125 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

ryanking11
post Apr 14 2010, 01:53 AM

QUOTE(shymx @ Apr 14 2010, 12:32 AM)
Roughly when can arsenal clubs reveal their new kits ? June ? July ?
i think most of teams will reveal new shirt earlier cos will hilang fokus if reveal during world cup period.
pizarro14
post Apr 14 2010, 02:05 AM

15% discount when you enter the code SEASONEND2010 on Subside sports (only US and UK websites)

nimrod2
post Apr 14 2010, 02:21 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Apr 14 2010, 12:05 AM)
Its day 26... and the jersey i ordered that was shipped using royal mail is still not here yet. I've given up on waiting and is expecting the worst case scenario. Just want some advice from the jersey bulkers here on their experience on this matter... how long will the investigation from United's shop will take to refund my purchase?... actually now i'm kindda hoping they refund me... 19.99 on a home jersey is a pretty sweet deal.
ouch tough luck there buddy. i think you better email them to at least inform them.
then they'll send you a denial of receipt form. then it will proceed from there.

lesson of the day - do not trust pos malaysia

QUOTE(shymx @ Apr 14 2010, 12:32 AM)
Roughly when can arsenal clubs reveal their new kits ? June ? July ?
well come clubs could be wearing it for the final game of the season. i think i heard someone mentioned it before.

btw, portsmouth jersey like share market. now 15gbp already doh.gif
but only XL left. away kits also left only the bigger sizes.
shymx
post Apr 14 2010, 05:05 AM

379 posts

Then i save money and wait for new arsenal jersey and go buy World Cup jersey instead = =
bearbear
post Apr 14 2010, 05:19 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

luckily me and my friends grab 6 of it while it was 5p

my friend was like "5 pounds only, buy and wear to sleep also worth it" laugh.gif
nimrod2
post Apr 14 2010, 06:06 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

yah lor. cheaper than buying branded t-shirt smile.gif

ckimy
post Apr 14 2010, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Apr 14 2010, 02:21 AM)
cos they enter Final? sweat.gif
schizophreak
post Apr 14 2010, 01:26 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Apr 14 2010, 02:21 AM)
ouch tough luck there buddy. i think you better email them to at least inform them.
then they'll send you a denial of receipt form. then it will proceed from there.

lesson of the day - do not trust pos malaysia
well come clubs could be wearing it for the final game of the season. i think i heard someone mentioned it before.

In my previous experience with the same case. I sent them a mail after 17 days (which is according to their website), and then they (Kitbag.com) will send you a form to fill in. Just reply the form and you'll get the refund in 1-2 days.

dragonrock
post Apr 14 2010, 02:42 PM

narutokun83
post Apr 14 2010, 04:35 PM

2,108 posts

QUOTE(schizophreak @ Apr 14 2010, 01:26 PM)
In my previous experience with the same case. I sent them a mail after 17 days (which is according to their website), and then they (Kitbag.com) will send you a form to fill in. Just reply the form and you'll get the refund in 1-2 days.
Well, i did sent them a letter on the 17th day and they did reply which i've post it here a week ago. They told me to follow up with them in a months time from the date of postage. rclxub.gif
beckzaidan
post Apr 14 2010, 08:20 PM

113 posts

if anyone here have united jersey with Berbatov nameset they want to let go (because of the hate), size M, offer to me la, cheap cheap...

hahahha...
teckhooi
post Apr 14 2010, 08:59 PM

3,135 posts

Funny request. My portsmouth jersey arrive without delay. Normal postge paid, for ups service. Fantastic. Hehe
nimrod2
post Apr 14 2010, 09:06 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

haha cos u order so many shirts biggrin.gif
nice.
faris21
post Apr 14 2010, 09:18 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

guys, Ali or whetever shop in KL have NN Iniesta for Barca home or not
ckimy
post Apr 14 2010, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Apr 14 2010, 08:59 PM)
Funny request. My portsmouth jersey arrive without delay. Normal postge paid, for ups service. Fantastic. Hehe
how many shirts u ordered?
nimrod2
post Apr 15 2010, 12:37 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

dammit. everton kits going at 10gbp.
should have waited lor sleep.gif

http://evertondirect.evertonfc.com/stores/...hq_v=a633d380fa
longamwai
post Apr 15 2010, 02:44 AM

140 posts

wahh Everton shirt for 10 pounds very nice...any 1 doing bulk for it?
nimrod2
post Apr 15 2010, 03:35 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

i got both the home and away la =.=
u wanna get?

btw, i saw a guy at s15 just now wearing a white liverpool kit with the stand chart logo. i was stoned so i asked him he say his friend bought for him wan.
white wan is away right?
so fast released wan?
anyone got it yet?
bearbear
post Apr 15 2010, 04:17 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

fake?it's not even out in the official website yet blink.gif
visioz
post Apr 15 2010, 04:25 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Apr 15 2010, 03:35 AM)
i got both the home and away la =.=
u wanna get?

btw, i saw a guy at s15 just now wearing a white liverpool kit with the stand chart logo. i was stoned so i asked him he say his friend bought for him wan.
white wan is away right?
so fast released wan?
anyone got it yet?
liverpool away jersey is not officially release yet but it will be white in colour... fake jersey from thailand only produced away jersey for liverpool so far coz i found in lelong there are seller sell this fake jersey

This post has been edited by visioz: Apr 15 2010, 04:26 AM

125 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:29 AM