128 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.24, Lifetime Free GPS Navigation + v40.0.005

Clareen
post Jan 29 2010, 02:29 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Jan 29 2010, 02:11 PM)
QUOTE(Clareen)
1800mah for BL 5J.

err.. the original is 1320mah, but since my original battery can only last less than a day with heavy usage (online only - using opera, and occasional youtube. no music, no wifi) how long do you think your battery will last after full charge with the same usage?
Actually this is very subjective question sweat.gif
Because it's depends on your usage. But confirm the sun global battery can last longer than the original battery. I try to ask my customer who bought this battery for 5800 then i will share their feedback over here.
keptz
post Jan 29 2010, 02:47 PM

140 posts

Yeah finally manage to catch up with the thread..its been a while i didnt follow this fast moving thread since ive lost my phone last year.. vmad.gif

Luckily i manage to saiko my fiancee to get this phone when we bought together last year. Then last month her phone become crazy rclxub.gif i did post my problem in V21. Its was touch screen problem send for warranty ngam ngam 1 year under CSL they change the whole touch screen for me in 1 week thumbup.gif

Now i manage to get my hand back with this wonder tubez and its just came up V40 with KS, Slide to answer call and the alarm bug has gone.
Love it! and to XM u done a great job! notworthy.gif
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 29 2010, 02:54 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(keptz @ Jan 29 2010, 02:47 PM)
Yeah finally manage to catch up with the thread..its been a while i didnt follow this fast moving thread since ive lost my phone last year.. vmad.gif

Luckily i manage to saiko my fiancee to get this phone when we bought together last year. Then last month her phone become crazy rclxub.gif  i did post my problem in V21. Its was touch screen problem send for warranty ngam ngam 1 year under CSL they change the whole touch screen for me in 1 week  thumbup.gif

Now i manage to get my hand back with this wonder tubez and its just came up V40 with KS, Slide to answer call and the alarm bug has gone.
Love it! and to XM u done a great job!  notworthy.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=31415029

Row number six, ure SMS folder question answered icon_rolleyes.gif
JustinLFJ
post Jan 29 2010, 02:55 PM

Now You See Me, Now You Don't
875 posts

QUOTE(keptz @ Jan 29 2010, 02:47 PM)

Luckily i manage to saiko my fiancee to get this phone when we bought together last year. Then last month her phone become crazy rclxub.gif  i did post my problem in V21. Its was touch screen problem send for warranty ngam ngam 1 year under CSL they change the whole touch screen for me in 1 week  thumbup.gif

Love it! and to XM u done a great job!  notworthy.gif
CSL sucks. They take bout 1-2 months to repair my S40 phone..
keptz
post Jan 29 2010, 03:02 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 29 2010, 02:54 PM)

Row number six, ure SMS folder question answered  icon_rolleyes.gif
wahh so fastt drool.gif i havent ask yet hahaha

QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Jan 29 2010, 02:55 PM)
CSL sucks. They take bout 1-2 months to repair my S40 phone..
where did u send? i send to glenmarie and u need constantly call them asking what the status...for me their deliver good service thumbup.gif
sklchan
post Jan 29 2010, 03:06 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

[quote=Clareen,Jan 29 2010, 02:29 PM]
err.. the original is 1320mah, but since my original battery can only last less than a day with heavy usage (online only - using opera, and occasional youtube. no music, no wifi) how long do you think your battery will last after full charge with the same usage?

[/quote]

Actually this is very subjective question sweat.gif
Because it's depends on your usage. But confirm the sun global battery can last longer than the original battery. I try to ask my customer who bought this battery for 5800 then i will share their feedback over here.

[/quote]

wait for u feedback... i just wonder why they able to squize extar 400+ mAH out of the same volume of meterial...
battery capasity is all about the total mass u have within those batt pack.... hmm.gif
Yan
post Jan 29 2010, 03:11 PM

551 posts

wow.. sudah 28pages n new thread lagi .. moving so fast man .... not sure how to go thru all ..

my Q is : So stable enuff to upgrade fr my prev firmware to this latest FW ?

SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 29 2010, 03:12 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 29 2010, 03:06 PM)
Actually this is very subjective question  sweat.gif

wait for u feedback... i just wonder why they able to squize extar 400+ mAH out of the same volume of meterial...
battery capasity is all about the total mass u have within those batt pack....  hmm.gif
i heard the battery does not perform well, and no difference.. i cant remember whom feedback .. i think it was in v21 or v22 ..was that Askarperang hmm.gif

we shall wait for the feedback again nod.gif

Added on January 29, 2010, 3:14 pm
QUOTE(Yan @ Jan 29 2010, 03:11 PM)
wow.. sudah 28pages n new thread lagi .. moving so fast man ....  not sure how to go thru all ..

my Q is : So stable enuff to upgrade fr my prev firmware to this latest FW ?
Yan rclxms.gif wen coming to s.alam .. got any idea? .. soon or later i call u, need the cd box .. gotta reformat my pc sweat.gif lotsa rubbish, i call u wen come take icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Jan 29 2010, 03:14 PM
deShinyDevil
post Jan 29 2010, 03:19 PM

907 posts

can share with me nice video converter to convert videos into my tube? and the setting which suite best with the tube? thnx in advance.
sklchan
post Jan 29 2010, 03:22 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 29 2010, 03:12 PM)
i heard the battery does not perform well, and no difference.. i cant remember whom feedback .. i think it was in v21 or v22 ..was that Askarperang  hmm.gif

we shall wait for the feedback again  nod.gif

Added on January 29, 2010, 3:14 pm

Yan  rclxms.gif  wen coming to s.alam .. got any idea? .. soon or later i call u, need the cd box .. gotta reformat my pc  sweat.gif  lotsa rubbish, i call u wen come take  icon_rolleyes.gif
Askarperang do get 1 of the Sun Global 1800mAH batt from davidthegreatz back in Nov 09... nod.gif
I'm still read through the thread... hmm.gif

no complain from the thread till todate... rclxms.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1227979/+180

our tube battery is in the official model list at Sun Global
http://www.sunglobal.com.my/prod-batt_spec.html

seem like all buyer are quite happy especially of the delivery service which buy today get tomorrow... shocking.gif

later we ask Askarperang see how he say... suppose easily can spotted those extra 475mAH different eh?? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Jan 29 2010, 03:33 PM
topscore09
post Jan 29 2010, 03:24 PM

13 posts

how to format tube? what code?
keptz
post Jan 29 2010, 03:26 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 29 2010, 02:54 PM)

Row number six, ure SMS folder question answered  icon_rolleyes.gif
but we cant see c:\private folder in V40 rite?
jimlim007
post Jan 29 2010, 03:28 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(deShinyDevil @ Jan 29 2010, 03:19 PM)
can share with me nice video converter to convert videos into my tube? and the setting which suite best with the tube? thnx in advance.
use free ware, format factory Pawn all sw thumbup.gif laugh.gif
JustinLFJ
post Jan 29 2010, 03:29 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(keptz @ Jan 29 2010, 03:02 PM)
wahh so fastt  drool.gif  i havent ask yet hahaha 
where did u send? i send to glenmarie and u need constantly call them asking what the status...for me their deliver good service  thumbup.gif
Sunway Pyramid there....
SUSXploit Machine
post Jan 29 2010, 03:34 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,247 posts

QUOTE(topscore09 @ Jan 29 2010, 03:24 PM)
how to format tube? what code?
front page, detailed guide nod.gif

QUOTE(keptz @ Jan 29 2010, 03:26 PM)
but we cant see c:\private folder in V40 rite?
yup, i mean tat day u ask me in MSN, wen u switch to memory card, plug into mass storage then u can see E:\private folder nod.gif
keptz
post Jan 29 2010, 03:35 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Jan 29 2010, 03:29 PM)
Sunway Pyramid there....
No wonder la..better go to thier HQ they have their Cust. Service to entertain you..at first i also go to pyramid but then the technician on holiday..and that guys oso like malas to layan me oni..so better i go to HQ where my phone is safe and will be repaired.
JustinLFJ
post Jan 29 2010, 03:42 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(keptz @ Jan 29 2010, 03:35 PM)
No wonder la..better go to thier HQ they have their Cust. Service to entertain you..at first i also go to pyramid but then the technician on holiday..and that guys oso like malas to layan me oni..so better i go to HQ where my phone is safe and will be repaired.
The technician is always on holiday wan, sometimes come that time the technician go toilet pang sai...
deShinyDevil
post Jan 29 2010, 03:50 PM

907 posts

i use ipod robot to convert my video. i converted a 1hr 15min video and the file size go from 701 Mb to 735 Mb. Why is that happening, what setting should i be using?
soonlee33
post Jan 29 2010, 03:55 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 29 2010, 03:22 PM)
Askarperang do get 1 of the Sun Global 1800mAH batt from davidthegreatz back in Nov 09...  nod.gif
I'm still read through the thread...  hmm.gif

no complain from the thread till todate...  rclxms.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1227979/+180

our tube battery is in the official model list at Sun Global
http://www.sunglobal.com.my/prod-batt_spec.html

seem like all buyer are quite happy especially of the delivery service which buy today get tomorrow...  shocking.gif

later we ask Askarperang see how he say... suppose easily can spotted those extra 475mAH different eh??  hmm.gif
im getting my 3unit of sun global nx tues.
wait 4my review fellas. smile.gif
sklchan
post Jan 29 2010, 04:07 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Jan 29 2010, 03:55 PM)
im getting my 3unit of sun global nx tues.
wait 4my review fellas.  smile.gif
sure... thanks for the "sacrifice" u make tongue.gif

some maemo web site mention about the missing of SOC (state of charge) circuitry on the batt pack... hmm.gif

the sun global team seem origin from malaysia and they having multiple promotion these few years, but what I really interested is the actual capasity of the battery and of coz safety too... if only got warranty is still not good enuf lah.. nanti terbakar the whole house (not to mention lost life) they bayar u with a replacement battery only what use then whistling.gif

hehe, dekat rumah I also have their official branch leh... BJ Kompleks.... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Jan 29 2010, 04:17 PM

128 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:20 AM