This post has been edited by stimix: May 22 2010, 08:41 PM
Sony Ericsson Vivaz V1
May 22 2010, 07:57 PM
3,542 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong, Selangor |
I'm using AP set & yes come wth stylus wor..Go back & ask them lah..
Added on May 22, 2010, 8:41 pm4:3 & Auto panorama (Not 16:9) comparison: ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by stimix: May 22 2010, 08:41 PM |
May 22 2010, 09:57 PM
245 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
anyone interested in making nokia ovi map work on vivaz without hacking ur phone can pm me for link to guide^^
This post has been edited by Channel84: May 22 2010, 09:58 PM |
May 23 2010, 12:28 AM
203 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur |
just got my ori black vivaz!!! come with stylus and pouch!!!
black vivaz new owner reporting in!! |
May 23 2010, 12:31 AM
557 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Hahaha.. welcome welcome.. ^^
anyway mine is AP set as well.. come with stylus.. but not pouch. . |
May 23 2010, 12:55 AM
got any rec. games and applications can share?
May 23 2010, 12:57 AM
look at the first page..
May 23 2010, 08:48 AM
499 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
i've got a stylus
how to tie the stylus with the phone?? anyone know? |
May 23 2010, 10:33 AM
at the phone buntut got lubang liao...
Added on May 23, 2010, 12:10 pmbtw how to purchase the garmin mobile xt? i want to purchase say server down. any idea where to buy the serial key? tq This post has been edited by Alex Chillax: May 23 2010, 12:10 PM |
May 23 2010, 02:24 PM
if u want the garmin u can simply take to shop and let them do for u with small fee..
May 23 2010, 07:16 PM
can i ask mr. yeohkc.
it could be him the pro in GPS here.. LOL |
May 23 2010, 07:23 PM
314 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
black vivaz owner reporting in..
but my ap set without pouch nor stylus.. am i being cheated?.. & how to transfer sim contact to phone? |
May 23 2010, 07:35 PM
go to contact.. automatically they transfer right? the phone will ask to copy contact from sim.
about pouch or stylus. its not about cheated i think. AP set dont provide pouch. but stylus they should include. right? |
May 23 2010, 07:35 PM
too bad its not me.. try and wait stimix online.. he will guide u ..
not sure if ur being cheat.. but does not matter tho.. nothing special with the stylus and pouch.. haha.. for copy the sim contact.. go contact > setting > contact to display (SIM memory) > back > option > select all > copy > phone memory. then just repeat the step.. change back ur contact to display to phone.. its all done Added on May 23, 2010, 7:39 pmshould have stylus.. but there are cases where stylus not provided as well.. This post has been edited by yeohkc: May 23 2010, 07:39 PM |
May 23 2010, 08:11 PM
216 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
stylus is included when i bought mine~ ><
anywaay its not important at all...ur finger is enuf to do the job =) |
May 23 2010, 09:03 PM
403 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Kepong |
QUOTE(Alex Chillax @ May 23 2010, 07:35 PM) go to contact.. automatically they transfer right? the phone will ask to copy contact from sim. When I bought my phone, I did ask what's the different between AP & Ori (beside the warranty), the shop told me that, different is AP won't provide you the full accessories, which are the "Stylus, pouch and one more, I think is the phone stand (which I still can't much figure it out the actual usage of the thing)".about pouch or stylus. its not about cheated i think. AP set dont provide pouch. but stylus they should include. right? Anyhow, if anyone wish to get the AP set, then you have to buy the stylus separately as the original one will cost around RM70++. Again, since different people get different accessories in the AP set, I suppose it is based on which AP company that you are buying from. Some give and some just take it up and sell it separate. This post has been edited by ckshieh: May 23 2010, 09:04 PM |
May 23 2010, 11:52 PM
never knew that stylus cost that much.. since dont really need to use it.. wan to buy mine..? let go at rm40 lol.. kidding bro.. just take it as a small lost..
May 23 2010, 11:53 PM
LOL
kasi je laaa free |
May 24 2010, 12:16 AM
245 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(ckshieh @ May 23 2010, 09:03 PM) When I bought my phone, I did ask what's the different between AP & Ori (beside the warranty), the shop told me that, different is AP won't provide you the full accessories, which are the "Stylus, pouch and one more, I think is the phone stand (which I still can't much figure it out the actual usage of the thing)". the pouch for me is very useful, so is the stylus. the pouch actually is very well design for vivaz dun miss out on it imo. can hold my vivaz and stylus attach quite well and firm. As for the plastic stand, try watching a full length movie while holding ur vivaz and u'll find some use for it. btw i think ap also should get full set accessories cos all se vivaz come with those accessories 1 ma. out from factory already got inside the box adi and ap also get their se vivaz from se ma it's not like they make their own vivaz...btw my ori vivaz come with a extra screen protector inside.Anyhow, if anyone wish to get the AP set, then you have to buy the stylus separately as the original one will cost around RM70++. Again, since different people get different accessories in the AP set, I suppose it is based on which AP company that you are buying from. Some give and some just take it up and sell it separate. |
May 24 2010, 12:33 AM
1,982 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: TTDI |
May 24 2010, 12:35 AM