QUOTE(ghodul @ Apr 4 2010, 12:29 AM)
QUOTE(Deadman_Inc @ Apr 4 2010, 01:20 AM)
Can be found in abundance at the Paroi stadium on match days. But have to look closely to find the authentic ones.Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs
Apr 4 2010, 08:45 PM
76 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(ghodul @ Apr 4 2010, 12:29 AM) QUOTE(Deadman_Inc @ Apr 4 2010, 01:20 AM) Can be found in abundance at the Paroi stadium on match days. But have to look closely to find the authentic ones. |
Apr 4 2010, 08:46 PM
2,521 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: UrbanSubangJaya |
QUOTE(smudge @ Apr 4 2010, 07:47 PM) looks ok to me.got one of those oso.not a big fan of it tho.the material's a b***h.feels like wearing a sack on.itches like hell & hot too.guess not suitable for me. yeap when i got the shirt, i was kinda shocked at the material.doesnt feel nice to wear. looks nice from afar, but when u wear or look closely at it |
Apr 4 2010, 10:16 PM
133 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: www.nvds.com.my |
I think the shirt is more suitable to wear at night when its chilly, like for example when watching UCL matches outdoors at 3am in the morning.
This post has been edited by zaidizero: Apr 4 2010, 10:17 PM |
Apr 4 2010, 10:44 PM
3 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Singapore / Johor Bahru |
Apr 4 2010, 11:18 PM
155 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Republik of Mancunia |
Apr 4 2010, 11:53 PM
Apr 5 2010, 01:18 AM
even malaysian shirts were selling pirated ones at the MU vs Malaysia match last year? |
Apr 5 2010, 08:39 AM
47 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Bangi, Selangor |
when is final between N9 and Kedah ya? Looking forward to buy my kit at Bukit Jalil.
btw, is this authentic? http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWNX:IT Im planning to buy Dortmund and Valencia anniversary kit. |
Apr 5 2010, 08:41 AM
1,600 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Shah Alam |
n9 vs kedah this week
on saturday night This post has been edited by holoman: Apr 5 2010, 08:42 AM |
Apr 5 2010, 10:53 AM
2,591 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(zaidizero @ Apr 4 2010, 01:20 PM) QUOTE(smudge @ Apr 4 2010, 07:47 PM) looks ok to me.got one of those oso.not a big fan of it tho.the material's a b***h.feels like wearing a sack on.itches like hell & hot too.guess not suitable for me. QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Apr 4 2010, 08:46 PM) yeap when i got the shirt, i was kinda shocked at the material. doesnt feel nice to wear. looks nice from afar, but when u wear or look closely at it QUOTE(zaidizero @ Apr 4 2010, 10:16 PM) I think the shirt is more suitable to wear at night when its chilly, like for example when watching UCL matches outdoors at 3am in the morning. Thanks bro but really that not nice to wear? |
Apr 5 2010, 01:52 PM
9,275 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: KL. Best place in Malaysia. Nuff said |
Apr 5 2010, 04:08 PM
1,437 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: The state of 9 |
I have been to Paroi stadium a few times and yes, a lot of local team jerseys for sale but indeed, how to spot the fakes from the originals?
I have seen the N9 kit in some sports shops as well in Seremban but once again, original? not sure. Heck i have been looking for this season's Perak kits also still no luck. By specs and i dont want the earlier ones with the tiger stripes. Anyone can help? |
Apr 5 2010, 05:45 PM
76 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
For N9 kits just look at the label & tag. I wanted to put the pictures of the tag here but can't be uploaded. But on the tag is written the style code, size & color. For other state's kits, I'm not too sure.
Apr 5 2010, 06:08 PM
2,108 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Guys, need some advice here.
Recently I've placed an order for 2 jerseys from the official online store during the free Rooney printing promo. Instead of going for express, I opted for the Royal Mail snail mail service which according to their site, takes 10-15. It was dispatched on the March 19th and its still not delivered yet. I've emailed an inquiry to the official shop and is still waiting for a reply. I wonder if any of the JC here ever experience this before? |
Apr 5 2010, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Apr 5 2010, 06:08 PM) Guys, need some advice here. u may wait up to a month also can....Recently I've placed an order for 2 jerseys from the official online store during the free Rooney printing promo. Instead of going for express, I opted for the Royal Mail snail mail service which according to their site, takes 10-15. It was dispatched on the March 19th and its still not delivered yet. I've emailed an inquiry to the official shop and is still waiting for a reply. I wonder if any of the JC here ever experience this before? Royal Mail without Signed For is like that, take long time, or the parcel lost in transit.... this is why we always suggest to choose Express Shipping.... safer.... |
Apr 5 2010, 07:13 PM
133 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: www.nvds.com.my |
Ya lor express shipping is the best, even can track your parcel from the website
Apr 5 2010, 07:52 PM
3,135 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Taman Megah Kepong, Kuala Lumpur |
AnyOne Order From Liverpool Store B4?
How The VAT Refund Did? |
Apr 5 2010, 09:28 PM
155 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Republik of Mancunia |
QUOTE(ck77 @ Apr 5 2010, 10:53 AM) actually depends on ur views,but most ppl will be put off by the wooly material used for the jersey which can be itchy & also quite hot in our weatheron another note,anyone here bought online from weston.com before? hows the service/reliability]delivery? thinking of picking up a few kits & patches. anyone want to tumpang is welcome. |
Apr 5 2010, 11:19 PM
32 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
schmeichel7 i wanna ask you about the england away jersey...
is the material same ask Man city jersey the same? |
Apr 6 2010, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(ck77 @ Apr 5 2010, 10:53 AM) feels abit weird la. haha that's my personal opinion of course.QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Apr 5 2010, 06:08 PM) Guys, need some advice here. royal mail is trustable, only pos malaysia is not.Recently I've placed an order for 2 jerseys from the official online store during the free Rooney printing promo. Instead of going for express, I opted for the Royal Mail snail mail service which according to their site, takes 10-15. It was dispatched on the March 19th and its still not delivered yet. I've emailed an inquiry to the official shop and is still waiting for a reply. I wonder if any of the JC here ever experience this before? u have to wait lor. if doesnt reach, most probably lost or stolen. |
| Change to: | 0.0286sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:27 AM |