147 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V3, Leaves You Speechless

xIceLemonTeax
post Feb 6 2010, 09:38 AM

QUOTE(4te @ Feb 6 2010, 12:59 AM)
I think the graphite is too popular and NAZA is not powerful enough to demand for that colour  hmm.gif ... its a really nice and was my first choice before the official colours for MY market were announce.

BTW, the front number plate very slim and with chrome frame ... NICE  drool.gif

For those who asked me the original Forte wheel cap photo ... please refer to the photo, exactly the same biggrin.gif

Added on February 6, 2010, 1:05 am
how could the dog stuck under your car? ... must be your forte too too nice dy hehehehe

nowadays i go to office quite early, as i am working in a factory, so i get to park at the front ... most of the people i know also told me "hei your new car very nice lor" and some add on "must be very expensive right?" ... some couldn't believe that its RM81800 and said "wow, very tat lor" ... and a few that i dont know also said that Forte is very good looking car ... as i am working late lately, just realised that titanium silver looks really nice at night under yellow light  icon_idea.gif
couldnt agree no more. everyone is looking at our forte. yesterday i went to a gas station n this uncle was checking on my car when i'm withdrawing some cash. rclxms.gif when i came he pretends nothing happend. laugh.gif hes driving camry btw.
then, while pumping the gas, this fella at the opposite pump tego, "best kete ni?". thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
so proud la to drive forte. smile.gif smile.gif
bbear
post Feb 6 2010, 10:07 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(bomberman @ Feb 6 2010, 01:24 AM)
then how's your 407 FC???
now seriously think bout 407, Wish, Lancer and Civic.....
To avoid confusion - Following is not FC for Forte.

Added on February 6, 2010, 10:18 am
QUOTE(hzr_ss2 @ Feb 6 2010, 06:59 AM)
are u saiful?sorry if i pm wrong person...
Nope, I am not Saiful.. no worries, no PM in my inbox anyway.

This post has been edited by bbear: Feb 6 2010, 05:13 PM
vampireangel1984
post Feb 6 2010, 10:51 AM

146 posts

so the fc is around 18 cents perkilometre...thanks for the heads up bro..

this car is really a beauty
skulqerX
post Feb 6 2010, 10:53 AM

77 posts

good morning alll.... biggrin.gif
miet
post Feb 6 2010, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(vampireangel1984 @ Feb 5 2010, 05:15 PM)
ahaha...kia finally has a car that is low on fc...nice...guys i hope u guys get the car before cny...do let me know how the car performs...either a kia forte or a chevy cruze is my next car
If u looking for luxury, spacious interior, comfort ride, u may choose cruze.
Performance wise, cruze is a letdown, underpower. Sources from many reviewers.

Added on February 6, 2010, 11:28 am
List update: (did i miss anyone?)

1. kinraratkk2(KL-S1) - COLLECTED
2. mc_groven (KL-S1) - COLLECTED
3. spectra+FORTE (KL-B1) - COLLECTED
4. fromhell13 (KL-B1) - COLLECTED
5. wsd3m0n (KL-B1) - COLLECTED
6. jimmy.soo (KL-B1) - COLLECTED
7. gundala007 (KL-S1) - MAILED
8. ivancychong (KL-S1)
9. bomberman (KL-B1) - MAILED
10. xIceLemonTeax(KL-B1) - COLLECTED
11. zubinkhan (KL-S1)
12. young82 (KL-B1) - COLLECTED
13. cylee911 (KL-B1) - MAILED
14. foorteee( KL-S1 ) - COLLECTED
15. samforte (KL-B1)
16. iluvena (KIA-S1) - COLLECTED
17. Numb3r7MU (KL-B1) - MAILED
18. coolxcool (KL-S1) - COLLECTED
19. shamsul_lp (KL-B1) - MAILED
20. andreslck (KL-S1)
21. lwkong (KIA-B1 ) - COLLECTED
22. ixcrazee (KL-S1)
23. twtang (KL-B1) - COLLECTED
24. alienoid1982 (KL-S1) - COLLECTED
25. ylchew77 (KL-B1)
26. yippi (KL-B1) - COLLECTED
27. 0hmyg0d (KL-S1)
28. westboss (KL-B1)
29. syl6810 (KL-B1)
30. miet (KIA-S1)- PAID BUT NOT RECEIVED YET
31. azrul81 (KIA-S1)
32. myaeras (KIA-B1)

pls update your name those paid ok some of you banked in but no email or info sent to me lo....

Updated. btw have u sent out alrdy?

This post has been edited by miet: Feb 6 2010, 11:28 AM
bapak
post Feb 6 2010, 11:36 AM

Guys..hows the latest news so far?you guys manage to get before CNY?
miet
post Feb 6 2010, 11:37 AM

Yesterday passing by Naza-Kia JB branch, saw a trailer parking in front fully loaded with new RONDO...
what a disappointment not forte..haha blush.gif

sugen
post Feb 6 2010, 12:06 PM

1,357 posts

Bro,
U got a PM. Price is RM 135 ORIGINAL KIA product..Kinrara NAZA service is selling RM 139.80. And yet it is not ORIGINAL.. Pls refer product PICTURE by clicking my signature below.. READY STOCK !

QUOTE(Perryyip @ Feb 4 2010, 10:12 PM)
Sugen, i need u to send me the KIA emblem picture and price again. By the way, post me ur maybank acc no and phone no too.
This post has been edited by sugen: Feb 6 2010, 12:20 PM
TStitarium
post Feb 6 2010, 12:06 PM

683 posts

kereta takdoh ... near to V4 for this club page ....

Added on February 6, 2010, 12:07 pm
QUOTE(bapak @ Feb 6 2010, 11:36 AM)
Guys..hows the latest news so far?you guys manage to get before CNY?
no news at all
some only heard of allocation no registration at all

This post has been edited by titarium: Feb 6 2010, 12:07 PM
Logankrishnan
post Feb 6 2010, 01:38 PM

42 posts

Waiting for Monday to come......see whats new then....5 working days only left, to determine the 'car can get by CNY' rumor true or not... hmm.gif
azrul81
post Feb 6 2010, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(Logankrishnan @ Feb 6 2010, 01:38 PM)
Waiting for Monday to come......see whats new then....5 working days only left, to determine the 'car can get by CNY' rumor true or not... hmm.gif
For those who are waiting, I would like to dedicate this song... whistling.gif

yarusaru
post Feb 6 2010, 02:23 PM

1,415 posts

i just came back from penang and i saw white forte with penang plate going south..is it someone from here oso?
btw its SX u guys
n4tea
post Feb 6 2010, 02:26 PM

86 posts

just back from the branch..
tis time approach the customer support exec.
she said she just back fr hq yesterday, the car will sure release next week but dunno which day.
i ask does it mean i sure can get by next week done with all the registration as i oredi paid all and hav the plate number redi??
she said not sure but once release my sa will sure call me..
... feel more relieve after hear so rather fr my sa... blush.gif

tis few days reali reali fed up and almost giv up on forte... shakehead.gif
just not get into the showroom unit again...
shit... i reali can not loss u... wub.gif

i told my SA if next week naza still not release the car, you all will sure get a lot of complaints fr forte's fans all over M'sia! Even complain to kia Korea! vmad.gif

pls... we all praying hard for tat...

--------------------------------------------------

by the way, no senior here install alarm to forte?
... nobody reply my previous post sad.gif
mc_groven
post Feb 6 2010, 02:33 PM

23 posts

Waiting for car and has nothing better to do.... just back from test drive ...
Mazda 3 2.0 and Ssangyong Actyon Sport..

This post has been edited by mc_groven: Feb 6 2010, 02:33 PM
StarGhazzer
post Feb 6 2010, 03:24 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(mc_groven @ Feb 6 2010, 02:33 PM)
Waiting for car and has nothing better to do.... just back from test drive ...
Mazda 3 2.0 and Ssangyong Actyon Sport..

Why'd you test drive 2 different segment vehicles? Planning to buy 2?

Maybe post some comparison between the 3 and the Forte?
4te
post Feb 6 2010, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(yarusaru @ Feb 6 2010, 02:23 PM)
i just came back from penang and i saw  white forte with penang plate going south..is it someone from here oso?
btw its SX u guys
Must be Lucas ... he was on his way to JB to install BK ... cant wait to see his BK at tomorrow TT biggrin.gif ... i really salute him, 10+ drive (to and back) just for the BK hahaha notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by 4te: Feb 6 2010, 04:42 PM
SUSrich8610
post Feb 6 2010, 04:56 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(n4tea @ Feb 6 2010, 02:26 PM)
just back from the branch..
tis time approach the customer support exec.
she said she just back fr hq yesterday, the car will sure release next week but dunno which day.
i ask does it mean i sure can get by next week done with all the registration as i oredi paid all and hav the plate number redi??
she said not sure but once release my sa will sure call me..
... feel more relieve after hear so rather fr my sa...  blush.gif

tis few days reali reali fed up and almost giv up on forte...  shakehead.gif
just not get into the showroom unit again...
shit... i reali can not loss u...  wub.gif

i told my SA if next week naza still not release the car, you all will sure get a lot of complaints fr forte's fans all over M'sia! Even complain to kia Korea!  vmad.gif

pls... we all praying hard for tat...

--------------------------------------------------

by the way, no senior here install alarm to forte?
... nobody reply my previous post  sad.gif
lolz...then u got record the whole conversation? at the end cant receive car also no proof she got promise u anything.
n4tea
post Feb 6 2010, 05:29 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(rich8610 @ Feb 6 2010, 04:56 PM)
lolz...then u got record the whole conversation? at the end cant receive car also no proof she got promise u anything.
omg... seems like i was fully drop into their trap again?? rclxub.gif

whatever la... many forte fans here just like me... stil put on the last hope to get our lover b4 cny... laugh.gif
jimmy.soo
post Feb 6 2010, 05:31 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

Eh guys, I found another dealer who has existing stock for the 1.6SX (should be the first batch).... he told me if i want, can get the car by next week. I told him the current situation that we're facing but he insisted saying that can get it registered wor by next week before CNY.

So now the question, is it something to do with the registration part that preventing us (2nd batch) getting our ride? or is it the 2nd batch car that having problem getting it registered?

If the first batch has no problem getting it done (how bout EX owner?), I will consider cancel my purchase here and go to the dealer straight...
twtang
post Feb 6 2010, 05:39 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Feb 6 2010, 05:31 PM)
Eh guys, I found another dealer who has existing stock for the 1.6SX (should be the first batch).... he told me if i want, can get the car by next week. I told him the current situation that we're facing but he insisted saying that can get it registered wor by next week before CNY.

So now the question, is it something to do with the registration part that preventing us (2nd batch) getting our ride? or is it the 2nd batch car that having problem getting it registered?

If the first batch has no problem getting it done (how bout EX owner?), I will consider cancel my purchase here and go to the dealer straight...
isit the first dealer where you went to?

147 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:27 PM