147 Pages « < 137 138 139 140 141 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

post Feb 9 2010, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Feb 9 2010, 01:43 PM)
Next Thursday?? WTF mean no new car for CNY T_T
Yup according to my SA there are no 2nd batch forte can get b4 cny.
Next week onwards only can do the registration at jpj.

Cheers!!
Gong Xi Fatt Cai
izputra
post Feb 9 2010, 01:46 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(5004116872 @ Feb 9 2010, 01:42 PM)
Hey guys..
Breaking news! My SA just called and said confirm can get my forte (2nd batch) on next Thursday. Naza just confirmed can start register next week. So you guys can call your SA  to verified about this.
drool.gif  brows.gif
Including 2.0?

Added on February 9, 2010, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Feb 9 2010, 11:52 AM)
just pity the ones who booked 2.0.... really depend on oversea reviews only... some never even seen the real 2.0 cause there's none available in show room. test drive? jgn harap.... kereta pon tarak.
& i'm one of the lucky 2.0 buyers who have an opportunity to look at the real 2.0 Forte, touch & feel it but cannot test drive it wink.gif anyway..i also booked the 2.0 without seeing it at the first place. just pure faith & trust to international reviews : nod.gif

This post has been edited by izputra: Feb 9 2010, 01:56 PM
post Feb 9 2010, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(izputra @ Feb 9 2010, 01:46 PM)
Including 2.0?
Sorry to said tht 2.0 still no news yet. sad.gif
For 1.6 3rd batch onward the price will increase about 5k. Luckily Naxx said 2nd batch buyer are not affected. rclxms.gif
Perryyip
post Feb 9 2010, 01:58 PM

I will not believe those SA said. If i never receive call saying car is ready to collect, then wat ever words coming from their mouth is hard to believe. The best now is to concentrate or do some planning for coming CNY. I can say this will be the last time to buy new car from Naza, unless i buy imported car. Very dissapointed biggrin.gif

Added on February 9, 2010, 1:59 pmizputra where did u saw the 2.0 ? which showroom ?

This post has been edited by Perryyip: Feb 9 2010, 01:59 PM
post Feb 9 2010, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(Perryyip @ Feb 9 2010, 01:58 PM)
I will not believe those SA said. If i never receive call saying car is ready to collect, then wat ever words coming from their mouth is hard to believe. The best now is to concentrate or do some planning for coming CNY. I can say this will be the last time to buy new car from Naza, unless i buy imported car. Very dissapointed biggrin.gif

Added on February 9, 2010, 1:59 pmizputra where did u saw the 2.0 ? which showroom ?
Loosen up man.. we're on board of the same ship i can understand ur feeling. Dun let naxx to spoil your new year mood.

Cheers!! smile.gif
jerrykhor
post Feb 9 2010, 02:07 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(5004116872 @ Feb 9 2010, 01:42 PM)
Hey guys..
Breaking news! My SA just called and said confirm can get my forte (2nd batch) on next Thursday. Naza just confirmed can start register next week. So you guys can call your SA  to verified about this.
drool.gif  brows.gif
not sure this is good news or bad news... tongue.gif
why G purposely want to delay the registration? ready spoiled our mood for cny..
will not vote for current G in the coming election.. vmad.gif
izputra
post Feb 9 2010, 02:08 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(5004116872 @ Feb 9 2010, 01:55 PM)
Sorry to said tht 2.0 still no news yet. sad.gif
doh.gif why aa..2.0 buyers always unfortunate one..no news whatsoever. Naza Kia menganaktirikan us 2.0 buyers though we bought the top of the range Forte. i do hope that they will release both 1.6 & 2.0 Forte next week. Come on Naza, most of us (2.0 buyers) were among the earliest bookers & some of us booked the car before the launching event & that includes me.
post Feb 9 2010, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(izputra @ Feb 9 2010, 02:08 PM)
doh.gif  why aa..2.0 buyers always unfortunate one..no news whatsoever. Naza Kia menganaktirikan us 2.0 buyers though we bought the top of the range Forte. i do hope that they will release both 1.6 & 2.0 Forte next week. Come on Naza, most of us (2.0 buyers) were among the earliest bookers & some of us booked the car before the launching event & that includes me.
bro sorry to said tht 2.0 price also might get increase coz G wan Naxx to increase the price for both 1.6 & 2.0. mad.gif
twtang
post Feb 9 2010, 02:17 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Feb 9 2010, 02:07 PM)
why G purposely want to delay the registration? ready spoiled our mood for cny..
will not vote for current G in the coming election..  vmad.gif
That is what I am thinking.

I think they are asking for it.
izputra
post Feb 9 2010, 02:18 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Perryyip @ Feb 9 2010, 01:58 PM)

Yupp..very2 bad first time impression @ also bad experience buying a car from Naza. I will think twice if i'm going to buy their car again... sad.gif

I saw the Spicy Red 2.0 Forte at The Pavilionlah after the launching event..where else. hehe tongue.gif
bianbian
post Feb 9 2010, 02:19 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Feb 9 2010, 02:07 PM)
will not vote for current G in the coming election..  vmad.gif
should have not vote for them many year ago.. flex.gif
izputra
post Feb 9 2010, 02:20 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(5004116872 @ Feb 9 2010, 02:13 PM)
bro sorry to said tht 2.0 price also might get increase coz G wan Naxx to increase the price for both 1.6 & 2.0. mad.gif
As long as they dont increase the price for current bookers..i'm ok with it..fair enough for us smile.gif
bbear
post Feb 9 2010, 02:24 PM

57 posts

Suppose to be like this

rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif Another 4 days to Chinese New Year icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif

But some how, it turned to be like this

vmad.gif cry.gif Another 4 days to Chinese New Year cry.gif vmad.gif

Looking at the good side.. the more difficult you could own it.. the more you will treasure it later... Things that come too easily will not stays long.

This post has been edited by bbear: Feb 9 2010, 02:28 PM
bianbian
post Feb 9 2010, 02:28 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(bbear @ Feb 9 2010, 02:24 PM)
Suppose to be like this

rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif Another 4 days to Chinese New Year  icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif

But some how, it turned to be like this

vmad.gif  cry.gif Another 4 days to Chinese New Year  cry.gif  vmad.gif
NaXX somehow hopeless..
nothing wrong with KIA or the car..is NAxx and our G who screw up the thing..
w/o proper planning and launch the car ...who fault? -> Naxx
w/o proper procedure in place ..who fault? -> G

jerrykhor
post Feb 9 2010, 02:28 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Feb 9 2010, 02:20 PM)
As long as they dont increase the price for current bookers..i'm ok with it..fair enough for us smile.gif
yes.. should not increase price for those already booked... rclxms.gif
Pogostik
post Feb 9 2010, 02:30 PM

~ Merry Prankster ~
766 posts

bbear bro,

What car did you get at last? Pug407?
bbear
post Feb 9 2010, 02:38 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Pogostik @ Feb 9 2010, 02:30 PM)
bbear bro,

What car did you get at last? Pug407?
Yah, from same Gurun.. same Naza..
phelix
post Feb 9 2010, 02:40 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(bapak @ Feb 9 2010, 11:05 AM)
sweat.gif owhh dear... cheer up bro...have patience...let pray for the best...
they leave us speechlesz rite..damn that quote  laugh.gif

Added on February 9, 2010, 11:11 amForte’s advanced audio system also includes Speed Dependent Volume Control (SDVC), which automatically increases the volume at higher speeds for better listening enjoyment, and Power Bass, which automatically enhances the bass response and tone.

just to add some spicezz guys  tongue.gif
not only that... let me repeat again.. our sound system is under the brand of Infinity..
and infinity brand is under harmon international which holds the brands of super famous brand e.g. Harmon Kardon, JBL..etc.

QUOTE(tcwin @ Feb 9 2010, 12:28 PM)
Dear all 1st batch forte owner, can share how u guys protect ur key from scratch?? i m thinking of geting sumthg like pic below:
i like tis the most

anyone got source to get cheaper??
do u think the first one is abit troublesome when u want to use remote to open the boot trunk?
and my car still looks as good as new because the material are basically not easy to get scratch mark on it.

QUOTE(bianbian @ Feb 9 2010, 02:19 PM)
should have not vote for them many year ago.. flex.gif
+999999999

QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Feb 9 2010, 02:28 PM)
yes.. should not increase price for those already booked... rclxms.gif
Naza should be the lost for first batch 2.0 buyer.
if G want to increase the price? Naza have to subsidize and shut up.
2.0 buyer waited for so long and if end up with price hiking.. sue their ass off.
complain to Kia Korea, if Kia Korea said due to our G then complaint to United Nations to sue our G ass. (dreaming...)

squalluz
post Feb 9 2010, 02:42 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Feb 9 2010, 02:18 PM)
Yupp..very2 bad first time impression @ also bad experience buying a car from Naza. I will think twice if i'm going to buy their car again... sad.gif

I saw the Spicy Red 2.0 Forte at The Pavilionlah after the launching event..where else. hehe  tongue.gif
If you buy any other Naza cars other than the Forte, you would not be waiting long bro. The new Rondo looks nice tongue.gif (joking)
vampireangel1984
post Feb 9 2010, 02:42 PM

146 posts

good cars must wait lor....if all rush to take car sked later problems leh

147 Pages « < 137 138 139 140 141 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:06 AM