147 Pages « < 139 140 141 142 143 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

kerryking
post Feb 9 2010, 03:50 PM

553 posts

Decent rate toytoy..got my PB at the similiar rate as well..
Go for it..
limeuu
post Feb 9 2010, 03:52 PM

12,290 posts

QUOTE(rich8610 @ Feb 9 2010, 03:19 PM)
If G insists,there is no should not in Malaysia. Until now,naza din stop any1 from make booking,i think so. But G confirm must do something since they ady stop the car to be drive out. So really duno why naza still dun wan announce something ..maybe wan more people go into this trap and then increase the price for all the car.zzz..
the document you sign when you make a booking, and the deposit are legal contracts, between a willing buyer and willing seller.......at a mutually agreed price........and legally binding.......

naza cannot arbitrarily change the price.......

however, there will always be a clause which says if the increase is beyond the control of naza, then they are not responsible.........in this case, if the gov decides to increase the import/excise duty, then that increase can be passed to the buyer........although this can still be challenged in court, as the buyer can argue it is the implicit responsibility of the seller to deal with whatever gov duties payable, and if they calculate wrong, naza should be responsible.............
phelix
post Feb 9 2010, 03:52 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(tcwin @ Feb 9 2010, 03:43 PM)
forget hw is the quality is the paint material d.. only see the real key for twice only... will figure it out when i get the car..  biggrin.gif

btw.. mazda 6's interior space is smaller compare to other car in tis segment.. n for 2.5 is quite makan minyak.. ard rm0.23/km-rm0.26/km i thk.. suspension is quite hard also.. but vr fun to drive n vr powerful.. funny thg when i bring my mum c forte.. she say the spec of forte is almost the same as mazda 6 but the price only at 1/2 of mazda 6.. so she  nod.gif for forte.. brows.gif
yeahh~ that's why i pick forte too....
got the similar feeling... muahahaha!
best bang for (our hard earn money)bucks!
cheers!!

QUOTE(toytoy @ Feb 9 2010, 03:47 PM)
Bros and sis, need ur feedback urgently, maybank offered me interest rate 2.82% for 5 yrs, shud it take it or can i find cheaper rates other bank? Please advise, if i reply him today can get approval by today. Thanks biggrin.gif

Wanna lock the car price with loan b4 naza increase price sad.gif
mine one was 3.0......................................................................................................................
izputra
post Feb 9 2010, 03:55 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Meztlerx @ Feb 9 2010, 03:28 PM)
How to know whether I'm from 2nd batch or 3rd batch? I pay a booking on end of Jan.  sad.gif
No one here knows..only Naza Kia have the figure to actually determine whether your booking ended in the 2nd batch or 3rd batch
ccnp
post Feb 9 2010, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(mc_groven @ Feb 9 2010, 12:12 PM)
All book from branch i think?  hmm.gif
Nope booked from Dealer.
x5m5
post Feb 9 2010, 04:18 PM

The branch manager has called and finally confirmed the car will be deliver after CNY but within this month.
Now sit back and enjoy CNY then Forte later.
ccnp
post Feb 9 2010, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(5004116872 @ Feb 9 2010, 01:42 PM)
Hey guys..
Breaking news! My SA just called and said confirm can get my forte (2nd batch) on next Thursday. Naza just confirmed can start register next week. So you guys can call your SA  to verified about this.
drool.gif  brows.gif
That makes sense because this week will be a rush at JPJ and Nxt week since its CNY, there wont be any rush.
NAZA is taking advantage of the off peak time to register the huge number of backlog.
uputra81
post Feb 9 2010, 04:21 PM

287 posts

Seems like all or most of SA now are aware.. and their info are in sync
limeuu
post Feb 9 2010, 04:36 PM

12,290 posts

but still no news about the 2.0...........
rephchan
post Feb 9 2010, 05:01 PM

184 posts

let's enjoy this smile.gif

phelix
post Feb 9 2010, 05:05 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(rephchan @ Feb 9 2010, 05:01 PM)
let's enjoy this smile.gif

fixed.
rephchan
post Feb 9 2010, 05:08 PM

184 posts

thanks phelix, what did i miss out?
twtang
post Feb 9 2010, 05:11 PM

634 posts

my SA replied: will call u tomorrow with update, the allocation memo is coming out tmr, be just a lil patient
TStitarium
post Feb 9 2010, 05:11 PM

683 posts

QUOTE(toytoy @ Feb 9 2010, 03:47 PM)
Bros and sis, need ur feedback urgently, maybank offered me interest rate 2.82% for 5 yrs, shud it take it or can i find cheaper rates other bank? Please advise, if i reply him today can get approval by today. Thanks biggrin.gif

Wanna lock the car price with loan b4 naza increase price sad.gif
take it !
StarGhazzer
post Feb 9 2010, 05:14 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

Rendition of the upcoming K5. I thought the K5 is supposed to be the Optima/Magentis replacement, i.e. a D segment; yet this picture looks more like a redesigned Forte with the newer Schreyer grill.

If this is the direction that Kia's design cues are heading, then we might see a facelifted Forte with the Genesis coupe styled lower grill in a couple of years' time.

Meanwhile, this is so much sexier than our current Forte.
lwkong
post Feb 9 2010, 05:14 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(twtang @ Feb 9 2010, 05:11 PM)
my SA replied: will call u tomorrow with update, the allocation memo is coming out tmr, be just a lil patient
rclxms.gif finally good news. though may not be able to get b4 cny... at least we know the car is coming to us
phelix
post Feb 9 2010, 05:16 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(rephchan @ Feb 9 2010, 05:08 PM)
thanks phelix, what did i miss out?
instead of putting the URL.. u need to copy from the embed.. wink.gif

btw.. it's really cool that windows function... with auto folding...
victoryong
post Feb 9 2010, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Feb 9 2010, 05:14 PM)

Rendition of the upcoming K5. I thought the K5 is supposed to be the Optima/Magentis replacement, i.e. a D segment; yet this picture looks more like a redesigned Forte with the newer Schreyer grill.

If this is the direction that Kia's design cues are heading, then we might see a facelifted Forte with the Genesis coupe styled lower grill in a couple of years' time.

Meanwhile, this is so much sexier than our current Forte.
drool.gif stop it.. NO.. I DON'T want to think about IT! Please delete the picture.. shocking.gif

rephchan
post Feb 9 2010, 05:39 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Feb 9 2010, 05:16 PM)
instead of putting the URL.. u need to copy from the embed.. wink.gif

btw.. it's really cool that windows function... with auto folding...
i see, learn something new tongue.gif

it's a very good mod for the car, hope it can be done when i get my forte brows.gif
iluvena
post Feb 9 2010, 05:44 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(victoryong @ Feb 9 2010, 05:32 PM)
drool.gif  stop it.. NO.. I DON'T want to think about IT! Please delete the picture..  shocking.gif
second that. now i feel my forte like saga. sad.gif
please pity us for owner and owner to be...

147 Pages « < 139 140 141 142 143 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:19 PM