Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

wintzen
post Apr 20 2010, 10:28 AM

1,416 posts

@nimrod2

no, not boxset. i just choose the new chelsea kit on my shopping cart to check the delivery charges. seemed like there's just 1 shipping option and that is 60pounds.
ckimy
post Apr 20 2010, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(wintzen @ Apr 20 2010, 10:28 AM)
@nimrod2

no, not boxset. i just choose the new chelsea kit on my shopping cart to check the delivery charges. seemed like there's just 1 shipping option and that is 60pounds.
1 chelsea shirt need £60 for shipping? rclxub.gif
redyap
post Apr 20 2010, 11:24 AM

where you stay bro....?? GBP60 for shipping?? or shirt included shipping??
habibz84
post Apr 20 2010, 11:51 AM

68 posts

FROM UPS SERVICE

Europe Volcano
Service Update

Updated Monday, April 19
Air space remains closed in many countries in Europe because of the volcanic eruptions in Iceland, resulting in disruptions to all flights. However, over the weekend, UPS leveraged our outstanding European network to implement contingency plans which will result in the delivery on Monday, April 19, of the majority of intra-European express shipments that had been previously held last Thursday and Friday.

Air shipments in and out of Europe from other continents, such as North America and Asia, will continue to be affected by the volcanic ash and those shipments will experience delays.

To minimize those delays, UPS is utilizing airports that are still open in Europe and our ground network to get as many shipments to their final destinations as possible.

Finally, our intra-European Standard ground service is operating as usual and pick-ups for all UPS services will take place across Europe as usual today.

UPS continues to closely monitor the situation, which has the potential to change from one hour to the next, and we continue to make adjustments to our transportation network to best serve our customers.

UPS service guarantees do not apply when transportation networks are disrupted by extraordinary circumstances such as these.

SOS

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

p/s : u're the best UPS.plz do sumting to make sure i'll get my kit before this sat game..

This post has been edited by habibz84: Apr 20 2010, 12:03 PM
wintzen
post Apr 20 2010, 12:10 PM

1,416 posts

Sending to KL. But I don't have any options to choose my shipping method. Anyone of you tried ordering as well?
ckimy
post Apr 20 2010, 12:23 PM

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Apr 20 2010, 11:51 AM)
FROM UPS SERVICE

Europe Volcano
Service Update

Updated Monday, April 19
Air space remains closed in many countries in Europe because of the volcanic eruptions in Iceland, resulting in disruptions to all flights. However, over the weekend, UPS leveraged our outstanding European network to implement contingency plans which will result in the delivery on Monday, April 19, of the majority of intra-European express shipments that had been previously held last Thursday and Friday. 

Air shipments in and out of Europe from other continents, such as North America and Asia, will continue to be affected by the volcanic ash and those shipments will experience delays.

To minimize those delays, UPS is utilizing airports that are still open in Europe and our ground network to get as many shipments to their final destinations as possible.

Finally, our intra-European Standard ground service is operating as usual and pick-ups for all UPS services will take place across Europe as usual today.

UPS continues to closely monitor the situation, which has the potential to change from one hour to the next, and we continue to make adjustments to our transportation network to best serve our customers.

UPS service guarantees do not apply when transportation networks are disrupted by extraordinary circumstances such as these.

SOS

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

p/s : u're the best UPS.plz do sumting to make sure i'll get my kit before this sat game..
i got parcel "stuck" in Germany also sweat.gif

Added on April 20, 2010, 12:27 pm
QUOTE(wintzen @ Apr 20 2010, 12:10 PM)
Sending to KL. But I don't have any options to choose my shipping method. Anyone of you tried ordering as well?
here's the shipping fee for me sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ckimy: Apr 20 2010, 12:27 PM
visioz
post Apr 20 2010, 12:32 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Apr 20 2010, 12:10 PM)
i think maybe u do not have an account in kitbag rite?
robinwcm
post Apr 20 2010, 01:07 PM

UD offer free "SCHOLES 18" printing.
ckimy
post Apr 20 2010, 01:42 PM

QUOTE(visioz @ Apr 20 2010, 12:32 PM)
i think maybe u do not have an account in kitbag rite?
dont have account cant buy also sweat.gif

Added on April 20, 2010, 1:43 pm
QUOTE(robinwcm @ Apr 20 2010, 01:07 PM)
it's worth to get UCL Range drool.gif

This post has been edited by ckimy: Apr 20 2010, 01:43 PM
nimrod2
post Apr 20 2010, 04:28 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

argh stupid volcano :\
habibz84
post Apr 20 2010, 05:05 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Apr 20 2010, 04:28 PM)
argh stupid volcano :\
hahaha.. let me translate it to clear picture vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
sinoffire
post Apr 20 2010, 05:21 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(robinwcm @ Apr 20 2010, 01:07 PM)
QUOTE(ckimy @ Apr 20 2010, 01:42 PM)
it's worth to get UCL Range  drool.gif
u called, my fren?? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

redscorpion
post Apr 20 2010, 05:29 PM

2,106 posts

ajax away looks pretty neat and smart. is that the new away kit for next season?
MaxReddevil
post Apr 20 2010, 07:34 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(lit_ching @ Apr 20 2010, 02:38 AM)
To be honest, if you open a PayPal dispute by claiming that the shirt is fake, its really really difficult to win the case because you need third party verification letter as a prove, that is the brand owner, and it will be a pain

Try to keep the message exchange between you and him which contains he agrees he is not selling authentic stuff, it might helps you.

eBay strictly condemn and against selling fake, but they might not take proactive action on this issue, they only act when the right owner complain to them.

You have to told him that by open the dispute, both of you have some kind of protection between each other. You as a buyer's will worry whether he will refunds the money after he received the shirt, he as a seller's will worry whether you will send back the shirt after he refunded to you. So the best way is by opening a dispute and let him agree to refund your money after he received the shirt. Isn't that a compromise? smile.gif  smile.gif
Good luck!!
Thanks bro, i tried my best to explain to him but somehow, he is still reluctant to open a dispute. Anyway, he said if it is regarding with trust issue, he just said refer to his feedback. (he has 132 feedbacks n all are positive) blink.gif I'm taking my chances. So for now, i just send the jersey back to him and await for the refund cry.gif
nimrod2
post Apr 20 2010, 07:46 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

swt dude 100+ feedbacks is very little ler.
i got one guy who has few thousand feedback and conned me 80gbp+ worth of goods.
hope it's not a high value purchase.
MaxReddevil
post Apr 20 2010, 08:06 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Apr 20 2010, 07:46 PM)
swt dude 100+ feedbacks is very little ler.
i got one guy who has few thousand feedback and conned me 80gbp+ worth of goods.
hope it's not a high value purchase.
Oh wow 80 pounds notworthy.gif Did you get the refund?. Luckily mine was 19.99 wit free shipping. Now the seller claims that it was my fault cos his thread did not mention that his jersey was legit. He admitted he sells fake, etf shocking.gif
lit_ching
post Apr 20 2010, 08:09 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Apr 20 2010, 07:34 PM)
Thanks bro, i tried my best to explain to him but somehow, he is still reluctant to open a dispute. Anyway, he said if it is regarding with trust issue, he just said refer to his feedback. (he has 132 feedbacks n all are positive)  blink.gif I'm taking my chances. So for now, i just send the jersey back to him and await for the refund  cry.gif
feedback scores sometimes don't do any justice at all. You can see those sellers who selling fake have thousand of positive feedback just because those buyer either don't care the authenticity (price is cheap) or they don't know what they have bought. You are the one who should initiated the dispute, not him, anyway, since you have made your call, wish you good luck smile.gif smile.gif

That is great, mark down his words and report him to eBay if at the end he doesn't refund your money. One thing, do remember you have 45 days time limit to open a dispute starting from the moment you used PayPal to make payment smile.gif

This post has been edited by lit_ching: Apr 20 2010, 08:11 PM
dragonrock
post Apr 20 2010, 08:51 PM

Hi all I am quite spoilt for choice on what to print for my jerseys, so was wondering how do jerseyman and fellow collectors decide which player do they print. Do you print the best player for the season, eg Evra or Malouda? or (always) print a legendary player like Gerrard or Fabregas?
Makakeke
post Apr 20 2010, 08:57 PM

310 posts

It's really up to you. Who's to say what's right or wrong.

I usually go for my favorite player (Beckham, Ronaldo, Giggs, etc). If not, I'll go for players that had a significant game with that particular shirt, like Cantona for kungfu jersey, Ole for 1 star, Ronaldo for Moscow final kit, you get my point.
sinoffire
post Apr 20 2010, 09:13 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(dragonrock @ Apr 20 2010, 08:51 PM)
Hi all I am quite spoilt for choice on what to print for my jerseys, so was wondering how do jerseyman and fellow collectors decide which player do they print. Do you print the best player for the season, eg Evra or Malouda? or (always) print a legendary player like Gerrard or Fabregas?
it's ur jersey, bought by your own. who gets to say what you're not suppose to put on the jersey? U wear it for yourself, u don't wear it for other people. long s u wear it with pride, and be proud of the club, then ok edi. erm, no offense but fabregas is not legendary status yet. as for gerard, different people, different view lar. i dun wanna comment about it. later kena war here i die d. sweat.gif

125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:29 PM