalifewater.com/) and definitely happy with the product quality, exceptional service, longest warranty in the market and best water quality. I was handled by Mr Kevin Wong from Alkalife Water. I invited him to my humble home for a water quality test. Here, I am convinced as the explanation was very thorough on how the water can help us. If you are interested to find out how alkaline water can help us in our modern age, give him a call at 012-6279196. I promise you that you will be extremely happy with his professional service and vast understanding in not just water, but also our health/lifestyle. I learnt so much during the tests conducted at my home!

Highly recommended for everyone looking for a good water quality which is the basic necessity in our life. We drink water everyday!
tagz8
post Aug 13 2015, 02:53 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(xavier888 @ Aug 12 2015, 05:49 PM)
I have shortlisted 2 brands but not sure which brand is better, since you have done 3 months research, can you give me some advise?
-Lydia 7S or VWA 7070 Turbo

Looks like their function and feature are quite same.
but the differences are:
Lydia
-PH3.5-10 (cannot wash away pesticides)
-10 years warranty
-RM6800
-Filter: 6000 liter (RM520 per change)

VWA 7070 Turbo
-PH3-11
-3+7 yeares warranty
-RM7299
-Filter: 3600 liter (435 per change)

Save your money, buy better quality and healthier food. You'll thank me.
mists29
post Aug 23 2015, 03:07 PM

61 posts

my dad installed an alkaline water machine few months ago (not cheap oh..), first week of drinking my bro sakit perut 2-3 times. Our family have no idea whether we are drinking it right or not, then we have been told by my friend's dad says alkaline water makes your stomach hard to digest food, becoz the gastric juice are acidic and alkaline water neutralize it. but after we still decided stop using it and purchased a purifier, ok what, still alive.

PS: I didn't mention any brand and I'm NOT trying to defame or promote any brand(later kena complain), just my personal situation, but I'm fine to tell u privately :LOL

This post has been edited by mists29: Aug 23 2015, 03:18 PM
-kytz-
post Aug 23 2015, 03:09 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(mists29 @ Aug 23 2015, 03:07 PM)
my dad installed an alkaline water machine few months ago, first week of drinking my bro sakit perut 2-3 times. Our family have no idea whether we are drinking it right or not, then we have been told by my friend's dad says alkaline water makes your stomach hard to digest food, becoz the gastric juice are acidic and alkaline water neutralize it. but after we still decided stop using it and purchase a purifier.

PS: I didn't mention any brand and I'm NOT trying to defame or promote any brand(later kena complain), just my personal situation, but I'm fine to tell u privately :LOL
I think "alkaline water" is a myth
mists29
post Aug 23 2015, 03:38 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Aug 23 2015, 03:09 PM)
I think "alkaline water" is a myth
hmm. Cannot say alkaline water bad also coz i'm not expert. Depend on the user's condition I think.

bt why drink chemical water when you can drink clean water?? sweat.gif

-kytz-
post Aug 23 2015, 03:44 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(mists29 @ Aug 23 2015, 03:38 PM)
hmm. Cannot say alkaline water bad also coz i'm not expert. Depend on the user's condition I think.

bt why drink chemical water when you can drink clean water??  sweat.gif
Up to you to believe or not.

http://jonnybowden.com/alkaline-myths/

Or you can just google about it smile.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0248sec    0.90    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:33 PM