Health Alkaline Water Machine

tagz8
post Aug 13 2015, 02:53 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(xavier888 @ Aug 12 2015, 05:49 PM)
I have shortlisted 2 brands but not sure which brand is better, since you have done 3 months research, can you give me some advise?
-Lydia 7S or VWA 7070 Turbo

Looks like their function and feature are quite same.
but the differences are:
Lydia
-PH3.5-10 (cannot wash away pesticides)
-10 years warranty
-RM6800
-Filter: 6000 liter (RM520 per change)

VWA 7070 Turbo
-PH3-11
-3+7 yeares warranty
-RM7299
-Filter: 3600 liter (435 per change)

Save your money, buy better quality and healthier food. You'll thank me.
tagz8
post Aug 27 2015, 04:41 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(StrOmGaLD @ Aug 27 2015, 02:01 PM)
I have to agree to colinwong89 & ricstc  rclxms.gif

There's practically no harm in getting to know much more about our waters further instead of brushing it off. I went through Kevin Wong 012-6279196 and he was the only consultant that could explain and answer all my questions which I wanted to know. This also ended my 3 month research as all was clarified within a setting. I invited him for a visit at my place and it was probably the best thing I did throughout my research on alkaline water and went for the Alkalife Lydia 9 Turbo right after. Its pretty easy to understand as Kevin will try to explain as layman as possible. Besides that, I find that its good for the whole family to be in the know too. I'll strongly recommend, Kevin Wong to anyone looking for one. He's quite busy from what I was told, better to set up an appointment earlier to match your favorite timing.

Exactly colinwong89, you put it rightly, he does know the hard facts. Getting to know something much more in detail makes it easy to make a right decision  wink.gif After all, what's wrong by knowing something in detail, you've all to gain and nothing to lose in my humble opinion.  flex.gif
The facts:

pH and ORP is not linked to health. It is the water contents that matters, period. Important ones are calcium and magnesium.

And pH and ORP are the measurement of the availability and amount of these contents.

You've been sold 'cool marketing fad' and sales tactics.

If you have cash and want really good, research proven water, I can point it out to you.

But personally, I would just use a simple outdoor sediment filter + indoor carbon based filter + boiling.

Not the healthiest, but it's already in the top 95% in terms of body requirements for health.

I do not need to pay more than a thousand ringgit to get that additional 5%.

The money can be channeled to higher quality food which is more important in this case.
tagz8
post Aug 28 2015, 12:46 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(ccy16 @ Aug 28 2015, 11:02 AM)
Hi all, i am a newbie here. Thinking of want to buy ionizer system. But there are too many brands in the market, for like panasonic, alkalife , AO,  Kangen also. My friend has bought kangen but it cost RM12,000. I came across ioniser from Bacfree and it cost around RM9500++. May i know which is better? and Have you all heard about the ioniser system from Bacfree? They claimed that the product are from Hitachi, and have self cleaning system and can do whatever function that Kangen water can do also.

Please help.
Why don't you pay me RM500, I educate you on what is best to use, i.e. non-ionizing, and help you save >RM10K.

0.0192sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:08 PM